WooCommerce - Extensions - woocommerce-all-products-for-subscriptions - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (147 entries)

en:  <span class="wcsatt-dash">&mdash;</span> available on subscription |  <span class="wcsatt-dash">&mdash;</span> available on subscription
zh_CN[0]:  <span class="wcsatt-dash">-</span> 通过订阅提供

en:  <span class="wcsatt-dash">&mdash;</span> or %s |  <span class="wcsatt-dash">&mdash;</span> available on subscription %s
zh_CN[0]:  <span class="wcsatt-dash">-</span> 通过订阅 %s 提供

en: %1$s version %2$s (out of date)
zh_CN: %1$s 版本 %2$s（已过期）

en: %s each year
zh_CN: 每年 %s

en: &mdash; or &mdash;
zh_CN: — 或 —

en: &quot;%1$s&quot; does not have enough stock (%2$s remaining).
zh_CN: “%1$s”库存不足（剩余 %2$s 件）。

en: &quot;%1$s&quot; is only available for purchase on subscription.
zh_CN: “%1$s”仅可通过订阅购买。

en: &quot;%s&quot; is out of stock.
zh_CN: “%s”缺货。

en: <strong>All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions</strong> no longer supports Cart Subscription Plans. Your existing Cart Subscription Plans have been migrated to <a href="%s">Global Subscription Plans</a> &mdash; a quick, new way to add subscription plans to your existing products in bulk.
zh_CN: <strong>All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions</strong> 不再支持购物车订阅套餐。 您的现有购物车订阅套餐已迁移到<a href="%s">全局订阅套餐</a> - 将订阅套餐批量添加到您的现有产品的一种新的快捷方式。

en: Action failed. Please get in touch with us for assistance.
zh_CN: 操作失败。 请联系我们以获得帮助。

en: Add Plan
zh_CN: 添加套餐

en: Add custom subscription plans
zh_CN: 添加自定义订阅套餐

en: Add some custom subscription plans to this product.
zh_CN: 将一些自定义订阅套餐添加至此产品。

en: Add some global subscription plans to make your existing products available on subscription. Individual products may override these settings.
zh_CN: 添加一些全局订阅套餐，使您的现有产品可供订阅。 个别产品可能会覆盖这些设置。

en: Add this cart to an existing subscription?
zh_CN: 是否将此购物车添加到现有订阅？

en: Add to Subscription
zh_CN: 添加到订阅

en: Add to an existing subscription?
zh_CN: 是否添加到现有订阅？

en: Add to subscription
zh_CN: 添加到订阅

en: Add your cart to an existing subscription?
zh_CN: 是否将您的购物车添加到现有订阅？

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions requires Subscriptions to be enabled in the <strong>WooCommerce Payments</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">settings</a>.
zh_CN: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions 要求在 <strong>WooCommerce Payments</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">设置</a>中启用 Subscriptions。

en: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions requires at least <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Payments</a> version <strong>%2$s</strong> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a> version <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_CN: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions 要求至少安装 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Payments</a> 版本 <strong>%2$s</strong> 或 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a> 版本 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions requires at least <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Payments</a> version <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions 要求至少安装 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Payments </a>版本 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions requires at least <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a> version <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions 要求至少安装 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a> 版本 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions requires at least PHP <strong>%1$s</strong>. Learn <a href="%2$s">how to update PHP</a>.
zh_CN: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions 要求至少安装 PHP <strong>%1$s</strong>。 了解<a href="%2$s">如何更新 PHP</a>。

en: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions requires at least WooCommerce version <strong>%1$s</strong>. %2$s
zh_CN: All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions 要求至少安装 WooCommerce 版本 <strong>%1$s</strong>。 %2$s

en: Allow customers to add individual products and/or entire carts to their existing subscriptions.
zh_CN: 允许客户将个别产品和/或整个购物车添加到他们的现有订阅。

en: Allow customers to add individual products to existing subscriptions.
zh_CN: 允许客户将个别产品添加到现有订阅。

en: Allow customers to add products to their existing subscriptions.
zh_CN: 允许客户将产品添加到他们的现有订阅。

en: Allow customers to add their cart contents to an existing subscription.
zh_CN: 允许客户将他们的购物车内容添加到现有订阅。

en: Awesome &ndash; this product is now available on subscription!
zh_CN: 太棒了 - 此产品现已可供订阅！

en: Between Composite Product Configurations
zh_CN: 组合产品配置之间

en: Between Product Bundle Configurations
zh_CN: 产品捆绑配置之间

en: Between Subscription Plans
zh_CN: 订阅套餐之间

en: By default, global plans are applied to every supported product in your catalog. You can limit these plans to specific product categories below.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，全局套餐应用于您目录中的每种受支持产品。 您可以将这些套餐限定到下面的特定产品分类。

en: Cart Contents
zh_CN: 购物车内容

en: Choose a plan:
zh_CN: 选择套餐：

en: Choose a purchase plan:
zh_CN: 选择购买套餐：

en: Choose a subscription plan:
zh_CN: 选择订阅套餐：

en: Choose product categories&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择产品分类…

en: Choose the subscription billing interval and period.
zh_CN: 选择订阅计费间隔和周期。

en: Choose the subscription billing length.
zh_CN: 选择订阅计费时长。

en: Deliver:
zh_CN: 交付：

en: Did you know that you can also <a href="%s">add subscription plans to your products in bulk</a>?
zh_CN: 您知道吗？您还可以<a href="%s">将订阅套餐批量添加到您的产品</a>。

en: Disable this option if you want to prevent one-time purchases of this product.
zh_CN: 如果您想阻止一次性购买此产品，请禁用此选项。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Discount %
zh_CN: 折扣百分比

en: Discount applied on the <strong>Regular Price</strong> of the product.
zh_CN: 已在产品<strong>正常价格</strong>之上应用折扣。

en: Discount to apply to the chosen variation when this plan is selected.
zh_CN: 选择此套餐时应用于所选变体的折扣。

en: Discount to apply to the product when this plan is selected.
zh_CN: 选择此套餐时应用于产品的折扣。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Drag to sort
zh_CN: 拖动以排序

en: Failed to load matching subscriptions. If this issue persists, please re-load the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载匹配的订阅。 如果此问题持续存在，请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Failed to update your cart. If this issue persists, please re-load the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新您的购物车。 如果此问题持续存在，请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Foul!
zh_CN: 讨厌！

en: Global Subscription Plans
zh_CN: 全局订阅套餐

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 已分组

en: Inherit from chosen variation
zh_CN: 继承自所选变体

en: Inherit from product
zh_CN: 继承自产品

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Limit to Categories
zh_CN: 限定到分类

en: Make existing products available on subscription, and give customers the freedom to add products to their existing subscriptions. WooCommerce Subscriptions add-on formerly known as Subscribe All The Things.
zh_CN: 让现有产品可供订阅，支持客户将产品自由添加到他们的现有订阅。 WooCommerce Subscriptions 加载项以前称为 Subscribe All The Things。

en: No matching subscriptions found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的订阅。

en: One-time for %s
zh_CN: 一次性 %s

en: One-time purchase
zh_CN: 一次性购买

en: Optional text/html to display above the available purchase plan options in product pages. Supports html and shortcodes.
zh_CN: 要在产品页面中可用购买套餐选项之上显示的可选文本/html。 支持 html 和简码。

en: Optional text/html to display above the available purchase plan options. Supports html and shortcodes.
zh_CN: 要在可用购买套餐选项之上显示的可选文本/html。 支持 html 和简码。

en: Options layout
zh_CN: 选项布局

[ctx: Order overview product row]
en: %1$s&nbsp;&times;&nbsp;%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s × %2$s

en: Override all variations
zh_CN: 覆盖所有变体

en: Override product
zh_CN: 覆盖产品

en: Please enter positive subscription discount values, between 0-100.
zh_CN: 请输入 0-100 之间的订阅折扣值（正数）。

en: Please install and activate WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 请安装并启用 WooCommerce。

en: Please update WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 请更新 WooCommerce。

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Prompt text
zh_CN: 提示文本

en: Purchase one time
zh_CN: 一次性购买

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Renders a pair of radio buttons to prompt users to subscribe, or make a one-time purchase. Groups the available plan options in a drop-down menu.
zh_CN: 显示一对单选按钮，以提示用户订阅或进行一次性购买。 在下拉菜单中将可用套餐选项分组。

en: Renders all plan options as radio buttons.
zh_CN: 以单选按钮形式显示所有套餐选项。

en: Renew:
zh_CN: 续订 ：

en: Restrict global plans to the selected product categories. If empty, global plans will be applied to all supported products in your catalog.
zh_CN: 将全局套餐限定到所选的产品分类。 如果为空，则全局套餐将应用于您目录中的所有受支持产品。

en: Select plan
zh_CN: 选择套餐

en: Sell on subscription?
zh_CN: 通过订阅销售？

en: Sell one-time only
zh_CN: 仅限一次性销售

en: Shows any files overriding the default All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions templates.
zh_CN: 显示覆盖默认 All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions 模板的任何文件。

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: Subscribe call-to-action]
en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: Subscribe call-to-action - checkbox]
en: Choose a subscription plan
zh_CN: 选择订阅套餐

[ctx: Subscribe to plan]
en: Subscribe for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 订阅

[ctx: Subscribe to plan(s) for discount]
en: Subscribe and save %1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 订阅并节省 %1$s%2$s

[ctx: Subscribe to plans]
en: Subscribe from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 订阅

en: Subscription #%d cannot be edited. Please get in touch with us for assistance.
zh_CN: 无法编辑订阅 #%d。 请联系我们以获得帮助。

en: Subscription Plans
zh_CN: 订阅套餐

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Template overrides
zh_CN: 模板覆盖

en: Thank you for installing <strong>All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions</strong>. Ready to make your products available on subscription? <a href="%s">Add some global subscription plans to get started</a>.<br/>You can limit these plans to specific product categories &mdash; or, if you need more flexibility, it is possible to add custom subscription plans to individual products.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 <strong>All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions</strong>。 准备让您的产品可供订阅？ <a href="%s">添加一些全局订阅套餐以开始</a>。<br/>您可以将这些套餐限定到特定产品分类，或者，如果您需要提高灵活性，可以将自定义订阅套餐添加到个别产品。

en: The &quot;%1$s&quot; subscription plan that you originally signed up for is no longer available.
zh_CN: 您最初注册的“%1$s”订阅套餐不再可用。

en: The &quot;%s&quot; subscription plan that you originally signed up for has changed. Please remove the product from your cart and try again.
zh_CN: 您最初注册的“%s”订阅套餐已更改。 请将产品从您的购物车中移除并重试。

en: The installed version of <strong>%1$s</strong> is not supported by <strong>All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions</strong>. Please update <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> to version <strong>%4$s</strong> or higher.
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的安装版本不受 <strong>All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions</strong> 支持。 请将 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> 更新到 <strong>%4$s</strong> 或更高版本。

en: The installed version of <strong>All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions</strong> is not compatible with the <code>selectSW</code> library found on your system. Please update All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions to the latest version.
zh_CN: <strong>All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions</strong> 的安装版本与您系统上找到的 <code>selectSW</code> 库不兼容。 请将 All Products for WooCommerce Subscriptions 更新到最新版本。

en: There was a problem adding "%1$s" to subscription %2$s.
zh_CN: 将“%1$s”添加到订阅 %2$s 时出现问题。

en: There was a problem adding "%1$s" to subscription %2$s. Please get in touch with us for assistance.
zh_CN: 将“%1$s”添加到订阅 %2$s 时出现问题。 请联系我们以获得帮助。

en: These plans will override your global subscription plans.
zh_CN: 这些套餐将覆盖您的全局订阅套餐。

en: To make this product available on subscription, you must add at least one custom subscription plan when overriding the global plan settings. You did not add any plans, or a server error prevented them from being saved. This product is now available for one-time purchase only.
zh_CN: 要通过订阅提供此产品，您必须在覆盖全局套餐设置时添加至少一个自定义订阅套餐。 您没有添加任何套餐，或者服务器错误阻止保存套餐。 此产品现在只支持一次性购买。

en: Use global subscription plans
zh_CN: 使用全局订阅套餐

en: Use this option to override your <a href="%s">global subscription plan settings</a>. Handy if you need to specify custom plans for this product, or make it available for one-time purchase only.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可覆盖您的<a href="%s">全局订阅套餐设置</a>。 如果您需要为此产品指定自定义套餐，或者使其仅支持一次性购买，则非常方便。

[ctx: Used in data attribute. Escaped]
en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: Used in data attribute. Escaped]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件

en: You have successfully added "%1$s" to subscription %2$s.
zh_CN: 您已成功将“%1$s”添加到订阅 %2$s。

en: You have successfully added the contents of your cart to subscription %s.
zh_CN: 您已成功将购物车的内容添加到订阅 %s。

en: Your cart cannot be added to subscription #%d. Please get in touch with us for assistance.
zh_CN: 您的购物车无法添加到订阅 #%d。 请联系我们以获得帮助。

[ctx: adding a cart to an existing subscription]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: adding a cart to an existing subscription]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: adding a cart to an existing subscription]
en: Enabled when cart contents have Subscription Plans
zh_CN: 当购物车内容有订阅套餐时启用

[ctx: adding a product to an existing subscription]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: adding a product to an existing subscription]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: adding a product to an existing subscription]
en: Enabled for products with Subscription Plans
zh_CN: 对具有订阅套餐的产品启用

[ctx: cart item subscription selection - negative response]
en: one time
zh_CN: 一次性

[ctx: discounted dropdown option price]
en: %1$s (%2$s off)
zh_CN: %1$s（优惠 %2$s）

[ctx: discounted option price html format]
en: %1$s &mdash; save %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 节省 %2$s

[ctx: dropdown option sale price]
en: %1$s (was %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（原为 %2$s）

en: e.g. "Choose a purchase plan:"
zh_CN: 例如，“选择购买套餐：”

[ctx: many terms separator]
en: %1$s&nbsp;&gt;&nbsp;&hellip;&nbsp;&gt;&nbsp;%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s > … > %2$s

en: plan
zh_CN: 套餐

[ctx: product subscription selection - negative response]
en: %s one time
zh_CN: %s 一次性

[ctx: product subscription selection - negative response]
en: one time
zh_CN: 一次性

en: subscribe and save %1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 订阅并节省 %1$s%2$s

[ctx: subscribe and save suffix format]
en:  <span class="wcsatt-dash">&mdash;</span> or %s
zh_CN:  <span class="wcsatt-dash">-</span> 或 %s

[ctx: subscription "for" price string]
en: <span class="for">for</span>
zh_CN: <span class="for">针对</span>

[ctx: subscription "from" price string]
en: <span class="from">from</span>
zh_CN: <span class="from">来自</span>

[ctx: subscription price string with price at the end]
en: %1$s for %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s针对 %2$s

[ctx: subscription price string with price at the end]
en: %1$s from %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s来自 %2$s

[ctx: subscriptions "starting at" price string]
en: <span class="from">from</span>
zh_CN: <span class="from">来自</span>

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next Payment
zh_CN: 下次付款日期

[ctx: term separator]
en: %1$s&nbsp;&gt;&nbsp;%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s > %2$s

en: up to
zh_CN: 最多

[ctx: used in order note]
en: "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) removal triggered by "%3$s" via the My Account page.
zh_CN: “%3$s”通过“我的账户”页面触发“%1$s”（产品 ID：#%2$d）移除操作。

[ctx: used in order note]
en: "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) removal un-done by "%3$s" via the My Account page.
zh_CN: “%3$s”通过“我的账户”页面撤销“%1$s”（产品 ID：#%2$d）移除操作。

[ctx: used in order note]
en: Customer added "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d).
zh_CN: 客户已添加“%1$s”（产品 ID：#%2$d）。

[ctx: used in order note]
en: Customer increased the quantity of "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) from %3$s to %4$s.
zh_CN: 客户已将“%1$s”（产品 ID：#%2$d）的数量从 %3$s 增加到 %4$s。
