WooCommerce - Extensions - woocommerce-conditional-shipping-and-payments - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (430 entries)

en:  (Legacy)
zh_CN:  （传统）

en:  (excl. tax)
zh_CN:  （税前）

en:  (incl. tax)
zh_CN:  （税后）

en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s – %2$s

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s和%2$s

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: %1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;<small>(%2$s rule active)</small> | %1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;<small>(%2$s rules active)</small>
zh_CN[0]: %1$s<small>（%2$s 条规则已启用）</small>

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s、%2$s

en: %1$s, or %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s，或 %2$s

en: &hellip;Taking a while? You may need to %s.
zh_CN: …需要花费一些时间？ 您可能需要%s。

en: &quot;%1$s&quot; (Instance ID: %2$s)
zh_CN: “%1$s”（实例 ID：%2$s）

en: &quot;%1$s&quot; is not eligible for shipping %2$s. %3$s
zh_CN: “%1$s”无法%2$s配送。 %3$s

en: &quot;%s&quot;
zh_CN: “%s”

en: <strong>Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong> is now evaluating the <strong>Cart Subtotal</strong> condition including or excluding tax, depending on how you have configured WooCommerce to <a href="%1$s">display prices in the Cart and Checkout pages</a>. If you have used the <strong>Cart Subtotal</strong> condition to create Restrictions, and have configured WooCommerce to display Cart/Checkout page prices excluding tax, then you may need to update the <strong>Cart Subtotal</strong> condition value in your Restrictions' configuration.
zh_CN: <strong>Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong> 现在可以评估<strong>购物车小计</strong>条件（税后或税前），这取决于您如何将 WooCommerce 配置为<a href="%1$s">在“购物车”和“结账”页面中显示价格</a>。 如果您已经使用<strong>购物车小计</strong>条件创建了“限制”，而且已经将 WooCommerce 配置为在“购物车”/“结账”页面显示税前价格，那么您可能需要在“限制”配置中更新<strong>购物车小计</strong>条件。

en: Action failed. Please refresh your browser and try again.
zh_CN: 操作失败。 请刷新浏览器并重试。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active Rules
zh_CN: 已启用的规则

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Condition
zh_CN: 添加条件

en: Add Restriction
zh_CN: 添加限制

en: All &quot;%s&quot; Method Instances
zh_CN: 所有“%s”方式实例

en: And
zh_CN: 和

en: Any restriction
zh_CN: 任何限制

en: Backorder
zh_CN: 延期交付

en: Billing Country/State
zh_CN: 账单国家/地区/州

en: Billing Postcode
zh_CN: 账单邮寄地址邮编

en: By default, excluded payment gateways are hidden in the <strong>Checkout</strong> and <strong>Order > Pay</strong> pages. Select this option if you prefer to show excluded gateways in the <strong>Checkout</strong> page and display a restriction notice when customers attempt to complete an order using an excluded gateway. In the <strong>Order > Pay</strong> page, excluded payment gateways will remain hidden.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，已排除在外的付款网关在<strong>结账</strong>和<strong>订单 > 付款</strong>页面中已隐藏。 如果您希望在<strong>结账</strong>页面中显示已排除在外的网关，而且在客户试图使用已排除在外的网关完成订单时显示一条限制通知，请选择此选项。 在<strong>订单 > 付款</strong>页面，已排除在外的付款网关仍处于隐藏状态。

en: By default, excluded shipping methods are removed from the list of methods available during checkout. Select this option if you prefer to show excluded shipping methods in the checkout options and display a restriction notice when customers attempt to complete an order using an excluded shipping method.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，在结账时，会将已排除在外的配送方式从可用方式列表中删除。 如果您希望在结账选项中显示已排除在外的配送方式，而且在客户试图使用已排除在外的配送方式完成订单时显示一条限制通知，请选择此选项。

en: By default, when <strong>Show Excluded</strong> is enabled, a notice is displayed when customers attempt to place an order using a restricted payment method. Select this option if you also want to display a static notice under each restricted payment method.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，启用<strong>显示排除项</strong>时，如果客户试图使用受限制的付款方式下单时，则会显示一条通知。 如果您也想在每个受限付款方式下显示一条静态通知，请选择此选项。

en: By default, when <strong>Show Excluded</strong> is enabled, a notice is displayed when customers attempt to place an order using a restricted shipping method. Select this option if you also want to display a static notice under each restricted shipping method in the <strong>Checkout</strong> page.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，启用<strong>显示排除项</strong>时，如果客户试图使用受限的配送方式下单，则会显示一条通知。 如果您也想在<strong>结账</strong>页面的每个受限配送方式下显示一条静态通知，请选择此选项。

en: Calculated %s tax, for consistency with how WooCommerce is currently configured to display prices in the Cart and Checkout pages. Can be controlled under <strong>WooCommerce > Settings > Tax > Display Prices During Cart and Checkout</strong>.
zh_CN: 已计算 %s 税，以便与 WooCommerce 当前配置在购物车和结账页面中显示价格的方式保持一致。 可以在 <strong>WooCommerce > 设置 > 税费 > 在购物车和结账时显示价格</strong>下控制此设置。

en: Cart Item Count
zh_CN: 购物车商品数

en: Cart Subtotal
zh_CN: 购物车小计

en: Cart Total
zh_CN: 购物车总计

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Choose restriction&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择限制…

en: Condition applies only in <code>order-pay</code> endpoint and checkout.
zh_CN: 条件仅适用于<code>订单支付</code>端点和结账。

en: Conditional Shipping and Payments Debug Data
zh_CN: Conditional Shipping and Payments 调试数据

en: Conditional Shipping and Payments does not collect, store or share any personal data.
zh_CN: Conditional Shipping and Payments 不会收集、存储和共享任何个人数据。

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Coupon Code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Custom Notice
zh_CN: 自定义通知

en: Custom notice to display when attempting to place an order while this restriction is active. You may include <code>{excluded_gateway}</code> and have it substituted by the selected payment gateway title.
zh_CN: 激活此限制后，在尝试下单时会显示自定义通知。 您可以包含 <code>{excluded_gateway}</code>，并将其替换为选定的付款网关标题。

en: Custom notice to display when attempting to place an order while this restriction is active. You may include <code>{excluded_method}</code> and have it substituted by the selected shipping method title.
zh_CN: 激活此限制后，在尝试下单时会显示自定义通知。 您可以包含 <code>{excluded_method}</code>，并将其替换为选定的配送方式标题。

en: Custom notice to display when attempting to place an order while this restriction is active. You may include <code>{product}</code> and <code>{excluded_gateway}</code> and have them substituted by the actual product title and the selected payment gateway title.
zh_CN: 激活此限制后，在尝试下单时会显示自定义通知。 您可以包含 <code>{product}</code> 和 <code>{excluded_gateway}</code>，并将其替换为实际的产品标题和选定的付款网关标题。

en: Custom notice to display when attempting to place an order while this restriction is active. You may include <code>{product}</code> and <code>{excluded_method}</code> and have them substituted by the actual product title and the selected shipping method title.
zh_CN: 激活此限制后，在尝试下单时会显示自定义通知。 您可以包含 <code>{product}</code> 和 <code>{excluded_method}</code>，并将其替换为实际的产品标题和选定的配送方式标题。

en: Custom notice to display when attempting to place an order while this restriction is active. You may include <code>{product}</code> and <code>{to_excluded_destination}</code> and have them substituted by the actual product title and the excluded country / state.
zh_CN: 激活此限制后，在尝试下单时会显示自定义通知。 您可以包含 <code>{product}</code> 和 <code>{to_excluded_destination}</code>，并将其替换为实际的产品标题和已排除在外的国家（地区）/州。

en: Custom notice to display when attempting to place an order while this restriction is active. You may include <code>{to_excluded_destination}</code> and have it substituted by the selected shipping country / state.
zh_CN: 激活此限制后，在尝试下单时会显示自定义通知。 您可以包含 <code>{to_excluded_destination}</code>，并将其替换为选定的配送国家（地区）/州。

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customer Role
zh_CN: 客户角色

en: Database update incomplete.
zh_CN: 数据库更新未完成。

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Debugger messages.
zh_CN: 调试程序消息。

en: Defaults to:<br/>&quot;Your order cannot be checked out via {excluded_gateway}. To complete your order, please choose a different payment method.&quot;<br/>When conditions are defined, resolution instructions are added to the default message.
zh_CN: 默认为：<br/>“无法通过 {excluded_gateway} 结算您的订单。 要完成订单，请选择其他付款方式。”<br/>定义条件后，将解决方法说明添加到默认消息中。

en: Defaults to:<br/>&quot;Your order cannot be shipped via {excluded_method}. To complete your order, please choose a different shipping method.&quot;<br/>When conditions are defined, resolution instructions are added to the default message.
zh_CN: 默认为：<br/>“您的订单无法通过 {excluded_method} 配送。 要完成订单，请选择其他配送方式。”<br/>定义条件后，将解决方法说明添加到默认消息中。

en: Defaults to:<br/>&quot;Your order cannot be shipped {to_excluded_destination}. To complete your order, please choose a different shipping destination, or remove {product} from your cart.&quot;<br/>When conditions are defined, resolution instructions are added to the default message.
zh_CN: 默认为：<br/>“您的订单无法配送{to_excluded_destination}。 要完成订单，请选择其他配送目的地，或者从购物车中删除“{product}”。<br/>定义条件后，将解决方法说明添加到默认消息中。

en: Defaults to:<br/>&quot;Your order cannot be shipped {to_excluded_destination}. To complete your order, please choose a different shipping destination.&quot;<br/>When conditions are defined, resolution instructions are added to the default message.
zh_CN: 默认为：<br/>“您的订单无法配送{to_excluded_destination}。 要完成订单，请选择其他配送目的地。<br/>定义条件后，将解决方法说明添加到默认消息中。

en: Defaults to:<br/>&quot;{product} cannot be checked out via {excluded_gateway}. To complete your order, please choose a different payment method, or remove {product} from your cart.&quot;<br/>When conditions are defined, resolution instructions are added to the default message.
zh_CN: 默认为：<br/>“无法通过 {excluded_gateway} 结算 {product}。 要完成订单，请选择其他付款方式，或者从购物车中删除 {product}。”<br/>定义条件后，将解决方法说明添加到默认消息中。

en: Defaults to:<br/>&quot;{product} is not eligible for shipping via {excluded_method}. To complete your order, please choose a different shipping method, or remove {product} from your cart.&quot;<br/>When conditions are defined, resolution instructions are added to the default message.
zh_CN: 默认为：<br/>“{product} 不符合通过 {excluded_method} 配送的条件。 要完成订单，请选择其他配送方式，或从购物车中删除{product}”。<br/>定义条件后，将解决方法说明添加到默认消息中。

en: Disable Global Restrictions
zh_CN: 禁用全局限制

en: Disable Product Restrictions
zh_CN: 禁用产品限制

en: Disable all global rules
zh_CN: 禁用所有全局规则

en: Disable all product-level rules
zh_CN: 禁用所有产品级规则

en: Disable all restrictions created in the <strong>Payment Gateways</strong>, <strong>Shipping Methods</strong> and <strong>Shipping Destinations</strong> tab sections above.
zh_CN: 禁用在上述<strong>付款网关</strong>、<strong>配送方式</strong>和<strong>配送目的地</strong>选项卡部分创建的所有限制。

en: Disable all restrictions created in the <strong>Product Data > Restrictions</strong> section of your products.
zh_CN: 禁用在产品的<strong>产品数据 > 限制</strong>部分创建的所有限制。

en: Drag and drop to set order
zh_CN: 拖放以设置顺序

en: Enable debug mode
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Enable debug mode to display detailed information about your active restrictions on the Checkout page. Useful for understanding the effect of your global and product-level rules on your shipping and payment options.
zh_CN: 启用调试模式，以在“结账”页面上显示已启用限制的详细信息。 有助于理解您的全局和产品级规则对配送和付款选项的影响。

en: Enter coupon codes, separated by comma (,).
zh_CN: 输入优惠券代码，以逗号 (,) 分隔。

en: Enter coupon codes, separated by comma (,). You may also use wildcards, such as 'discount*'.
zh_CN: 输入优惠券代码，以逗号 (,) 分隔。 您也可以使用通配符，例如“discount*”。

en: Enter values from %1$s to %2$s, separated by comma&hellip;
zh_CN: 输入从 %1$s 到 %2$s 的值，以逗号分隔…

en: Enter values from <code>%1$s</code> to <code>%2$s</code>, separated by comma. Supports dashes for ranges. Example: <code>%3$s</code>.
zh_CN: 输入从 <code>%1$s</code> 到 <code>%2$s</code> 的值，以逗号分隔。 支持使用破折号表示范围。 示例：<code>%3$s</code>。

en: Exclude Countries
zh_CN: 排除国家/地区

en: Exclude Gateways
zh_CN: 排除网关

en: Exclude Methods
zh_CN: 排除方式

en: Exclude Rate IDs
zh_CN: 排除费率 ID

en: Exclude States / Regions
zh_CN: 排除州/地区

en: Exclude shipping methods, payment gateways and shipping destinations using conditional logic.
zh_CN: 使用条件逻辑排除配送方式、付款网关和配送目的地。

en: Failed to delete restriction rule. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法删除限制规则。 请刷新该页面并重试。

en: Failed to save Billing Country condition in rule %s. The Billing Country condition is not supported by Klarna Checkout.
zh_CN: 无法在规则 %s 中保存“账单国家/地区”条件 Klarna Checkout 不支持“账单国家/地区”条件。

en: Failed to save Billing Country condition in rules %s. The Billing Country condition is not supported by Klarna Checkout.
zh_CN: 无法在规则 %s 中保存“账单国家/地区”条件 Klarna Checkout 不支持“账单国家/地区”条件。

en: Failed to save Gift Cards condition in rule #%d. The Gift Cards condition is not supported by Gift Cards payment gateway.
zh_CN: 无法在规则 #%d 中保存“礼品卡”条件。 礼品卡付款网关不支持“礼品卡”条件。

en: Filter by restriction
zh_CN: 按限制筛选

en: Flat Rates (Legacy)
zh_CN: 固定费率（传统）

en: Foul!
zh_CN: 讨厌！

en: Gift Card Product
zh_CN: 礼品卡产品

en: Gift Cards
zh_CN: 礼品卡

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global restrictions are currently disabled. You can still edit, create and delete rules &ndash; however, they will have no effect until you %s.
zh_CN: 当前已禁用全局限制。 您仍然可以编辑、创建和删除规则，但是只有在您 %s 后，这些规则才能生效。

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: However, WooCommerce collects personal data from customers which can be used by Conditional Shipping and Payments to conditionally disable specific shipping and payment options. Please keep in mind that, depending on the context, limiting the checkout options for specific customer groups may violate laws in your jurisdiction.
zh_CN: 不过，WooCommerce 会收集客户的个人数据，Conditional Shipping and Payments 会使用这些数据来有条件地禁用特定的配送和付款选项。 请记住，限制特定客户群的结账选项可能会违反您所在司法管辖区的法律，这取决于当地的具体情况。

en: If this message persists, please restore your database from a backup, or %s.
zh_CN: 如果此消息持续存在，请通过备份或 %s 恢复您的数据库。

en: Item Quantity
zh_CN: 商品数量

en: Limit restriction to specific states or regions&hellip;
zh_CN: 将限制限定在特定的州或地区…

en: List one postcode per line&hellip;
zh_CN: 每个邮编一行…

en: List one postcode per line. Postcodes containing wildcards (e.g. CB23*) and fully numeric ranges (e.g. <code>90210...99000</code>) are also supported.
zh_CN: 每行列出一个邮编。 还支持包含通配符（如 CB23*）和全数字范围（如 <code>90210…99000</code>）的邮政编码。

en: Manually enter shipping rate IDs to exclude, separated by "|". If a rate includes the "|" character, replace it with "%|%". You may also use wildcards, such as "FedEx*". Useful if you are working with shipping methods that retrieve real-time rates. <strong>Important</strong>: Real-time rate IDs may change over time &ndash; use at your own risk!
zh_CN: 手动输入要排除在外的运费 ID，使用“|”分隔。 如果费率包含“|”字符，请将其替换为“%|%”。 您也可以使用通配符，例如“FedEx*”。 如果您使用检索实时费率的配送方式，则非常有用。 <strong>重要提示</strong>：实时费率 ID 可能会随时间发生变化，使用时风险要自负！

en: Membership Plan
zh_CN: 会员套餐

en: No restrictions found. Add some now?
zh_CN: 未找到限制。 现在添加一些？

en: No shipping options found.
zh_CN: 未找到配送选项。

en: Optional short description for this rule&hellip;
zh_CN: （可选）此规则的简短描述…

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Package
zh_CN: 包裹

en: Package #%3$s cannot be shipped %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 包裹 #%3$s 无法配送 %1$s。 %2$s

en: Package #%3$s cannot be shipped via &quot;%1$s&quot;. %2$s
zh_CN: 包裹 #%3$s 无法通过“%1$s”配送。 %2$s

en: Package Item Count
zh_CN: 包裹商品数

en: Package Total
zh_CN: 包裹总计

en: Package Weight
zh_CN: 包裹重量

en: Pay Later
zh_CN: 稍后付款

en: Pay Now
zh_CN: 立即支付

en: Payment Gateway Restrictions
zh_CN: 付款网关限制

en: Payment Gateway restriction <strong>#%s</strong> has no effect: Please choose at least one payment gateway in the <strong>Exclude Gateways</strong> field.
zh_CN: “付款网关”限制 <strong>#%s</strong> 无效：请在<strong>排除网关</strong>字段中至少选择一个付款网关。

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 付款网关

en: Payment gateways restrictions data.
zh_CN: 付款网关限制数据。

en: Payment method resolution message, if any.
zh_CN: 付款方式解决方法消息（如果有）。

en: Product On Sale
zh_CN: 在售产品

en: Product on Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅产品

en: Product restrictions are currently disabled globally. You can still edit, create and delete rules under <strong>Product Data > Restrictions</strong> &ndash; however, they will have no effect until you %s.
zh_CN: 当前已在全局范围内禁用产品限制。 您仍然可以在<strong>产品数据 > 限制</strong>下编辑、创建和删除规则，但是只有在您 %s 后，这些规则才会生效。

en: Product restrictions for <strong>Shipping Methods</strong> and <strong>Shipping Destinations</strong> do not work with <strong>Virtual</strong> products. You can still create and edit such restrictions under <strong>Product Data > Restrictions</strong> &ndash; however, they will have no effect when purchasing this product.
zh_CN: <strong>配送方式</strong>和<strong>配送目的地</strong>的产品限制不适用于<strong>虚拟</strong>产品。 您仍然可以在<strong>产品数据 > 限制</strong>下创建和编辑此类限制，但是购买此产品时，这些限制将无效。

en: Recurring Package
zh_CN: 定期配送的包裹

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Restrict payment gateways conditionally.
zh_CN: 有条件地限制付款网关。

en: Restrict shipping destinations conditionally.
zh_CN: 有条件地限制配送目的地。

en: Restrict shipping methods conditionally.
zh_CN: 有条件地限制配送方式。

en: Restrict the allowed shipping countries and/or states when an order contains this product.
zh_CN: 订单中包含此产品时，会限制可配送的国家（地区）和/或州。

en: Restrict the available payment options when an order contains this product.
zh_CN: 订单中包含此产品时，会限制可用的付款选项。

en: Restrict the available shipping options when an order contains this product.
zh_CN: 订单中包含此产品时，会限制可用的配送选项。

en: Restrict the payment gateways available at checkout.
zh_CN: 限制在结账时可用的付款网关。

en: Restrict the payment gateways available on the <strong>Checkout</strong> and <strong>Order > Pay</strong> pages. To create logical "OR" expressions with Conditions, add multiple Restrictions.
zh_CN: 限制<strong>结账</strong>和<strong>订单 > 支付</strong>页面上的可用付款网关。 要创建带有条件的逻辑“OR”表达式，请添加多个限制。

en: Restrict the shipping countries allowed at checkout.
zh_CN: 限制在结账时允许的配送国家/地区。

en: Restrict the shipping countries and states/regions available on the <strong>Checkout</strong> page. To create logical "OR" expressions with Conditions, add multiple Restrictions.
zh_CN: 限制<strong>结账</strong>页面上可配送的国家/地区和州/地区。  要创建带有条件的逻辑“OR”表达式，请添加多个限制。

en: Restrict the shipping methods available at checkout.
zh_CN: 限制在结账时可用的配送方式。

en: Restrict the shipping methods available on the <strong>Cart</strong> and <strong>Checkout</strong> pages. To create logical "OR" expressions with Conditions, add multiple Restrictions.
zh_CN: 限制<strong>购物车</strong>和<strong>结账</strong>页面上的可用配送方式。  要创建带有条件的逻辑“OR”表达式，请添加多个限制。

en: Restriction Type
zh_CN: 限制类型

en: Restriction data has been changed. Please refresh your browser and try again.
zh_CN: 限制数据已更改。 请刷新浏览器并重试。

en: Restriction rule deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功删除限制规则。

en: Restrictions
zh_CN: 限制

en: Restrictions related cart data.
zh_CN: 限制相关的购物车数据。

en: Rule <strong>#%1$s</strong>: Invalid e-mail found (%2$s) and removed from the <strong>Customer</strong> condition. %3$s
zh_CN: 规则 <strong>#%1$s</strong>：发现无效的电子邮件 (%2$s) 并将其从<strong>客户</strong>条件中删除了。 %3$s

en: Rule <strong>#%1$s</strong>: Invalid e-mails found (%2$s) and removed from the <strong>Customer</strong> condition. %3$s
zh_CN: 规则 <strong>#%1$s</strong>：发现无效的电子邮件 (%2$s) 并将其从<strong>客户</strong>条件中删除了。 %3$s

en: Rule <strong>#%s</strong> has no effect: Please add at least one shipping option in the <strong>Exclude Methods</strong> or <strong>Exclude Rate IDs</strong> fields.
zh_CN: 规则 <strong>#%s</strong> 无效：请在<strong>排除方式</strong>或<strong>排除费率 ID</strong> 字段中至少添加一个配送选项。

en: Rule <strong>#%s</strong> has no effect: Please choose at least one country in the <strong>Exclude Countries</strong> field.
zh_CN: 规则 <strong>#%s</strong> 无效：请在<strong>排除国家/地区</strong>字段中至少选择一个国家/地区。

en: Rule <strong>#%s</strong> has no effect: Please choose at least one payment gateway in the <strong>Exclude Gateways</strong> field.
zh_CN: 规则 <strong>#%s</strong> 无效：请在<strong>排除网关</strong>字段中至少选择一个付款网关。

en: Select Countries&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择国家/地区…

en: Select Payment Gateways&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择付款网关…

en: Select Shipping Methods&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择配送方式…

en: Select States / Regions&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择州/地区…

en: Select billing countries&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择账单国家/地区…

en: Select billing period&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择计费周期…

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择分类&hellip;

en: Select currency&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择货币…

en: Select days&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择天数…

en: Select months&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择月数…

en: Select plans&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择套餐…

en: Select roles&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择角色…

en: Select shipping classes&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择配送类型…

en: Select shipping countries&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择配送国家/地区…

en: Select shipping methods&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择配送方式…

en: Select statuses&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择状态…

en: Separate e-mail addresses with commas. You can match multiple addresses by using an asterisk (*) before the <code>@</code> e-mail separator. For example, <code>*@woocommerce.com</code> will match all woocommerce.com addresses.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔电子邮箱地址。 您可以在 <code>@</code> 电子邮件分隔符前使用一个星号 (*) 来匹配多个地址。 例如，<code>*@woocommerce.com</code> 将匹配所有 woocommerce.com 地址。

en: Shipping Class
zh_CN: 配送类别

en: Shipping Country Restrictions
zh_CN: 配送国家/地区限制

en: Shipping Country/State
zh_CN: 配送国家/地区/州

en: Shipping Country/State restriction <strong>#%s</strong> has no effect: Please choose at least one country in the <strong>Exclude Countries</strong> field.
zh_CN: 配送国家（地区）/州限制 <strong>#%s</strong> 无效：请在<strong>排除国家/地区</strong>字段中至少选择一个国家/地区。

en: Shipping Destinations
zh_CN: 配送目的地

en: Shipping Method
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Shipping Method Restrictions
zh_CN: 配送方式限制

en: Shipping Method restriction <strong>#%s</strong> has no effect: Please add at least one shipping option in the <strong>Exclude Methods</strong> or <strong>Exclude Rate IDs</strong> fields.
zh_CN: “配送方式”限制 <strong>#%s</strong> 无效：请在<strong>排除方式</strong>或<strong>排除费率 ID</strong> 字段中至少添加一个配送选项。

en: Shipping Methods
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Shipping Postcode
zh_CN: 配送邮编

en: Shipping rate IDs to exclude, separated by &quot;|&quot;&hellip;
zh_CN: 要排除的运费 ID 时，使用“|”分隔…

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Show Excluded
zh_CN: 显示排除项

en: Show Excluded has been disabled in rule %s. The option is not supported by Klarna Checkout.
zh_CN: 规则 %s 中已禁用“显示排除项”。 Klarna Checkout 不支持该选项。

en: Show Static Notices
zh_CN: 显示静态通知

en: Slice It
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Stock Quantity
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Thank you for installing <strong>WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong>. Ready to get started? <a href="%s">Click here to create your first shipping or payment option restriction</a>.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 <strong>WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong> 准备好开始了吗？ <a href="%s">点击此处，创建您的第一个配送或付款选项限制</a>。

en: The current destination is not restricted by any rule.
zh_CN: 当前目的地不受任何规则限制。

en: The debug message for payment methods.
zh_CN: 付款方式的调试消息。

en: The debug message for shipping countries.
zh_CN: 配送国家/地区的调试消息。

en: The debug message for shipping methods.
zh_CN: 配送方式的调试消息。

en: The installed version of <strong>%1$s</strong> does not support <strong>Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong>. Please update <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> to version <strong>%4$s</strong> or higher.
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的安装版本不支持 <strong>Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong>。 请将 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> 更新到版本 <strong>%4$s</strong> 或更高版本。

en: The installed version of <strong>%1$s</strong> is not supported by <strong>Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong>. Please update <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> to version <strong>%4$s</strong> or higher.
zh_CN: <strong>Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong> 不支持 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的安装版本。 请将 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> 更新到版本 <strong>%4$s</strong> 或更高版本。

en: The installed version of <strong>Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong> is not compatible with the <code>selectSW</code> library found on your system. Please update Conditional Shipping and Payments to the latest version.
zh_CN: <strong>Conditional Shipping and Payments</strong> 的安装版本与您系统中的 <code>selectSW</code> 库不兼容。 请将 Conditional Shipping and Payments 更新至最新版本。

en: This order cannot be checked out via &quot;%1$s&quot;. %2$s
zh_CN: 无法通过“%1$s”结算此订单。 %2$s

en: This order cannot be shipped via &quot;%1$s&quot;. %2$s
zh_CN: 此订单无法通过“%1$s”配送。 %2$s

en: This product does not exclude any shipping or payment options.
zh_CN: 此产品支持所有配送或付款选项。

en: This restriction is already defined and cannot be added again. Only restrictions that support multiple rule definitions can be added more than once.
zh_CN: 已经定义了该限制，不能再次添加。 只有支持多个规则定义的限制才能多次添加。

en: This rule will be permanently deleted from your system. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此规则将从您的系统中永久删除。 是否确定？

en: To choose &quot;%1$s&quot;, please %2$s.
zh_CN: 要选择“%1$s”，请 %2$s。

en: To choose &quot;%1$s&quot;, please %2$s. Otherwise, please remove &quot;%3$s&quot; from your cart.
zh_CN: 要选择“%1$s”，请 %2$s。 否则，请从购物车中删除“%3$s”。

en: To choose &quot;%2$s&quot;, please %3$s. Otherwise, please remove &quot;%1$s&quot; from this package.
zh_CN: 要选择“%2$s”，请 %3$s。 否则，请从此包裹中删除“%1$s”。

en: To choose &quot;%2$s&quot;, please %3$s. Otherwise, please remove &quot;%1$s&quot; from your cart.
zh_CN: 要选择“%2$s”，请 %3$s。 否则，请从购物车中删除“%1$s”。

en: To complete your order via &quot;%1$s&quot;, please %2$s. Otherwise, choose a different payment method.
zh_CN: 要通过“%1$s”完成订单，请 %2$s。 否则，请选择其他付款方式。

en: To complete your order, please choose a different Shipping %1$s, or remove &quot;%2$s&quot; from package #%3$s.
zh_CN: 要完成订单，请选择其他配送 %1$s，或者从包裹 #%3$s 中删除“%2$s”。

en: To complete your order, please choose a different Shipping %1$s, or remove &quot;%2$s&quot; from your cart.
zh_CN: 要完成订单，请选择其他配送 %1$s，或者从购物车中删除“%2$s”。

en: To complete your order, please choose a different Shipping %1$s.
zh_CN: 要完成订单，请选择其他配送 %1$s。

en: To complete your order, please choose a different payment method, or remove &quot;%1$s&quot; from your cart.
zh_CN: 要完成订单，请选择其他付款方式，或者从购物车中删除“%1$s”。

en: To complete your order, please choose a different payment method.
zh_CN: 要完成订单，请选择其他付款方式。

en: To complete your order, please choose a different shipping method, or remove &quot;%1$s&quot; from package #%2$s.
zh_CN: 要完成订单，请选择其他配送方式，或者从包裹 #%2$s 中删除“%1$s”。

en: To complete your order, please choose a different shipping method, or remove &quot;%1$s&quot; from your cart.
zh_CN: 要完成订单，请选择其他配送方式，或从购物车中删除“%1$s”。

en: To complete your order, please choose a different shipping method.
zh_CN: 要完成订单，请选择其他配送方式。

en: To have &quot;%1$s&quot; shipped %2$s, please %3$s. Otherwise, choose a different Shipping %4$s, or remove &quot;%1$s&quot; from package #%5$s.
zh_CN: 要%2$s配送“%1$s”，请 %3$s。 否则，请选择其他配送 %4$s，或者从包裹 #%5$s 中删除“%1$s”。

en: To have &quot;%1$s&quot; shipped %2$s, please %3$s. Otherwise, choose a different Shipping %4$s, or remove &quot;%1$s&quot; from your cart.
zh_CN: 要%2$s配送“%1$s”，请 %3$s。 否则，请选择其他配送 %4$s，或者从购物车中删除“%1$s”。

en: To have &quot;%1$s&quot; shipped via &quot;%2$s&quot;, please %3$s. Otherwise, choose a different shipping method, or remove &quot;%1$s&quot; from package #%4$s.
zh_CN: 要通过“%2$s”配送“%1$s”，请 %3$s。 否则，请选择其他配送方式，或者从包裹 #%4$s 中删除“%1$s”。

en: To have &quot;%1$s&quot; shipped via &quot;%2$s&quot;, please %3$s. Otherwise, choose a different shipping method, or remove &quot;%1$s&quot; from your cart.
zh_CN: 要通过“%2$s”配送“%1$s”，请 %3$s。 否则，请选择其他配送方式，或从购物车中删除“%1$s”。

en: To have package #%3$s shipped via &quot;%1$s&quot;, please %2$s. Otherwise, choose a different shipping method.
zh_CN: 要通过“%1$s”配送包裹 #%3$s，请%2$s。 否则，请选择其他配送方式。

en: To have package #%4$s shipped %1$s, please %2$s. Otherwise, choose a different Shipping %3$s.
zh_CN: 要将包裹 #%4$s 配送%1$s，请 %2$s。 否则，请选择其他配送 %3$s。

en: To have this order shipped via &quot;%1$s&quot;, please %2$s.
zh_CN: 要通过“%1$s”配送此订单，请%2$s。

en: To have this package shipped via &quot;%1$s&quot;, please %2$s.
zh_CN: 要通过“%1$s”配送此包裹，请%2$s。

en: To have your order shipped %1$s, please %2$s. Otherwise, choose a different Shipping %3$s.
zh_CN: 要将您的订单配送%1$s，请 %2$s。 否则，请选择其他配送 %3$s。

en: To have your order shipped via &quot;%1$s&quot;, please %2$s. Otherwise, choose a different shipping method.
zh_CN: 要通过“%1$s”配送您的订单，请%2$s。 否则，请选择其他配送方式。

en: To purchase &quot;%3$s&quot; via &quot;%1$s&quot;, please %2$s. Otherwise, choose a different payment method, or remove &quot;%3$s&quot; from your cart.
zh_CN: 要通过“%1$s”购买“%3$s”，请 %2$s。 否则，请选择其他付款方式，或者从购物车中删除“%3$s”。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Use Restrictions to conditionally exclude Payment Gateways, Shipping Methods, and Shipping Destinations.
zh_CN: 使用“限制”，有条件地排除付款网关、配送方式和配送目的地。

en: Use these options to troubleshoot your payment and shipping restrictions.
zh_CN: 使用这些选项来排查您的付款和配送限制问题。

en: Whether the payment method is excluded in the checkout.
zh_CN: 是否在结账时排除该付款方式。

en: Whether the payment method is hidden in the checkout.
zh_CN: 是否在结账时隐藏该付款方式。

en: WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件

en: WooCommerce 3.2+ is required to generate debug data for Shipping Methods.
zh_CN: 为配送方式生成调试数据必须使用 WooCommerce 3.2+。

en: WooCommerce Blocks
zh_CN: WooCommerce 区块

en: WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments Data Update
zh_CN: WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments 数据更新

en: WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments data update complete.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments 数据更新已完成。

en: WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments requires at least PHP <strong>%1$s</strong>. Learn <a href="%2$s">how to update PHP</a>.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments 要求至少使用 PHP <strong>%1$s</strong>。 了解<a href="%2$s">如何更新 PHP</a>。

en: WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments requires at least WooCommerce <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Conditional Shipping and Payments 要求至少使用 WooCommerce <strong>%s</strong>。

en: WooCommerce Gift Cards
zh_CN: WooCommerce 礼品卡

en: You can only use an asterisk (*) to match multiple addresses before the <code>@</code> e-mail separator.
zh_CN: 您仅可在 <code>@</code> 电子邮件分隔符前使用一个星号 (*) 来匹配多个地址。

en: Your database is being updated in the background.
zh_CN: 您的数据库正在后台进行更新。

en: Your database needs to be updated to the latest version.
zh_CN: 需要将您的数据库更新为最新版本。

en: Your order cannot be checked out via &quot;%1$s&quot;. %2$s
zh_CN: 无法通过“%1$s”结算您的订单。 %2$s

en: Your order cannot be shipped %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 您的订单无法配送%1$s。 %2$s

en: Your order cannot be shipped via &quot;%1$s&quot;. %2$s
zh_CN: 您的订单无法通过“%1$s”配送。 %2$s

en: active exists
zh_CN: 部分激活

en: add some %s subscription products to your cart
zh_CN: 向您的购物车中添加一些 %s 订阅产品

en: add some backordered products to your cart
zh_CN: 向您的购物车中加入一些延期交付的产品

en: add some gift card products to your cart
zh_CN: 向您的购物车中添加一些礼品卡产品

en: add some gift cards products to your cart
zh_CN: 向您的购物车中添加一些礼品卡产品

en: add some on sale products to your cart
zh_CN: 向您的购物车中添加一些在售产品

en: add some products from the %s categories to your cart
zh_CN: 向您的购物车中加入一些 %s 分类的产品

en: add some products from the %s category to your cart
zh_CN: 向您的购物车中加入一些 %s 分类的产品

en: add some qualifying products to it
zh_CN: 向包裹内添加一些符合条件的产品

en: add some qualifying products to your cart
zh_CN: 向您的购物车中添加一些符合条件的产品

en: add some subscription products to your cart
zh_CN: 向您的购物车中添加一些订阅产品

en: all active
zh_CN: 全部激活

en: all cart items
zh_CN: 所有购物车商品

en: all inactive
zh_CN: 全部未激活

en: all items in package
zh_CN: 所有商品都在包裹内

en: all package items
zh_CN: 全部包裹商品

en: apply a free shipping coupon
zh_CN: 应用免运费优惠券

en: apply a qualifying coupon
zh_CN: 应用符合条件的优惠券

en: check out using an account with the required permissions
zh_CN: 使用具有必需权限的账户结账

en: checkout using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 结账

en: checkout with a new customer account
zh_CN: 使用新的客户账户结账

en: checkout with an account that you have previously placed orders with
zh_CN: 使用您之前用来下过单的账户结账

en: choose a currency other than %s
zh_CN: 选择除 %s 以外货币

en: choose a different billing %s
zh_CN: 选择其他账单邮寄地址 %s

en: choose a different currency
zh_CN: 选择其他货币

en: choose a different shipping %s
zh_CN: 选择其他配送 %s

en: choose a different shipping destination for shipping packages %2$s
zh_CN: 为包裹 %2$s 选择其他配送目的地

en: choose a different shipping method
zh_CN: 选择其他配送方式

en: choose a different shipping method for package #%s
zh_CN: 为包裹 #%s 选择其他配送方式

en: choose a different shipping method for packages %s
zh_CN: 为包裹 %s 选择其他配送方式

en: choose a valid billing postcode
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的账单邮寄地址邮编

en: choose a valid shipping postcode
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的配送邮编

en: complete your order at a different time/date
zh_CN: 在其他时间/日期完成您的订单

en: consider changing its shipping schedule
zh_CN: 考虑更改包裹的配送安排

en: daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: day in month is
zh_CN: 月份中的某一天是

en: day in month is not
zh_CN: 月份中的某一天不是

en: day in week is
zh_CN: 星期几是

en: day in week is not
zh_CN: 星期几不是

en: decrease its total weight below %s
zh_CN: 将包裹的总重量减少到 %s 以下

en: decrease its total weight to %s or lower
zh_CN: 将包裹的总重量减少到 %s 或以下

en: decrease the quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; below %2$s
zh_CN: 将“%1$s”数量减少到 %2$s 以下

en: decrease the quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; to %2$s or lower
zh_CN: 将“%1$s”数量减少到 %2$s 或以下

en: decrease the total weight of your shipment below %s
zh_CN: 将您配送货物的总重量减少到 %s 以下

en: decrease the total weight of your shipment to %s or lower
zh_CN: 将您配送货物的总重量减少到 %s 或以下

en: decrease your cart subtotal below %s
zh_CN: 将您的购物车小计减少到 %s 以下

en: decrease your cart subtotal to %s or lower
zh_CN: 将您的购物车小计减少到 %s 或以下

en: decrease your cart total below %s
zh_CN: 将您的购物车总计减少到 %s 以下

en: decrease your cart total to %s or lower
zh_CN: 将您的购物车总计减少到 %s 或以下

en: decrease your order total below %s
zh_CN: 将您的订单总计减少到 %s 以下

en: decrease your order total to %s or lower
zh_CN: 将您的订单总计减少到 %s 或以下

en: does not enable free shipping
zh_CN: 不启用免运费

en: e-mail is
zh_CN: 电子邮件是

en: e-mail is not
zh_CN: 电子邮件不是

en: enables free shipping
zh_CN: 启用免运费

en: get in touch with us
zh_CN: 与我们联系

en: hour is
zh_CN: 小时是

en: hour is not
zh_CN: 小时不是

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: in cart
zh_CN: 包含在购物车中

en: in package
zh_CN: 在包裹内

en: inactive exists
zh_CN: 部分未激活

en: increase its total weight above %s
zh_CN: 将包裹的总重量增加到 %s 以上

en: increase its total weight to %s or higher
zh_CN: 将包裹的总重量增加到 %s 或以上

en: increase the quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; above %2$s
zh_CN: 将“%1$s”数量增加到 %2$s 以上

en: increase the quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; to %2$s or higher
zh_CN: 将“%1$s”数量增加到 %2$s 或以上

en: increase the total weight of your shipment above %s
zh_CN: 将您配送货物的总重量增加到 %s 以上

en: increase the total weight of your shipment to %s or higher
zh_CN: 将您配送货物的总重量增加到 %s 或以上

en: increase your cart subtotal above %s
zh_CN: 将您的购物车小计增加到 %s 以上

en: increase your cart total above %s
zh_CN: 将您的购物车总计增加到 %s 以上

en: increase your cart total to %s or higher
zh_CN: 将您的购物车总计增加到 %s 或以上

en: increase your order total above %s
zh_CN: 将您的订单总计增加到 %s 以上

en: increase your order total to %s or higher
zh_CN: 将您的订单总计增加到 %s 或以上

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is new
zh_CN: 是新客户

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is returning
zh_CN: 是回头客

[ctx: items in comma separated list]
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s，%2$s

[ctx: last item in comma separated list]
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: make sure it contains at least %s items
zh_CN: 确保包裹内至少含 %s 件商品

en: make sure it contains either more or fewer than %s items
zh_CN: 确保包裹内包含 %s 件以上或以下商品

en: make sure it contains items shipped at %s intervals
zh_CN: 确保包裹内包含以 %s 间隔配送的商品

en: make sure it contains less than %s items
zh_CN: 确保包裹内少于 %s 件商品

en: make sure it contains more than %s items
zh_CN: 确保包裹内含 %s 件以上商品

en: make sure it contains no products from the %2$s categories
zh_CN: 确保包裹内不含任何 %2$s 分类的产品

en: make sure it contains no products from the %2$s category
zh_CN: 确保包裹内不含任何 %2$s 分类的产品

en: make sure it contains only products from the %s categories
zh_CN: 确保包裹内仅含 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure it contains only products from the %s category
zh_CN: 确保包裹内仅含 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure it contains only products on backorder
zh_CN: 确保包裹内仅含延期交付的产品

en: make sure it contains qualifying products only
zh_CN: 确保包裹内仅含符合条件的产品

en: make sure it contains some backordered products
zh_CN: 确保包裹内包含部分延期交付的产品

en: make sure it contains some products from the %s categories
zh_CN: 确保包裹内包含一些 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure it contains some products from the %s category
zh_CN: 确保包裹内包含一些 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure it does not contain any items shipped at %s intervals
zh_CN: 确保包裹内不含任何以 %s 间隔配送的商品

en: make sure it does not contain only products on backorder
zh_CN: 确保包裹内不只包含延期交付的产品

en: make sure it does not only contain items shipped at %s intervals
zh_CN: 确保包裹内不只包含以 %s 间隔配送的商品

en: make sure it doesn't only contain products from the %s categories
zh_CN: 确保包裹内不只包含 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure it doesn't only contain products from the %s category
zh_CN: 确保包裹内不只包含 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure it only contains items shipped at %s intervals
zh_CN: 确保包裹内仅含以 %s 间隔配送的商品

en: make sure its total weight is either above or below %s
zh_CN: 确保包裹的总重量高于或低于 %s

en: make sure that its total value does not exceed %s
zh_CN: 确保包裹的总价值不超过 %s

en: make sure that its total value is %s or higher
zh_CN: 确保包裹的总价值大于或等于 %s

en: make sure that its total value is %s or lower
zh_CN: 确保包裹的总价值小于或等于 %s

en: make sure that its total value is above %s
zh_CN: 确保包裹的总价值高于 %s

en: make sure that the total value of your shipment does not exceed %s
zh_CN: 确保您的配送货物总价值不超过 %s

en: make sure that the total value of your shipment is %s or higher
zh_CN: 确保您的配送货物总价值大于或等于 %s

en: make sure that the total value of your shipment is %s or lower
zh_CN: 确保您的配送货物价值小于或等于 %s

en: make sure that the total value of your shipment is above %s
zh_CN: 确保您的配送货物总价值高于 %s

en: make sure that the total weight of your shipment is either above or below %s
zh_CN: 确保您的配送货物总重量高于或低于 %s

en: make sure that there are either more or fewer than %s items in every shipping package
zh_CN: 确保每个配送包裹内包含 %s 件以上或以下商品

en: make sure that there are less than %s items in every shipping package
zh_CN: 确保每个配送包裹内少于 %s 件商品

en: make sure that there are more than %s items in every shipping package
zh_CN: 确保每个配送包裹内含 %s 件以上商品

en: make sure that there are no more than %s items in it
zh_CN: 确保每个配送包裹内的商品不多于 %s 件

en: make sure that there are no more than %s items in your cart
zh_CN: 确保您购物车中的商品不多于 %s 件

en: make sure that there are no shipping packages with more than %s items
zh_CN: 确保没有超过 %s 件商品的配送包裹

en: make sure that your active membership plan(s) qualify
zh_CN: 确保您的活动成员套餐符合条件

en: make sure that your cart contains at least %s items
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中至少包含 %s 件商品

en: make sure that your cart contains either more or fewer than %s items
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中包含 %s 件以上或以下商品

en: make sure that your cart contains items shipped at %s intervals
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中包含以 %s 间隔配送的商品

en: make sure that your cart contains less than %s items
zh_CN: 确保您购物车中的商品少于 %s 件

en: make sure that your cart contains more than %s items
zh_CN: 确保您购物车中的商品多于 %s 件

en: make sure that your cart contains only %s subscription products
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中仅含 %s 订阅产品

en: make sure that your cart contains only gift card products
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车内仅含礼品卡产品

en: make sure that your cart contains only products from the %s categories
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中仅含 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure that your cart contains only products from the %s category
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中仅含 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure that your cart contains only products on backorder
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中仅含延期交付的产品

en: make sure that your cart contains only products on sale
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中仅包含在售产品

en: make sure that your cart contains only qualifying products
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中仅含符合条件的产品

en: make sure that your cart contains only subscription products
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中仅含订阅产品

en: make sure that your cart does not contain any items shipped at %s intervals
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中不含任何以 %s 间隔配送的商品

en: make sure that your cart does not only contain items shipped at %s intervals
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中不只包含以 %s 间隔配送的商品

en: make sure that your cart doesn't contain only %s subscription products
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中不只包含 %s 订阅产品

en: make sure that your cart doesn't contain only gift card products
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车内不只包含礼品卡商品

en: make sure that your cart doesn't contain only products on backorder
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中不只包含延期交付的产品

en: make sure that your cart doesn't contain only products on sale
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中不只包含在售产品

en: make sure that your cart doesn't contain only subscription products
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中不只包含订阅产品

en: make sure that your cart doesn't only contain products from the %s categories
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中不只包含 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure that your cart doesn't only contain products from the %s category
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中不只包含 %s 分类的产品

en: make sure that your cart only contains items shipped at %s intervals
zh_CN: 确保您的购物车中仅含以 %s 间隔配送的商品

en: make sure there are at least %s items in every shipping package
zh_CN: 确保每个配送包裹内至少含 %s 件商品

en: make sure you have purchased a qualifying membership plan
zh_CN: 确保您已经购买了符合条件的会员套餐

[ctx: many terms separator]
en: %1$s&nbsp;&gt;&nbsp;&hellip;&nbsp;&gt;&nbsp;%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s > … > %2$s

en: month is
zh_CN: 月份是

en: month is not
zh_CN: 月份不是

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: not all cart items
zh_CN: 非所有购物车商品

en: not all items in package
zh_CN: 非所有商品都在包裹内

en: not all package items
zh_CN: 非全部包裹商品

en: not in
zh_CN: 不在

en: not in cart
zh_CN: 不包含在购物车中

en: not in package
zh_CN: 不在包裹内

en: not used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: please contact the site administrator
zh_CN: 请联系站点管理员。

[ctx: products in categories]
en: remove %1$s from it
zh_CN: 从中删除 %1$s

[ctx: products in categories]
en: remove %1$s from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除 %1$s

[ctx: products in category]
en: remove %1$s from it
zh_CN: 从中删除 %1$s

[ctx: products in category]
en: remove %1$s from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除 %1$s

en: re-enable global restrictions
zh_CN: 重新启用全局限制

en: re-enable product-level restrictions
zh_CN: 重新启用产品级限制

en: recurring
zh_CN: 定期

en: remove %s from it
zh_CN: 从中删除 %s

en: remove %s from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除 %s

en: remove all %s subscription products from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除所有 %s 订阅产品

en: remove all applied coupons
zh_CN: 删除所有已应用的优惠券

en: remove all backordered products from it
zh_CN: 删除包裹内的所有延期交付的产品

en: remove all backordered products from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除所有延期交付的产品

en: remove all free shipping coupons from your cart
zh_CN: 删除您购物车中的所有免运费优惠券

en: remove all gift card products from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除所有礼品卡产品

en: remove all gift cards from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除所有礼品卡

en: remove all on sale products from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除所有在售产品

en: remove all products from the %2$s categories from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除所有 %2$s 分类的产品

en: remove all products from the %2$s category from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除所有 %2$s 分类的产品

en: remove all subscription products from your cart
zh_CN: 从您的购物车中删除所有订阅产品

en: remove coupon %s
zh_CN: 删除优惠券 %s

en: remove coupons %s
zh_CN: 删除优惠券 %s

[ctx: rule name followed by index and url]
en: %1$s #%2$s: <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">%4$s</a>
zh_CN: %1$s #%2$s：<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">%4$s</a>

en: run the update process manually
zh_CN: 手动运行更新流程

en: select a different shipping method
zh_CN: 选择其他配送方式

[ctx: static notice context]
en: &quot;%1$s&quot; cannot be checked out via &quot;%2$s&quot;. %3$s
zh_CN: 无法通过“%2$s”结算“%1$s”。 %3$s

[ctx: static notice context]
en: &quot;%1$s&quot; is not eligible for shipping via &quot;%2$s&quot;. %3$s
zh_CN: “%1$s”不符合通过“%2$s”配送的条件。 %3$s

[ctx: term separator]
en: %1$s&nbsp;&gt;&nbsp;%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s > %2$s

[ctx: to state destination]
en: to %s
zh_CN: 至 %s

en: use an authorized account
zh_CN: 使用授权账户

en: used
zh_CN: 已使用

[ctx: validation notice context]
en: &quot;%1$s&quot; cannot be checked out via &quot;%2$s&quot;. %3$s
zh_CN: 无法通过“%2$s”结算“%1$s”。 %3$s

[ctx: validation notice context]
en: &quot;%1$s&quot; is not eligible for shipping via &quot;%2$s&quot;. %3$s
zh_CN: “%1$s”不符合通过“%2$s”配送的条件。 %3$s

[ctx: variation title followed by attributes]
en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - %2$s

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: year is
zh_CN: 年份是

en: year is not
zh_CN: 年份不是

en: yearly
zh_CN: 每年
