Plugins - WooCommerce Stripe Payment Gateway - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: %1$s - Order %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 订单 %2$s

en: %1$s is enabled - it requires store currency to be set to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 已被启用 - 该项要求商店将货币设置为%2$s

en: A "Stripe Customer ID" value is required.
zh_CN: 需要"Stripe 顾客编号"值。

en: A review has been opened for this order. Action is needed. Please go to your <a href="%1$s" title="Stripe Dashboard" target="_blank">Stripe Dashboard</a> to review the issue. Reason: (%2$s)
zh_CN: 针对该订单的审核已开启。 请进行下一步。 请前往你的 <a href="%1$s" title="Stripe Dashboard" target="_blank">Stripe 仪表盘</a> 审查该问题。原因: (%2$s)

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 动作失败。请刷新页面并重新尝试。

en: Add Payment
zh_CN: 添加付款

en: Alipay
zh_CN: 支付宝

en: All other general Stripe settings can be adjusted <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 其他各项Stripe常规设置都可被调整 <a href="%s">here</a>.

en: Almost there!
    
    Your order has already been created, the only thing that still needs to be done is for you to authorize the payment with your bank.
zh_CN: 就快好了！
    
    你的订单已经被创建，现在你只需要通过你的银行来授权该项付款。

en: An error occurred while processing the card.
zh_CN: 该卡被处理时出现了一个错误。

en: Awaiting Multibanco payment
zh_CN: 等待 Multibanco 付款

en: Billing First Name and Last Name are required.
zh_CN: 账单寄发需必填姓名信息。

en: Button Height
zh_CN: 按钮高度

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Button Theme
zh_CN: 按钮主题

en: Button Type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: CSRF verification failed.
zh_CN: CSRF 验证失败。

en: Capture
zh_CN: 收取

en: Capture charge immediately
zh_CN: 马上收取费用

en: Card Code (CVC)
zh_CN: 银行卡代码(CVC)

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 银行卡号

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 您的攻击行为&#8217已被记录。

en: Credit / Debit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡/借记卡

en: Credit Card (Stripe)
zh_CN: 信用卡 (Stripe)

en: Credit or debit card
zh_CN: 信用卡或借记卡

en: Customer Data
zh_CN: 顾客相关数据

en: Customer not found
zh_CN: 无法找到顾客

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文件

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐款

en: Empty cart
zh_CN: 清空购物车

en: Enable Payment via Saved Cards
zh_CN: 用已保存的银行卡付款

en: Enable Stripe
zh_CN: 启用Stripe

en: Enable Stripe Alipay
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe 支付宝

en: Enable Stripe Bancontact
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe Bancontact

en: Enable Stripe EPS
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe EPS

en: Enable Stripe Giropay
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe Giropay

en: Enable Stripe Multibanco
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe Multibanco

en: Enable Stripe P24
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe P24

en: Enable Stripe SEPA Direct Debit
zh_CN: 启用 SEPA 直接付款

en: Enable Stripe SOFORT
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe SOFORT

en: Enable Stripe iDeal
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe iDeal

en: Enable Test Mode
zh_CN: 启用测试模式

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enter the height you would like the button to be in pixels. Width will always be 100%.
zh_CN: 用像素输入你想要的按钮高度。宽度将总会为100%。

en: Entidade:
zh_CN: 实体:

en: Expiry Date
zh_CN: 有效期

en: If enabled, users will be able to pay using Apple Pay or Chrome Payment Request if supported by the browser.
zh_CN: 若被启用，在浏览器支持的前提下，用户可以用 Apple Pay 或Chrome Payment Request。

en: If enabled, users will be able to pay with a saved card during checkout. Card details are saved on Stripe servers, not on your store.
zh_CN: 若被启用，用户将可在结算时用一个已保存的银行卡付款。银行卡信息会被保存在Stripe的服务器上，而不是你的商店里。

en: Inline Credit Card Form
zh_CN: 页面信用卡表格

en: Invalid customer ID. A valid "Stripe Customer ID" must begin with "cus_".
zh_CN: 无效顾客编号。有效的Stripe顾客编号必须已"cus_"开头。

en: Invalid payment method. Please input a new card number.
zh_CN: 付款方式无效。请填写一个新的银行卡号。

en: Invalid source ID. A valid source "Stripe Source ID" must begin with "src_" or "card_".
zh_CN: 无效源编号。有效的Stripe源编号必须以"src_" 或 "card_"开头。

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Light-Outline
zh_CN: 浅色轮廓

en: Live Publishable Key
zh_CN: 在线公钥

en: Live Secret Key
zh_CN: 在线密钥

en: Log debug messages
zh_CN: 日志修错消息

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录日志

en: MULTIBANCO INFORMAÇÕES DE ENCOMENDA:
zh_CN: MULTIBANCO 订单信息:

en: Mandate Information.
zh_CN: 必填信息

en: Missing order ID for payment confirmation
zh_CN: 付款认证缺失订单编号。

en: Montante:
zh_CN: 总价:

en: Must be activated from your Stripe Dashboard Settings <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/account/payments/settings" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 必须从你的 Stripe 仪表盘设置中激活 <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/account/payments/settings" target="_blank">here</a>

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: Order ID %d contains an active Subscription. Personal data retained. (Stripe)
zh_CN: 订单编号%d含有一个现存的订阅。个人数据已被储存。(Stripe)

en: Order ID %d is less than set retention days. Personal data retained. (Stripe)
zh_CN: 订单编号%d小于已设定的保留期。个人数据已被保存。(Stripe)

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Pay with your credit card via Stripe.
zh_CN: 通过 Stripe 用你的信用卡付款。

en: Payment Request Button Height
zh_CN: 付款请求按钮高度

en: Payment Request Button Theme
zh_CN: 付款请求按钮主题

en: Payment Request Button Type
zh_CN: 付款申请按钮类型

en: Payment Request Buttons
zh_CN: 付款请求按钮

en: Payment processing failed. Please retry.
zh_CN: 付款处理失败。请重新尝试。

en: Payment verification error: %s
zh_CN: 付款验证出现错误：%s

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Place the payment gateway in test mode using test API keys.
zh_CN: 用API测试钥匙将付款通道设置为测试模式。

en: Please accept the terms and conditions first
zh_CN: 请先接受相关条款条件。

en: Please enter your IBAN account name.
zh_CN: 请输入你的IBAN账户名。

en: Please enter your IBAN account number.
zh_CN: 请输入你的IBAN账号。

en: Please fill in required checkout fields first
zh_CN: 请先填写结算页的必填相关信息。

en: Product with the ID (%d) cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到编号为(%d)的产品。

en: Referencia:
zh_CN: 参考:

en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s - %3$s
zh_CN: 已退款 %1$s - 退款编号: %2$s - %3$s

en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s - Reason: %3$s
zh_CN: 退款 %1$s - 退款编号: %2$s - 原因: %3$s

en: Refunded via Stripe Dashboard
zh_CN: 用 Stripe 仪表盘退款

en: Retain Stripe Data
zh_CN: 保留 Stripe 数据

en: Retains any Stripe data such as Stripe customer ID, source ID.
zh_CN: 保存任意Stripe数据，包括Stripe顾客编号、源编号等。

en: SEPA Direct Debit
zh_CN: SEPA 直接付款

en: SEPA IBAN ending in %s
zh_CN: 尾号为%s的SEPA IBAN

en: Save debug messages to the WooCommerce System Status log.
zh_CN: 保存修错信息至 WooCommerce System Status 日志。

en: Save payment information to my account for future purchases.
zh_CN: 保存付款信息到我的帐户，方便未来的交易。

en: Saved Cards
zh_CN: 已保存的银行卡

en: Select the button theme you would like to show.
zh_CN: 请选择你想要显示的按钮主题。

en: Select the button type you would like to show.
zh_CN: 请选择你想要显示的按钮类型。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Sorry, the minimum allowed order total is %1$s to use this payment method.
zh_CN: 对不起，您需要至少总共消费%1$s才能使用该付款方式。

en: Sorry, we are unable to process your payment at this time. Please retry later.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们暂时无法处理您的付款。请稍后再试。

en: Sorry, we're not accepting prepaid cards at this time.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们暂不接受预付费卡。

en: Sorry, we're not accepting prepaid cards at this time. Your credit card has not been charged. Please try with alternative payment method.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们暂不接受预付费卡。你的信用卡未被收费。请尝试其它的付费方式。

en: Statement Descriptor
zh_CN: 银行报告单描述信息

en: Stripe Alipay
zh_CN: Stripe 支付宝

en: Stripe Fee:
zh_CN: Stripe 费用:

en: Stripe Payout:
zh_CN: Stripe 支出:

en: Stripe SCA authentication failed.
zh_CN: Stripe SCA 验证失败。

en: Stripe SCA authentication failed. Reason: %s
zh_CN: Stripe SCA 验证失败。失败原因: %s

en: Stripe SEPA Direct Debit
zh_CN: Stripe SEPA 直接付款

en: Stripe Subscription Data Erased.
zh_CN: Stripe 订阅数据已被清除。

en: Stripe Transaction Failed (%s)
zh_CN: Stripe交易失败(%s)

en: Stripe User Data Erased.
zh_CN: Stripe用户数据已被清除。

en: Stripe charge complete (Charge ID: %s)
zh_CN: Stripe收费完成(收费编号:%s)

en: Stripe customer id
zh_CN: Stripe 顾客编号

en: Stripe is almost ready. To get started, <a href="%s">set your Stripe account keys</a>.
zh_CN: Stripe 马上就要好了。 <a href="%s"> 开始设置你的 Stripe 账号钥匙</a>。

en: Stripe is enabled, but a SSL certificate is not detected. Your checkout may not be secure! Please ensure your server has a valid <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">SSL certificate</a>
zh_CN: Stripe 已被启用，但未能检测到 SSL 证书。你的结算已可能不安全！请确认你拥有有效的 SSL 证书  <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">SSL certificate</a>

en: Stripe is in test mode however your test keys may not be valid. Test keys start with pk_test and sk_test or rk_test. Please go to your settings and, <a href="%s">set your Stripe account keys</a>.
zh_CN: Stripe 现处于测试模式，但是你的测试钥匙可能无效。 测试钥匙以 pk_test 和 sk_test 或rk_test 开头。 请前往设置 <a href="%s">并设定你的 Stripe 帐户钥匙 </a>。

en: Stripe payment failed: %s
zh_CN: Stripe 付款失败: %s

en: Stripe payment id
zh_CN: Stripe 付款编号

en: Stripe personal data erased.
zh_CN: Stripe个人数据已被清除。

en: Stripe requires WooCommerce to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
zh_CN: Stripe 需要安装并启用 WooCommerce。在此下载 %s 。

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: TEST MODE ENABLED. In test mode, you can use IBAN number DE89370400440532013000.
zh_CN: 测试模式已被启用。在测试模式中，你可以使用IBAN号码 DE89370400440532013000。

en: TEST MODE ENABLED. In test mode, you can use the card number 4242424242424242 with any CVC and a valid expiration date or check the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Testing Stripe documentation</a> for more card numbers.
zh_CN: 测试模式已启用。在该模式中，你可以使用这个卡号4242424242424242和任意CVC码，以及一个有效的有效期；或通过 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Testing Stripe documentation</a> 获取更多的银行卡号。

en: Take credit card payments on your store using Stripe.
zh_CN: 用 Stripe 在你的商店接收信用卡付款。

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税费

en: Test Publishable Key
zh_CN: 测试公钥

en: Test Secret Key
zh_CN: 测试密钥

en: Test mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: The billing country is not accepted by SOFORT. Please try another country.
zh_CN: 账单收取来源国家不接受SOFORT。请在另一个国家试用。

en: The card has expired.
zh_CN: 该银行卡已过期。

en: The card number is incomplete.
zh_CN: 银行卡号不完全。

en: The card number is incorrect.
zh_CN: 该卡号不正确。

en: The card number is not a valid credit card number.
zh_CN: 该银行卡号非有效的信用卡号。

en: The card was declined.
zh_CN: 该银行卡已被拒绝。

en: The card's expiration date is incomplete.
zh_CN: 银行卡有效期信息不完全。

en: The card's expiration month is invalid.
zh_CN: 该银行卡的有效月份无效。

en: The card's expiration year is in the past
zh_CN: 该银行卡的有效期已过期。

en: The card's expiration year is invalid.
zh_CN: 该银行卡的有效年限无效。

en: The card's security code is incomplete.
zh_CN: 银行卡安全码不完全。

en: The card's security code is incorrect.
zh_CN: 该银行卡的安全码不正确。

en: The card's security code is invalid.
zh_CN: 该银行卡的安全码无效。

en: The card's zip code failed validation.
zh_CN: 该银行卡的邮政编码信息验证失败。

en: The opened review for this order is now closed. Reason: (%s)
zh_CN: 对该订单开启的审核已关闭。原因:(%s)

en: There is no card on a customer that is being charged.
zh_CN: 没有任何一个顾客的银行卡被收费。

en: There was a problem adding the payment method.
zh_CN: 添加付款方式时出现了一个问题。

en: There was a problem connecting to the Stripe API endpoint.
zh_CN: 连接 Stripe API 端点时出现了一个问题。

en: This card is no longer available and has been removed.
zh_CN: 该银行卡已被删除，不可再被使用。

en: This charge was partially captured via Stripe Dashboard in the amount of: %s
zh_CN: 该收费被部分经由Stripe仪表盘收取。收取额为: %s

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh_CN: 此处控制用户在结算时可见的描述。

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_CN: 该处控制用户结算时看见的标题。

en: This payment failed to clear.
zh_CN: 该项付款未能通过。

en: This represents the fee Stripe collects for the transaction.
zh_CN: 此处代表Stripe从该交易中收取的费用。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Unable to add payment source.
zh_CN: 无法添加付款来源。

en: Unable to capture charge! %s
zh_CN: 无法收取费用！%s

en: Unable to copy domain association file to domain root.
zh_CN: 无法将域名相关文件复制到域根。

en: Unable to create domain association folder to domain root.
zh_CN: 无法在域根创造域名相关文件夹。

en: Unable to find shipping method for address.
zh_CN: 无法为该地址找到配送方式。

en: Unable to process this payment, please try again or use alternative method.
zh_CN: 该付款无法被处理，请再次尝试或使用别的付款方式。

en: Unable to store payment details. Please try again.
zh_CN: 付款详情无法被储存。请重新尝试。

en: Unable to verify domain - %s
zh_CN: 无法验证域名 - %s

en: Unable to verify domain - missing secret key.
zh_CN: 无法验证域名 - 缺少密钥。

en: Unknown shipping option "[option]".
zh_CN: 未知配送选项 "[option]".

en: Via %1$s card ending in %2$s
zh_CN: 用尾号为%2$s的%1$s银行卡

en: Via SEPA Direct Debit ending in %1$s
zh_CN: 使用尾号为 %1$s的借记卡 SEPA直接付款

en: We couldn't initiate the payment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 开始付款失败。请重新尝试。

en: Webhook Endpoints
zh_CN: Webhook 端点

en: WooCommerce Stripe - The minimum PHP version required for this plugin is %1$s. You are running %2$s.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Stripe - 该插件要求的最低PHP版本为%1$s。您正在使用 %2$s。

en: WooCommerce Stripe - cURL is not installed.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Stripe - 未安装cURL

en: WooCommerce Stripe Customer Data
zh_CN: WooCommerce Stripe 顾客数据

en: WooCommerce Stripe Data
zh_CN: WooCommerce Stripe 数据

en: WooCommerce Stripe Order Data
zh_CN: WooCommerce Stripe 订单数据

en: WooCommerce Stripe Subscriptions Data
zh_CN: WooCommerce Stripe 订阅数据

en: You cannot add that amount of "%1$s"; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%2$s remaining).
zh_CN: 货存不足 (剩余货存量%2$s)。无法添加 "%1$s"; 到购物车。

en: You will be redirected to Alipay.
zh_CN: 你将会被链接到支付宝。

en: You will be redirected to Bancontact.
zh_CN: 你将会被链接到 Bancontact 。

en: You will be redirected to EPS.
zh_CN: 您将会被链接到 EPS 。

en: You will be redirected to Giropay.
zh_CN: 你将会被链接到 Giropay。

en: You will be redirected to Multibanco.
zh_CN: 您将会被链接到 Multibanco。

en: You will be redirected to P24.
zh_CN: 你将会被链接到P24。

en: You will be redirected to SOFORT.
zh_CN: 你将会被链接到SOFORT。

en: You will be redirected to iDeal.
zh_CN: 你将会被链接到 iDeal。

en: customer_email
zh_CN: 顾客_邮箱

en: customer_name
zh_CN: 顾客_姓名
