WooCommerce - WooCommerce Payments - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2307 entries)

en:  (%d day left to respond) |  (%d days left to respond)
zh_CN[0]: （还剩 %d 天时间回复）

en:  (Last day today)
zh_CN: （今天是最后一天）

en:  (Past due)
zh_CN: （逾期未付）

en:  <a>View details</a>
zh_CN:  <a>查看详情</a>

en:  The setting is not applied to {{a}}In-Person Payments{{/a}} (please note that In-Person Payments should be captured within 2 days of authorization).
zh_CN:  该设置不适用于{{a}}现场付款{{/a}}（请注意，应在授权后的 2 天内捕获现场付款）。

en: "No" icon
zh_CN: “否”图标

en: "Yes" icon
zh_CN: “是”图标

en: $1M - $20M
zh_CN: 100 万 - 2000 万美元

en: $20M - $100M
zh_CN: 2000 万 - 1 亿美元

en: $250k - $1M
zh_CN: 25 万 - 100 万美元

en: %1$f%% + %2$s per transaction
zh_CN: %1$f%% + %2$s（每次交易）

en: %1$s %2$s card
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 卡

en: %1$s %2$s requires <strong>%3$s %4$s</strong> or greater to be installed (you are using %5$s).
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 需要安装 <strong>%3$s %4$s</strong> 或更高版本（您使用的是 %5$s）。

en: %1$s and %2$s | %1$s, and %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s ending in %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 结束于 %2$s

en: %1$s gives your store flexibility to accept credit cards, debit cards, and Apple Pay. Enable popular local payment methods and other digital wallets like Google Pay to give customers even more choice.
zh_CN: %1$s 让您的商店可以灵活地接受信用卡、借记卡和 Apple Pay 付款。 启用热门的本地付款方式和其他数字钱包（如 Google Pay），为客户提供更多选择。

en: %1$s is not a valid date for format %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 不是有效日期，不适用于 %2$s 格式。

en: %1$s is not a valid redirect URL. Use a URL in the allowed_redirect_hosts filter.
zh_CN: %1$s 不是有效的重定向 URL。 在 allowed_redirect_hosts 过滤器中使用 URL。

en: %1$s not found in array
zh_CN: 在数组中找不到 %1$s

en: %1$s requires %2$s to be enabled. Please remove the <code>woocommerce_admin_disabled</code> filter to use %1$s.
zh_CN: 需要 %1$s 以启用 %2$s。 请移除 <code>woocommerce_admin_disabled</code> 过滤器以使用 %1$s。

en: %1$s requires <a>%2$s</a> to be installed and active.
zh_CN: %1$s 需要安装并启用 <a>%2$s</a>。

en: %1$s requires <strong>%2$s %3$s</strong> or greater to be installed (you are using %4$s).
zh_CN: %1$s 需要安装 <strong>%2$s %3$s</strong> 或更高版本（您使用的是 %4$s）。

en: %1$s requires <strong>WordPress %2$s</strong> or greater (you are using %3$s).
zh_CN: %1$s 需要 <strong>WordPress %2$s</strong> 或更高版本（您使用的是 %3$s）。

en: %1$s requires the %2$s currency. In order to enable the payment method, you must add this currency to your store. | %1$s requires the %2$s currencies. In order to enable the payment method, you must add these currencies to your store.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 要求使用 %2$s 货币。 为启用该付款方式，您必须将这些货币添加至您的商店。

en: %1$s was added to your <a>%2$s payout</a>.
zh_CN: 已向您的 <a>%2$s 付款</a>中添加 %1$s。

en: %1$s was deducted from your <a>%2$s payout</a>.
zh_CN: 已从您的 <a>%2$s 付款</a>中扣除 %1$s。

en: %1$s was in test mode when this %2$s was %3$s. To view live %2$ss, disable test mode in {{settingsLink}}%1$s settings{{/settingsLink}}. | %1$s was in test mode when these %2$ss were %3$s. To view live %2$ss, disable test mode in {{settingsLink}}%1$s settings{{/settingsLink}}.
zh_CN[0]: 在 %3$s 这些 %2$s 时，%1$s 处于测试模式。 要查看实时 %2$s，请在 {{settingsLink}}%1$s 设置{{/settingsLink}}中禁用测试模式。

en: %1$s was subtracted from your <a>%2$s payout</a>.
zh_CN: 已从您的 <a>%2$s 付款</a>中扣除 %1$s。

en: %1$s. See <a href="%2$s">dispute overview</a> for more details.
zh_CN: %1$s。 更多详情，请参阅<a href="%2$s">争议概览</a>。

en: %1$sThere was an issue saving your product!%2$s A subscription product's billing period cannot be longer than one year. We have updated this product to renew every %3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s保存您的产品时遇到问题！%2$s订阅产品的计费周期不得超过一年。 我们已将此产品更新为每 %3$s续订一次。

en: %1$sThere was an issue saving your variations!%2$s A subscription product's billing period cannot be longer than one year. We have updated one or more of this product's variations to renew every %3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s保存您的变体时遇到问题！%2$s订阅产品的计费周期不得超过一年。 我们已更新此产品的一个或多个变体，每 %3$s续订一次。

en: %d customer subscription is being migrated from Stripe off-site billing to billing powered by %s and %s. | %d customer subscriptions are being migrated from Stripe off-site billing to billing powered by %s and %s.
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %d 项客户订阅从 Stripe 离线计费迁移到由 %s 和 %s 支持的计费。

en: %d customer subscription was successfully migrated from Stripe off-site billing to on-site billing powered by %s and %s. | %d customer subscriptions were successfully migrated from Stripe off-site billing to on-site billing powered by %s and %s.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功将 %d 项客户订阅从 Stripe 离线计费迁移到由 %s 和 %s 支持的在线计费。

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d days
zh_CN: %d天

en: %d hours
zh_CN: %d小时

en: %d minutes
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %s Multi-Currency feature flag setting.
zh_CN: %s 多货币功能标记设置。

en: %s Safe Mode
zh_CN: %s 安全模式

en: %s Subscription ID
zh_CN: %s 订阅 ID

en: %s Subscriptions feature flag setting.
zh_CN: %s 订阅功能标记设置。

en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s和%s

en: %s bank account descriptor to be displayed in customers' bank accounts.
zh_CN: 客户的银行账户中要显示的 %s 银行账户描述词。

en: %s connection successfully transferred
zh_CN: 已成功转移 %s 连接

en: %s currency added | %s currencies added
zh_CN[0]: 已添加 %s 个货币

en: %s day left | %s days left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %s 天

en: %s is currently powering multiple popular payment methods on your store. Without it, they will no longer be available to your customers, which may influence sales.
zh_CN: %s 目前在您的商店中提供多种热门付款方式。 没有它，您的客户将无法再使用这些付款方式，这可能会影响销售额。

en: %s is in test mode — all transactions are simulated!
zh_CN: %s 处于测试模式 — 所有交易均为模拟交易！

en: %s is missing a connected WordPress.com account. Some functionality will be limited without a connected account.
zh_CN: %s 没有已连接的 WordPress.com 账户。 如果没有已连接的账户，某些功能将受到限制。

en: %s is not a supported currency for payments.
zh_CN: %s 不是受支持的付款货币。

en: %s is not a valid Stripe identifier
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 Stripe 标识符

en: %s is not a valid username.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的用户名。

en: %s is not available to your customers when the "manual capture" setting is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用“手动收取”设置后，客户便无法再使用 %s。

en: %s not found in array
zh_CN: 在数组中找不到 %s

en: %s refund was attempted but failed due to %s
zh_CN: 已尝试退款 %s，但以下原因导致退款失败：%s

en: %s requires your store to be live and fully functional before it can be reviewed for use with their service. This approval process usually takes 2-3 days.
zh_CN: %s 要求您的商店处于上线状态并完全正常运行，然后才能审核商店是否可以使用其服务。 这一审核过程通常需要 2-3 天。

en: %s service fee
zh_CN: %s 服务费

en: %s service fee:
zh_CN: %s 服务费：

en: %s test mode setting.
zh_CN: %s 测试模式设置。

en: %s transactions
zh_CN: %s 交易

en: %s will be added to a future payout.
zh_CN: 将向未来付款中添加 %s。

en: %s will be deducted from a future payout.
zh_CN: 将从未来付款中扣除 %s。

en: %s will be subtracted from a future payout.
zh_CN: 将从未来付款中扣除 %s。

en: %s won't be visible to your customers until you provide the required information. Follow the instructions sent by our partner Stripe to %s.
zh_CN: 在您提供所需信息之前，您的客户将不会看到 %s。 按照我们的合作伙伴 Stripe 发送给 %s 的说明进行操作。

en: %s won't be visible to your customers until you provide the required information. Follow the instructions sent by our partner Stripe to your email.
zh_CN: 在您提供所需信息之前，您的客户将不会看到 %s。 请按照我们的合作伙伴 Stripe 发送到您电子邮箱中的说明进行操作。

en: %s, and %s
zh_CN: %s和%s

en: %s: Terms of Service
zh_CN: %s：服务条款

en: &#x1F6AB; A payment of %1$s was <strong>blocked</strong> by one or more risk filters.<br><br><a>View more details</a>.
zh_CN: &#x1F6AB; %1$s 的付款已被一个或多个风险过滤器<strong>阻止</strong>。<br><br><a>查看更多详情</a>。

en: &#x26D4; A payment of %1$s was <strong>held for review</strong> by one or more risk filters.<br><br><a>View more details</a>.
zh_CN: ⛔ %1$s 的付款已由一个和多个风险过滤器<strong>暂停以进行审核</strong>。<br><br><a>查看更多详情</a>。

en: (%f%% discount)
zh_CN: （%f%% 折扣）

en: (%s day left) | (%s days left)
zh_CN[0]: （剩余 %s 天）

en: (+1 0000000000 can be used for test accounts)
zh_CN:  （+1 0000000000 可用于测试账户）

en: (Last day today)
zh_CN: （今天是最后一天）

en: *See <a>Terms and Conditions</a> for details.
zh_CN: * 参阅<a>条款和条件</a>以了解详情。

en: 1 – 3 months
zh_CN: 1 - 3 个月

en: 1-click checkout button border radius.
zh_CN: 一键式结账按钮边框半径。

en: 1-click checkout button sizes.
zh_CN: 一键式结账按钮大小。

en: 1-click checkout button themes.
zh_CN: 一键式结账按钮主题。

en: 1-click checkout button types.
zh_CN: 一键式结账按钮类型。

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 11-digit number, for example 12 345 678 901.
zh_CN: 11 位数字，例如 12 345 678 901。

en: 13-digit number, for example 1234567890123.
zh_CN: 13 位数字，例如 1234567890123。

en: 3 – 6 months
zh_CN: 3 - 6 个月

en: 6+ months
zh_CN: 6 个月以上

en: 8 to 12 digits with your country code prefix, for example DE 123456789.
zh_CN: 8 至 12 位数字，带有国家/地区代码前缀，例如 DE 123456789。

en: 8-digit or 9-digit number, for example 99-999-999 or 999-999-999.
zh_CN: 8 位或 9 位数字，例如 99-999-999 或 999-999-999。

en: <a1>Update %1$s</a1> <strong>(recommended)</strong> or manually re-install <a2>a previous version</a2> of %2$s.
zh_CN: <a1>更新 %1$s</a1> <strong>（推荐）</strong> 或手动重新安装<a2>之前版本的</a2> %2$s。

en: <a>Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: <a>了解更多</a>。

en: <b>%1$s is not currently available in your location</b>. To be eligible for %1$s, your business address must be in one of the following <a>supported countries</a>.
zh_CN: <b>您所在的位置目前无法使用 %1$s</b>。 要获得 %1$s 的使用资格，您的营业地址必须位于以下<a>受支持的国家/地区</a>之一。

en: <big>%s</big> of %s
zh_CN: <big>%s</big>/%s

en: <big>%s</big> of %s minimum
zh_CN: 最低 <big>%s</big>/%s

en: <p><strong>Recommended for</strong></p><list><item>development sites</item><item>sites that need access to all %3$s features</item></list><p><strong>Please note</strong> that creating a fresh connection for <hostname>%1$s</hostname> would require restoring the connection on <hostname>%2$s</hostname> if that site is cloned back to production. <safeModeLink>Learn more</safeModeLink>.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>建议用于</strong></p><list><item>开发站点</item><item>需要使用所有 %3$s 功能的站点</item></list><p><strong>请注意</strong>，为 <hostname>%1$s</hostname> 创建全新连接需要恢复 <hostname>%2$s</hostname> 上的连接（如果该站点被克隆回生产环境）。 <safeModeLink>了解更多</safeModeLink>。</p>

en: <p><strong>Recommended for</strong></p><list><item>short-lived test sites</item><item>sites that will be cloned back to production after testing</item></list><p><strong>Please note</strong> that staying in Safe Mode will cause issues for some %s features such as dispute and refund updates, payment confirmations for local payment methods. <safeModeLink>Learn more</safeModeLink>.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>建议用于</strong></p><list><item>短期测试站点</item><item>在测试完成后会克隆回生产环境的站点</item></list><p><strong>请注意</strong>，保持在安全模式会导致一些 %s 功能出现问题，例如争议和退款更新、本地付款方式的付款确认。 <safeModeLink>了解更多</safeModeLink>。</p>

en: <span>Your site is in Safe Mode because <hostname>%1$s</hostname> appears to be a staging or development copy of <hostname>%2$s</hostname>.</span> Two sites that are telling WooPayments they’re the same site. <safeModeLink>Learn more about Safe Mode issues</safeModeLink>.
zh_CN: <span>您的站点正处于安全模式，因为 <hostname>%1$s</hostname> 似乎是 <hostname>%2$s</hostname> 的暂存或开发副本。</span> 这两个站点会向 WooPayments 表明它们是同一个站点。 <safeModeLink>详细了解安全模式问题</safeModeLink>。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> If you believe this is incorrect, you have until <strong>%2$s to challenge the dispute with your customer's bank, %3$s.</strong> If you accept the dispute, you will forfeit the funds and pay the dispute fee.
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 如果您对争议裁决有异议，可以在 <strong>%2$s 前向客户的银行 %3$s 提出申诉。</strong> 如果您接受争议裁决，相关款项将被没收且需支付争议处理费。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> If you believe this is incorrect, you have until <strong>%2$s to challenge the dispute with your customer's bank.</strong> If you accept the dispute, you will forfeit the funds and pay the dispute fee.
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 如果您对争议裁决有异议，可以在 <strong>%2$s 前向客户的银行提出申诉。</strong> 如果您接受争议裁决，相关款项将被没收且需支付争议处理费。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> If you believe this is incorrect, you have until <strong>%2$s to submit evidence to your customer's bank, %3$s.</strong> Alternatively, you can issue a refund.
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 如果您对争议裁决有异议，可以在 <strong>%2$s 前向客户的银行 %3$s 提交证据。</strong> 或者，您也可以选择退款结案。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> If you believe this is incorrect, you have until <strong>%2$s to submit evidence to your customer's bank.</strong> Alternatively, you can issue a refund.
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 如果您对争议裁决有异议，可以在 <strong>%2$s 前向客户的银行提交证据。</strong> 或者，您也可以选择退款结案。

en: <strong>Dispute lost.</strong> Your customer's bank reviewed the evidence and decided in the customer's favor.
zh_CN: <strong>争议败诉。</strong> 您客户的银行审核了证据，并裁定客户胜诉。

en: <strong>Dispute lost.</strong> Your customer's bank, <strong>%s</strong>, reviewed the evidence and decided in the customer's favor.
zh_CN: <strong>争议败诉。</strong> 您客户的银行 <strong>%s</strong> 审核了证据，并裁定客户胜诉。

en: <strong>Fee details:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>费用详情：</strong>

en: <strong>Good news — you've won this dispute! The customer's bank reached this decision on %1$s.</strong> Your account has been credited with the disputed amount and fee. <a>Learn more about preventing disputes.</a>
zh_CN: <strong>好消息 — 您在此争议中胜诉！ 客户的银行已于 %1$s 作出此项裁决。</strong> 争议款项及相关费用已返还您的账户。 <a>了解有关预防争议的更多信息。</a>

en: <strong>Good news — you've won this dispute! The customer's bank, %1$s, reached this decision on %2$s.</strong> Your account has been credited with the disputed amount and fee. <a>Learn more about preventing disputes.</a>
zh_CN: <strong>好消息 — 您在此争议中胜诉！ 客户的银行 %1$s 已于 %2$s 作出此项裁决。</strong> 争议款项及相关费用已返还您的账户。 <a>了解有关预防争议的更多信息。</a>

en: <strong>Important:</strong> From version 9.7 of WooPayments (scheduled for 23 July, 2025), you'll <strong>no longer be able to offer new product subscriptions</strong>. To avoid disruption, please install <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>从 9.7 版本的 WooPayments（计划于 2025 年 7 月 23 日发布）开始，您将<strong>无法再提供新的产品订阅</strong>。 为避免服务中断，请安装 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a>。

en: <strong>Notice:</strong> It appears that your 'wp-config.php' file might be using dynamic site URL values. Dynamic site URLs could cause %s to enter Safe Mode. <dynamicSiteUrlSupportLink>Learn how to set a static site URL.</dynamicSiteUrlSupportLink>
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>您的“wp-config.php”文件似乎正在使用动态站点 URL 值。 动态站点 URL 可能使 %s 进入安全模式。<dynamicSiteUrlSupportLink>了解如何设置静态站点 URL。</dynamicSiteUrlSupportLink>

en: <strong>Test mode:</strong> use the test account number <number>000123456</number>. Other payment methods may redirect to a Stripe test page to authorize payment. More test card numbers are listed <a>here</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>测试模式：</strong>使用测试账号 <number>000123456</number>。 其他付款方式可能会重定向到 Stripe 测试页面以授权付款。 <a>点击此处</a>查看更多测试卡号。

en: <strong>Test mode:</strong> use the test account number <number>AT611904300234573201</number>. Other payment methods may redirect to a Stripe test page to authorize payment. More test card numbers are listed <a>here</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>测试模式：</strong>使用测试账号 <number>AT611904300234573201</number>。 其他付款方式可能会重定向到 Stripe 测试页面以授权付款。 <a>点击此处</a>查看更多测试卡号。

en: <strong>The customer's bank is currently reviewing the evidence you submitted on %1$s.</strong> This process can sometimes take more than 60 days — we'll let you know once a decision has been made. <a>Learn more about the dispute process.</a>
zh_CN: <strong>客户的银行目前正在审核您于 %1$s 提交的证据。</strong> 该流程有时可能超过 60 天，裁决结果确定后，我们将立即通知您。 <a>了解有关争议流程的更多信息。</a>

en: <strong>The customer's bank, %1$s, is currently reviewing the evidence you submitted on %2$s.</strong> This process can sometimes take more than 60 days — we'll let you know once a decision has been made. <a>Learn more about the dispute process.</a>
zh_CN: <strong>客户的银行 %1$s 目前正在审核您于 %2$s 提交的证据。</strong> 该流程有时可能超过 60 天，裁决结果确定后，我们将立即通知您。 <a>了解有关争议流程的更多信息。</a>

en: <strong>The outcome of this dispute will be determined by %1$s.</strong> WooPayments has no influence over the decision and is not liable for any chargebacks.
zh_CN: <strong>本次争议的结果将由 %1$s 裁定。</strong> WooPayments 无法干预裁决结果，也不对任何退款负责。

en: <strong>The outcome of this dispute will be determined by the cardholder's bank.</strong> WooPayments has no influence over the decision and is not liable for any chargebacks.
zh_CN: <strong>本次争议的结果将由持卡人的发卡银行裁定。</strong> WooPayments 无法干预裁决结果，也不对任何退款负责。

en: <strong>Unfortunately, you've lost this dispute. The customer's bank reached this decision on %1$s.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>很遗憾，您在此争议中败诉。 客户的银行已于 %1$s 作出此项裁决。</strong>

en: <strong>Unfortunately, you've lost this dispute. The customer's bank, %1$s, reached this decision on %2$s.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>很遗憾，您在此争议中败诉。 客户的银行 %1$s 已于 %2$s 作出此项裁决。</strong>

en: <strong>You accepted this dispute on %1$s.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您已于 %1$s 接受该争议裁决。</strong>

en: <title>Customer country</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>客户所在国家/地区</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: <title>Customer currency</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>客户货币</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: <title>Date</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>日期</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: <title>Device type</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>设备类型</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: <title>Loan</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>贷款</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: <title>Payment method</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>付款方式</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: <title>Risk Level</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>风险等级</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: <title>Sales channel</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>销售渠道</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: <title>Status</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>状态</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: <title>Type</title> <rule /> <filter />
zh_CN: <title>类型</title> <rule /> <filter />

en: A %s payment method was not provided
zh_CN: 没有提供 %s 付款方式

en: A CSS hex color value representing the primary branding color for this account.
zh_CN: 代表此账户的主要品牌颜色的 CSS 十六进制颜色值。

en: A CSS hex color value representing the secondary branding color for this account.
zh_CN: 代表此账户的二级品牌颜色的 CSS 十六进制颜色值。

en: A capture of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> to complete using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_CN: 使用 %2$s 收取 %1$s <strong>失败</strong> (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A copy of the customer's receipt, which can be found in the receipt history for this transaction.
zh_CN: 客户收据的副本，可在此次交易的收据历史记录中找到。

en: A currency switcher is also available in your widgets.
zh_CN: 小组件中还会提供货币切换器。

en: A currency switcher is also available in your widgets. <linkToWidgets>Configure now</linkToWidgets>
zh_CN: 小工具中还提供货币切换器。<linkToWidgets>立即配置</linkToWidgets>

en: A customer saved payment method was not selected for this order.
zh_CN: 没有为此订单选择客户已保存的付款方式。

en: A digital wallet popular with customers from China.
zh_CN: 一款深受中国客户欢迎的数字钱包。

en: A logo id for the account that will be used in Checkout
zh_CN: 将在结账时使用的账户徽标 ID

en: A one-click, high-converting, secure checkout built for Woo — themed to your brand.
zh_CN: 为 Woo 打造的一键式、高转化率、安全结账方式 — 以您的品牌为主题。

en: A payment inquiry has been raised for %1$s with reason "%2$s". <a>Response due by %3$s</a>.
zh_CN: 有人针对 %1$s 提出了付款查询，理由为“%2$s”。 <a>回复截止日期：%3$s</a>。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> to complete because of too many failed transactions. A rate limiter was enabled for the user to prevent more attempts temporarily.
zh_CN: 由于失败的交易过多，导致%1$s <strong>未能</strong>完成支付 对用户启用了速率限制器，以暂时阻止更多尝试。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> to complete with the following message: <code>%2$s</code>.
zh_CN: <strong>无法完成</strong> %1$s 的付款，显示以下消息：<code>%2$s</code>。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_CN: 使用 %2$s 付款 %1$s <strong>失败</strong> (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong>. %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的付款<strong>失败</strong>。 %2$s

en: A payment of %1$s failed: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 的付款失败：%2$s。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>authorized</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_CN: 已为使用 %2$s 的付款 %1$s <strong>授权</strong> (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>started</strong> using %2$s (<code>%3$s</code>).
zh_CN: 已使用 %2$s <strong>发起</strong>了 %1$s 的付款 (<code>%3$s</code>)。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>successfully captured</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_CN: 已使用 %2$s 成功<strong>收取</strong>了 %1$s 的付款 (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>successfully charged</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_CN: 已使用 %2$s <strong>成功收取了</strong> %1$s 的付款 (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %s was successfully authorized.
zh_CN: %s的付款已成功获得授权。

en: A payment of %s was successfully charged.
zh_CN: %s的付款已成功支付。

en: A payment of %s was successfully refunded.
zh_CN: %s的付款已成功退款。

en: A payment with ID <code>%1$s</code> was used in an attempt to pay for this order. This payment intent ID does not match any payments for this order, so it was ignored and the order was not updated.
zh_CN: 尝试为此订单付款时的付款 ID 为 <code>%1$s</code>。 此付款意图 ID 与此订单的任何付款都不匹配，因此被忽略，并且订单也没有更新。

en: A popular digital wallet for cashless payments in Singapore.
zh_CN: 一款在新加坡备受欢迎的无现金支付数字钱包。

en: A price range must be set for the "Purchase Price threshold" filter.
zh_CN: 必须为“购买价格阈值”过滤器设置价格范围。

en: A price range must be set for this filter to take effect.
zh_CN: 必须设置价格范围才能使此过滤器生效。

en: A publicly available email address for sending support issues to.
zh_CN: 一个公开可用的电子邮件地址，用于接收支持问题。

en: A publicly available mailing address for sending support issues to.
zh_CN: 一个公开可用的邮寄地址，用于接收支持问题。

en: A publicly available phone number to call with support issues.
zh_CN: 一个公开可用的电话号码，用于解决支持问题。

en: A receipt from the shipping carrier or a tracking number, for example.
zh_CN: 例如，承运商提供的签收单据或运单号。

en: A refund cannot be found for order: %1$s
zh_CN: 以下订单无法退款：%1$s

en: A refund has been issued
zh_CN: 退款已发放

en: A refund of %1$s %4$s using %2$s (<code>%3$s</code>).
zh_CN: 使用 %2$s 进行的 %1$s %4$s 退款 (<code>%3$s</code>)。

en: A refund of %1$s %5$s using %2$s. Reason: %3$s. (<code>%4$s</code>)
zh_CN: 使用 %2$s 进行的 %1$s %5$s 退款。 原因：%3$s。(<code>%4$s</code>)

en: A refund of %1$s failed to complete: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法完成 %1$s的退款：%2$s

en: A refund of %1$s was <strong>%2$s</strong> using %3$s (<code>%4$s</code>)%5$s
zh_CN: 使用 %3$s 进行的 %1$s 退款 <strong>%2$s</strong> (<code>%4$s</code>)%5$s

en: A sandbox account gives you access to all %1$s features while checkout transactions are simulated. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 沙盒账户可让您在模拟结账交易的同时使用所有 %1$s 功能。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: A screenshot of the item condition.
zh_CN: 商品状况的屏幕截图。

en: A screenshot of your store's refund policy.
zh_CN: 您商店的退款政策的屏幕截图。

en: A screenshot of your store's terms of service.
zh_CN: 您商店服务条款的屏幕截图。

en: A terminal payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>)
zh_CN: 使用 %2$s 终端支付 %1$s <strong>失败</strong> (<a>%3$s</a>)

en: A test account gives you access to all %1$s features while checkout transactions are simulated. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 测试账户可让您在模拟结账交易的同时使用所有 %1$s 功能。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: A test data helper was supplied to simulate verification failure. Refer to the documentation for <a>test file tokens</a>.
zh_CN: 提供了一个用于模拟验证失败的测试数据助手。 请参阅文档，了解<a>测试文件令牌</a>。

en: A unique identifier for each transaction based on its transaction type.
zh_CN: 基于交易类型为每项交易赋予的唯一标识符。

en: A unique identifier for the deposit.
zh_CN: 该存款的唯一标识符。

en: A unique source id for each transaction.
zh_CN: 每项交易的唯一源 ID。

en: A valid shipping address is required for Afterpay payments.
zh_CN: 使用 Afterpay 付款时必须提供有效的配送地址。

en: A valid signature is missing on the document. Upload a document that includes a valid signature.
zh_CN: 证件缺少有效签名。 请上传包含有效签名的证件。

en: A voucher based payment method for your customers in Portugal.
zh_CN: 适用于葡萄牙客户的基于凭证的付款方式。

en: ACH Credit Transfer
zh_CN: ACH 信用转账

en: ACH Debit
zh_CN: ACH 借记

en: ACSS Debit
zh_CN: ACSS 借记

en: AMOUNT PAID
zh_CN: 已付金额

[ctx: API error message to throw as Exception]
en: Error: %1$s
zh_CN: 错误： %1$s

en: AT VAT
zh_CN: 奥地利增值税 (VAT)

en: AU GST
zh_CN: 澳大利亚商品及服务税 (GST)

en: AVS Mismatch
zh_CN: AVS 不匹配

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept dispute
zh_CN: 接受争议

en: Accept payments in multiple currencies. Prices are converted based on exchange rates and rounding rules. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 接受多货币形式的付款。 价格根据汇率和四舍五入规则换算。 <a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: Accept payments in multiple currencies. Prices are converted based on exchange rates and rounding rules. <learnMoreLink>Learn more</learnMoreLink>
zh_CN: 接受多货币形式的付款。 价格根据汇率和四舍五入规则换算。<learnMoreLink>了解更多</learnMoreLink>

en: Accept payments via credit card. Manage transactions within WordPress.
zh_CN: 接受信用卡付款。 管理 WordPress 内的交易。

en: Accept payments with Przelewy24 (P24), the most popular payment method in Poland.
zh_CN: 借助波兰最热门的付款方式 Przelewy24 (P24) 来接受付款。

en: Accept secure bank transfers from Austria, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, and Spain.
zh_CN: 接受来自奥地利、比利时、德国、意大利、荷兰和西班牙的安全银行转账。

en: Accept the dispute?
zh_CN: 接受该争议？

en: Accept your payment with EPS — a common payment method in Austria.
zh_CN: 使用奥地利的常见付款方式 EPS 来接收付款。

en: Accepting the dispute marks it as <em>Lost</em>. The disputed amount and the %s dispute fee will not be returned to you.
zh_CN: 接受争议会将其标记为<em>“已失效”</em>。 争议的金额和 %s 争议费将不会退还给您。

en: Accepting…
zh_CN: 正在接受…

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account ID
zh_CN: 帐户 ID

en: Account Tools
zh_CN: 账户工具

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 帐户类型

en: Account details
zh_CN: 帐户详细信息

en: Acquirer Reference Number (ARN) %s
zh_CN: 收单机构参考编号 (ARN) %s

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 动作失败。请刷新页面重试。

en: Activate WooCommerce
zh_CN: 激活 WooCommerce

en: Activate payments
zh_CN: 激活付款功能

en: Activate payments on your store
zh_CN: 激活您商店的付款功能

en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Active discounts
zh_CN: 可用折扣

en: Active loan overview
zh_CN: 活跃贷款概述

en: Add %s currency | Add %s currencies
zh_CN[0]: 添加 %s 个货币

en: Add a currency switcher to the Storefront theme on breadcrumb section.
zh_CN: 在 Storefront 主题的痕迹导航部分添加货币切换器。

en: Add and edit payments available to customers at checkout. Based on their device type, location, and purchase history, your customers will only see the most relevant payment methods.
zh_CN: 添加和编辑客户在结账时可用的付款方式。 根据客户的设备类型、位置和购买记录，他们只能看到最相关的付款方式。

en: Add currencies
zh_CN: 添加货币

en: Add currencies so international customers can shop and pay in their local currency. Your store's default currency is {{storeCurrencyText /}}.
zh_CN: 添加货币，以便国际客户使用当地货币购物和付款。 {{storeCurrencyText /}}是您商店的默认货币。

en: Add enabled currencies
zh_CN: 添加已启用的货币

en: Add new payment methods
zh_CN: 新增付款方式

en: Add/remove currencies
zh_CN: 添加/删除货币

en: Additional information is required to verify your business. Update by %s to avoid a disruption in payouts.
zh_CN: 还需要其他信息来验证您的企业。 请在 %s 之前更新，以免付款中断。

en: Additionally, only card payments support manual capture. Non-card payments will be hidden from checkout.
zh_CN: 此外，仅银行卡付款支持手动收取。 非银行卡付款将在结账时被隐藏。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Mismatch
zh_CN: 地址不匹配

en: Address associated with the billing details.
zh_CN: 与账单详情相关的地址。

en: Address country and line 1 are required.
zh_CN: 国家/地区地址和第 1 行为必填项。

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: Adjust and edit your Multi-Currency settings
zh_CN: 调整和编辑您的多货币设置

en: Adjust risk filters
zh_CN: 调整风险过滤器

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced filters
zh_CN: 高级过滤器

en: Advanced fraud protection
zh_CN: 高级欺诈保护

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Alipay
zh_CN: 支付宝

en: Alipay is a popular wallet in China, operated by Ant Financial Services Group, a financial services provider affiliated with Alibaba.
zh_CN: 支付宝是一款在中国很受欢迎的数字钱包，由阿里巴巴旗下的金融服务提供商蚂蚁金融服务集团运营。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All currencies
zh_CN: 所有货币

en: All disputes
zh_CN: 所有争议

en: All documents
zh_CN: 所有文档

en: All loans
zh_CN: 所有贷款

en: All messages dismissed
zh_CN: 已忽略所有消息

en: All payouts
zh_CN: 所有付款

en: All transactions
zh_CN: 所有交易

en: All transactions with customer names or billing emails that include {{query /}}
zh_CN: 包含客户名称或账单电子邮箱的所有交易，包括 {{query /}}

en: Allow customers to pay over time or pay now with Klarna.
zh_CN: 允许客户通过 Klarna 分期付款或立即付款。

en: Allow customers to pay over time with Affirm.
zh_CN: 允许客户通过 Affirm 分期付款。

en: Allow customers to pay over time with Afterpay.
zh_CN: 允许客户通过 Afterpay 分期付款。

en: Allow customers to pay over time with Clearpay.
zh_CN: 允许客户通过 Clearpay 分期付款。

en: Allow customers to shop and pay in multiple currencies. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 允许客户使用多种货币购物和付款。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Allow your customers to collect payments via Apple Pay and Google Pay.
zh_CN: 允许您的客户使用 Apple Pay 和 Google Pay 进行收款。

en: Allow your customers to collect payments via WooPay.
zh_CN: 允许您的客户通过 WooPay 收款。

en: Allows you to fine-tune the level of filtering according to your business needs.
zh_CN: 允许您根据业务需求微调筛选级别。

en: Almost there!
    
    Your order has already been created, the only thing that still needs to be done is for you to authorize the payment with your bank.
zh_CN: 马上就好！
    
    您的订单已经创建，您只需向您的银行授权付款即可完成订单。

en: Alternatively, you can enable this setting and future %s subscription purchases will also utilize Stripe Billing for payment processing. Note: This feature supports card payments only and may lack support for key subscription features. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 或者，您也可以启用此设置，则未来的 %s 项订阅购买将通过 Stripe Billing 付款。 注意：此功能仅支持银行卡付款，并且可能不支持关键订阅功能。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: American Express
zh_CN: 美国运通卡

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Amount Paid
zh_CN: 已付金额

en: Amount in Customer Currency
zh_CN: 金额（客户货币）

en: Amount in Payout Currency
zh_CN: 金额（付款货币）

en: Amount placeholder
zh_CN: 金额占位符

en: An easy, secure way to pay that's accepted on millions of stores.
zh_CN: 简单且安全的付款方式，已被数百万家商店采纳。

en: An error occurred while processing the card
zh_CN: 处理银行卡时出错

en: An error occurred while setting up your sandbox account. Please try again!
zh_CN: 设置您的沙盒账户时出错。 请重试！

en: An error was encountered when preparing the payment form. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 准备付款表单时遇到错误。 请稍后重试。

en: An icon for the account.
zh_CN: 账户图标。

en: An interval for deposit scheduling.
zh_CN: 存款计划的间隔。

en: An item range must be set for the "Order Item Threshold" filter.
zh_CN: 必须为“订单商品阈值”过滤器设置商品范围。

en: An item range must be set for this filter to take effect.
zh_CN: 必须设置商品范围才能使此过滤器生效。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 出现意外错误。请稍后重试。

en: An unknown error occurred while processing the refund.
zh_CN: 处理退款时发生未知错误。

en: An unusually high item count, compared to the average for your business, can indicate potential fraudulent activity.
zh_CN: 与您业务的平均水平相比，异常高的商品数量可能表明存在潜在的欺诈活动。

en: An unusually high purchase amount, compared to the average for your business, can indicate potential fraudulent activity.
zh_CN: 与您业务的平均水平相比，异常高的购买金额可能表明存在潜在的欺诈活动。

en: Another account setup session is already in progress. Please finish it or %1$sclick here to start again%2$s.
zh_CN: 另一个账户设置会话已在进行中。 请完成或%1$s点击此处重新开始%2$s。

en: Any correspondence with the customer regarding this purchase.
zh_CN: 与客户就此次购买进行的任何通信。

en: Any documents showing the billing history, subscription status, or cancellation logs, for example.
zh_CN: 例如，显示账单记录、订阅状态或取消日志的任何文档。

en: Any other relevant documents that will support your case.
zh_CN: 能够为您的案件提供佐证的任何其他相关文档。

en: Any relevant documents showing the customer's signature, such as signed proof of delivery.
zh_CN: 任何显示客户签名的相关文档，例如已签署的交货证明。

en: Apple Pay / Google Pay
zh_CN: Apple Pay/Google Pay

en: Apple Pay / Google Pay Express Checkout
zh_CN: Apple Pay / Google Pay 快速结账

en: Apple Pay / Google Pay buttons
zh_CN: Apple Pay/Google Pay 按钮

en: Apple Pay domain verification failed with the following error:
zh_CN: Apple Pay 域验证失败，出现如下错误：

en: Apple Pay domain verification failed.
zh_CN: Apple Pay 域验证失败。

en: Apple Pay is an easy and secure way for customers to pay on your store.
zh_CN: Apple Pay 是一种简单且安全的方式，便于客户在您的商店付款。

en: Apple Pay is an easy and secure way for customers to pay on your store. By enabling this feature, you agree to {{stripeLink}}Stripe{{/stripeLink}} and{{appleLink}} Apple{{/appleLink}}'s terms of use.
zh_CN: Apple Pay 是一种简单且安全的方式，便于顾客在您的商店付款。 启用此功能即表示，您同意 {{stripeLink}}Stripe{{/stripeLink}} 和 {{appleLink}}Apple{{/appleLink}} 的使用条款。

en: Application Name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Application name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Approval pending
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Approve Transaction
zh_CN: 批准交易

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Approving this transaction will capture the charge.
zh_CN: 批准此交易将获得费用。

en: Are you satisfied with WooPayments?
zh_CN: 您是否对 WooPayments 感到满意？

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 是否确定要继续？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate %s?
zh_CN: 是否确定要禁用 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to enable test mode?
zh_CN: 是否确定要启用测试模式？

en: Are you sure you want to remove {{strong}}%s (%s){{/strong}}? Your customers will no longer be able to pay in this currency and use payment methods listed below.
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除 {{strong}}%s (%s){{/strong}}？ 您的客户将无法再用这种货币付款，也无法使用下面列出的付款方式。

en: Are you sure you want to remove {{strong}}%s{{/strong}}? Your customers will no longer be able to pay using %s.
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}}？ 您的客户将无法再使用 %s 付款。

en: Are you sure you're ready to submit this evidence? Evidence submissions are final.
zh_CN: 您是否确定要提交此证据？ 证据提交完成。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Are you trying to issue a refund for this order? If so, please click {{doNothingBold/}} and see our documentation on {{howtoIssueRefunds/}}. If you want to mark this order as Cancelled without issuing a refund, click {{cancelOrderBold/}}.
zh_CN: 您是否在尝试为此订单发放付款？ 如果是，请点击“{{doNothingBold/}}”并查看我们关于{{howtoIssueRefunds/}}的文档。 如果您想将此订单标记为“已取消”而不发放退款，请点击“{{cancelOrderBold/}}”。

en: As things begin to happen in your store your inbox will start to fill up. You'll see things like achievements, new feature announcements, extension recommendations and more!
zh_CN: 当您的商店有动态时，您的收件箱就会逐步填满。 您将看到成就、新功能公告、扩展程序建议等内容。

en: As you continue the process of signing up for %s, we'll ask for information about your business, including the business owner's date of birth and tax ID number. We know you may wonder why we ask for this information, and how it will be used. The “Know Your Customer” process, explained below, helps us provide a safe, ethical environment for all financial transactions.
zh_CN: 在您继续注册 %s 的过程中，我们会要求您提供您的企业相关信息，包括企业主的出生日期和纳税 ID 号。 我们知道，您可能会想知道我们为什么会要求您提供这些信息，以及我们将如何使用这些信息。 下面介绍的“了解您的客户”流程有助于我们为所有金融交易提供安全、合乎道德的环境。

en: Ask for the dispute to be withdrawn
zh_CN: 申请撤销争议

en: At least one risk filter needs to be enabled for advanced protection.
zh_CN: 至少需要启用一个风险过滤器才能实现高级保护。

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳洲

en: Australian dollar
zh_CN: 澳元（$）

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Auth and Capture
zh_CN: 验证和捕获

en: Authorization expired
zh_CN: 授权已到期

en: Authorization for %s expired.
zh_CN: %s的授权已到期。

en: Authorization for %s was voided.
zh_CN: %s的授权已失效。

en: Authorization voided
zh_CN: 授权已失效

en: Authorize and hold for review
zh_CN: 授权并暂停以供审核

en: Authorize the payment &raquo;
zh_CN: 授权付款 »

en: Authorized
zh_CN: 已授权

en: Authorized on
zh_CN: 授权日期

en: Authorized payment
zh_CN: 已授权的付款

en: Automatic - Daily
zh_CN: 自动 - 每日

en: Automatic renewal payment failed due to authentication required
zh_CN: 由于需要验证，自动续订付款失败

en: Automatically switch customers to their local currency if it has been enabled
zh_CN: 自动将客户切换到他们的本地货币（如果已启用）。

en: Available funds
zh_CN: 可用资金

en: Available funds are automatically dispatched {{strong}}every %1$s{{/strong}}.
zh_CN: 可用资金{{strong}}每%1$s{{/strong}}自动转入。

en: Available funds are automatically dispatched {{strong}}every day{{/strong}}.
zh_CN: 可用资金{{strong}}每天{{/strong}}自动转入。

en: Available funds are automatically dispatched {{strong}}on the %1$s of every month{{/strong}}.
zh_CN: 可用资金{{strong}}每月 %1$s 日{{/strong}}自动转入。

en: Available funds are automatically dispatched {{strong}}on the last day of every month{{/strong}}.
zh_CN: 可用资金{{strong}}每月最后一天{{/strong}}自动转入。

en: BE VAT
zh_CN: 比利时增值税 (VAT)

en: BG VAT
zh_CN: 保加利亚增值税 (VAT)

en: BILLING ADDRESS
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: BSB
zh_CN: 银行分支代码

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to home
zh_CN: 返回主页

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Balance
zh_CN:  余额

en: Balance available for instant payout:
zh_CN: 即时付款的可用余额：

en: Bancontact is a bank redirect payment method offered by more than 80% of online businesses in Belgium.
zh_CN: Bancontact 是比利时 80% 以上的在线企业提供的一种银行重定向付款方式。

en: Bank account
zh_CN: 银行账户

en: Bank account information
zh_CN: 银行账户信息

en: Bank cannot process
zh_CN: 银行无法处理

en: Bank code
zh_CN: 银行代码

en: Bank name
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: Bank reference ID
zh_CN: 银行参考 ID

en: Base fee
zh_CN: 基本费用

en: Base fee: %1$s%%
zh_CN: 基本费用：%1$s%%

en: Base fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_CN: 基本费用：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Base fee: capped at %2$s
zh_CN: 基本费用：上限为 %2$s

en: Base transaction fees: %s
zh_CN: 基本交易费用：%s

en: Based on this information, we respectfully request that the chargeback be reversed. Please let me know if any further details are required.
zh_CN: 基于这些信息，我们恳请您撤销退款。 如需其他补充材料，敬请告知。

en: Based on this information, we respectfully request that the chargeback be reversed. Please let us know if any further details are required.
zh_CN: 基于这些信息，我们恳请您撤销退款。 如需其他补充材料，敬请告知。

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic filter level
zh_CN: 基本过滤级别

en: Basic level help icon
zh_CN: 基本级别帮助图标

en: Because the card security code appears only on the card and not on receipts or statements, the card security code provides some assurance that the physical card is in the possession of the buyer.
zh_CN: 因为银行卡安全码仅会出现在卡上，而不会出现在收据或对账单上，因此银行卡安全码从某种程度上保证了该实体卡归买家所有。

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Before continuing, please make sure that you're aware of the following:
zh_CN: 在继续之前，请确保您已知悉以下内容：

en: Before proceeding, please take note of the following:
zh_CN: 在继续操作之前，请注意以下几点：

en: Before we build a payment relationship with a customer, we ask for the information listed above to validate the business owner's identity and tax ID number, and to ensure that we can connect the listed bank account with the business itself.
zh_CN: 在我们与客户建立付款关系之前，我们会要求客户提供上述信息，以验证企业主的身份和纳税 ID 号，并确保将列出的银行账户与企业本身联系起来。

en: Before you continue
zh_CN: 在您继续前

en: Begin migration
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Between
zh_CN: 介于

en: Billing details for the payment method.
zh_CN: 付款方式的账单详情。

en: Block Payment
zh_CN: 阻止付款

en: Block if the AVS verification fails
zh_CN: 如果 AVS 验证失败，则阻止

en: Block if the country resolved from customer IP is not listed in your selling countries
zh_CN: 如果根据客户 IP 解析的国家/地区不在您的销售国家/地区列表内，则阻止

en: Block if the items count is not in your defined range
zh_CN: 如果商品数量不在您定义的范围内，则阻止

en: Block if the order originates from a country different from the shipping address country
zh_CN: 如果订单来自与配送地址所在国家/地区不同的国家/地区，则阻止

en: Block if the purchase price is not in your defined range
zh_CN: 如果购买价格不在您定义的范围内，则阻止

en: Block if the shipping address differs from the billing address
zh_CN: 如果配送地址与账单地址不同，则阻止

en: Block transaction
zh_CN: 阻止交易

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Blocked transactions
zh_CN: 已阻止的交易

en: Book
zh_CN: 预订

en: Book with
zh_CN: 预订方式

en: Book with WooPay
zh_CN: 使用 WooPay 预订

en: Boost conversion and customer loyalty by offering a single click, secure way to pay.
zh_CN: 通过提供一键式安全付款方式，提高转化率和客户忠诚度。

en: Boost conversion and customer loyalty by offering a single click, secure way to pay. In order to use {{wooPayLink}}WooPay{{/wooPayLink}}, you must agree to our {{tosLink}}WooCommerce Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}. {{trackingLink}}Click here{{/trackingLink}} to learn more about the data you will be sharing and opt-out options.
zh_CN: 通过提供一键式安全付款方式，提高转化率和客户忠诚度。 要使用 {{wooPayLink}}WooPay{{/wooPayLink}}，您必须同意我们的 {{tosLink}}WooCommerce 服务条款{{/tosLink}}和{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}。 {{trackingLink}}点击此处{{/trackingLink}}，详细了解您将共享的数据和选择退出选项。

en: Boost sales by offering customers additional buying power and flexible payment options.
zh_CN: 为客户提供额外的购买力和灵活的付款选项，从而提高销售额。

en: Boost your international sales by allowing your customers to shop and pay in their local currency.
zh_CN: 允许您的客户以本地货币购物和付款，从而提高您的国际销售额。

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border radius, number input
zh_CN: 边框半径，数字输入框

en: Border radius, slider
zh_CN: 边框半径，滑块

en: Brand of the card.
zh_CN: 银行卡的品牌。

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bulk Electronic Clearing System — Accept secure bank transfer from Australia.
zh_CN: 批量电子清算系统 - 接受来自澳大利亚的安全银行转账。

en: Business Location:
zh_CN: 企业位置：

en: Business Number
zh_CN: 企业编号

en: Business Website
zh_CN: 企业网站

en: Business info:
zh_CN: 企业信息：

en: Business name
zh_CN: 企业名称

en: Business owner info:
zh_CN: 企业主信息：

en: Button height
zh_CN: 按钮高度

en: Button locations
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Button size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button theme
zh_CN: 按钮主题

en: Button type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 现在购买

en: Buy now, pay later
zh_CN: 立即购买，日后付款

en: Buy with
zh_CN: 购买方式

en: Buy with WooPay
zh_CN: 使用 WooPay 购买

en: Buyers who can provide the street number and post code on file with the issuing bank are more likely to be the actual account holder. AVS matches, however, are not a guarantee.
zh_CN: 能够提供与发卡行存档的街道号码和邮政编码相符的买家更有可能是实际账户持有人。 AVS 匹配，然而并不是绝对的保证。

en: By %1$s – %2$s left to respond
zh_CN: 由 %1$s 回复 - 还剩 %2$s 个要回复

en: By %s – %s left to respond
zh_CN: 由 %s 回复 - 要回复的剩余争议为 %s

en: By clicking "Finish setup", you agree to the <a>Terms of Service</a>
zh_CN: 点击“完成设置”即表示，您同意<a>服务条款</a>。

en: By continuing, you agree to WooPay's {{termsOfService/}} and {{privacyPolicy/}}.
zh_CN: 继续即表示您同意 WooPay 的 {{termsOfService/}} 和 {{privacyPolicy/}}。

en: By declining our {{link}}Terms of Service{{/link}}, you’ll no longer be able to capture credit card payments using %s. Your previous transaction and payout data will still be available.
zh_CN: 拒绝我们的{{link}}服务条款{{/link}}，即表示您无法再使用 %s 捕获信用卡付款。 您以前的交易和付款数据将仍然可用。

en: By enabling this setting, future %s subscription purchases will utilize Stripe Billing for payment processing. Note: This feature supports card payments only and may lack support for key subscription features. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，未来的 %s 项订阅购买将通过 Stripe Billing 付款。 注意：此功能仅支持银行卡付款，并且可能不支持关键订阅功能。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: By inputting your ABN number you confirm that you are going to account for the GST.
zh_CN: 输入 ABN 号码即表示，您确认您将依法申报并缴纳 GST。

en: By inputting your IRD number you confirm that you are going to account for the GST.
zh_CN: 输入 IRD 号码即表示，您确认您将依法申报并缴纳 GST。

en: By inputting your VAT number you confirm you are a Norway VAT registered business and that you are going to account for the VAT.
zh_CN: 输入 VAT 号码即表示，您确认您的企业是挪威 VAT 注册企业，并将依法申报并缴纳 VAT。

en: By placing this order, you agree to our [terms] and understand our [privacy_policy].
zh_CN: 下单即表示，您同意我们的 [terms] 并了解我们的 [privacy_policy]。

en: By proceeding with your purchase you agree to our %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: 继续购买即表示，您同意我们的 %1$s 和 %2$s

en: By providing your UEN or GST number you confirm you are a Singapore GST registered business and you are going to account for the GST.
zh_CN: 提供 UEN 或 GST 号码即表示，您确认您的企业是新加坡 GST 注册企业，并将依法申报并缴纳 GST。

en: By using %1$s, you agree to be bound by our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} (including {{merchantTermsLink}}%2$s merchant terms{{/merchantTermsLink}}) and acknowledge that you have read our {{privacyPolicyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyPolicyLink}}.
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 即表示您同意遵守我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}（包括{{merchantTermsLink}}%2$s商家条款{{/merchantTermsLink}}），并确认已阅读我们的{{privacyPolicyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyPolicyLink}}。

en: CH VAT
zh_CN: 瑞士增值税 (VAT)

en: COVER LETTER
zh_CN: 说明函

en: CVC Verification
zh_CN: CVC 验证

en: CVC check
zh_CN: CVC 检查

en: CY VAT
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯增值税 (VAT)

en: CZ VAT
zh_CN: 捷克增值税 (VAT)

en: Call to action
zh_CN: 号召性用语

en: Can your store connect securely to wordpress.com? Without a proper WPCOM connection %s can't function!
zh_CN: 您的商店能否安全关联 wordpress.com？ 如果不妥善关联 WPCOM，%s 将无法正常运行！

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Canadian dollar
zh_CN: 加元（$）

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel authorization
zh_CN: 取消授权

en: Cancel order
zh_CN: 取消订单

en: Cancel order and payment
zh_CN: 取消订单和付款

en: Cancel payment
zh_CN: 取消支付

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Canceling authorization <strong>failed</strong> to complete with the following message: <code>%1$s</code>.
zh_CN: 取消授权<strong>无法</strong>完成，显示以下消息：<code>%1$s</code>。

en: Canceling authorization <strong>failed</strong> to complete.
zh_CN: 取消授权<strong>无法</strong>完成。

en: Cancellation policy
zh_CN: 取消策略

en: Cannot find subscription for the incoming "invoice.paid" event.
zh_CN: 找不到传入的“invoice.paid”事件的订阅。

en: Cannot find subscription for the incoming "invoice.payment_failed" event.
zh_CN: 找不到传入的“invoice.payment_failed”事件的订阅。

en: Cannot find subscription to handle the "invoice.upcoming" event.
zh_CN: 找不到处理“invoice.upcoming”事件的订阅。

en: Capital Loans
zh_CN: 资本贷款

en: Capture
zh_CN: 扣款

en: Capture authorization <strong>failed</strong> to complete.
zh_CN: 捕获授权<strong>未能</strong>完成。

en: Capture by
zh_CN: 捕获方

en: Capture charge
zh_CN: 捕获付费

en: Capture on order
zh_CN: 捕获订单

en: Capture payment
zh_CN: 捕获付款

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Card Payment
zh_CN: 刷卡付款

en: Card Readers
zh_CN: 读卡器

en: Card details for the payment method.
zh_CN: 付款方式的银行卡详情。

en: Card ending in
zh_CN: 尾号为以下号码的信用卡

en: Card readers
zh_CN: 读卡器

en: Card readers are marked as active if they’ve processed one or more transactions during the current billing cycle. To connect or disconnect card readers, use the %s mobile application.
zh_CN: 如果在当前计费周期内处理了一次或多次交易，则读卡器会标记为活跃状态。 要连接或断开读卡器，请使用 %s 移动应用程序。

en: Card transactions
zh_CN: 银行卡交易

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Challenge dispute
zh_CN: 推翻争议

en: Challenge evidence submitted.
zh_CN: 质证已提交。

en: Challenge or accept the dispute
zh_CN: 提出质疑或接受争议

en: Challenge the dispute
zh_CN: 对争议提出申诉

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change payout schedule
zh_CN: 更改付款计划

en: Charge
zh_CN: 付费

en: Charge ID
zh_CN: 付费 ID

en: Charge must be captured on the order details screen within 7 days of authorization, otherwise the authorization and order will be canceled.
zh_CN: 授权后的 7 天内，必须在“订单详情”页面上捕获付费，否则授权和订单将取消。

en: Charge must be captured within 7 days of authorization, otherwise the authorization and order will be canceled.
zh_CN: 授权后的 7 天内，必须捕获付费，否则授权和订单将被取消。

en: Charge object associated with this payment intention.
zh_CN: 与此付款意图相关的收费对象。

en: Charge refunded
zh_CN: 付费已退款

en: Charm pricing
zh_CN: 定价优势

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Check returned
zh_CN: 已退回支票

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 查看

en: Checkout appearance
zh_CN: 结账外观

en: Checkout logo
zh_CN: 结账徽标

en: Checkout policies
zh_CN: 结账政策

en: Checkout theme
zh_CN: 结账主题

en: Choose Advanced settings for full control over each filter. You can enable and configure filters to block risky transactions.
zh_CN: 选择“高级设置”以完全控制每个过滤器。 您可以启用和配置过滤器以拦截风险交易。

en: Choose between automatic or manual exchange rates and modify formatting rules to refine the display of your prices.
zh_CN: 选择自动或手动汇率并修改格式规则，以优化价格显示。

en: Choose how you'd like to screen incoming transactions using our Basic or Advanced options.
zh_CN: 使用我们的“基本”或“高级”选项，选择您希望如何筛选传入交易。

en: Choose your filter level 🚦
zh_CN: 选择您的过滤器级别 🚦

en: City of the billing address.
zh_CN: 账单地址所在城市。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear %s account cache
zh_CN: 清除 %s 账户缓存

en: Click "Payments of services/shopping".
zh_CN: 点击“服务/购物付款”。

en: Click to copy the test number to clipboard
zh_CN: 点击将测试编号复制到剪贴板

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Color settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Company URL
zh_CN: 公司 URL

en: Company address
zh_CN: 公司地址

en: Company phone number
zh_CN: 公司电话号码

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete order and capture payment
zh_CN: 完成订单并捕获付款

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completed (deducted)
zh_CN: 已完成（已扣除）

en: Completed (paid)
zh_CN: 已完成（已支付）

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure the display of Apple Pay and Google Pay buttons on your store.
zh_CN: 配置 Apple Pay 和 Google Pay 按钮在您商店中的显示外观。

en: Configure the display of WooPay buttons on your store.
zh_CN: 配置 WooPay 按钮在您商店中的显示外观。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: Confirm your business details
zh_CN: 确认业务详情

en: Congratulations! Your capital loan has been approved and %1$s was deposited into the bank account linked to %2$s. You'll automatically repay the loan, plus a flat fee, through a fixed percentage of each %2$s transaction.
zh_CN: 恭喜！ 您的资本贷款已获批准，并且 %1$s 已存入与 %2$s 关联的银行账户。 您将自动偿还贷款并支付固定费用，该固定费用由每次 %2$s 交易的固定百分比决定。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect your store
zh_CN: 关联您的商店

en: Connected card readers
zh_CN: 已连接的读卡器

en: Connected readers
zh_CN: 已连接的读卡器

en: Connected to WPCOM
zh_CN: 已连接到 WPCOM

en: Connection to WordPress.com failed. Please connect to WordPress.com to start using %s.
zh_CN: WordPress.com 连接失败。 请连接 WordPress.com，以开始使用 %s。

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系支持人员

en: Contact information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Contact our support team
zh_CN: 联系我们的支持团队。

en: Contact your customer
zh_CN: 联系您的客户

en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系人：

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue onboarding
zh_CN: 继续入门流程

en: Continue with challenge
zh_CN: 继续推翻

en: Controls the corner roundness of express payment buttons.
zh_CN: 控制快速付款按钮的边角圆度。

en: Converted from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 换算

en: Copy bank reference ID to clipboard
zh_CN: 将银行参考 ID 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy link for sharing
zh_CN: 复制链接以共享

en: Copy the test number:
zh_CN: 复制测试编号：

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Corporate Number
zh_CN: 法人编号

en: Could not determine the blog ID.
zh_CN: 无法确定博客 ID。

en: Could not find order via charge ID: %1$s
zh_CN: 通过付费 ID 找不到订单：%1$s

en: Could not find order via intent ID: %1$s
zh_CN: 通过意图 ID 找不到订单：%1$s

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Country of the billing address.
zh_CN: 账单地址所在国家/地区。

en: Country where your business is based
zh_CN: 您的企业所在国家/地区

en: Coupon - %s
zh_CN: 优惠券 - %s

en: Cover Letter
zh_CN: 说明函

en: Create a new connection
zh_CN: 创建一个新连接

en: Create a new connection to %3$s for <hostname>%1$s</hostname>. You’ll have to re-verify your business details to begin accepting payments. Your <hostname>%2$s</hostname> connection will remain as is.
zh_CN: 创建与 %3$s 的 <hostname>%1$s</hostname> 新连接。 您必须重新验证您的业务详细信息，才能开始接受付款。 您的 <hostname>%2$s</hostname> 连接将保持不变。

en: Create and connect your account
zh_CN: 创建并连接您的账户

en: Create subscription product
zh_CN: 创建订阅产品

en: Create test account
zh_CN: 创建测试账户

en: Credit / Debit Cards
zh_CN: 信用卡/借记卡

en: Credit not processed
zh_CN: 信用额无法处理

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency From parameter is required
zh_CN: 必须提供“货币来源”参数

en: Currency Switcher Block
zh_CN: 货币切换器区块

en: Currency Switcher Widget
zh_CN: 货币切换器小工具

en: Currency conversion fee
zh_CN: 货币兑换费

en: Currency conversion fee: %1$s%%
zh_CN: 货币兑换费：%1$s%%

en: Currency conversion fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_CN: 货币兑换费：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Currency settings
zh_CN: 货币设置

en: Currency settings updated.
zh_CN: 货币设置已更新。

en: Current rate: 1 %s = %s %s (Last updated: %s)
zh_CN: 当前汇率：1 %s = %s %s（上次更新时间：%s ）

en: Currently selected: %s
zh_CN: 当前已选择：%s

en: Custom button label
zh_CN: 自定义按钮标签

en: Custom message to display to WooPay customers.
zh_CN: 自定义向 WooPay 客户显示的信息。

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customer Country
zh_CN: 客户所在国家/地区

en: Customer Currency
zh_CN: 客户货币

en: Customer ID is required
zh_CN: 必须提供客户 ID

en: Customer bank statement
zh_CN: 客户银行对账单

en: Customer bank statement (kana)
zh_CN: 客户银行对账单（假名）

en: Customer bank statement (kanji)
zh_CN: 客户银行对账单（汉字）

en: Customer bank statement is invalid. Statement should be between 5 and 22 characters long, contain at least single Latin character and does not contain special characters: ' " * &lt; &gt;
zh_CN: 客户银行对账单无效。 对账单信息应该介于 5 至 22 个字符之间，至少包含一个拉丁字符，且不得包含特殊字符：' " * &lt; &gt;

en: Customer communication
zh_CN: 客户通信

en: Customer country.
zh_CN: 客户所在国家/地区。

en: Customer currency
zh_CN: 客户货币

en: Customer details
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: Customer details.
zh_CN: 客户详情。

en: Customer email.
zh_CN: 客户电子邮件。

en: Customer initiated
zh_CN: 客户已启动

en: Customer name.
zh_CN: 客户名称。

en: Customer statements
zh_CN: 客户报表

en: Customer support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: Customer's signature
zh_CN: 客户签名

en: Customers will be notified via store alert banner.
zh_CN: 客户将通过商店提醒横幅收到通知。

en: Customers will be notified via store alert banner. <previewLink>Preview</previewLink>
zh_CN: 客户将通过商店提醒横幅收到通知。<previewLink>预览</previewLink>

en: Customers with Apple Pay or Google Pay enabled will be able to pay with their preferred wallet as options in the payment methods list.
zh_CN: 启用 Apple Pay 或 Google Pay 的客户可以在付款方式列表中选择其偏好的钱包进行付款。

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: DE VAT
zh_CN: 德国增值税 (VAT)

en: DK VAT
zh_CN: 丹麦增值税 (VAT)

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Danish krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date of birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Dear Dispute Resolution Team,
zh_CN: 尊敬的争议解决团队：

en: Debit not authorized
zh_CN: 借记卡没有授权

en: Debit transactions are not approved on your bank account. Bank accounts need to be set up for both credit and debit transfers.
zh_CN: 您的银行账户不支持借记交易。 您需要开设一个支持贷记和借记转账的银行账户。

en: Debug log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Deducted
zh_CN: 已扣除

en: Default currency
zh_CN: 默认货币

en: Delivery details
zh_CN: 配送详情

en: Demonstrate that each payment was for a separate product or service.
zh_CN: 证明每笔付款面向不同的产品或服务。

en: Demonstrate that the product or service was delivered as described at the time of purchase.
zh_CN: 证明产品或服务已按照购买时的描述情况交付。

en: Demonstrate that you have refunded your customer through other means or that your customer is not entitled to a refund. You cannot issue a refund while a payment is being disputed. If you believe that your customer was entitled a refund that you did not provide, you can accept the dispute.
zh_CN: 证明您已经通过其他方式向您的客户退款，或者您的客户无权获得退款。 当付款存在争议时，您不能退款。 如果您认为您的客户有权获得您没有提供的退款，您可以接受争议。

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Deposit currency
zh_CN: 存款记录

en: Deposit date of transaction
zh_CN: 交易存款日期

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Determine if your customer was incorrectly charged multiple times.
zh_CN: 确定您的客户是否被错误地多次收取费用。

en: Device Type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Didn't receive the returned item(s)? Once the inquiry has automatically escalated to a dispute after 21 days, you can submit evidence and challenge the dispute.
zh_CN: 未收到退回的商品？ 当查询在 21 天后自动升级为争议时，您就可以提交证据并对争议提出申诉。

en: Digital products
zh_CN: 数字产品

en: Direction on which to sort.
zh_CN: 排序方向。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Disable %s
zh_CN: 禁用%s

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled %s
zh_CN: 已禁用 %s

en: Disagree with the claim? You can challenge it by submitting evidence to the customer's bank. Otherwise, you can settle the inquiry by issuing a refund.
zh_CN: 对索赔有异议？ 您可以通过向客户的银行提交证据来提出申诉。 否则，您需要通过发放退款来结案。

en: Disagree with the dispute? You can challenge it with the customer's bank. Otherwise, accept it to close the case — the order amount and dispute fee won't be refunded.
zh_CN: 对争议裁决有异议？ 您可以向客户的银行提出申诉。 否则，接受裁决即视为结案，订单金额和争议费用不予退还。

en: Disbursed
zh_CN: 已支付

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount will be applied to payments processed via WooPayments upon completion of installation, setup, and connection.
zh_CN: 完成安装、设置和连接之后，通过 WooPayments 处理的付款将享受折扣。

en: Discounted base fee expires after the first %1$s of total payment volume or on %2$s.
zh_CN: 折扣基本费用将在第一次达到 %1$s 付款总额后到期，或者于 %2$s到期。

en: Discounted base fee expires after the first %1$s of total payment volume.
zh_CN: 折扣基本费用将在第一次达到 %1$s 付款总额后到期。

en: Discounted base fee expires on %1$s.
zh_CN: 折扣基本费用将于 %1$s到期。

en: Discover
zh_CN: 发现

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 忽略此通知

en: Dispatch date
zh_CN: 转账日期

en: Display currency symbols
zh_CN: 显示货币符号

en: Display flags
zh_CN: 显示标志

en: Display flags in supported devices
zh_CN: 在受支持的设备中显示标记

en: Dispute
zh_CN: 争议

en: Dispute Amount
zh_CN: 争议金额

en: Dispute currency
zh_CN: 争议货币

en: Dispute details
zh_CN: 争议详细信息

en: Dispute fee
zh_CN: 争议费

en: Dispute has been closed with status %1$s. See <a>dispute overview</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 争议已关闭，状态为 %1$s。 查看<a>争议概览</a>以了解更多详情。

en: Dispute inquiry closed. The bank chose not to pursue this dispute.
zh_CN: 争议查询已关闭。 银行决定不追究此争议。

en: Dispute lost.
zh_CN: 争议失败。

en: Dispute reversal
zh_CN: 争议撤销

en: Dispute reversal: %s
zh_CN: 争议撤销：%s

en: Dispute won! The bank ruled in your favor.
zh_CN: 争议成功！ 银行决议对您有利。

en: Disputed On
zh_CN: 争议日期

en: Disputed amount: %s
zh_CN: 争议金额：%s

en: Disputed on
zh_CN: 争议日期

en: Disputed on date
zh_CN: 争议日期

en: Disputed: %s
zh_CN: 已争议：%s

en: Disputed: In review
zh_CN: 争议：审核中

en: Disputed: Lost
zh_CN: 争议：已放弃

en: Disputed: Needs response
zh_CN: 争议：需要回复

en: Disputed: Won
zh_CN: 争议：成功

en: Disputes
zh_CN: 争议

en: Disputes match <select /> filters
zh_CN: 与 {{select /}} 个过滤器匹配的争议

en: Disputes match {{select /}} filters
zh_CN: 与 {{select /}} 个过滤器匹配的争议

en: Disputes page
zh_CN: 争议页面

en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 什么也不做

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 要继续吗？

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documents match <select /> filters
zh_CN: 与 {{select /}} 过滤器匹配的文档

en: Documents match {{select /}} filters
zh_CN: 与 {{select /}} 过滤器匹配的文档

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Donate with
zh_CN: 捐赠方式

en: Donate with WooPay
zh_CN: 使用 WooPay 捐款

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate order
zh_CN: 重复订单

en: EE VAT
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚增值税 (VAT)

en: EMAIL
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: ES VAT
zh_CN: 西班牙增值税 (VAT)

en: Earn recurring revenue and get payouts into your bank account.
zh_CN: 赚取定期收入，将付款存入您的银行账户。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %1$s
zh_CN: 编辑 %1$s

en: Edit details
zh_CN: 编辑详细信息

en: Edit the way your store name appears on your customers' bank statements.
zh_CN: 编辑您的商店名称在客户银行对账单上的显示方式。

en: Edit the way your store name appears on your customers’ bank statements (read more about requirements <a>here</a>).
zh_CN: 编辑您的商店名称在客户银行对账单上的显示方式（<a>点击此处</a>详细了解相关要求）。

en: Elevated
zh_CN: 已提高

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email associated with the billing details.
zh_CN: 与账单详情相关的电子邮件。

en: Email associated with the link.
zh_CN: 与链接相关的电子邮件。

en: Email customer
zh_CN: 向客户发送电子邮件

en: Empty parameter is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用空参数

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable %s
zh_CN: 启用%s

en: Enable AVS Mismatch filter
zh_CN: 启用 AVS 不匹配过滤器

en: Enable Address Mismatch filter
zh_CN: 启用地址不匹配过滤器

en: Enable Apple Pay / Google Pay as express payment buttons
zh_CN: 启用 Apple Pay/Google Pay 作为快速付款按钮

en: Enable Apple Pay / Google Pay as options in the payment methods list
zh_CN: 在付款方式列表中启用 Apple Pay/Google Pay 作为选项

en: Enable HTTPS on your checkout pages to display all available payment methods and protect your customers data.
zh_CN: 在结账页面启用 HTTPS 可显示所有可用的付款方式并保护您的客户数据。

en: Enable IP Address Mismatch filter
zh_CN: 启用 IP 地址不匹配过滤器

en: Enable International IP Address filter
zh_CN: 启用国际 IP 地址过滤器

en: Enable Multi-Currency
zh_CN: 启用多货币

en: Enable Order Items Threshold filter
zh_CN: 启用订单商品数阈值过滤器

en: Enable Purchase Price Threshold filter
zh_CN: 启用购买价格阈值过滤器

en: Enable Stripe Billing
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe Billing

en: Enable Stripe Billing for future subscriptions
zh_CN: 为未来订阅启用 Stripe Billing

en: Enable Subscriptions with %s
zh_CN: 启用 %s 订阅

en: Enable WooPay
zh_CN: 启用 WooPay

en: Enable global theme support
zh_CN: 启用全局主题支持

en: Enable manual capture
zh_CN: 启用手动收取

en: Enable or disable %s on your store.
zh_CN: 在您的商店中启用或禁用 %s。

en: Enable payment request buttons (Apple Pay, Google Pay, and more). %1$sBy using Apple Pay, you agree to %2$s and %3$s's Terms of Service.
zh_CN: 启用付款请求按钮（Apple Pay、Google Pay 等）。 %1$s使用 Apple Pay，即表示您同意 %2$s 和 %3$s 的服务条款。

en: Enable payment via saved cards
zh_CN: 启用通过已保存银行卡付款

en: Enable payments via saved cards
zh_CN: 启用通过已保存的银行卡付款

en: Enable secure checkout
zh_CN: 启用安全结账

en: Enable test mode
zh_CN: 启用测试模式

en: Enable this email notification
zh_CN: 启用此电子邮件通知

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled APMs
zh_CN: 已启用的 APM

en: Enabled Fraud Filters
zh_CN: 已启用欺诈过滤器

en: Enabled currencies
zh_CN: 已启用的货币

en: Enabled currencies updated.
zh_CN: 更新了已启用的货币。

en: Enhanced fraud protection 🔒
zh_CN: 增强型欺诈保护 🔒

en: Enter a price in your default currency (%s) to see it converted to %s using the exchange rate and formatting rules above.
zh_CN: 按您的默认货币 (%s) 输入价格，了解它如何通过上面的汇率和格式规则换算为 %s。

en: Enter the custom text you would like the button to have.
zh_CN: 输入您希望按钮使用的自定义文本。

en: Enter the entity number, reference number, and amount.
zh_CN: 输入实体编号、参考编号和金额。

en: Enter the height you would like the button to be in pixels. Width will always be 100%.
zh_CN: 输入您想要的按钮高度，以像素为单位。 宽度将始终为 100%。

en: Enter the manual rate you would like to use. Must be a positive number.
zh_CN: 输入您要使用的手动汇率。 必须为正数。

en: Enter your UEN (e.g., 200312345A) or GST Registration Number (e.g., M91234567X).
zh_CN: 输入您的 UEN（例如 200312345A）或 GST 注册号（例如 M91234567X）。

en: Enter your fixed rate of exchange
zh_CN: 输入您的固定汇率

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: Error - Unable to fetch automatic rate for this currency
zh_CN: 错误 - 无法自动获取此货币的汇率

en: Error creating instant payout.
zh_CN: 创建即时付款时出错。

en: Error determining the connection status.
zh_CN: 确定连接状态时出错。

en: Error downloading file
zh_CN: 下载文件时出错

en: Error loading account details.
zh_CN: 加载账户详细信息时出错。

en: Error retrieving all payouts' overviews.
zh_CN: 检索所有付款概览时出错。

en: Error retrieving authorization.
zh_CN: 检索授权时出错。

en: Error retrieving currencies.
zh_CN: 检索货币时出错。

en: Error retrieving dispute
zh_CN: 检索争议时出错。

en: Error retrieving dispute.
zh_CN: 检索争议时出错。

en: Error retrieving disputes.
zh_CN: 检索争议时出错。

en: Error retrieving documents.
zh_CN: 检索文档时出错。

en: Error retrieving file.
zh_CN: 检索文件时出错。

en: Error retrieving on review transactions.
zh_CN: 检索审查交易时出错。

en: Error retrieving payout.
zh_CN: 检索付款时出错。

en: Error retrieving payouts.
zh_CN: 检索付款时出错。

en: Error retrieving settings.
zh_CN: 检索设置时出错。

en: Error retrieving single currency settings.
zh_CN: 检索单个货币设置时出错。

en: Error retrieving store settings.
zh_CN: 检索商店设置时出错。

en: Error retrieving the active loan summary.
zh_CN: 检索活跃的贷款汇总时发生错误。

en: Error retrieving the summary of disputes.
zh_CN: 检索争议摘要时出错。

en: Error retrieving transaction.
zh_CN: 检索交易时出错。

en: Error retrieving transactions.
zh_CN: 检索交易时出错。

en: Error retrieving uncaptured transactions.
zh_CN: 检索未捕获的交易时出错。

en: Error saving option
zh_CN: 保存选项时出错

en: Error saving settings.
zh_CN: 保存设置时出错。

en: Error saving store settings.
zh_CN: 保存商店设置时出错。

en: Error starting the Stripe Billing migration.
zh_CN: 启动 Stripe Billing 迁移时出错。

en: Error updating currency settings.
zh_CN: 更新货币设置时出错。

en: Error updating enabled currencies.
zh_CN: 更新已启用的货币时出错。

en: Error while loading timeline
zh_CN: 加载时间轴时出错

en: Error: Invalid Japanese phone number:
zh_CN: 错误：日本电话号码无效：

en: Error: Invalid address format!
zh_CN: 错误：地址格式无效！

en: Error: Invalid email address:
zh_CN: 错误：电子邮箱地址无效：

en: Error: Invalid phone number:
zh_CN: 错误：电话号码无效：

en: Error: The payment could not be captured because the requested capture amount is greater than the amount you can capture for this charge.
zh_CN: 错误：未能捕获付款，因为请求捕获的金额大于可为此收费捕获的金额。

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Even if your customer agrees to withdraw the dispute, you must still submit appropriate evidence using the forms on the next screen. Simply saying that your customer is going to withdraw the dispute is not sufficient evidence.
zh_CN: 即使您的客户同意撤销争议，您仍然必须使用下个界面上的表单提交合适的证据。 只是说您的客户打算撤销争议，这样的证据不充分。

en: Evidence saved!
zh_CN: 已保存证据！

en: Evidence submitted successfully
zh_CN: 证据提交成功

en: Evidence submitted!
zh_CN: 已提交证据！

en: Exchange rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Expand your business with giropay — Germany’s second most popular payment system.
zh_CN: 借助 Giropay（德国第二大热门付款系统）扩展您的业务。

en: Expand your business with iDEAL — Netherlands’s most popular payment method.
zh_CN: 借助荷兰最热门的付款方式 iDEAL 来扩展您的业务。

en: Expiration month of the card.
zh_CN: 银行卡到期月份。

en: Expiration year of the card.
zh_CN: 银行卡的到期年份。

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期

en: Expires %s
zh_CN: 到期日期%s

en: Expires <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 到期日期：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Express checkout does not support products without prices! Please add a price to product #%d
zh_CN: 快捷结账不支持没有价格的产品！ 请为产品 #%d 添加价格

en: Express checkout locations that should be enabled.
zh_CN: 应启用的快速结账位置。

en: Express checkouts
zh_CN: 快速结账

en: Express checkouts:
zh_CN: 快速结账：

en: FI VAT
zh_CN: 芬兰增值税 (VAT)

en: FR VAT
zh_CN: 法国增值税 (VAT)

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed subscription renewal SCA authentication
zh_CN: 订阅续订 SCA 验证失败

en: Failed to activate the account: account does not exist.
zh_CN: 账户激活失败：账户不存在。

en: Failed to add the provided payment method. Please try again later
zh_CN: 无法添加提供的付款方式。 请稍后重试

en: Failed to create refund
zh_CN: 退款创建失败

en: Failed to delete account.
zh_CN: 未能删除账户。

en: Failed to detect connection status
zh_CN: 无法检测连接状态

en: Failed to disable test drive account.
zh_CN: 未能禁用试用账户。

en: Failed to finalize onboarding session.
zh_CN: 未能完成入门会话。

en: Failed to preview the Apple Pay or Google Pay button. Ensure your store uses HTTPS on a publicly available domain and you're viewing this page in a Safari or Chrome browser. Your device must be configured to use Apple Pay or Google Pay.
zh_CN: 预览 Apple Pay 或 Google Pay 按钮失败。 请确保您的商店在公开可用的域名上使用 HTTPS，并且您是在 Safari 或 Chrome 浏览器中查看此页面。 您的设备必须配置为使用 Apple Pay 或 Google Pay。

en: Failed to reset the account: account does not exist.
zh_CN: 账户重置失败：账户不存在。

en: Failed to save evidence. (%s)
zh_CN: 无法保存证据。(%s)

en: Failed to submit evidence. (%s)
zh_CN: 无法提交证据。(%s)

en: Failed to update Account locale.
zh_CN: 无法更新账户语言区域。

en: Failed to update Stripe account.
zh_CN: 无法更新 Stripe 账户。

en: Failed to upload file. (%s)
zh_CN: 无法上传文件。(%s)

en: Failure reason:
zh_CN: 失败原因：

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Fee amount
zh_CN: 费用金额

en: Fee breakdown
zh_CN: 费用明细

en: Fee refund
zh_CN: 费用退款

en: Fee refund: %s
zh_CN: 费用退款：%s

en: Fee: %s
zh_CN: 费用：%s

en: Fees
zh_CN: 费用

en: Fees:
zh_CN: 费用：

en: Fetch rates automatically
zh_CN: 自动获取汇率

en: Field on which to sort.
zh_CN: 排序依据字段。

en: Filter action
zh_CN: 筛选操作

en: Filter configuration
zh_CN: 过滤器配置

en: Filter transactions after this date.
zh_CN: 筛选此日期之后的交易。

en: Filter transactions based on the associated deposit ID.
zh_CN: 依据关联存款 ID 筛选交易。

en: Filter transactions based on the associated order ID.
zh_CN: 依据关联订单 ID 筛选交易。

en: Filter transactions based on the customer email.
zh_CN: 依据客户电子邮件筛选交易。

en: Filter transactions based on the payment method used.
zh_CN: 依据所用付款方式筛选交易。

en: Filter transactions before this date.
zh_CN: 筛选此日期之前的交易。

en: Filter transactions between these dates.
zh_CN: 筛选特定日期之间的交易。

en: Filter transactions where type is a specific value.
zh_CN: 筛选特定类型的交易。

en: Final day to respond to %d of the disputes
zh_CN: 最后一天对 %d 的争议做出回复

en: Finish business details verifications
zh_CN: 完成企业详细信息验证

en: Finish setting up %s
zh_CN: 完成设置 %s

en: Finish setup
zh_CN: 完成设置

en: Finish your verification process
zh_CN: 完成您的验证过程

en: Finishing payments setup
zh_CN: 即将完成付款设置

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: First paydown
zh_CN: 首次还款

en: First, get in touch with your customer. If you understand what they believe happened, there is a chance for you to explain the misunderstanding or to make it right.
zh_CN: 首先，与您的客户联系。 如果您理解客户所说的情况，您就有机会解开误会或纠正错误。

en: First, get in touch with your customer. Understanding why they filed the dispute will be important for helping make sure your customer gets the product and will give you critical information to prevent this from happening to others.
zh_CN: 首先，与您的客户联系。 了解客户提出争议的原因对于确保客户获得产品至关重要，同时还为您提供关键信息，防止此类情况在其他客户身上发生。

en: First, try to get in touch with your customer. Sometimes people forget about payments they make or don’t recognize the way they appear on their card statement. If this is the case, ask them to contact their card issuer and let them know they no longer dispute the transaction. Even if your customer agrees to withdraw the dispute, you must still submit appropriate evidence. Simply saying that your customer is going to withdraw the dispute is not sufficient evidence.
zh_CN: 首先，尝试与您的客户联系。 有时用户会忘记他们已付过款，或者不知道付款在银行卡对账单上的显示方式。 如果是这样的话，请他们联系发卡行，告知银行他们不再对交易提出争议。  即使您的客户同意撤销争议，您仍然必须提交合适的证据。 只是说您的客户打算撤销争议，这样的证据不充分。

en: Fixed fee
zh_CN: 固定费用

en: Fixed fee: %s
zh_CN: 固定费用：%s

en: For products that have been repaired or replaced, provide evidence that the cardholder agreed to a repair or replacement, it has been received by the customer, and the repair or replacement has not since been disputed.
zh_CN: 对于已经维修或更换的产品，请提供证据证明持卡人同意维修或更换、客户已收到产品且自收到后无争议。

en: For recurring payment greater than mandate amount or INR 15000, payment was not approved by the card holder.
zh_CN: 对于超过授权金额或 15000 印度卢比的定期付款，付款则不由持卡人批准。

en: For security, this filter is enabled and cannot be modified. Payments failing CVC verification will be blocked. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 为安全起见，此过滤器已启用，并且无法修改。 未通过 CVC 验证的付款将被阻止。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Formatting rules
zh_CN: 格式规则

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Fraud &amp; Risk
zh_CN: 欺诈和风险

en: Fraud Protection Level
zh_CN: 欺诈保护等级

en: Fraud protection
zh_CN: 欺诈保护

en: Fraud risk level.
zh_CN: 欺诈风险等级。

en: Fraudulent
zh_CN: 欺诈性

en: Fraudulent transactions often use fake addresses to place orders. If the IP address seems to be in one country, but the billing address is in another, that could signal potential fraud.
zh_CN: 欺诈交易通常使用伪造的地址下订单。 如果 IP 地址似乎在一个国家/地区，但账单地址在另一个国家/地区，这可能预示着潜在的欺诈风险。

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: From %1$f%% + %2$s
zh_CN: %1$f%% + %2$s 起

en: From version 9.7 of WooPayments (scheduled for 23 July, 2025), you'll no longer be able to offer new product subscriptions using the built-in subscriptions functionality. To avoid disruption, please install WooCommerce Subscriptions for free.
zh_CN: 从 9.7 版本的 WooPayments（计划于 2025 年 7 月 23 日发布）开始，您将无法再使用内置订阅功能提供新的产品订阅。 为避免服务中断，请安装 WooCommerce Subscriptions，此插件完全免费。

en: Funds are available for payout %s business days after they’re received.
zh_CN: 在收到资金后 %s 个工作日即可付款。

en: Future payout
zh_CN: 未来付款

en: GR VAT
zh_CN: 希腊增值税 (VAT)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Get %1$s via instant payout. Funds are typically in your bank account within 30 mins. Fee: %2$s%%.
zh_CN: 通过即时付款获得 %1$s。 资金通常会在 30 分钟内到达您的银行账户。 费用：%2$s%%。

en: Get %s now
zh_CN: 立即获取 %s

en: Get immediate access to your funds when you need them – including nights, weekends, and holidays. With %s' <a>Instant Payouts feature</a>, you're able to transfer your earnings to a debit card within minutes.
zh_CN: 在您需要时（包括夜间、周末和节假日）立即访问您的资金。 借助 %s 的<a>即时付款功能</a>，您能够在几分钟之内将收入转到借记卡。

en: Get started
zh_CN: 从这里开始

en: Get your customer to withdraw the dispute by helping them identify the payment. Otherwise, challenge the dispute with appropriate evidence that proves the purchase was legitimate.
zh_CN: 帮助客户识别付款，让他们撤销争议。 否则，提供合适的证据证明购买合法，从而推翻争议。

en: Good afternoon
zh_CN: 下午好

en: Good afternoon, %s
zh_CN: %s，下午好！

en: Good evening
zh_CN: 晚上好

en: Good evening, %s
zh_CN: %s，晚上好！

en: Good morning
zh_CN: 早上好

en: Good morning, %s
zh_CN: %s，早上好！

en: Google Pay is incompatible with test mode. {{learnMore}}Learn more{{/learnMore}}.
zh_CN: Google Pay 与测试模式不兼容。 {{learnMore}}了解更多{{/learnMore}}。

en: Got it
zh_CN: 知道了

en: Great news — your %s account has been activated. You can now start accepting payments on your store.
zh_CN: 好消息，您的 %s 账户已激活。 您现在可以开始在您的商店接受付款。

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Green check mark
zh_CN: 绿色对号

en: HR VAT
zh_CN: 克罗地亚增值税 (VAT)

en: HU VAT
zh_CN: 匈牙利增值税 (VAT)

en: Held for review
zh_CN: 暂停以进行审核

en: Help avoid unauthorized transactions and disputes by setting your fraud protection level.
zh_CN: 通过设置欺诈保护等级，帮助避免未经授权的交易和争议。

en: Help other businesses succeed
zh_CN: 帮助其他企业取得成功

en: Help us make improvements to %s
zh_CN: 帮助我们改进 %s

en: Here's a brief list of the information you'll need to finish payment signup:
zh_CN: 下面简要列出了完成付款注册所需的信息：

en: Hi %s,
zh_CN: 您好 %s,

en: Hi%s, Welcome to %s!
zh_CN: %s，您好，欢迎使用 %s！

en: Hide tasks
zh_CN: 隐藏任务

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Home address
zh_CN: 家庭住址

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: How does this filter protect me?
zh_CN: 此过滤器如何保护我？

en: How quickly will you confirm my identity and allow me to process payments?
zh_CN: 你们需要多长时间来确认我的身份，以及允许我处理付款？

en: Http request failed. Reason: %1$s
zh_CN: HTTP 请求失败。 原因：%1$s

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: I have a valid %1$s
zh_CN: 我有一个有效的 %1$s

en: I'm setting up a store for someone else.
zh_CN: 我在为他人设置商店。

en: IBAN
zh_CN: 国际银行标准账号

en: ID for the payment intent.
zh_CN: 付款意图的 ID。

en: ID for the payment method.
zh_CN: 付款方式的 ID。

en: IE VAT
zh_CN: 爱尔兰增值税 (VAT)

en: IP ADDRESS
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Address Mismatch
zh_CN: IP 地址不匹配

en: IRD Number
zh_CN: IRD 号码

en: IT VAT
zh_CN: 意大利增值税 (VAT)

en: Icelandic Króna does not accept decimals. Please update your currency number of decimals to 0 or select a different currency. %1$sVisit settings%2$s
zh_CN: Icelandic Króna 不接受小数。 请将您的货币小数位数更新为 0 或选择其他货币。 %1$s访问设置%2$s

en: Identify the issue and work towards a resolution where possible.
zh_CN: 确定问题，并尽可能解决问题。

en: If %s "Saved cards" should be enabled.
zh_CN: 是否应该启用 %s“已保存的卡”。

en: If %s express checkouts should be enabled.
zh_CN: 是否应该启用 %s 快速结账。

en: If %s manual capture of charges should be enabled.
zh_CN: 是否应该启用 %s 手动捕获付费数据。

en: If %s should be enabled.
zh_CN: 是否应该启用 %s。

en: If Apple Pay / Google Pay should be enabled as an option in the payment methods list.
zh_CN: 是否应在付款方式列表中启用 Apple Pay/Google Pay 作为选项。

en: If Stripe Billing is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用了 Stripe Billing。

en: If WooPay should be enabled.
zh_CN: 是否应启用 WooPay。

en: If enabled, users will be able to pay using Apple Pay, Google Pay or the Payment Request API if supported by the browser.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户将能够使用 Apple Pay、Google Pay 或 Payment Request API（如果浏览器支持）付款。

en: If enabled, users will be able to pay with a saved card during checkout. Card details are saved on our platform, not on your store.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户将能够在结账时使用已保存的银行卡付款。 银行卡详细信息保存在我们的平台上（而不是您的商店中）。

en: If the cardholder agrees to withdraw the dispute, you should still submit evidence for the dispute using the forms on the next screen. In addition to the following evidence, your submission should include correspondence with the cardholder saying they would withdraw the dispute and a written statement from their card issuer confirming that the dispute has been withdrawn.
zh_CN: 如果持卡人同意撤销争议，您仍然应该使用下个屏幕上的表单提交争议证据。 除以下证据外，您提交的材料还应包括与持卡人的通信（表明他们将撤销争议），以及发卡行确认争议已被撤销的书面声明。

en: If the customer has not yet returned the product or canceled the service, provide specific information to that effect. You should double-check your incoming shipping records to verify that you have not received a return before you respond. If you have processed a credit or reversal for this transaction, provide evidence of this which includes the amount and date processed.
zh_CN: 如果客户尚未退还产品或取消服务，则提供具体的相关信息。 在回复之前，您应该仔细检查您的收货记录，确认您没有收到退货。 如果您已经处理此交易的信用额或退款，请提供相关证据，包括处理金额和日期。

en: If the customer withdraws their dispute you should still submit evidence using the forms on the next screen. Be sure to provide a letter or email from the cardholder stating that they are no longer in dispute.
zh_CN: 如果客户撤销争议，您仍然应该使用下个界面上的表单提交证据。 务必提供持卡人的信件或电子邮件，表明他们不再有争议。

en: If the product or service is as described, provide specific information (invoice, contract, etc.) to refute the cardholder’s claims. Quality disputes are where the customer does not agree with the condition of merchandise or service received (e.g., a car repair situation or quality of a hotel room). There may be instances where you will need to obtain a neutral third-party opinion to help corroborate your claim against the cardholder. Provide as much specific information and documentation as possible to refute the cardholder’s claims. It is recommended that you address each point that the cardholder has made.
zh_CN: 如果产品或服务符合所述情况，请提供具体信息（发票、合同等），反驳持卡人的声明。 质量争议是指客户不满意所收到商品或服务的状况（例如，汽车修理情况或酒店房间的质量）。 在某些情况下，您可能需要获得中立的第三方意见，帮助证实您对持卡人的声明。 提供尽可能多的具体信息和文件，反驳持卡人的声明。 建议您解决持卡人提出的每个点。

en: If there have been two or more separate payments, you should get in touch with your customer. If you understand what their complaint is, there is a chance for you to explain the misunderstanding or to make it right. If you’re able to resolve the issue with your customer, you can ask that they withdraw the dispute.
zh_CN: 如果有两笔或两笔以上的单独付款，您应该与您的客户联系。 如果您理解他们的抱怨，您就有机会解开误会或纠正错误。 如果您能与客户解决该问题，您可以要求他们撤销争议。

en: If there were duplicate payments, you should accept the dispute. You cannot issue a refund while a payment is being disputed. The credit card networks place liability for accepting disputed payments with you, the business.
zh_CN: 如果存在重复付款，您应该接受争议。 当付款存在争议时，您不能退款。 信用卡网络认为您作为企业有责任接受有争议的付款。

en: If they were not, collect any and all information documenting that each payment was made separately, such as copies of receipts. If the receipts don’t include the items purchased, be sure to include an itemized list. Each receipt should clearly indicate that the payments are for separate purchases of items or services. If you’ve been able to get in touch with the customer you should be sure to address any concerns they had in your evidence.
zh_CN: 如果他们不撤销，则收集所有证明每笔付款分开进行的信息，例如收据副本。 如果收据上没有购买的项目，则务必提供详细的项目清单。 每张收据都应该清楚表明付款用于购买不同的项目或服务。 如果您已经与客户取得联系，您应该确保通过证据解决他们的所有疑虑。

en: If you believe the dispute is invalid, you can challenge it by submitting the appropriate evidence using the response forms on the next screen.
zh_CN: 如果您认为争议无效，您可以通过下个界面上的回复表单提交合适的证据，从而推翻争议。

en: If you believe the payment was actually made using a stolen credit card, you will need to accept the dispute. The credit card networks place liability for accepting unauthorized transactions with you, the business.
zh_CN: 如果您认为付款是使用被盗信用卡进行的，您就需要接受争议。 信用卡网络认为您作为企业有责任接受未授权的交易。

en: If you can not prove the customer received their product or service as described, you should accept the dispute. You cannot issue a refund while a payment is being disputed. The credit card networks place liability for accepting disputed payments with you, the business.
zh_CN: 如果您无法证明客户已收到符合描述的产品或服务，您应该接受争议。 当付款存在争议时，您不能退款。 信用卡网络认为您作为企业有责任接受有争议的付款。

en: If you can not prove the customer received their product or service, you should accept the dispute. You cannot issue a refund while a payment is being disputed. The credit card networks place liability for accepting disputed payments with you, the business.
zh_CN: 如果您无法证明客户已收到产品或服务，您应该接受争议。 当付款存在争议时，您不能退款。 信用卡网络认为您作为企业有责任接受有争议的付款。

en: If you can not prove the customer’s subscription was canceled, and or they did not follow your cancellation policy, you should accept the dispute. You cannot issue a refund while a payment is being disputed. The credit card networks place liability for accepting disputed payments with you, the business.
zh_CN: 如果您无法证明客户的订阅已取消，或者他们没有遵循您的取消政策，您应该接受争议。 当付款存在争议时，您不能退款。 信用卡网络认为您作为企业有责任接受有争议的付款。

en: If you choose to continue, our payment partner Stripe will send an e-mail to {{merchantEmail /}} to collect the required information
zh_CN: 如果您选择继续，我们的支付合作伙伴 Stripe 将向 {{merchantEmail /}} 发送一封电子邮件，来收集所需信息

en: If you do not want these subscriptions to continue to be billed, you should %1$scancel all subscriptions%2$s prior to deactivating %3$s.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望系统继续为这些订阅计费，您应该在禁用 %3$s 之前%1$s取消所有订阅%2$s。

en: If you do not want these subscriptions to continue to be billed, you should %1$scancel these subscriptions%2$s prior to deactivating %3$s.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望继续收到这些订阅的账单，您应该在禁用 %3$s 之前%1$s取消这些订阅%2$s。

en: If you're setting up %s for someone else, it's best to have that person complete the account creation process. As you can see above, we ask for very specific information about the business owner - and you might not have all the details at hand. It's not always possible to change account information once it's been saved, especially if the site accepts live transactions before the correct account information is entered.
zh_CN: 如果您正在为他人设置 %s，最好让该人员亲自完成账户创建流程。 如上所述，我们会要求您提供有关企业主的非常具体的信息，您可能无法立即提供所有详细信息。 保存账户信息后，并不总是能够更改账户信息，尤其是站点在输入正确的账户信息之前接受实时交易的情况。

en: If you've managed to resolve the issue with your customer, help them with the withdrawal of their dispute.
zh_CN: 如果您已与客户达成和解，请协助其撤销争议。

en: If your customer made no attempt to return the product or cancel the service, or if you provided a replacement product or service, make sure to note that as well.
zh_CN: 如果您的客户没有试图退货或取消服务，或者您提供了替换产品或服务，也务必要注意这点。

en: If your customer was not refunded appropriately, you will need to accept the dispute, or resolve the issue with your customer. The credit card networks place liability for accepting disputed payments with you, the business.
zh_CN: 如果您的客户没有获得适当的退款，您将需要接受争议，或与您的客户解决问题。 信用卡网络认为您作为企业有责任接受有争议的付款。

en: If your sales exceed the VAT threshold for your country, you're required to register for a VAT Number.
zh_CN: 如果您的销售额超出所在国家/地区的增值税阈值，则您必须注册一个增值税号。

en: Important information regarding subscriptions in WooPayments
zh_CN: 关于 WooPayments 订阅的重要信息

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 正在进行

[ctx: In admin renewal failed email]
en: The automatic recurring payment for order %1$s from %2$s has failed. The customer was sent an email requesting authentication of payment. If the customer does not authenticate the payment, they will be requested by email again %3$s.
zh_CN: %2$s 的订单 %1$s 的自动定期付款失败。 客户收到了一封电子邮件，要求对付款进行身份验证。 如果客户没有验证付款，系统会在 %3$s 的时间内通过电子邮件再次发送请求。

[ctx: In failed renewal authentication email]
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription with %1$s has failed. To reactivate the subscription, please login and authorize the renewal from your account page: %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 上通过自动付款续订您的订阅失败。 要重新激活订阅，请登录并通过您的账户页面授权续订：%2$s

en: In just a few moments, you'll be ready to test payments on your store.
zh_CN: 只需片刻，您就可以在自己的商店中测试付款。

en: In order to receive payouts, you will need to provide your bank details.
zh_CN: 为了接收付款，您需要提供您的银行详细信息。

en: In transit
zh_CN: 运输中

en: In your online bank account or from an ATM, choose "Payment and other services".
zh_CN: 在您的在线银行账户中或 ATM 上选择“付款和其他服务”。

en: In-Person
zh_CN: 现场

en: In-Person (POS)
zh_CN: 现场 (POS)

en: In-Person Card Payment
zh_CN: 现场刷卡付款

en: In-person transactions
zh_CN: 现场交易

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Include timezone into date filtering.
zh_CN: 将时区纳入日期筛选考量。

en: Incorrect account details
zh_CN: 账户详细信息有误

en: Increase conversion at checkout
zh_CN: 提高结账时的转化率

en: Indicates whether the transaction was made online or offline.
zh_CN: 指明为在线交易还是离线交易。

en: Industry
zh_CN: 所属行业

en: Inquiry: Closed
zh_CN: 查询：已关闭

en: Inquiry: Response needed
zh_CN: 查询：需要回复

en: Inquiry: Under review
zh_CN: 查询：正在审核

en: Install WooCommerce
zh_CN: 安装 WooCommerce

en: Install WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh_CN: 安装 WooCommerce Subscriptions

en: Instant payout
zh_CN: 即时付款

en: Instant payout date
zh_CN: 即时付款日期

en: Instant payout for %s in transit.
zh_CN: %s 的即时付款正在发送中。

en: Insufficient funds
zh_CN: 资金不足

en: Insufficient funds in your WooPayments balance.
zh_CN: 您的 WooPayments 余额资金不足。

en: Intent creation failed with the following message: %s
zh_CN: 意图创建失败，并显示错误消息：%s

en: Intent id was not included for payment complete status change.
zh_CN: 付款完成状态更改未包含意图 ID。

en: Intentions require at least one payment method
zh_CN: 意图至少需要一种付款方式

en: International IP Address
zh_CN: 国际 IP 地址

en: International card fee: %1$s%%
zh_CN: 国际卡手续费：%1$s%%

en: International card fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_CN: 国际卡手续费：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: International payment fee
zh_CN: 国际付款费用

en: International payment method fee
zh_CN: 国际付款方式费用

en: Invalid Refund Amount
zh_CN: 退款金额无效

en: Invalid express checkout method ID specified.
zh_CN: 指定的结账方式 ID 无效。

en: Invalid number passed. Number %1$s needs to be larger than %2$s
zh_CN: 传入的数字无效。 数字 %1$s 需大于 %2$s

en: Invalid or missing payment details. Please ensure the provided payment method is correctly entered.
zh_CN: 付款详细信息无效或丢失。 请确保正确输入所提供的付款方式。

en: Invalid order status
zh_CN: 订单状态无效

en: Invalid payment intent
zh_CN: 无效的付款意图

en: Invalid phone number.
zh_CN: 电话号码无效。

en: Invalid product id
zh_CN: 无效的产品 ID

en: Invalid token: cookie and session customer mismatch
zh_CN: 无效令牌：Cookie 与会话客户不匹配

en: Invalid value type; must be either boolean or array
zh_CN: 值类型无效；必须为布尔值或数组

en: Investigate this purchase and refund the transaction as needed.
zh_CN: 调查此次购买并根据需要退单。

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Is Not
zh_CN: 不是

en: Is my data safe with %s?
zh_CN: %s 是否可保障我的数据安全？

en: Is the payment gateway ready and enabled for use on your store?
zh_CN: 付款网关是否已准备就绪并启用，可以在您的商店中使用？

en: Issue a full refund back to your customer's payment method using %s. This action can not be undone. To issue a partial refund, click "Cancel", and use the "Refund" button in the order details below.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 将全额退款发回您客户的付款方式。 此操作无法撤销。 要发放部分退款，请点击“取消”，然后使用下方订单详情中的“退款”按钮。

en: Issue a refund
zh_CN: 发放退款？

en: Issue a refund?
zh_CN: 发放退款？

en: Issue an authorization on checkout, and capture later.
zh_CN: 结账时签发授权，并且稍后捕获。

en: Issue refund
zh_CN: 发放退款

en: Issuer evidence
zh_CN: 发行机构的证明

en: Issuing a refund will close the inquiry, returning the amount in question back to the cardholder. No additional fees apply.
zh_CN: 发放退款将关闭查询，并将有关的金额退还给持卡人。 无需支付额外费用。

en: It appears you're attempting to set up %1$s from an unsupported country. In order to complete the set up of %1$s, your store is required to have a business entity in one of the following countries: {{list /}} {{link}}Learn more{{/link}} about setting up business entities in foreign countries.
zh_CN: 您似乎正在尝试从不受支持的国家/地区设置 %1$s。 要完成 %1$s 的设置，您的商店需要在以下国家/地区拥有商业实体： {{list /}}{{link}}详细了解{{/link}}如何在境外国家/地区设置商业实体。

en: It has been refunded and is not a subject for disputes.
zh_CN: 已退款，不存在争议。

en: It may be more efficient—and provide a better customer experience—to accept an accidental dispute and charge the customer again, if appropriate. Even when a dispute is withdrawn, it usually takes approximately 75 days to be finalized. Remember, it doesn’t matter to the card networks whether you win or lose a dispute; what matters is how many disputes a business receives, regardless of how many disputes are won.
zh_CN: 接受意外争议并在适当情况下再次向客户收费，这样可能更有效率，也能提供更好的客户体验。 即使争议被撤销，通常也需要大约 75 天才能最终确定。 请注意，对于银行卡网络，您在争议中的输赢并不重要；重要的是企业收到了多少争议，而不是赢了多少争议。

en: It was a duplicate
zh_CN: 是重复扣款

en: It was not a duplicate
zh_CN: 不是重复扣款

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Item condition
zh_CN: 商品状况

en: JP JCT
zh_CN: 日本消费税 (JCT)

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Klarna inquiries may mean that the customer is trying to return their item(s).
zh_CN: Klarna 查询可能意味着客户正试图退货。

en: LT VAT
zh_CN: 立陶宛增值税 (VAT)

en: LU VAT
zh_CN: 卢森堡增值税 (VAT)

en: LV VAT
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚增值税 (VAT)

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Large {{helpText}}(55 px){{/helpText}}
zh_CN: 大{{helpText}}（55 像素）{{/helpText}}

en: Last 4 digits of the SEPA Debit.
zh_CN: SEPA Debit 的最后 4 位数字。

en: Last 4 digits of the card.
zh_CN: 银行卡的最后 4 位数字。

en: Last day of the month
zh_CN: 某个月的最后一天

en: Last day today
zh_CN: 今天是最后一天

en: Last week to respond to %d of the disputes
zh_CN: 上周对 %d 的争议做出回复

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about development mode
zh_CN: 详细了解开发模式

en: Learn more about disputes
zh_CN: 了解有关争议的更多信息

en: Learn more about documents
zh_CN: 了解有关文档的更多信息

en: Learn more about enabling payment methods
zh_CN: 了解有关启动付款方式的更多信息

en: Learn more about fraud protection
zh_CN: 详细了解欺诈保护

en: Learn more about instant payouts
zh_CN: 进一步了解即时付款功能

en: Learn more about payment inquiries
zh_CN: 进一步了解付款查询

en: Learn more about payouts suspended
zh_CN: 了解已暂停付款的更多信息

en: Learn more about pending schedules
zh_CN: 详细了解待处理计划

en: Learn more about responding to disputes
zh_CN: 进一步了解如何应对争议

en: Learn more about sandbox accounts
zh_CN: 详细了解沙盒账户

en: Learn more about test accounts
zh_CN: 详细了解测试账户

en: Learn more about test mode
zh_CN: 详细了解测试模式

en: Leave a review
zh_CN: 留下评价

en: Leave blank for no limit
zh_CN: 留空表示无限制

en: Legal name
zh_CN: 法定名称

en: Less than $250k
zh_CN: 低于 25 万美元

en: Let your customers pay with JCB, the only international payment brand based in Japan.
zh_CN: 让您的客户使用 JCB 支付，JCB 是唯一源自日本的国际支付品牌。

en: Let your customers pay with major credit and debit cards without leaving your store.
zh_CN: 允许客户在不退出商店的情况下，使用主要信用卡和借记卡付款。

en: Let your customers switch between your enabled currencies
zh_CN: 允许客户在已启用的货币之间切换

en: Let your customers use their favorite express payment methods and digital wallets for faster, more secure checkouts across different parts of your store.
zh_CN: 允许您的客户使用他们偏爱的快速付款方式和数字钱包，在您的商店的各个地方更快、更安全地结账。

en: Let’s get your store ready to accept payments
zh_CN: 让我们帮助您的商店做好收款准备。

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Light-Outline
zh_CN: 浅色-轮廓

en: Limited time offer
zh_CN: 限时优惠

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Line 1 of the billing address.
zh_CN: 账单地址的第 1 行。

en: Line 2 of the billing address.
zh_CN: 账单地址的第 2 行。

en: Line height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link autofills your customers’ payment and shipping details to deliver an easy and seamless checkout experience.
zh_CN: Link 会自动填充买家的付款和配送详细信息，为客户提供轻松、无缝的结账体验。

en: Link autofills your customers’ payment and shipping details to deliver an easy and seamless checkout experience. By enabling this feature, you agree to the {{stripeLinkTerms}}Link by Stripe terms{{/stripeLinkTerms}}, and {{privacyPolicy}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyPolicy}}.
zh_CN: Link 会自动填充客户的付款和配送详细信息，为其提供轻松、无缝的结账体验。 启用此功能即表示您同意 {{stripeLinkTerms}}Link（由 Stripe 提供）条款{{/stripeLinkTerms}}和{{privacyPolicy}}隐私政策{{/privacyPolicy}}。

en: Link by Stripe
zh_CN: 由 Stripe 提供的 Link

en: Link details for the payment method.
zh_CN: 付款方式的链接详情。

en: Link type is required
zh_CN: 必须提供链接类型

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Loan
zh_CN: 贷款

en: Loan amount
zh_CN: 贷款金额

en: Loan disbursed
zh_CN: 贷款已发放

en: Loan disbursement
zh_CN: 贷款发放

en: Loan repayment
zh_CN: 贷款偿还

en: Loan repayment: <a>Loan %s</a>
zh_CN: 贷款偿还：<a>贷款 %s</a>

en: Log error messages
zh_CN: 记录错误消息

en: Log error messages (defaulted on for test accounts)
zh_CN: 记录错误消息（测试账户默认开启）

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: Lost
zh_CN: 失败

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: MT VAT
zh_CN: 马尔他增值税 (VAT)

en: Make your %s prices consistent by rounding them up after they're converted. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 在转换 %s 价格后四舍五入，确保价格保持一致。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Manage and update your bank account information to receive payouts.
zh_CN: 管理和更新您的银行账户信息，以接收付款。

en: Manage in Stripe
zh_CN: 在 Stripe 中管理

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual Rate
zh_CN: 手动汇率

en: Manual capture
zh_CN: 手动捕获

en: Manual capture is not available when Stripe Billing is active.
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe Billing 时，将无法使用手动扣款功能。

en: Mastercard
zh_CN: 万事达卡

en: Match filter for the transactions.
zh_CN: 为交易匹配过滤器。

en: Max file size exceeded.
zh_CN: 已超出文件大小上限。

en: Maximum item count must be greater than the minimum item count on the "Order Item Threshold" rule.
zh_CN: 在“订单商品阈值”规则中，最大商品数量必须大于最小商品数量。

en: Maximum item count must be greater than the minimum item count.
zh_CN: 最大商品数量必须大于最小商品数量。

en: Maximum items per order
zh_CN: 每个订单的最大商品数量

en: Maximum purchase price
zh_CN: 最高购买价格

en: Maximum purchase price must be greater than the minimum purchase price.
zh_CN: 最高购买价格必须大于最低购买价格。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Medium {{helpText}}(48 px){{/helpText}}
zh_CN: 中{{helpText}}（48 像素）{{/helpText}}

en: Message could not be dismissed | Messages could not be dismissed
zh_CN[0]: 无法忽略消息

en: Message dismissed
zh_CN: 消息已忽略

en: Microdeposit transfers failed. Please check the account, institution and transit numbers.
zh_CN: 小额存款转账失败。 请检查账户、交易机构、交易编号。

en: Migrate Stripe Billing subscriptions
zh_CN: 迁移 Stripe Billing 订阅

en: Migrate Subscriptions
zh_CN: 迁移订阅

en: Migration in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行迁移

en: Minimum items per order
zh_CN: 每个订单的最小商品数量

en: Minimum purchase price
zh_CN: 最低购买价格

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 手机号

en: Mobile number
zh_CN: 手机号

en: Mobile phone number
zh_CN: 手机号

en: Model
zh_CN: 模特

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Monthly anchor for deposit scheduling when interval is set to monthly
zh_CN: 当间隔设置为每月时，存款计划的每月锚点

en: More details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: More information needed
zh_CN: 需要更多信息

en: More options for specific payment needs.
zh_CN: 更多选项，可满足特定付款需求。

en: More than $100M
zh_CN: 1 亿美元以上

en: Multi-Currency settings
zh_CN: 多货币设置

en: Multibanco Payment instructions
zh_CN: Multibanco 付款说明

en: Multiple product types
zh_CN: 多种产品类型

en: My store is already live
zh_CN: 我的商店已上线

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: NL VAT
zh_CN: 荷兰增值税 (VAT)

en: NO VAT
zh_CN: 无增值税

en: NZ GST
zh_CN: 新西兰商品及服务税 (GST)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name associated with the billing details.
zh_CN: 与账单详情相关的名称。

en: Name: %1$s, Guest
zh_CN: 名称：%1$s，访客

en: Name: %1$s, Username: %2$s
zh_CN: 名称：%1$s，用户名：%2$s

en: Need cash in a hurry? Instant payouts are available within 30 minutes for a nominal %s service fee. <a>Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 急需现金？ 只需支付象征性的 %s 服务费用，即可在 30 分钟内获得即时付款。 <a>了解更多</a>

en: Needs response
zh_CN: 需要回复

en: Needs review
zh_CN: 需要审查

en: Needs setup
zh_CN: 需要设置

en: Negative account balance? {{discoverWhyLink}}Discover why.{{/discoverWhyLink}}
zh_CN: 账户余额为负值？ {{discoverWhyLink}}了解原因。{{/discoverWhyLink}}

en: Net
zh_CN: 净额

en: Net amount
zh_CN: 净额

en: Net amount.
zh_CN: 净额。

en: Net deposit
zh_CN: 净存款

en: Net payout amount
zh_CN: 净付款额

en: Net payout amount:
zh_CN: 净付款额：

en: Net payout: %s
zh_CN: 净付款：%s

en: Net withdrawal amount
zh_CN: 净提款额

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New Zealand dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元（$）

en: New receipt
zh_CN: 新收据

en: New receipt emails are sent to customers when a new order is paid for with a card reader.
zh_CN: 使用读卡器收取新订单的费用时，系统会通过电子邮件向客户发送新的收据。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next automatic payment scheduled for %s.
zh_CN: 下次自动付款定于 %s。

en: Next time you buy here and on other Woo-powered stores, we'll send you a code to securely purchase with WooPay.
zh_CN: 您下次在此或其他由 Woo 支持的商店购物时，我们会向您发送一个代码，以便您使用 WooPay 安全购物。

en: Next we’ll ask you to share a few details about your business to create your account.
zh_CN: 接下来，我们将要求您分享一些关于您企业的详细信息，以创建账户。

en: Next we’ll ask you to verify your business and payment details to enable payouts.
zh_CN: 接下来，我们将要求您验证您的业务和付款详细信息，以启用付款。

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No account settings provided
zh_CN: 未提供账户设置

en: No action taken
zh_CN: 未执行任何操作

en: No document was uploaded. Upload the document again.
zh_CN: 未上传任何证件。 请再次上传证件。

en: No funds have been withdrawn yet.
zh_CN: 目前还没有提取任何资金。

en: No refund needed
zh_CN: 无需退款

en: No selection
zh_CN: 未选择

en: No valid event name or type.
zh_CN: 没有有效的事件名称或类型。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Norwegian krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Not active
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not checked
zh_CN: 未检查

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not eligible
zh_CN: 不符合条件

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Offer card payments, Apple Pay, iDeal, Affirm, Afterpay, and accept in-person payments with the Woo mobile app.
zh_CN: 提供刷卡付款、Apple Pay、iDeal、Affirm、Afterpay，并且支持通过 Woo 移动应用程序现场付款。

en: Offer customers a fast, secure checkout experience with Google Pay.
zh_CN: 使用 Google Pay 为客户提供快速、安全的结账体验。

en: Offer customers a fast, secure checkout experience with Google Pay. By enabling this feature, you agree to {{stripeLink}}Stripe{{/stripeLink}}, and {{googleLink}}Google{{/googleLink}}'s terms of use.
zh_CN: 使用 Google Pay 为客户提供快速、安全的结账体验。 启用此功能即表示，您同意 {{stripeLink}}Stripe{{/stripeLink}} 和 {{googleLink}}Google{{/googleLink}} 的使用条款。

en: Offers the highest level of filtering for stores, but may catch some legitimate transactions.
zh_CN: 为商店提供最高级别的筛选，但是可能会拦截部分合法交易。

en: Offline service
zh_CN: 离线服务

en: Onboarding
zh_CN: 登录

en: Onboarding field data could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 无法检索初始启用字段数据

en: Onboarding initialization is already in progress. Please wait for it to finish.
zh_CN: 入门初始化已在进行中。 请等待流程完成。

en: Once confirmed, this cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 一经确认，不可撤销。

en: Once you've received the item(s), refund the customer before the deadline to prevent this escalating to a dispute.
zh_CN: 收到商品后，请在截止日期前向客户退款，以免问题升级为争议。

en: One last step! Verify your identity with our partner
zh_CN: 只差一步！ 通过我们的合作伙伴验证您的身份

en: One moment please
zh_CN: 请稍等片刻

en: One more step to accept recurring payments
zh_CN: 还需一步即可接受定期付款

en: One more step to enable %s
zh_CN: 需再执行一个步骤才能启用 %s

en: One or more of your extensions are incompatible with WooPay.
zh_CN: 您有一个或多个扩展程序与 WooPay 不兼容。

en: Online store
zh_CN: 网上商店

en: Only icon
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Orange shield outline
zh_CN: 橙色防护盾草图

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order #
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Order #%s
zh_CN: 订单 #%s

en: Order Items Threshold
zh_CN: 订单商品阈值

en: Order cannot be refunded
zh_CN: 订单无法退款

en: Order not found
zh_CN: 找不到订单

en: Order number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Order receipt
zh_CN: 订单收据

en: Orders from outside of the following countries will be blocked by the filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器将阻止来自以下国家/地区以外的订单：

en: Orders from outside of the following countries will be screened by the filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器将筛选来自以下国家/地区以外的订单：

en: Orders from the following countries will be blocked by the filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器将阻止来自以下国家/地区的订单：

en: Orders from the following countries will be screened by the filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器将筛选来自以下国家/地区的订单：

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other documents
zh_CN: 其他文档

en: Otherwise, use the forms on the next screen to submit evidence that the subscription was still active and that the customer was aware of, and did not follow, your cancellation procedure.
zh_CN: 否则，请使用下个界面上的表单提交证据，证明订阅仍处于活动状态，以及客户知道他们没有执行您的取消程序。

en: Our records indicate that the customer and legitimate cardholder, %1$s, ordered %2$s on %3$s.
zh_CN: 我们的记录显示，该客户及合法持卡人%1$s 于 %3$s 订购了 %2$s。

en: Our records indicate that the customer, %1$s, ordered %2$s on %3$s and received it on %4$s.
zh_CN: 我们的记录显示，客户 %1$s 于 %3$s 订购了 %2$s 并于 %4$s 收到。

en: Our records indicate that the customer, %1$s, ordered %2$s on %3$s. The product matched the description provided at the time of sale, and we did not receive any indication from the customer that it was defective or not as described.
zh_CN: 我们的记录显示，客户 %1$s 于 %3$s 订购了 %2$s。 该产品与销售时提供的描述相符，并且我们未收到客户关于产品存在缺陷或与描述不符的任何反馈。

en: Our records indicate that the customer, %1$s, subscribed to %2$s and was billed according to the terms accepted at the time of signup. The customer's account remained active and no cancellation was recorded prior to the billing date.
zh_CN: 我们的记录表明，客户 %1$s 已订阅 %2$s 并按照注册时接受的条款计费。 截至计费日期前，该客户账户仍为活跃状态，无任何注销记录。

en: Our records indicate that the customer, %1$s, was refunded on %2$s for the amount of %3$s. The refund was processed through our payment provider and should be visible on the customer's statement within 7 - 10 business days.
zh_CN: 我们的记录显示，客户 %1$s 已于 %2$s 退款，金额为 %3$s。 该笔退款已通过我们的付款提供商处理完成，预计将在 7-10 个工作日内显示于客户的对账单中。

en: Our records indicate that this charge was a duplicate of a previous transaction. A refund has already been issued to the customer on %1$s for the amount of %2$s. This refund should be visible on the customer's statement within 7 - 10 business days.
zh_CN: 我们的记录显示，该笔扣款与先前一笔交易重复。 退款已于 %1$s 发放给客户，金额为 %2$s。 该笔退款将在 7-10 个工作日内显示于客户的对账单中。

en: Our records show that the customer placed two distinct orders: %1$s and %2$s. Both transactions were legitimate, fulfilled independently, and are not duplicates.
zh_CN: 我们的记录显示，客户分开提交了两个独立订单：%1$s 和 %2$s。 两笔交易均为有效订单且独立完成，并非重复扣款。

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Override the default {{privacyLink}}privacy policy{{/privacyLink}} and {{termsLink}}terms of service{{/termsLink}}, or add custom text to WooPay checkout. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}和{{termsLink}}服务条款{{/termsLink}}，或在 WooPay 结账页面添加定制文本。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner email
zh_CN: 所有者电子邮件

en: PHONE
zh_CN: 电话

en: PL VAT
zh_CN: 波兰增值税 (VAT)

en: PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: PRODUCT TYPE
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: PT VAT
zh_CN: 葡萄牙增值税 (VAT)

en: Page number.
zh_CN: 页码。

en: Page size.
zh_CN: 页面大小。

en: Paid
zh_CN: 付费

en: Paid Currency
zh_CN: 已付货币

en: Paid in Full
zh_CN: 全额付款

en: Paid off: %s
zh_CN: 付清日期：%s

en: Paid with
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Partial refund
zh_CN: 部分退款

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Pay out %s now
zh_CN: 立即支付 %s

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payment Gateway
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Payment ID
zh_CN: 付款 ID

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment activation through our financial partner requires HTTPS and cannot be completed.
zh_CN: 通过我们金融合作伙伴进行的付款功能激活需要 HTTPS 才能完成。

en: Payment authentication requested email
zh_CN: 请求付款验证的电子邮件

en: Payment authentication requested emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment fails because the transaction requires an SCA verification, the customer is requested to authenticate the payment, and a retry rule has been applied to notify the customer again within a certain time period.
zh_CN: 当由于交易需要 SCA 验证而导致尝试自动处理订阅续订付款失败时，系统将向选定的收件人发送付款验证请求电子邮件，要求客户对付款进行验证，并且已应用重试规则，在一定时间内再次通知客户。

en: Payment authorization has <strong>expired</strong> (<a>%1$s</a>).
zh_CN: 付款授权<strong>已到期</strong> (<a>%1$s</a>)。

en: Payment authorization needed for renewal of order {order_number}
zh_CN: 续订订单 {order_number} 需要付款授权

en: Payment authorization needed for renewal of {site_title} order {order_number}
zh_CN: 续订 {site_title} 的订单 {order_number} 需要付款授权

en: Payment authorization was successfully <strong>cancelled</strong> (<a>%1$s</a>).
zh_CN: 付款授权已成功<strong>取消</strong> (<a>%1$s</a>)。

en: Payment authorized
zh_CN: 已授权付款

en: Payment blocked
zh_CN: 已拦截付款

en: Payment cancel failed to complete with the following message: %s
zh_CN: 无法取消付款，显示以下消息：%s

en: Payment cannot be canceled for partially or fully refunded orders.
zh_CN: 对于部分或全部退款的订单，无法取消付款。

en: Payment cannot be captured for partially or fully refunded orders.
zh_CN: 对于部分或全部退款的订单，无法捕获付款。

en: Payment cannot be processed for partially or fully refunded orders.
zh_CN: 对于部分或全部退款的订单，无法处理付款。

en: Payment capture failed to complete with the following message: %s
zh_CN: 无法捕获付款信息，错误消息如下：%s

en: Payment details
zh_CN: 付款详细信息

en: Payment details not loaded
zh_CN: 没有加载付款详细信息

en: Payment dispute and fees have been deducted from your next payout
zh_CN: 付款争议和费用已从您的下一笔付款中扣除

en: Payment dispute funds have been reinstated
zh_CN: 付款争议资金已恢复

en: Payment dispute has been updated
zh_CN: 付款争议已更新

en: Payment disputed
zh_CN: 付款存在争议

en: Payment disputed as %s.
zh_CN: 付款因 %s 存在争议。

en: Payment failed
zh_CN: 付款失败

en: Payment failure refund
zh_CN: 付款失败退款

en: Payment for order #%s canceled successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功取消订单 #%s 的付款。

en: Payment for order #%s captured successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功捕获订单 #%s 的付款。

en: Payment for the order failed with the following message: "%1$s" and failure code <code>%2$s</code>
zh_CN: 订单付款失败，显示消息“%1$s”和故障代码 <code>%2$s</code>

en: Payment has been disputed for %1$s with reason "%2$s". <a>Response due by %3$s</a>.
zh_CN: 由于“%2$s”原因，%1$s 付款存在争议。 <a>回复截止日期：%3$s</a>。

en: Payment inquiry has been closed with status %1$s. See <a>payment status</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 付款查询已关闭，状态为 %1$s。 查看<a>付款状态</a>以了解更多详情。

en: Payment instructions
zh_CN: 付款说明

en: Payment method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment method IDs that should be enabled. Other methods will be disabled.
zh_CN: 应该启用的付款方式 ID。 其他方式将被禁用。

en: Payment method is changed to: <strong>Credit card ending in %1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 付款方式已更改为：<strong>以 %1$s</strong> 结尾的信用卡。

en: Payment method successfully added.
zh_CN: 付款方式已添加成功。

en: Payment method updated for all your current subscriptions.
zh_CN: 您当前所有订阅的付款方式已更新。

en: Payment method updated.
zh_CN: 付款方式已更新。

en: Payment methods that need %s:
zh_CN: 需要 %s 的付款方式：

en: Payment refund
zh_CN: 付款退款

en: Payment request buttons
zh_CN: 付款请求按钮

en: Payment status changed to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 付款状态已更改为 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Payment was approved by <a>%s</a>
zh_CN: 付款已由 <a>%s</a> 批准

en: Payment was blocked by <a>%s</a>
zh_CN: 付款已由 <a>%s</a> 阻止

en: Payment was screened by your fraud filters and blocked.
zh_CN: 付款已由您的欺诈过滤器筛选并被阻止。

en: Payment was screened by your fraud filters and placed in review.
zh_CN: 付款已由您的欺诈过滤器筛选并被审查。

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payments accepted on checkout
zh_CN: 结账时接受的付款

en: Payments and payouts are disabled for this account until missing business information is updated.
zh_CN: 除非更新缺失的业务信息，否则将禁用此账户的付款。

en: Payments and payouts are disabled for this account until missing information is updated. Please update the following information in the Stripe dashboard.
zh_CN: 除非更新缺失的信息，否则将禁用此账户的付款。 请更新 Stripe 仪表盘中的以下信息。

en: Payments and payouts are disabled for this account until setup is completed.
zh_CN: 在完成账户设置之前，此账户的付款将被禁用。

en: Payments and payouts are disabled until account setup is completed. If you are experiencing problems completing account setup, or need to change the email/country associated with your account, you can reset your account and start from the beginning.
zh_CN: 在完成账户设置之前，付款将被禁用。 如果您在完成账户设置时遇到问题，或需要更改与账户相关的电子邮件地址/国家/地区，您可以重置账户并从头开始。

en: Payments capture
zh_CN: 付款捕获

en: Payments made simple — including %s, a new express checkout feature.
zh_CN: 支付变得简单 — 包括新推出的快速结账功能 %s。

en: Payments must be captured within 7 days or the authorization will expire and money will be returned to the shopper.
zh_CN: 请务必在 7 天内收取付款，否则授权将到期，且款项将退还给购物者。

en: Payments that have been blocked by a risk filter will appear under the blocked tab in {{strong}}Payments > Transactions{{/strong}}. We'll let you know why each payment was blocked so you can determine if you need to adjust your risk filters.
zh_CN: 风险过滤器拦截的付款将在{{strong}}付款 > 交易{{/strong}}的已拦截选项卡中显示。 我们将告知您每笔付款被拦截的原因，以便您确定是否需要调整风险过滤器。

en: Payments will be {{blocked}}blocked{{/blocked}} if:
zh_CN: 如果发生以下情况，付款将会{{blocked}}被阻止{{/blocked}}：

en: Payments:
zh_CN: 付款：

en: Payout
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payout Currency
zh_CN: 付款货币

en: Payout ID
zh_CN: 付款 ID

en: Payout amount
zh_CN: 付款金额

en: Payout bank account
zh_CN: 付款银行账户

en: Payout currency
zh_CN: 付款货币

en: Payout date
zh_CN: 付款日期

en: Payout details
zh_CN: 付款详细信息

en: Payout history
zh_CN: 付款历史记录

en: Payout overview
zh_CN: 付款概览

en: Payout schedule
zh_CN: 付款计划

en: Payout scheduling is currently unavailable for your store. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 您的商店当前无法使用付款计划。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Payout status
zh_CN: 付款状态

en: Payout transactions
zh_CN: 付款交易

en: Payouts
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payouts are currently paused because a recent payout failed. Please {{updateLink/}}.
zh_CN: 由于最近一次付款失败，付款现已暂停。 请 {{updateLink/}}。

en: Payouts are currently paused because a recent payout failed. Please {{updateLink}}update your bank account details{{/updateLink}}.
zh_CN: 由于最近一次付款失败，付款现已暂停。 请{{updateLink}}更新您的银行账户详细信息{{/updateLink}}。

en: Payouts are paused while your available funds balance remains below %s. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 当您的可用资金余额低于 %s 时，付款将暂停。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Payouts are pending while Stripe verifies details on your account.
zh_CN: 付款待处理，Stripe 正在验证您账户的详细信息。

en: Payouts match <select /> filters
zh_CN: 付款符合 <select /> 项筛选条件

en: Payouts match {{select /}} filters
zh_CN: 付款符合 {{select /}} 项筛选条件

en: Payouts may be interrupted while your %s balance remains negative. {{whyLink}}Why?{{/whyLink}}
zh_CN: 当您的 %s 余额保持为负数时，付款可能会中断。 {{whyLink}}为什么？{{/whyLink}}

en: Payouts scheduled on a weekend will be sent on the next business day.
zh_CN: 安排在周末的付款将在下一个工作日发送。

en: Payouts that fall on a holiday will initiate on the next business day.
zh_CN: 如遇节假日，付款将在下一个工作日启动。

en: Payouts will occur every business day.
zh_CN: 每个工作日都会进行付款。

en: Payouts:
zh_CN: 付款：

en: Pending
zh_CN: 条未审核

en: Pending verification
zh_CN: 待验证

en: Personal Identification Number
zh_CN: 个人识别号

en: Phone number associated with the billing details.
zh_CN: 与账单详情相关的电话号码。

en: Physical products
zh_CN: 实物产品

en: Place in review if the AVS verification fails
zh_CN: 如果 AVS 验证失败，则进行审查

en: Place in review if the country resolved from customer IP is not listed in your selling countries
zh_CN: 如果根据客户 IP 解析的国家/地区不在您的销售国家/地区列表内，则审查

en: Place in review if the items count is not in your defined range
zh_CN: 如果商品数量不在您定义的范围内，则审查

en: Place in review if the order originates from a country different from the shipping address country
zh_CN: 如果订单来自与配送地址所在国家/地区不同的国家/地区，则审核

en: Place in review if the purchase price is not in your defined range
zh_CN: 如果购买价格不在您定义的范围内，则审查

en: Place in review if the shipping address country differs from the billing address country
zh_CN: 如果配送地址所属国家/地区与账单地址所属国家/地区不同，则审查

en: Please <b>complete your %1$s setup</b> to continue using it.
zh_CN: 请<b>完成 %1$s 设置</b>以继续使用。

en: Please <b>complete your %1$s setup</b> to process payments.
zh_CN: 请<b>完成您的 %1$s 设置</b>以便处理付款。

en: Please <b>complete your %1$s setup</b> to process transactions.
zh_CN: 请<b>完成您的 %1$s 设置</b>以便处理交易。

en: Please check the <a>logs</a> for more details on this issue. Debug log must be enabled under <strong>Advanced settings</strong> to see recorded logs.
zh_CN: 请查看<a>日志</a>，了解更多关于此问题的详细信息。 必须在<strong>高级设置</strong>下面启用调试日志，才能查看记录的日志。

en: Please check your network and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查您的网络，然后重试。

en: Please ensure all prefilled information is correct and complete any missing details.
zh_CN: 请确保所有预填信息正确无误，并补全任何缺失的详细信息。

en: Please ensure the product type and description have been entered accurately.
zh_CN: 请确保输入的产品类型和描述准确无误。

en: Please enter a valid mobile phone number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的手机号码。

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_CN: 请输入有效的号码

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电话号码。

en: Please fill out all required fields
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填字段

en: Please provide a business type
zh_CN: 请提供企业类型

en: Please provide a country
zh_CN: 请提供国家/地区信息

en: Please provide a response
zh_CN: 请提供回复

en: Please provide a type of goods or services
zh_CN: 请提供商品或服务类型

en: Please resolve the dispute on this order of %1$s labeled '%2$s' by %3$s.
zh_CN: 请在 %3$s 之前解决此订单上标有“%2$s”的 %1$s 争议。

en: Please resolve the inquiry on this order of %1$s labeled '%2$s' by %3$s.
zh_CN: 请在 %3$s 之前解决此订单上标有“%2$s”的 %1$s 查询。

en: Please resolve the inquiry on this order of %1$s with reason '%2$s'.
zh_CN: 请解决此订单上原因为“%2$s”的 %1$s 查询。

en: Please respond before %1$s.
zh_CN: 请在 %1$s 之前回复。

en: Please see this document for more information
zh_CN: 请参阅本文档以了解更多信息

en: Please select a payment method
zh_CN: 请选择付款方式

en: Please select your product options before proceeding.
zh_CN: 请先选择您的产品选项，然后再继续。

en: Please share a few more details
zh_CN: 请分享更多详情

en: Please take action
zh_CN: 请采取行动

en: Please type only valid emails
zh_CN: 请仅输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please wait until file upload is finished
zh_CN: 请等待文件上传完成

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Postal code check
zh_CN: 邮政编码查询

en: Postal code of the billing address.
zh_CN: 账单地址的邮政编码。

en: Pound sterling
zh_CN: 英镑 (&pound;)

en: Powered by WooCommerce
zh_CN: 由 WooCommerce 提供支持

en: Preferred Locale
zh_CN: 首选区域设置

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview cover letter
zh_CN: 预览说明函

en: Preview of checkout
zh_CN: 结账预览

en: Price ID is required
zh_CN: 价格 ID 为必填项

en: Price rounding
zh_CN: 价格四舍五入

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Cover Letter
zh_CN: 打印说明函

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product ID is required
zh_CN: 产品 ID 为必填项

en: Product details
zh_CN: 产品详情

en: Product not received
zh_CN: 未收到产品

en: Product unacceptable
zh_CN: 产品不合格

en: Proof of active subscription
zh_CN: 有效订阅证明

en: Proof of shipping
zh_CN: 配送证明

en: Prove that the customer received a physical product or offline service, or made use of a digital product or online service. This must have occurred prior to the date the dispute was initiated.
zh_CN: 证明客户接受了实体产品或线下服务，或使用了数字产品或在线服务。 这点必须在争议发起之前发生。

en: Prove that the subscription was still active and that the customer was aware of, and did not follow, your cancellation procedure.
zh_CN: 否则，证明订阅仍处于活动状态，以及客户知道他们没有执行您的取消程序。

en: Provide a few business details
zh_CN: 提供一些业务详细信息

en: Provide additional details about your business so you can begin accepting real payments. %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh_CN: 提供有关您企业的其他详细信息，这样您就可以开始接受真实付款。 %1$s了解更多%2$s

en: Provide adequate payment and order details so that a legitimate customer recognizes it, or proves to the card issuer that their cardholder authorized the transaction.
zh_CN: 提供足够的付款和订单详细信息，以便合法客户能够承认，或者向发卡行证明持卡人已授权交易。

en: Provide contact information where customers can reach you for support.
zh_CN: 提供联系信息，以便客户能向您寻求支持。

en: Provides a standard level of filtering that's suitable for most business.
zh_CN: 提供适合大多数企业的标准筛选级别。

en: Provides a standard level of filtering that's suitable for most businesses.
zh_CN: 提供适合大多数企业的标准筛选级别。

en: Provides basic anti-fraud protection only.
zh_CN: 仅提供基本的反欺诈保护。

en: Provides the base level of platform protection.
zh_CN: 提供基础级别的平台保护。

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Purchase Price Threshold
zh_CN: 购买价格阈值

en: RO VAT
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚增值税 (VAT)

en: Reach 500 million customers and over 20 million businesses across the European Union.
zh_CN: 覆盖欧盟 5 亿客户和 2000 多万家企业。

en: Reach out to the customer to check if they're returning the item(s).
zh_CN: 联系客户，确认其是否将退回商品。

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Reader ID
zh_CN: 读卡器 ID

en: Reader fee
zh_CN: 读卡器费用

en: Reader id
zh_CN: 读卡器 ID

en: Readers details not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载读卡器详情

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Recommended currencies
zh_CN: 建议使用的货币

en: Recommended documents
zh_CN: 推荐文档

en: Recommended for dark or colored backgrounds with high contrast.
zh_CN: 建议用于对比度较高的深色或彩色背景。

en: Recommended for white or light-colored backgrounds with high contrast.
zh_CN: 建议用于对比度较高的白色或浅色背景。

en: Recommended for white or light-colored backgrounds with insufficient contrast.
zh_CN: 建议用于对比度不足的白色或浅色背景。

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Reconnect %s
zh_CN: 重新连接 %s

en: Recurring payments
zh_CN: 定期付款

en: Red shield outline
zh_CN: 红色防护盾草图

en: Redirecting to payment details…
zh_CN: 正在重定向到付款详细信息…

en: Reduce cart abandonment and create a frictionless checkout experience with Link by Stripe. Link autofills your customer’s payment and shipping details, so they can check out in just six seconds with the Link optimized experience.
zh_CN: 通过 Stripe 推出的 Link，减少购物车放弃率，打造顺畅的结账体验。 Link 会自动填充买家的付款和配送详细信息，让他们可以借助 Link 优化体验，在 6 秒内完成结账。

en: Reduce the converted price for a specific amount. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 降低特定金额的转换价格。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refund
zh_CN: 退款

en: Refund %s
zh_CN: 退款 %s

en: Refund failure
zh_CN: 退款失败

en: Refund has been issued
zh_CN: 退款已发放

en: Refund in full
zh_CN: 全额退款

en: Refund of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> due to insufficient funds in your WooPayments balance.
zh_CN: 由于您的 WooPayments 余额资金不足，%1$s 的退款<strong>失败</strong>。

en: Refund of %s <strong>failed</strong> due to insufficient funds in your WooPayments balance. To prevent delays in refunding customers, please consider adding funds to your Future Refunds or Disputes (FROD) balance. <a>Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 由于您的 WooPayments 余额资金不足，%s 的退款<strong>失败</strong>。 为避免向客户拖延退款，请考虑向您的后续退款或争议 (FROD) 余额充值资金。 <a>了解更多</a>。

en: Refund order in full
zh_CN: 全额退还订单费用

en: Refund status
zh_CN: 退款状态

en: Refund transaction
zh_CN: 退单

en: Refund was not owed
zh_CN: 无待退款项

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Refunded payment #%s.
zh_CN: 已退还的付款 #%s。

en: Refunding manually requires reimbursing your customer offline via cash, check, etc. The refund amounts entered here will only be used to balance your analytics.
zh_CN: 手动退款需要通过现金、支票等方式离线将款项退给客户。 此处输入的退款金额仅用于平衡您的分析。

en: Refunds and order editing are disabled during an active dispute.
zh_CN: 在争议发生期间，退款和订单编辑功能将停用。

en: Refunds and order editing are disabled during disputes.
zh_CN: 在争议期间，退款和订单编辑功能将停用。

en: Refunds and order editing have been disabled as a result of a lost dispute.
zh_CN: 由于在争议中败诉，退款和订单编辑功能已停用。

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove %1$s
zh_CN: 移除 %1$s

en: Remove %1$s as an enabled currency
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 作为已启用的货币移除

en: Remove %1$s from checkout
zh_CN: 从结账中移除 %1$s

en: Remove customer currency filter
zh_CN: 删除客户货币筛选器

en: Remove dispute date filter
zh_CN: 移除争议日期过滤器

en: Remove dispute status filter
zh_CN: 移除争议状态过滤器

en: Remove document date filter
zh_CN: 移除文档日期过滤器

en: Remove document type filter
zh_CN: 移除文档类型过滤器

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Remove loan filter
zh_CN: 删除贷款过滤器

en: Remove payment method filter
zh_CN: 删除付款方式筛选条件

en: Remove payout date filter
zh_CN: 移除付款日期筛选条件

en: Remove payout status filter
zh_CN: 移除付款状态筛选条件

en: Remove transaction Risk Level filter
zh_CN: 移除交易风险等级过滤器

en: Remove transaction customer country filter
zh_CN: 移除交易客户所在国家/地区过滤器

en: Remove transaction customer currency filter
zh_CN: 删除交易客户货币过滤器

en: Remove transaction date filter
zh_CN: 移除“交易日期”过滤器

en: Remove transaction device type filter
zh_CN: 移除“交易设备类型”过滤器

en: Remove transaction sales channel filter
zh_CN: 移除交易销售渠道筛选器

en: Remove transaction type filter
zh_CN: 移除“交易类型”过滤器

en: Repaid this period
zh_CN: 本期还款

en: Repaid this period (until %s)
zh_CN: 本期还款（截至 %s）

en: Repaid this period placeholder
zh_CN: 本期还款占位符

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Request an instant payout
zh_CN: 请求即时付款

en: Request for signature failed.
zh_CN: 签名请求失败。

en: Requested by customer
zh_CN: 客户要求

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Reset account
zh_CN: 重置账户

en: Reset your test account
zh_CN: 重置您的测试账户

en: Respond
zh_CN: 响应

en: Respond By
zh_CN: 回复日期

en: Respond by
zh_CN: 回复日期

en: Respond now
zh_CN: 立即回复

en: Respond to %1$d active disputes for a total of %2$s
zh_CN: 对 %1$d 个活动争议（总共为 %2$s）做出回复

en: Respond to %d active disputes
zh_CN: 回复 %d 个活动争议

en: Respond to %d active disputes for a total of %s
zh_CN: 对 %d 个活动争议（总共为 %s）做出回复

en: Respond to a dispute for %s
zh_CN: 回复针对 %s 的争议

en: Respond to a dispute for %s – Last day
zh_CN: 回复针对 %s 的争议 - 最后一天

en: Respond today
zh_CN: 今天回复

en: Respond today by %s
zh_CN: 今天由 %s 回复

en: Response needed
zh_CN: 需要回复

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 限制

en: Restricted partially
zh_CN: 部分受限

en: Restricted soon
zh_CN: 即将受限

en: Return to disputes
zh_CN: 返回争议

en: Return to payments
zh_CN: 返回付款页面

en: Review blocked transactions 📥️
zh_CN: 查看被拦截的交易 📥️

en: Review payment
zh_CN: 审核付款

en: Risk Level
zh_CN: 风险级别

[ctx: Risk Level]
en: Is
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Risk Level]
en: Is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: Risk evaluation
zh_CN: 风险评估

en: Risk filtering is only available for orders processed using credit cards with %1$s. This order was processed with %2$s.
zh_CN: 风险过滤仅适用于使用 %1$s 进行处理的信用卡订单。 此订单是使用 %2$s 处理的。

en: Risk filtering is only available for orders processed using credit cards with %s.
zh_CN: 风险过滤仅适用于使用 %s 进行处理的信用卡订单。

en: Risk filtering through %s was not found on this order, it may have been created while filtering was not enabled.
zh_CN: 在此订单上，未发现通过 %s 进行的风险过滤，此订单可能是在未启用过滤的情况下创建的。

en: Risk level
zh_CN: 风险级别

en: Risk level of transaction
zh_CN: 交易的风险等级

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Rounding fix
zh_CN: 四舍五入修正

en: Route param validation failed.
zh_CN: 路由参数验证失败。

en: SE VAT
zh_CN: 瑞典增值税 (VAT)

en: SEPA Debit details for the payment method.
zh_CN: 付款方式的 SEPA Debit 详情。

en: SEPA IBAN ending in %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 结尾的 SEPA IBAN

en: SG GST
zh_CN: 新加坡商品及服务税 (GST)

en: SHIPPING ADDRESS
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: SHIPPING CARRIER
zh_CN: 承运商

en: SHIPPING DATE
zh_CN: 配送日期

en: SI VAT
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚增值税 (VAT)

en: SK VAT
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克增值税 (VAT)

en: SUBTOTAL
zh_CN: 小计

en: Safe Mode
zh_CN: 安全模式

en: Safe Mode activated
zh_CN: 安全模式已启用

en: Safe Mode has been deactivated and %s is fully functional.
zh_CN: 安全模式已禁用，%s 功能完善。

en: Sales channel
zh_CN: 销售渠道

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save for later
zh_CN: 保存以供稍后查看

en: Save my info
zh_CN: 保存我的信息

en: Save payment information to my account for future purchases.
zh_CN: 将付款信息保存到我的帐户，以备将来购买。

en: Saved cards
zh_CN: 已保存银行卡

en: Saved payment method
zh_CN: 已保存的付款方式

en: Search by customer name
zh_CN: 按客户名称搜索

en: Search by order number or customer name
zh_CN: 按订单编号或客户名称搜索

en: Search by order number, customer name, or billing email
zh_CN: 按订单号、客户名称或账单电子邮箱搜索

en: Search by order number, subscription number, customer name, or billing email
zh_CN: 按订单号、订阅编号、客户名称或账单电子邮箱搜索

en: Search currencies
zh_CN: 搜索货币

en: Search results (%1$d currencies)
zh_CN: 搜索结果（%1$d 种货币）

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Securely save my information for 1-click checkout
zh_CN: 安全保存我的信息，以便实现一键结账

en: See details
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: See disputes
zh_CN: 查看争议

en: See the preview of enabled express payment buttons.
zh_CN: 查看启用的快速付款按钮的预览。

en: See what's new
zh_CN: 查看新动态

en: Select a button label that fits best with the flow of purchase or payment experience on your store.
zh_CN: 选择最适合您商店的购买流程或付款体验的按钮标签。

en: Select a country
zh_CN: 选择国家/地区

en: Select a customer currency
zh_CN: 选择一种客户货币

en: Select a customer currency filter match
zh_CN: 选择客户货币筛选器匹配项

en: Select a dispute date
zh_CN: 选择争议日期

en: Select a dispute date filter match
zh_CN: 选择争议日期过滤器匹配项

en: Select a dispute status
zh_CN: 选择争议状态

en: Select a dispute status filter match
zh_CN: 选择争议状态过滤器匹配项

en: Select a document date
zh_CN: 选择文档日期

en: Select a document date filter match
zh_CN: 选择一个文档日期过滤器匹配项

en: Select a document type
zh_CN: 选择文档类型

en: Select a document type filter match
zh_CN: 选择文档类型过滤器匹配项

en: Select a loan
zh_CN: 选择一项贷款

en: Select a payment method
zh_CN: 选择付款方式

en: Select a payment method filter match
zh_CN: 选择符合筛选条件的付款方式

en: Select a payout date
zh_CN: 选择付款日期

en: Select a payout date filter match
zh_CN: 选择付款日期筛选条件匹配项

en: Select a payout status
zh_CN: 选择付款状态

en: Select a payout status filter match
zh_CN: 选择付款状态筛选条件匹配项

en: Select a reason (Optional)
zh_CN: 选择一个原因（可选）

en: Select a transaction Risk Level
zh_CN: 选择交易风险等级

en: Select a transaction Risk Level filter match
zh_CN: 选择交易风险等级过滤器匹配项

en: Select a transaction customer country
zh_CN: 选择交易客户所在国家/地区

en: Select a transaction customer country filter match
zh_CN: 选择交易客户所在国家/地区过滤器匹配项

en: Select a transaction customer currency filter match
zh_CN: 选择一个交易客户货币过滤器匹配项

en: Select a transaction date
zh_CN: 选择交易日期

en: Select a transaction date filter match
zh_CN: 选择交易日期过滤器匹配项

en: Select a transaction device type
zh_CN: 选择交易设备类型

en: Select a transaction device type filter match
zh_CN: 选择交易设备类型过滤器匹配项

en: Select a transaction sales channel
zh_CN: 选择交易销售渠道

en: Select a transaction sales channel filter match
zh_CN: 选择交易销售渠道筛选器匹配项

en: Select a transaction type
zh_CN: 选择交易类型

en: Select a transaction type filter match
zh_CN: 选择交易类型过滤器匹配项

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Select if you filed documentation to register your business with a government agency
zh_CN: 选择您是否提交了向政府机构注册您的企业的文件

en: Select if you have been granted tax-exempt status by the Internal Revenue Service (IRS)
zh_CN: 选择您是否已获得美国国税局 (IRS) 的免税资格

en: Select if you run a non-business entity
zh_CN: 选择您是否经营非业务实体

en: Select if you run your own business as an individual and are self-employed
zh_CN: 选择您是否以个人身份经营自己的企业且是个体经营者

en: Select if your business is classed as a government entity
zh_CN: 选择您的企业是否属于政府实体

en: Select pages
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select the button theme you would like to show.
zh_CN: 选择您要显示的按钮主题。

en: Select the button type you would like to show.
zh_CN: 选择您要显示的按钮类型。

en: Select the size of the button.
zh_CN: 选择按钮的大小。

en: Select where you would like to display the button.
zh_CN: 选择按钮显示位置

en: Select your preferred currency for shopping and payments.
zh_CN: 选择您在购物和付款时的首选货币。

en: Sell subscription products and services with %s. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 通过 %s 销售订阅产品和服务。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Sell to international markets and accept over 135 currencies with local payment methods.
zh_CN: 销往国际市场并通过本地付款方式接受超过 135 种货币的付款。

en: Sell worldwide in multiple currencies
zh_CN: 以多种货币在全球销售

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sent to a customer when a renewal fails because the transaction requires an SCA verification. The email contains renewal order information and payment links.
zh_CN: 由于交易需要 SCA 验证而导致续订失败时向客户发送。 该电子邮件包含续订订单信息和付款链接。

en: Server error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 服务器发生错误。请重试。

en: Set up advanced fraud filters. Enable at least one filter to activate advanced protection.
zh_CN: 设置高级欺诈过滤器。 至少启用一个过滤器，以激活高级保护。

en: Set up multiple currencies
zh_CN: 设置多种货币

en: Set up now
zh_CN: 立即设置

en: Set your %1$s
zh_CN: 设置您的 %1$s

en: Set your payment risk level
zh_CN: 设置付款风险等级

en: Set your tax details
zh_CN: 设置您的税务详细信息

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Multi-currency
zh_CN: 多货币

en: Settings were not saved.
zh_CN: 设置未保存。

en: Setup complete
zh_CN: 设置完成

en: Setup complete!
zh_CN: 设置完成！

en: Shape our roadmap
zh_CN: 制定我们的路线图

en: Share feedback
zh_CN: 分享反馈

en: Share your feedback
zh_CN: 分享您的反馈

en: Share your feedback here…
zh_CN: 在此分享您的反馈意见...

en: Share your feedback in this 2 minute survey about how we can make the process of accepting payments more useful for your store.
zh_CN: 请通过下面这个 2 分钟的调查分享您的反馈，帮助我们打造更有助于您商店发展的付款接受流程。

en: Sharing your experience strengthens the tools that empower your fellow entrepreneurs.
zh_CN: 分享您的经验能够增强这些工具，为您的同行创业者提供助力。

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Shipping:
zh_CN: 配送费用：

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show express payment buttons on store pages for faster purchases. Customers with Apple Pay or Google Pay enabled will be able to pay with their preferred wallet.
zh_CN: 在商店页面上显示快速付款按钮，以加快购买速度。 启用 Apple Pay 或 Google Pay 的客户可以使用自己喜欢的钱包付款。

en: Show on cart page
zh_CN: 在购物车页面上显示

en: Show on checkout page
zh_CN: 在结账页面上显示

en: Show on product page
zh_CN: 在产品页面上显示

en: Show tasks
zh_CN: 显示任务

en: Signature not found.
zh_CN: 未找到签名。

en: Simplify checkout with fewer steps to pay.
zh_CN: 减少付款步骤，简化结账流程。

en: Simulate transactions using test card numbers.
zh_CN: 使用测试卡号模拟交易。

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Site is not connected to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 站点未连接至 WordPress.com。

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Size of the button displayed for Express Checkouts
zh_CN: 显示的“快速结账”按钮大小

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small {{helpText}}(40 px){{/helpText}}
zh_CN: 小尺寸{{helpText}}（40 像素）{{/helpText}}

en: Social Security number (SSN) or Taxpayer Identification Number
zh_CN: 社会保障号码 (SSN) 或纳税人识别号

en: Some account related notifications require HTTPS and cannot be displayed. View them on our financial partner’s website. {{seeDetailsLink}}See details{{/seeDetailsLink}}
zh_CN: 某些与账户相关的通知需要 HTTPS 才能显示。 请在我们金融合作伙伴的网站上查看这些内容。 {{seeDetailsLink}}查看详细信息{{/seeDetailsLink}}

en: Some appearance settings may be overridden in the express payment section of the Cart & Checkout blocks.
zh_CN: 购物车和结账区块的快速付款部分可能会覆盖某些外观设置。

en: Something went wrong. Please try accepting the Terms of Service again!
zh_CN: 出问题了！ 请尝试重新接受服务条款！

en: Something went wrong. Please try again!
zh_CN: 出问题了！ 请重试！

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出现错误。请重试。

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该产品已下架,请选择其它产品。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能这么做。

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Specifies whether the payment method used was a card (Visa, Mastercard, etc.) or an Alternative Payment Method (APM) or Local Payment Method (LPM) (iDEAL, Apple Pay, Google Pay, etc.).
zh_CN: 指定使用卡支付（Visa 卡、万事达卡等），还是替代性付款方式 (APM) 或本地付款方式 (LPM)（iDEAL、Apple Pay、Google Pay 等）。

en: Started
zh_CN: 已启动

en: State of the billing address.
zh_CN: 账单地址所在州。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stay in Safe Mode
zh_CN: 保持安全模式

en: Steps you can take
zh_CN: 您可以采取的步骤

en: Store Details
zh_CN: 商店详细信息

en: Store Name:
zh_CN: 商店名称：

en: Store logo to display to WooPay customers.
zh_CN: 向 WooPay 客户显示的商店徽标。

en: Store refund policy
zh_CN: 商店退款策略

en: Store settings
zh_CN: 商店设置

en: Store settings allow your customers to choose which currency they would like to use when shopping at your store. <learnMoreLink>Learn more</learnMoreLink>
zh_CN: 商店设置允许客户在您的商店购物时选择他们想使用的货币。<learnMoreLink>了解更多</learnMoreLink>

en: Store settings saved.
zh_CN: 商店设置已保存。

en: Street check
zh_CN: 街道检查

en: Stripe Account
zh_CN: Stripe 账户

en: Stripe Billing is not available with <b>manual capture enabled</b>. To use Stripe Billing, disable manual capture in your settings list.
zh_CN: <b>启用手动扣款功能</b>时，将无法使用 Stripe Billing。 要使用 Stripe Billing，请在设置列表中禁用手动扣款功能。

en: Stripe Link email
zh_CN: Stripe 链接电子邮件

en: Stripe Link email ending in %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 结尾的 Stripe 链接电子邮件

en: Subject: Chargeback Dispute – Case #%s
zh_CN: 主题：退款争议 - %s 号案件

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit evidence
zh_CN: 提交证据

en: Submit evidence or issue a refund
zh_CN: 提交证据或发放退款

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription #
zh_CN: 订阅编号

en: Subscription canceled
zh_CN: 已取消订阅

en: Subscription number
zh_CN: 订阅编号

en: Subscription transaction fee: %1$s%%
zh_CN: 订阅交易费用：%1$s%%

en: Subscription transaction fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_CN: 订阅交易费用：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Subscription was made when WooPayments was in the live mode and cannot be renewed in the test mode.
zh_CN: 该订阅创建于 WooPayments 的实时模式，无法在测试模式下续订。

en: Subscription was made when WooPayments was in the test mode and cannot be renewed in the live mode.
zh_CN: 该订阅创建于 WooPayments 的测试模式，无法在实时模式下续订。

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success! You can start using WooPayments in test mode.
zh_CN: 成功！ 您可以在测试模式下开始使用 WooPayments。

en: Such as billing history, subscription status, or cancellation logs.
zh_CN: 例如账单记录、订阅状态或取消日志。

en: Support email
zh_CN: 支持电子邮件

en: Support email cannot be empty once it has been set before, please specify.
zh_CN: 支持电子邮件之前已设定，不能为空，请具体说明。

en: Support phone number
zh_CN: 支持电话号码

en: Support phone number cannot be empty once it has been set before, please specify.
zh_CN: 支持电话号码之前已设定，不能为空，请具体说明。

en: Support phone number cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 支持电话号码不能为空。

en: Supported
zh_CN: 受支持

en: Supported Credit Card Brands
zh_CN: 受支持的信用卡品牌

en: Supporting the WooCommerce community
zh_CN: 支持 WooCommerce 社区

en: Suspended WooPayments Subscription because subscription status changed to on-hold.
zh_CN: WooPayments 订阅已暂停，因为订阅状态已变更为“暂停”。

en: Suspended WooPayments Subscription in invoice.upcoming webhook handler because subscription next_payment date is 0.
zh_CN: invoice.upcoming webhook 处理程序中的 WooPayments 订阅已暂停，因为订阅 next_payment 日期为 0。

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Swedish krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克郎

en: Swiss franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: TOTAL
zh_CN: 总计

en: TRACKING NUMBER
zh_CN: 跟踪编号

en: Take more control 🎚️
zh_CN: 获得更多控制 🎚️

en: Tap to Pay
zh_CN: 点按以付款

en: Tap to Pay on Android
zh_CN: 点按以在 Android 上付款

en: Tap to Pay on iPhone
zh_CN: 点按以在 iPhone 上付款

en: Tap to pay transaction fee: %1$s%%
zh_CN: 点击支付交易费用：%1$s%%

en: Tap to pay transaction fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_CN: 点击支付交易费用：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Task deleted
zh_CN: 删除的任务

en: Task dismissed
zh_CN: 任务已取消

en: Task postponed until tomorrow
zh_CN: 任务推迟到明天

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Tax Invoice
zh_CN: 税务发票

en: Tax details are already submitted.
zh_CN: 税务详细信息已提交。

en: Tax details collection is not available for your account.
zh_CN: 您的账户无法进行税务详细信息收集。

en: Tax details updated
zh_CN: 税务详细信息已更新

en: Tax invoice for %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 到 %s 的税务发票

en: Tax invoice without proper period dates
zh_CN: 税务发票日期不正确

en: Tax on fee
zh_CN: 费用税款

en: Tax%1$s%2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: 税费%1$s%2$s：%3$s

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Terms of service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Test mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Test mode is enabled, only test accounts will be created. If you want to process live transactions, please {{learnMoreLink}}disable it{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_CN: 测试模式已启用，将仅创建测试账户。 如果您想处理实时交易，请{{learnMoreLink}}禁用测试模式{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Test mode lets you try out payments, refunds, disputes and other such processes as you're working on your store without handling live payment information. All incoming orders will be simulated, and test mode will have to be disabled before you can accept real orders.
zh_CN: 在测试模式下，您无需处理实时付款信息，即可在商店中尝试付款、退款、争议解决和其他类似流程。 在测试模式下，您收到的所有订单都将是模拟订单；您必须先禁用该模式，方能接受真实订单。

en: Test number copied to your clipboard!
zh_CN: 测试编号已复制到剪贴板！

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Thank you for setting up %s! We’ve published your first subscription product.
zh_CN: 感谢您设置 %s！ 我们已发布您的首个订阅产品。

en: Thank you for your feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈！

en: Thank you,
zh_CN: 谢谢。

en: Thanks for sharing your feedback on WooPayments! Would you mind leaving us a 5-star rating and a quick review on WordPress.org?
zh_CN: 感谢您分享对 WooPayments 的反馈意见！ 您能否在 WordPress.org 上给予我们五星评级并留下简短评价？

en: Thanks for sharing your feedback on WooPayments! Your feedback helps us to continue to improve and deliver the best tools for your business.
zh_CN: 感谢您分享对 WooPayments 的反馈意见！ 您的反馈意见有助于我们继续改进，从而为您的业务提供最佳工具。

en: Thanks for sharing your response!
zh_CN: 感谢分享您的答复！

en: Thanks for using {site_url}!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 {site_url}！

en: The %1$s fee has been deducted from your account, and the disputed amount has been returned to your customer. <a>Learn more about preventing disputes</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s 费用已从您的账户中扣除，争议的金额已退还给您的客户。 <a>了解有关预防争议的更多信息</a>。

en: The %1$s version you have installed is not compatible with %2$s for a Czech Republic business. Please update %1$s to version 7.8 or above (you are using %3$s). You can do that via the <a1>the plugins page.</a1>
zh_CN: 您安装的 %1$s 版本与一家捷克共和国公司的 %2$s 不兼容。 请将 %1$s 更新到版本 7.8 或更高版本（您现在使用的是 %3$s）。 您可以通过<a1>插件页面</a1>执行此操作 。

en: The %1$s version you have installed is not compatible with %2$s for a Hungarian business. Please update %1$s to version 7.8 or above (you are using %3$s). You can do that via the <a1>the plugins page.</a1>
zh_CN: 您安装的 %1$s 版本与一家匈牙利公司的 %2$s 不兼容。 请将 %1$s 更新到版本 7.8 或更高版本（您现在使用的是 %3$s）。 您可以通过<a1>插件页面</a1>执行此操作 。

en: The %1$s version you have installed is not compatible with %2$s for a Norwegian business. Please update %1$s to version 7.5 or above. You can do that via the <a1>the plugins page.</a1>
zh_CN: 您安装的 %1$s 版本与一家挪威公司的 %2$s 不兼容。 请将 %1$s 更新到版本 7.5 或更高版本。 您可以通过<a1>插件页面</a1>执行此操作 。

en: The %1$s version you have installed is not compatible with %2$s for a Swedish business. Please update %1$s to version 7.8 or above (you are using %3$s). You can do that via the <a1>the plugins page.</a1>
zh_CN: 您安装的 %1$s 版本与一家瑞典公司的 %2$s 不兼容。 请将 %1$s 更新到版本 7.8 或更高版本（您现在使用的是 %3$s）。 您可以通过<a1>插件页面</a1>执行此操作 。

en: The Importer Exporter Code (IEC) number could not be verified. Correct any errors in the company’s IEC number field. (India only)
zh_CN: 无法验证进出口商代码 (IEC) 号。 请更正公司 IEC 号字段中的所有错误。 （仅限印度）

en: The WooPayments invoice items do not match WC subscription items.
zh_CN: WooPayments 发票项目与 WC 订阅项目不一致。

en: The address on the account could not be verified. Correct any errors in the address field or upload a document that includes the address.
zh_CN: 无法验证账户中的地址。 请更正地址字段中的所有错误，或者上传包含该地址的证件。

en: The address on the document did not match the address on the account. Upload a document with a matching address or update the address on the account.
zh_CN: 证件上的地址与账户中的地址不符。 请上传地址相符的证件或更新账户中的地址。

en: The advanced fraud protection filters currently enabled.
zh_CN: 目前已启用高级欺诈保护过滤器。

en: The amount of the transaction.
zh_CN: 本次交易的金额。

en: The bank account details on file are probably incorrect. No bank account could be located with those details.
zh_CN: 您预留的银行账户详细信息似乎不正确。 我们无法通过这些信息找到任何银行账户。

en: The bank account details on file are probably incorrect. While the routing number appears correct, the account number is invalid.
zh_CN: 您预留的银行账户详细信息似乎不正确。 虽然路由号码看起来正确，但账号无效。

en: The bank account has been closed.
zh_CN: 银行账户已注销。

en: The bank account has been frozen.
zh_CN: 银行账户已冻结。

en: The bank account has restrictions on either the type or number of transfers allowed. This normally indicates that the bank account is a savings or other non-checking account.
zh_CN: 该银行账户对允许转账的类型或次数设有限制。 这通常表示该银行账户为储蓄账户或其他非支票账户。

en: The bank account holder name on file appears to be incorrect.
zh_CN: 您预留的银行账户持有人姓名似乎不正确。

en: The bank account type is incorrect. This value can only be checking or savings in most countries. In Japan, it can only be futsu or toza.
zh_CN: 银行账户类型不正确。 在大多数国家/地区，此处的选项仅限于支票账户或储蓄账户。 在日本，则仅限于普通账户 (futsu) 或当座账户 (toza)。

en: The bank could not process this transfer. Please check that the entered bank account details match the corresponding account bank statement exactly.
zh_CN: 银行无法处理这笔转账。 请检查输入的银行账户详细信息是否与相应账户的银行对账单完全一致。

en: The bank has declined this transfer. Please contact the bank for more information.
zh_CN: 银行已拒绝这笔转账。 请联系银行以了解更多信息。

en: The bank no longer supports transfers to this card.
zh_CN: 银行不再支持向该卡转账。

en: The bank or the payment processor could not process this transfer.
zh_CN: 银行或付款处理商无法处理这笔转账。

en: The bank was unable to process this transfer because of its currency. This is probably because the bank account cannot accept payments in that currency.
zh_CN: 由于货币原因，银行无法处理这笔转账。 这可能是因为银行账户不能接受以该货币进行的付款。

en: The billing address does not match what is on file with the card issuer.
zh_CN: 账单邮寄地址与发卡机构存档不一致。

en: The business’s publicly available website.
zh_CN: 企业的公开可用网站。

en: The card has expired
zh_CN: 银行卡已过期

en: The card has insufficient funds to complete the purchase
zh_CN: 卡内资金不足，无法完成购买

en: The card issuer has declined the transaction as it will exceed the card limit. Please switch to a different card or payment method. Contact the issuing bank for clarification.
zh_CN: 发卡行已拒绝这笔交易，因为交易金额将超过银行卡限额。 请改用其他银行卡或付款方式。 联系发卡行以了解详情。

en: The card number is incorrect
zh_CN: 卡号错误

en: The card number is invalid
zh_CN: 卡号无效

en: The card used for the original payment has been reported lost or stolen.
zh_CN: 用于原始付款的银行卡已挂失或被盗。

en: The card used for the original payment has expired or been canceled.
zh_CN: 用于原始付款的银行卡已过期或注销。

en: The card used has been reported lost or stolen. Please contact the issuing bank for clarification.
zh_CN: 您所使用的银行卡已挂失。 请联系发卡行以了解详情。

en: The card used has expired. Please switch to a different card or payment method. Contact the issuing bank for clarification.
zh_CN: 您所使用的银行卡已过期。 请改用其他银行卡或付款方式。 联系发卡行以了解详情。

en: The card used was invalid. This usually means the card number is invalid or the account has been closed.
zh_CN: 您所使用的银行卡无效。 这通常意味着卡号无效或账户已注销。

en: The card was declined by the bank
zh_CN: 该卡被银行拒绝

en: The card's issuing bank cannot verify the CVV.
zh_CN: 银行卡的发卡行无法验证 CVV。

en: The cardholder claims a credit was not processed.
zh_CN: 持卡人称有一笔贷记未处理。

en: The cardholder claims a subscription was canceled.
zh_CN: 持卡人称有份订阅已取消。

en: The cardholder claims the product was unacceptable.
zh_CN: 持卡人称产品不合格。

en: The cardholder claims they did not receive the product.
zh_CN: 持卡人称其未收到产品。

en: The cardholder claims this is a duplicate transaction.
zh_CN: 持卡人称这是一项重复交易。

en: The cardholder claims this is an unauthorized charge.
zh_CN: 持卡人声称此交易未经授权。

en: The cardholder claims this is an unauthorized transaction.
zh_CN: 持卡人称这笔交易未授权。

en: The cardholder's bank is requesting more information to decide whether to return these funds to the cardholder.
zh_CN: 持卡人的发卡行要求提供更多信息，以决定是否将这些资金退还给持卡人。

en: The cardholder’s bank will review your response. Please be patient — this usually takes a few weeks, but in some cases it can take up to 3 months.
zh_CN: 持卡人的银行将审核您的答复。 请耐心等待，这通常需要几周时间，个别案件可能需要长达 3 个月。

en: The charge for this refund is being disputed by the customer.
zh_CN: 该笔退款交易正被客户发起争议申诉。

en: The combination of the city, state, and postal code in the provided address could not be validated.
zh_CN: 无法验证所提供地址中的城市、州和邮政编码组合。

en: The company ID number on the account could not be verified. Correct any errors in the ID number field or upload a document that includes the ID number.
zh_CN: 无法验证账户中的公司 ID 号。 请更正 ID 号字段中的所有错误，或者上传包含 ID 号的证件。

en: The company ID number was missing on the document. Upload a document that includes the ID number.
zh_CN: 证件缺少公司 ID 号。 请上传包含 ID 号的证件。

en: The company address was missing on the document. Upload a document that includes the address.
zh_CN: 证件上缺少公司地址。 请上传包含地址的证件。

en: The company name on the account could not be verified. Correct any errors in the company name field or upload a document that includes the company name.
zh_CN: 无法验证账户中的公司名称。 请更正公司名称字段中的所有错误，或者上传包含公司名称的证件。

en: The company name was missing on the document. Upload a document that includes the company name.
zh_CN: 证件上缺少公司名称。 请上传包含公司名称的证件。

en: The corresponding wordpress.com blog ID for this store.
zh_CN: 该商店对应的 wordpress.com 博客 ID。

en: The currency of the store.
zh_CN: 商店的货币。

en: The currency of the transaction.
zh_CN: 本次交易的货币。

en: The current fraud protection level the payment gateway is using.
zh_CN: 付款网关当前使用的欺诈保护等级。

en: The current version of the %s extension.
zh_CN: %s 扩展程序的当前版本。

en: The customer claims that the purchased product was returned or the transaction was otherwise canceled, but you have not yet provided a refund or credit.
zh_CN: 客户声称所购买的产品已退货或交易已取消，但您尚未提供退款或信用款。

en: The customer claims that you continued to charge them after a subscription was canceled.
zh_CN: 客户声称您在订阅取消后还继续向他们收费。

en: The customer claims they did not receive the products or services purchased.
zh_CN: 客户声称他们没有收到所购买的产品或服务。

en: The customer claims they were charged multiple times for the same product or service.
zh_CN: 客户声称他们为相同的产品或服务付款多次。

en: The customer doesn’t recognize the payment appearing on their card statement.
zh_CN: 客户不承认他们银行卡对账单上显示的付款。

en: The customer has notified their bank that this payment was unauthorized.
zh_CN: 客户已通知银行此付款未经授权。

en: The customer id of the intent
zh_CN: 该意向的客户 ID

en: The customer must authorize this payment via a notification sent to them by the bank which issued their card. The authorization must be completed before %1$s at %2$s, when the charge will be attempted.
zh_CN: 客户必须通过发卡银行发送给他们的通知授权此次付款。 授权必须在尝试付费时，即 %1$s 的 %2$s 前完成。

en: The customer requested a refund outside of the eligible window outlined in our refund policy, which was clearly presented on the website and on the order confirmation.
zh_CN: 该客户申请退款时已超出我们退款政策规定的有效期，该政策条款已在网站及订单确认函中明确公示。

en: The customer's account has insufficient funds to cover this payment.
zh_CN: 客户账户资金不足，无法支付这笔款项。

en: The customer's bank account could not be located.
zh_CN: 找不到客户的银行账户。

en: The customer's bank account has been closed.
zh_CN: 客户的银行账户已冻结。

en: The customer's bank could not send pre-debit notification for the payment.
zh_CN: 客户的银行无法发送付款的预借记通知。

en: The customer-facing business name.
zh_CN: 面向客户的企业名称。

en: The date and time when the transaction was created.
zh_CN: 交易创建的日期和时间。

en: The date of birth (DOB) on the document did not match the DOB on the account. Upload a document with a matching DOB or update the DOB on the account.
zh_CN: 证件上的出生日期 (DOB) 与账户中的 DOB 不符。 请上传 DOB 相符的证件或更新账户中的 DOB。

en: The date when the payment intent was created.
zh_CN: 付款意图的创建时间。

en: The destination bank account is no longer valid because its branch has changed ownership.
zh_CN: 目标银行账户不再有效，因为其分行已变更所有权。

en: The disputed charge has been refunded.
zh_CN: 争议付费已退款。

en: The document could not be read. Ensure that the document follows the <a>guidelines for document uploads</a>.
zh_CN: 证件无法读取。 请确保证件符合<a>证件上传准则</a>。

en: The document could not be used for verification because it has expired. If it’s an identity document, its expiration date must be after the date the document was submitted. If it’s an address document, the issue date must be within the last six months.
zh_CN: 证件已到期，无法用于验证。 如果是身份证件，其到期日期必须在证件提交日期之后。 如果是地址证件，签发日期必须在最近六个月内。

en: The document could not be used for verification because it was in greyscale. Upload a color copy of the document.
zh_CN: 证件是灰色调的，无法用于验证。 请上传彩色版证件。

en: The document could not be verified because it was detected as a copy (e.g., photo or scan). Upload the original document.
zh_CN: 检测发现证件为副本（例如照片或扫描件），无法进行验证。 请上传证件原件。

en: The document could not be verified for an unknown reason. Ensure that the document follows the <a>guidelines for document uploads</a>
zh_CN: 无法验证证件，原因不明。 请确保证件符合<a>证件上传准则</a>

en: The document could not be verified. Upload a document that includes the company name, ID number, and address fields.
zh_CN: 无法验证证件。 请上传包含公司名称、ID 号和地址字段的证件。

en: The document was cropped or missing important information. Upload a complete scan of the document.
zh_CN: 证件遭到裁剪或缺少重要信息。 请上传证件的完整扫描版。

en: The document was identified as altered or falsified.
zh_CN: 证件被认定存在篡改和伪造行为。

en: The exchange rate of the transaction.
zh_CN: 本次交易的汇率。

en: The existing terms of service signature has been invalidated because the account’s tax ID has changed. The account needs to accept the terms of service again. For more information, see <a>this documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 现有的服务条款签名已经失效，因为该账户的税号已变更。 账户需要再次接受服务条款。 请参阅<a>本文档</a>，了解更多信息。

en: The expiration month is invalid
zh_CN: 到期月份无效

en: The expiration year is invalid
zh_CN: 到期年份无效

en: The file you have attached is exceeding the maximum limit.
zh_CN: 您附加的文件超出上限。

en: The files you've attached to this dispute as evidence will exceed the limit for a dispute's total size. Try using smaller files as evidence. Hint: if you've attached images, you might want to try providing them in lower resolutions.
zh_CN: 您作为证据附加到此争议的文件将超出争议的总大小限制。 请尝试使用更小的证据文件。 提示：如果您已经附加图像，可能需要尝试以较低的分辨率提供。

en: The identifier of the WooCommerce order associated with this transaction.
zh_CN: 与本次交易有关的 WooCommerce 订单的标识符。

en: The information you provide here will be used for all of your account's tax documents.
zh_CN: 您在此提供的信息将用于您账户的所有税务文件。

en: The issue or expiry date is missing on the document. Upload a document that includes the issue and expiry dates.
zh_CN: 证件缺少签发日期或到期日期。 请上传包含签发日期或到期日期的证件。

en: The issuer specified by the card number does not exist. Please verify card details.
zh_CN: 卡号所对应的发卡行不存在。 请核对银行卡详细信息。

en: The issuing bank is currently unavailable. Our system will automatically try again on your next payout date, or you can switch to a different payout method.
zh_CN: 发卡行目前不可用。 我们的系统将在您的下一个付款日期自动重试，您也可以改用另一种付款方式。

en: The keyed-in information on the account could not be verified. Correct any errors in the company name, ID number, or address fields. You can also upload a document that includes those fields.
zh_CN: 无法验证账户中的键入信息。 请更正公司名称、ID 号或地址字段中存在的错误。 您也可以上传包含这些字段的证件。

en: The mandate used for this renewal payment is invalid. You may need to bring the customer back to your store and ask them to resubmit their payment information.
zh_CN: 用于此续订付款的授权无效。 您可能需要请客户重新进入您的商店，然后要求他们重新提交付款信息。

en: The merchant account ID you are currently using to process payments with.
zh_CN: 您当前用于处理付款的商家账户 ID。

en: The minimum amount that can be processed is %1$s %2$s.
zh_CN: 可处理的最小金额为 %1$s %2$s。

en: The minimum amount to capture is %s.
zh_CN: 可捕获的最小金额为 %s。

en: The name on the document did not match the name on the account. Upload a document with a matching name or update the name on the account.
zh_CN: 证件上的名称与账户中的名称不符。 请上传名称相符的证件或更新账户中的名称。

en: The nationality on the document did not match the person’s stated nationality. Update the person’s stated nationality, or upload a document that matches it.
zh_CN: 证件上的国籍与此人所述的国籍不符。 请更新此人所述的国籍，或上传与此相符的证件。

en: The number of subscriptions migrated from Stripe Billing to on-site billing.
zh_CN: 从 Stripe Billing 迁移到在线计费的订阅数。

en: The number of subscriptions using Stripe Billing
zh_CN: 使用 Stripe Billing 的订阅数

en: The order could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到该订单。

en: The payment amount is too small to be processed.
zh_CN: 付款金额过小，无法处理。

en: The payment cancellation failed to complete.
zh_CN: 付款取消无法完成。

en: The payment cannot be canceled
zh_CN: 无法取消付款

en: The payment cannot be captured
zh_CN: 无法捕获付款信息

en: The payment cannot be captured for completed or processed orders.
zh_CN: 无法捕获已完成或已处理订单的付款。

en: The payment cannot be processed due to a mismatch with order details.
zh_CN: 由于与订单详细信息不匹配，无法处理付款。

en: The payment capture failed to complete.
zh_CN: 付款捕获无法完成。

en: The payment for this order has not yet been passed to the fraud and risk filters to determine its outcome status.
zh_CN: 此订单的付款尚未发送至欺诈和风险过滤器，无法确定其结果状态。

en: The payment for this order passed your risk filtering.
zh_CN: 此订单的付款已通过您的风险过滤。

en: The payment for this order was blocked by your risk filtering. There is no pending authorization, and the order can be cancelled to reduce any held stock.
zh_CN: 此订单的付款已被您的风险过滤阻止。 没有待处理的授权，可以取消订单以减少任何持有的库存。

en: The payment for this order was done in person and has bypassed your risk filtering.
zh_CN: 此订单的付款是当面完成的，绕过了风险过滤。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering and manually approved.
zh_CN: 此订单的付款已被您的风险过滤功能暂停以进行审核并进行人工审批。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering. The authorization for the charge appears to have expired.
zh_CN: 此订单的付款已由风险过滤冻结以进行审核。 扣费授权似乎已过期。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering. The authorization for the charge appears to have failed.
zh_CN: 此订单的付款已由风险过滤冻结以进行审核。 扣费授权似乎已失败。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering. You can review the details and determine whether to approve or block the payment.
zh_CN: 此订单的付款已被您的风险过滤功能暂停以进行审核。 您可以查看详细信息，并确定是批准还是阻止付款。

en: The payment info couldn't be added to the order.
zh_CN: 无法将付款信息添加到订单中。

en: The payment method ID used to create the transaction type.
zh_CN: 用于创建交易类型的付款方式 ID。

en: The payment requires authentication
zh_CN: 付款需要身份验证

en: The payment was declined
zh_CN: 付款被拒

en: The person’s keyed-in identity information could not be verified. Correct any errors or upload a document that matches the identity fields (e.g., name and date of birth) entered.
zh_CN: 无法验证此人的键入身份信息。 请更正所有错误或上传与输入的身份字段（如姓名和出生日期）相符的证件。

en: The postal code is incorrect
zh_CN: 邮政编码错误

en: The product or service was received but was defective, damaged, or not as described.
zh_CN: 产品或服务已收到，但存在缺陷、损坏或不符合描述。

en: The provided document type was not accepted. Ensure that the document follows the <a>guidelines for document uploads</a>.
zh_CN: 所提供的证件类型不受支持。 请确保证件符合<a>证件上传准则</a>。

en: The provided document was from an unsupported country.
zh_CN: 所提供的证件来自不受支持的国家/地区。

en: The refund amount is not valid for charge ID: %1$s
zh_CN: 退款金额不适用于以下付费 ID：%1$s

en: The refund amount is not valid.
zh_CN: 退款金额无效。

en: The refund was canceled at your request.
zh_CN: 根据您的要求，该笔退款已被取消。

en: The refund was declined by the card issuer.
zh_CN: 该退款请求已被发卡机构拒绝。

en: The renewal order is as follows:
zh_CN: 续订订单如下：

en: The representative must have an address in the same country as the company.
zh_CN: 代表的地址必须与公司位于同一国家/地区。

en: The requested order (ID %d) was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到所请求的订单（ID：%d）。

en: The requested order was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到所请求的订单。

en: The same type of document was used twice. Two unique types of documents are required for verification. Upload two different documents.
zh_CN: 同一类型的证件使用了两次。 验证时需要两种完全不同类型的证件。 请上传两种不同的证件。

en: The saved payment method selected does not belong to this order's customer.
zh_CN: 所选的已保存付款方式不属于此订单的客户。

en: The saved payment method selected is invalid or does not exist.
zh_CN: 所选的已保存付款方式无效或不存在。

en: The search parameter must be a string, or an array of strings.
zh_CN: 搜索参数必须是一个字符串或字符串数组。

en: The security code is incorrect
zh_CN: 安全码错误

en: The security code is invalid
zh_CN: 安全码无效

en: The selected card has exceeded its card usage frequency limit. Please switch to a different card or payment method. Contact the issuing bank for clarification.
zh_CN: 您所选的银行卡已超出其使用频率限制。 请改用其他银行卡或付款方式。 联系发卡行以了解详情。

en: The selected currency is not available for the country set in your %s account.
zh_CN: 您在 %s 账户中设置的国家/地区不支持所选货币。

en: The selected payment method requires a total amount of at least %s.
zh_CN: 所选付款方式要求总金额至少为 %s。

en: The status of the deposit
zh_CN: 存款的状态

en: The status of the payment intent.
zh_CN: 付款意图的状态。

en: The store currency was recently changed. The following currencies are set to manual rates and may need updates: %s
zh_CN: 商店货币最近已更改。 以下货币已设为手动汇率，可能需要更新：%s

en: The street name and/or number for the provided address could not be validated.
zh_CN: 无法验证所提供地址的街道名称和/或号码。

en: The subscription couldn't be created because it uses a different currency (%1$s) from your existing subscriptions (%2$s). Please ensure all subscriptions use the same currency.
zh_CN: 无法创建此订阅，因为其所使用的货币 (%1$s) 与您的现有订阅 (%2$s) 不同。 请确保所有订阅使用相同的货币。

en: The subscription's next payment date has been updated to match WooPayments server.
zh_CN: 该订阅项目的下次付款日期已更新，以与 WooPayments 服务器保持一致。

en: The tax ID on the account cannot be verified by the IRS. Either correct any possible errors in the company name or tax ID, or upload a document that contains those fields.
zh_CN: 美国国税局无法验证账户中的税号。 请更正公司名称或税号中可能存在的错误，或者上传包含这些字段的证件。

en: The tax ID on the account was not recognized by the IRS. Refer to the support article for <a>newly-issued tax ID numbers</a>.
zh_CN: 美国国税局无法识别账户中的税号。 有关<a>新发放的税号</a>，请参阅相关支持文章。

en: The timing and amount of your payouts may vary due to several factors. Check out our {{link}}payout schedule guide{{/link}} for details.
zh_CN: 付款的时间和金额可能因多种因素而异。 查看我们的{{link}}付款时间表指南{{/link}}以了解详情。

en: The transfer was refused by the card issuer. Please contact the issuing bank for clarification.
zh_CN: 发卡行拒绝了这笔转账。 请联系发卡行以了解详情。

en: The transfer was refused by the issuing bank because this type of payment is not permitted for this card. Please contact the issuing bank for clarification.
zh_CN: 发卡行拒绝了这笔转账，因为该银行卡不可用于此类付款。 请联系发卡行以了解详情。

en: The type of the transaction.
zh_CN: 本次交易的类型。

en: The ultimate goal of the “Know Your Customer” process is to help your business get up and running with payments as soon as possible while protecting your business and your customers. We follow the same regulations as other financial institutions so that we can ensure we operate in an ethical and trustworthy manner. We want to protect your business and the payments that we manage for you. The “Know Your Customer” process helps us protect you.
zh_CN: “了解您的客户”流程的最终目标是帮助您尽快启动企业和使用付款功能，同时保障您的企业和客户的安全。 我们遵守与其他金融机构相同的法规，以确保我们以合乎道德且值得信赖的方式运营。 我们希望保护您的企业，以及我们为您管理的付款。 “了解您的客户”流程有助于我们为您提供保护。

en: The uploaded file exceeded the 10 MB size limit. Resize the document and upload the new file.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了 10MB 的大小限制。 请调整文件大小并上传新文件。

en: The uploaded file for the document was invalid or corrupt. Upload a new file of the document.
zh_CN: 上传的证件文件无效或已破损。 请上传新的证件文件。

en: The uploaded file was missing the back of the document. Upload a complete scan of the document.
zh_CN: 上传的文件缺少证件背面。 请上传证件的完整扫描版。

en: The uploaded file was missing the front of the document. Upload a complete scan of the document.
zh_CN: 上传的文件缺少证件正面。 请上传证件的完整扫描版。

en: The uploaded file was not one of the valid document types. Ensure that the document follows the <a>guidelines for document uploads</a>.
zh_CN: 上传的文件不是有效的证件类型。 请确保证件符合<a>证件上传准则</a>。

en: The version of Jetpack installed is too old to be used with %1$s. %1$s has been disabled. Please deactivate or update Jetpack.
zh_CN: 安装的 Jetpack 版本太旧，无法与 %1$s 结合使用。%1$s 已禁用。 请禁用或更新 Jetpack。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are legitimate reasons for a billing/shipping mismatch with a customer purchase, but a mismatch could also indicate that someone is using a stolen identity to complete a purchase.
zh_CN: 客户的账单/配送地址不一致可能存在合理的原因，但也可能表明有人使用盗用的身份完成了购买。

en: There are unsaved changes on this page. Are you sure you want to leave and discard the unsaved changes?
zh_CN: 此页面有未保存的更改。 您是否确定要退出并丢弃未保存的更改？

en: There has been an error accepting the dispute. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 接受争议时出错。 请稍后重试。

en: There has been an error canceling the payment for order #%s.
zh_CN: 取消订单 #%s 的付款时出错。

en: There has been an error capturing the payment for order #%s.
zh_CN: 捕获订单 #%s 的付款时出错。

en: There has been an error refunding the payment #%s. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 退还付款 #%s 时出错。 请稍后重试。

en: There is %d customer subscription using Stripe Billing for subscription renewals. We suggest migrating it to on-site billing powered by the %s plugin. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}} | There are %d customer subscriptions using Stripe Billing for payment processing. We suggest migrating them to on-site billing powered by the %s plugin. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 项客户订阅通过 Stripe Billing 付款。 我们建议您将其迁移到由 %s 插件支持的在线计费。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: There is a newer version of WooCommerce Admin bundled with WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 有与 WooCommerce 捆绑的更新版 WooCommerce Admin。

en: There is currently %d customer subscription using Stripe Billing for payment processing. This subscription will be automatically migrated to use the on-site billing engine built into %s once Stripe Billing is disabled. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}} | There are currently %d customer subscriptions using Stripe Billing for payment processing. These subscriptions will be automatically migrated to use the on-site billing engine built into %s once Stripe Billing is disabled. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN[0]: 当前有 %d 项客户订阅通过 Stripe Billing 付款。 禁用 Stripe Billing 后，这些订阅将自动迁移到使用 %s 内置的在线计费引擎。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: There was a duplicate attempt to initiate account setup. Please wait a few seconds and try again.
zh_CN: 存在重复的账户设置启动尝试。 请等待几秒，然后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting your store to WordPress.com: "%s"
zh_CN: 将您的商店连接到 WordPress.com 时出现问题：“%s”

en: There was a problem creating your subscription. %1$s doesn't meet the %2$sminimum recurring amount%3$s this payment method can process.
zh_CN: 创建订阅时出现问题。%1$s 不满足此付款方式可以处理的%2$s最低定期金额%3$s。

en: There was a problem creating your subscription. Please try again or contact us for assistance.
zh_CN: 创建订阅时出现问题。 请重试或联系我们获取帮助。

en: There was a problem generating your export.
zh_CN: 生成导出时遇到问题。

en: There was a problem processing the order.
zh_CN: 处理订单时出现问题。

en: There was a problem processing the payment. Please check your email inbox and refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 处理付款时出现问题。 请检查您的电子邮件收件箱，然后刷新页面重试。

en: There was a problem processing your account data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 处理您的账户数据时出现问题。 请重试。

en: There was a problem redirecting you to the account dashboard. Please try again.
zh_CN: 将您重定向到账户控制面板时出现问题。 请重试。

en: There was a problem redirecting you to the loan offer. Please check that it is not expired and try again.
zh_CN: 在将您重定向至贷款优惠时出现了问题。 请检查重定向是否已过期，然后重试。

en: There was a problem redirecting you to the requested link. Please check that it is valid and try again.
zh_CN: 将您重定向到请求的链接时出现问题。 请检查该链接是否有效，然后重试。

en: There was a problem resetting your account. Please wait a few seconds and try again.
zh_CN: 重置您的账户时出现问题。 请等待几秒，然后重试。

en: There was a problem setting up your %s account. Please try again.
zh_CN: 设置您的 %s 账户时出现问题。 请重试。

en: There was an error accessing document %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 访问文档 %1$s 时出错。 %2$s

en: There was an error applying the promotion. Please contact support for assistance if the problem persists
zh_CN: 应用促销优惠时出错。 如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员寻求帮助

en: There was an error getting your inbox. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取您的收件箱时出错。 请重试。

en: There was an error processing the product with this payment method. Please add the product to the cart, instead.
zh_CN: 使用此付款方式处理产品时出错。 请将产品加入购物车。

en: There was an error rendering this view. Please contact support for assistance if the problem persists.
zh_CN: 渲染此视图时发生错误。 如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员寻求帮助。

en: There was an error retrieving your fraud protection settings. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 检索您的欺诈保护设置时出错。 请刷新页面以重试。

en: There was an error while processing this request. If you continue to see this notice, please contact the admin.
zh_CN: 处理此请求时出错。 如果您继续看到此通知，请联系管理员。

en: These settings can be changed any time by visiting the Multi-Currency settings
zh_CN: 您可以访问多货币设置，随时更改这些设置

en: These settings will also apply to the %s on your store.
zh_CN: 这些设置也将适用于您商店中的 %s。

en: This action is final and cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作为最终操作，且不可撤消。

en: This dispute was lost on %1$s due to non-response.
zh_CN: 因无人回应，该争议已于 %1$s 失效。

en: This dispute was lost on %1$s.
zh_CN: 该争议已于 %1$s 失效。

en: This filter compares the amount of items in an order to the minimum and maximum counts that you specify. When enabled the payment will be blocked.
zh_CN: 此过滤器会将订单中的商品数量与您指定的最小和最大数量进行比较。 启用后，付款将被阻止。

en: This filter compares the purchase price of an order to the minimum and maximum purchase amounts that you specify. When enabled the payment will be blocked.
zh_CN: 此过滤器会将订单的购买价格与您指定的最低和最高购买金额进行比较。 启用后，付款将被阻止。

en: This filter compares the street number and the post code submitted by the customer against the data on file with the card issuer. When enabled the payment will be blocked.
zh_CN: 此过滤器会将客户提交的街道号码和邮政编码与发卡行存档的数据进行比较。 启用后，付款将被阻止。

en: This filter is disabled because you're currently selling to all countries.
zh_CN: 由于您目前正向所有国家/地区销售产品，此筛选器已禁用。

en: This filter is disabled, and cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 此过滤器已禁用，并且无法修改。

en: This filter screens for customer's {{ipAddressLink}}IP address{{/ipAddressLink}} to see if it is in a different country than indicated in their billing address. When enabled the payment will be blocked.
zh_CN: 此过滤器会筛选客户的 {{ipAddressLink}}IP 地址{{/ipAddressLink}}，以确定其所在国家/地区是否与账单地址所示国家/地区不同。 启用后，付款将被阻止。

en: This filter screens for differences between the shipping information and the billing information (country). When enabled the payment will be blocked.
zh_CN: 此过滤器会筛选配送信息与账单信息（国家/地区）之间存在差异的情况。 启用后，付款将被阻止。

en: This filter screens for {{ipAddressLink}}IP addresses{{/ipAddressLink}} outside of your {{supportedCountriesLink}}supported countries{{/supportedCountriesLink}}. When enabled the payment will be blocked.
zh_CN: 此过滤器会筛选在您{{supportedCountriesLink}}支持的国家/地区{{/supportedCountriesLink}}以外的 {{ipAddressLink}}IP 地址{{/ipAddressLink}}。 启用后，付款将被阻止。

en: This info will help us speed up the set up process.
zh_CN: 此信息将有助于我们加快设置进程。

en: This info will verify your account
zh_CN: 此信息将验证您的账户

en: This inquiry was closed on %s. <a>Learn more about preventing disputes</a>.
zh_CN: 此项查询已于 %s 关闭。 <a>进一步了解如何预防争议</a>。

en: This is an uncategorized dispute, so you should contact the customer for additional details to find out why the payment was disputed.
zh_CN: 这是未分类的争议，所以您应该联系客户以了解更多详细信息，弄清付款存在争议的原因。

en: This is the most common reason for a dispute, and happens when a cardholder claims that they didn’t authorize the payment. This can happen if the card was lost or stolen and used to make an unauthorized transaction. It can also happen if the cardholder doesn’t recognize the payment as it appears on the billing statement from their card issuer.
zh_CN: 这是发生争议的常见原因，即持卡人声称他们没有授权付款。 如果银行卡丢失或被盗，然后被用于进行未授权的交易，就会发生这种情况。 如果持卡人不承认期发卡行提供的对账单上的付款，也会发生这种情况。

en: This is the receipt for your order #%s:
zh_CN: 这是您的订单收据 #%s：

en: This may be visible on receipts, invoices, and automated emails from your store.
zh_CN: 它可能会显示在您商店的收据、发票和自动发送的电子邮件中。

en: This option will set up a %s test account using test data. When you’re ready to launch your store, switching to live payments is easy.
zh_CN: 该选项将使用测试数据建立一个 %s 测试账户。 准备好推出您的商店后，您可以轻松切换到实时付款。

en: This order has a high risk of being fraudulent. We suggest contacting the customer to confirm their details before fulfilling it.
zh_CN: 此订单存在很高的欺诈风险。 我们建议您在履行此订单之前联系客户确认其详细信息。

en: This order has a moderate risk of being fraudulent. We suggest contacting the customer to confirm their details before fulfilling it.
zh_CN: 此订单存在一定的欺诈风险。 我们建议您在履行此订单之前联系客户确认其详细信息。

en: This order has a payment dispute for %1$s for the reason '%2$s'.
zh_CN: 该订单上存在原因为“%2$s”的 %1$s 付款争议。

en: This order has an active payment dispute. Refunds and order editing are disabled.
zh_CN: 此订单存在未解决的付款争议。 退款和订单编辑功能已禁用。

en: This order has been {{authorizedNotCaptured/}} yet. Changing the status to {{newOrderStatus/}} will also {{cancelAuthorization/}}. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此订单已 {{authorizedNotCaptured/}}。 将订单状态更改为 {{newOrderStatus/}} 也将 {{cancelAuthorization/}}。 要继续吗？

en: This order has been {{authorizedNotCaptured/}} yet. Changing the status to {{newOrderStatus/}} will also {{captureAuthorization/}}. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此订单已 {{authorizedNotCaptured/}}。 将订单状态更改为 {{newOrderStatus/}} 也将 {{captureAuthorization/}}。 要继续吗？

en: This payment cannot be processed in its current state.
zh_CN: 该笔付款在当前状态下无法处理。

en: This payment is not captured yet. To cancel this order, please go to 'Order Actions' > 'Cancel authorization'. To proceed with a refund, please go to 'Order Actions' > 'Capture charge' to charge the payment card, and then trigger a refund via the 'Refund' button.
zh_CN: 此付款尚未捕获。 要取消此订单，请转到“订单操作 > 取消授权”。 要处理退款，请转到“订单操作 > 捕获付费”向付款卡收费，然后通过“退款”按钮触发退款。

en: This payment method cannot be saved for future use.
zh_CN: 该付款方式无法保存以备将来使用。

en: This payment method is enabled by other extensions. {{reviewExtensions}}Review extensions{{/reviewExtensions}} to improve the shopper experience.
zh_CN: 此付款方式由其他扩展程序启用。 {{reviewExtensions}}审查扩展程序{{/reviewExtensions}}， 以改善购物者的体验。

en: This payment method is pending approval. Once approved, you will be able to use it.
zh_CN: 此付款方式正在等待批准。 批准后，即可使用。

en: This payment shows a lower than normal risk of fraudulent activity.
zh_CN: 这笔付款显示存在低于正常水平的欺诈活动风险。

en: This represents the fee %s collects for the transaction.
zh_CN: 这表示 %s 针对交易收取的费用。

en: This subscription has been successfully migrated to a WooPayments tokenized subscription.
zh_CN: 此订阅已成功迁移至 WooPayments 令牌化订阅。

en: This tool will clear the account cached values used in %s.
zh_CN: 此工具将清除 %s 中所用的账户缓存值。

en: This tool will migrate all Stripe Billing subscriptions to tokenized subscriptions with WooPayments.%1$sNumber of Stripe Billing subscriptions found: %2$d
zh_CN: 此工具会将所有 Stripe Billing 订阅迁移至 WooPayments 的令牌化订阅。%1$s已找到的 Stripe Billing 订阅数：%2$d

en: This transaction is not connected to order.
zh_CN: 此交易未关联订单。

en: This transaction was held for review by your risk filters, and the charge was manually blocked after review.
zh_CN: 此交易已由您的风险过滤器暂停以进行审核，审核后该费用被手动阻止。

en: This transaction will be included in an upcoming automated payout. The date of the payout will be displayed here once it is scheduled. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 这笔交易将纳入即将到来的一笔自动付款中。 付款日期将在排定后显示在此处。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: This will issue a full refund of {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} to the customer.
zh_CN: 这将向客户发放 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 的全额退款。

en: This will take place in a secure environment through our partner. Once your business details are verified, you’ll be redirected back to your store dashboard.
zh_CN: 该操作将通过我们的合作伙伴在安全的环境中进行。 您的企业详细信息通过验证后，系统会将您重定向回您的商店仪表盘。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题:

en: To add new currencies to your store, please finish setting up %s.
zh_CN: 要向您的商店添加新货币，请完成 %s 设置。

en: To begin accepting real payments you will need to first %1$sreset your account%2$s and, then, provide additional details about your business. %3$sLearn more%4$s
zh_CN: 要开始接受真实付款，您需要先%1$s重置账户%2$s，然后提供有关您企业的其他详细信息。 %3$s了解更多%4$s

en: To begin accepting real payments, please go to the live store or change your %1$sWordPress environment%2$s to a production one. %3$sLearn more%4$s
zh_CN: 要开始接受真实付款，请前往线上商店或将您的 %1$sWordPress 环境%2$s更改为生产环境。 %3$s了解更多%4$s

en: To begin accepting real payments, please go to the live store or change your {{wpEnvLink}}WordPress environment{{/wpEnvLink}} to a production one. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 要开始接受真实付款，请前往线上商店或将您的 {{wpEnvLink}}WordPress 环境{{/wpEnvLink}}更改为生产环境。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: To complete your transaction with **the selected payment method**, you must log in or create an account with our site.
zh_CN: 要使用**所选付款方式**完成交易，您必须登录或通过我们的站点创建账户。

en: To continue using %s, please review and agree to our {{link}}Terms of Service{{/link}}. By clicking “Accept” you agree to the Terms of Service.
zh_CN: 要继续使用 %s，请查看并同意我们的{{link}}服务条款{{/link}}。 点击“接受”即表示您同意服务条款。

en: To enable Link by Stripe, you must first disable WooPay.
zh_CN: 要启用 Stripe 提供的 Link，您必须先停用 WooPay。

en: To enable WooPay, you must first disable Link by Stripe.
zh_CN: 要启用 WooPay，您必须先停用 Stripe 提供的 Link。

en: To ensure safe and secure transactions, a WordPress.com account is required before you can verify your business details.
zh_CN: 为确保交易安全、可靠，您必须使用 WordPress.com 账户来验证您的企业详细信息。

en: To ensure safe and secure transactions, a WordPress.com account is required.
zh_CN: 为确保交易安全、可靠，必须使用 WordPress.com 账户。

en: To enter your own exchange rates or update the formatting rules for each currency, visit the Multi-Currency settings.
zh_CN: 要输入您自己的汇率或更新每种货币的格式规则，请访问多货币设置。

en: To preview the express checkout buttons, activate at least one express checkout.
zh_CN: 要预览快速结账按钮，请启用至少一项快速结账。

en: To preview the express checkout buttons, ensure your store uses HTTPS on a publicly available domain, and you're viewing this page in a Safari or Chrome browser. Your device must be configured to use Apple Pay or Google Pay.
zh_CN: 要预览快速结账按钮，请确保您的商店在公开可用的域名上使用 HTTPS，并且您是在 Safari 或 Chrome 浏览器中查看此页面。 您的设备必须配置为使用 Apple Pay 或 Google Pay。

en: To support our case, we are providing the following documentation:
zh_CN: 为佐证我方主张，现提供以下证明文件：

en: To use %s, you will need to verify your business details.
zh_CN: 要使用 %s，您需要验证您的企业详细信息。

en: To: %s
zh_CN: 收件人：%s

en: ToS accept parameter is missing
zh_CN: ToS 接受参数丢失

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total balance
zh_CN: 总余额

en: Total balance = Available funds + Pending funds
zh_CN: 总余额 = 可用资金 + 待处理资金

en: Total fees
zh_CN: 总费用

en: Total per transaction
zh_CN: 每笔交易总额

en: Total repaid
zh_CN: 还款总计

en: Total repaid placeholder
zh_CN: 还款总计占位符

en: Total transaction fee
zh_CN: 交易费总额

en: Track recurring revenue and manage active subscriptions directly from your store’s dashboard — powered by %s.
zh_CN: 直接从您商店的仪表盘跟踪定期收入和管理活跃的订阅 - 由 %s 提供支持。

en: Transaction Fee:
zh_CN: 交易费：

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易 ID

en: Transaction actions
zh_CN: 交易操作

en: Transaction breakdown
zh_CN: 交易明细

en: Transaction fee
zh_CN: 交易费

en: Transaction fees breakdown
zh_CN: 交易费用明细

en: Transaction fees.
zh_CN: 交易费。

en: Transaction preferences
zh_CN: 交易首选项

en: Transaction unauthorized
zh_CN: 交易未经授权

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transactions match <select /> filters
zh_CN: 交易匹配{{select /}}过滤器

en: Transactions match {{select /}} filters
zh_CN: 交易匹配{{select /}}过滤器

en: Transfer connection
zh_CN: 转移连接

en: Transfer your %3$s connection from <hostname>%2$s</hostname> to this site <hostname>%1$s</hostname>. <hostname>%2$s</hostname> will be disconnected from %3$s.
zh_CN: 将您的 %3$s 连接从 <hostname>%2$s</hostname> 转移到此站点 <hostname>%1$s</hostname>。<hostname>%2$s</hostname> 将与 %3$s 断开连接。

en: Transfer your connection
zh_CN: 转移您的连接

en: Try to get in touch with your customer. Sometimes people forget about payments they make or don’t recognize the way they appear on their card statement. If this is the case, ask them to contact their card issuer and let them know they no longer dispute the transaction.
zh_CN: 尝试与您的客户联系。 有时用户会忘记他们已付过款，或者不知道付款在银行卡对账单上的显示方式。  如果是这样的话，请他们联系发卡行，告知银行他们不再对交易提出争议。

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of business
zh_CN: 企业类型

en: Type of the payment method.
zh_CN: 付款方式的类型。

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: UEN or GST Registration Number
zh_CN: UEN 或 GST 注册号

en: UK VAT
zh_CN: 英国增值税 (VAT)

en: UPE payment failed: %s
zh_CN: UPE 付款失败：%s

en: Unable to decode response from WooCommerce Payments API
zh_CN: 无法解码 WooCommerce Payments API 中的回复

en: Unable to encode body for request to WooCommerce Payments API.
zh_CN: 无法编码 WooCommerce Payments API 请求的正文。

en: Unable to generate renewal order for subscription on the "invoice.paid" event.
zh_CN: 无法为“invoice.paid”事件的订阅生成续订订单。

en: Unable to generate renewal order for subscription to record the incoming "invoice.payment_failed" event.
zh_CN: 无法为订阅生成续订订单，来记录传入的“invoice.payment_failed”事件。

en: Unable to process the payment. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法处理该笔付款。 请稍后重试。

en: Unable to set subscription item ID meta for WooPayments subscription item %s.
zh_CN: 无法为 WooPayments 订阅项目 %s 设置订阅项目 ID 元数据。

en: Unable to start onboarding. If this problem persists, please contact support.
zh_CN: 无法启动登录流程。 如果此问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员。

en: Unable to update UPE appearance values at this time.
zh_CN: 目前无法更新 UPE 外观值。

en: Unable to view order. Order not found.
zh_CN: 无法查看订单。 找不到订单。

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Uncaptured (%1$s)
zh_CN: 未捕获（%1$s 个）

en: Uncaptured transactions
zh_CN: 未捕获的交易

en: Under Review
zh_CN: 正在审核

en: Under review
zh_CN: 正在审核

en: Underage. Age must be at least 18.
zh_CN: 未成年人。 必须年满 18 周岁。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unexpected server error
zh_CN: 发生意外服务器错误

en: Unfortunately, your order has failed. Please <a href="%s">try checking out again</a>.
zh_CN: 很遗憾，您的订单已失败。 请<a href="%s">尝试重新结账</a>。

en: Union Pay
zh_CN: 银联

en: UnionPay
zh_CN: 中国银联

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom (UK)
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States (US)
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States (US) dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown document type
zh_CN: 未知文档类型

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown transactions
zh_CN: 未知交易

en: Unrecognized
zh_CN: 无法识别

en: Unsupported currency:
zh_CN: 不支持的货币：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s business details
zh_CN: 更新 %s 企业详细信息

en: Update WordPress
zh_CN: 升级WordPress

en: Update and retry payment
zh_CN: 更新并尝试重新付款

en: Update business details
zh_CN: 更新企业详细信息

en: Update by %s to avoid a disruption in payouts.
zh_CN: 请在 %s 之前更新，以免付款中断。

en: Update payment details
zh_CN: 更新付款详细信息

en: Update payment method
zh_CN: 更新付款方式

en: Update selected
zh_CN: 更新已选

en: Update your store's configuration to ensure smooth transactions.
zh_CN: 更新商店配置，确保顺利交易。

en: Updates take a moment to appear. Please refresh the page in a minute.
zh_CN: 更新内容需要一段时间才能显现。 请稍后刷新此页面。

en: Upload a custom logo. Upload a horizontal image with a white or transparent background for best results. Use a PNG or JPG image format. Recommended width: 512 pixels minimum.
zh_CN: 上传自定义徽标。 为获得最佳效果，请上传白色或透明背景的水平图像。 请使用 PNG 或 JPG 图像格式。 建议宽度：至少 512 像素。

en: Upload custom logo
zh_CN: 上传自定义徽标

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Use only kana characters.
zh_CN: 仅使用假名字符。

en: Use only kanji characters.
zh_CN: 仅使用汉字字符。

en: Use only latin characters.
zh_CN: 仅使用拉丁字符。

en: Use test card <number>%s</number> or refer to our <a>testing guide</a>.
zh_CN: 使用测试卡 <number>%s</number> 或参考我们的<a>测试指南</a>。

en: Use the bundled version of WooCommerce Admin
zh_CN: 使用捆绑版 WooCommerce Admin

en: Use {{testCardHelpLink}}test card numbers{{/testCardHelpLink}} to simulate various transactions. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 使用{{testCardHelpLink}}测试卡号{{/testCardHelpLink}}模拟各种交易。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: VAT Number
zh_CN: 增值税号

en: Variable fee: %s
zh_CN: 可变费用：%s

en: Verification failed for an unknown reason. Correct any errors and resubmit the required fields.
zh_CN: 验证失败，原因不明。 更正所有错误，并重新提交必填字段。

en: Verified name
zh_CN: 经过验证的名称

en: Verify business details
zh_CN: 验证企业详细信息

en: Verify your business details with %s to accept recurring payments for this subscription product.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 验证您的企业详细信息，以便接受针对此订阅产品的定期付款。

en: Verifying your information with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 验证您的信息

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View Multi-Currency settings
zh_CN: 查看多货币设置

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View dispute details
zh_CN: 查看争议详细信息

en: View full payout history
zh_CN: 查看全部付款历史记录

en: View loan details
zh_CN: 查看贷款详情

en: View more details
zh_CN: 查看更多详情

en: View order to issue refund
zh_CN: 查看订单以发放退款

en: View our documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View submitted dispute
zh_CN: 查看已提交的争议

en: View submitted evidence
zh_CN: 查看提交的证据

en: View transactions
zh_CN: 查看交易

en: Viewing test %1$s. To view live %1s, disable test mode in {{settingsLink}}%2s settings{{/settingsLink}}.
zh_CN: 查看测试 %1$s。 要查看实时 %1s，请在 {{settingsLink}}%2s 设置{{/settingsLink}}中禁用测试模式。

en: WPCOM Blog ID
zh_CN: WPCOM 博客 ID

en: Want to know more about how disputes work? <learnMoreLink>Check out our resources</learnMoreLink>
zh_CN: 想要详细了解争议处理机制的运作方式？ <learnMoreLink>查看我们的资源</learnMoreLink>

en: Was this charge a duplicate?
zh_CN: 此笔交易是否为重复扣款？

en: We are submitting evidence in response to chargeback #%1$s for transaction #%2$s on %3$s.
zh_CN: 我们正在提交证据，以回应针对 %3$s 的 %2$s 号交易的 %1$s 号退款申诉。

en: We could not verify that the person resides at the provided address. The address must be a valid physical address where the individual resides and cannot be a P.O. Box.
zh_CN: 我们无法验证此人是否在所提供的地址居住。 地址必须是个人居住的有效实际地址，不能为邮政 信箱。

en: We couldn’t verify the postal code in the billing address. If the issue persists, suggest the customer to reach out to the card issuing bank.
zh_CN: 无法验证账单地址中的邮政编码。 如果问题仍然存在，建议客户联系发卡银行。

en: We couldn’t verify the postal code in your billing address. Make sure the information is current with your card issuing bank and try again.
zh_CN: 无法验证您的账单地址中的邮政编码。 请确保发卡银行的信息为最新信息，然后重试。

en: We detected and prevented an attempt to pay for a duplicate order. If this was a mistake and you wish to try again, please create a new order.
zh_CN: 我们发现并阻止了为重复订单付款的尝试。 如果此操作有误，而您希望再试一次，请创建一个新订单。

en: We have identified executives that haven’t been added on the account. Add any missing executives to the account.
zh_CN: 我们已经确定了尚未添加到账户中的高管人员。 将缺少的高管人员添加到账户中。

en: We have identified holding companies with significant percentage ownership. Upload a Memorandum of Association for each of the holding companies.
zh_CN: 我们已经确定了所有权比重较高的控股公司。 上传每个控股公司的组织大纲。

en: We have identified owners that haven’t been added on the account. Add any missing owners to the account.
zh_CN: 我们已经确定了尚未添加到账户中的所有者。 将缺少的所有者添加到账户中。

en: We need more information from you to enable this method. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 我们需要您提供更多信息，以便启动该付款方式。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多。{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: We noticed you're visiting from %1$s. We've updated our prices to %2$s for your shopping convenience. <a href="%4$s">Use %3$s instead.</a>
zh_CN: 我们发现您来自 %1$s。 为了方便您购物，我们已将价格更新为 %2$s。 <a href="%4$s">改用 %3$s。</a>

en: We prevented multiple payments for the same order. If this was a mistake and you wish to try again, please create a new order.
zh_CN: 我们已阻止同一订单的重复付款。 如果此操作有误，而您希望再试一次，请创建一个新订单。

en: We recommend reviewing your options before responding by the deadline.
zh_CN: 我们建议您在截止日期前做出答复之前，先审查一下您的选项。

en: We take every step required to safeguard your personal data. %s is built in partnership with Stripe to store your data in a safe and secure manner.
zh_CN: 我们会采取一切必要措施来保护您的个人数据安全。 %s 与 Stripe 建立了合作关系，以安全可靠的方式存储您的数据。

en: We'll do our best to work with Stripe to confirm your identity as quickly as we can. Typically, we'll confirm your application within a couple of days.
zh_CN: 我们将尽力与 Stripe 合作，尽快确认您的身份。 通常，我们会在几天内确认您的申请。

en: We're not able to add this payment method. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 我们无法添加此付款方式。 请刷新该页面并重试。

en: We're not able to add this payment method. Please try again later
zh_CN: 我们无法添加此付款方式。 请稍后重试

en: We're not able to process this payment due to the order ID mismatch. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 由于订单 ID 不匹配，我们无法处理这笔付款。 请稍后重试。

en: We're not able to process this payment. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 我们无法处理此付款。 请刷新该页面并重试。

en: We're not able to process this payment. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 我们无法处理此付款。 请稍后重试。

en: We're not able to process this payment. Please try again later. WooPayMeta: intent_meta_order_id: %1$s, order_id: %2$s
zh_CN: 我们无法处理此付款。 请稍后重试。 WooPayMeta: intent_meta_order_id: %1$s, order_id: %2$s

en: We're not able to process this request. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 我们无法处理此请求。 请刷新该页面并重试。

en: We've successfully collected payment for your subscription using your new payment method.
zh_CN: 我们已使用新付款方式成功收取您的订阅付款。

en: We've temporarily paused new account creation. We'll notify you when we resume!
zh_CN: 我们已暂停新账户创建。 我们将在恢复时通知您！

en: WeChat Pay
zh_CN: 微信支付

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly anchor for deposit scheduling when interval is set to weekly
zh_CN: 当间隔设置为每周时，存款计划的每周锚点

en: We’ll use these details to enable payments for your store. This information can’t be changed after your account is created.
zh_CN: 我们将使用这些详细信息为您的商店启用付款功能。 账户创建后，此信息将无法更改。

en: We’re processing your export. 🎉 The file will download automatically and be emailed to %s.
zh_CN: 我们正在处理您的导出。🎉 文件将自动下载，并通过电子邮件发送给 %s。

en: We’ve detected that you have duplicate sites connected to %s. When Safe Mode is active, payments will not be interrupted. However, some features may not be available until you’ve resolved this issue below. Safe Mode is most frequently activated when you’re transferring your site from one domain to another, or creating a staging site for testing. <safeModeLink>Learn more</safeModeLink>
zh_CN: 我们检测到您有重复的站点连接到 %s。 启用安全模式的情况下，付款不会中断。 但是，在您解决下面这个问题之前，部分功能可能无法使用。 将站点从一个域名转移到另一个域名，或创建用于测试的暂存站点时，最常启用安全模式。<safeModeLink>了解更多</safeModeLink>

en: We’ve detected that you have duplicate sites connected to %s. When Safe Mode is active, payments will not be interrupted. However, some features may not be available until you’ve resolved this issue below. Safe Mode is most frequently activated when you’re transferring your site from one domain to another, or creating a staging site for testing. A site administrator can resolve this issue. <safeModeLink>Learn more</safeModeLink>
zh_CN: 我们检测到您有重复的站点连接到 %s。 启用安全模式的情况下，付款不会中断。 但是，在您解决下面这个问题之前，部分功能可能无法使用。 将站点从一个域名转移到另一个域名，或创建用于测试的暂存站点时，最常启用安全模式。 站点管理员可以解决此问题。 <safeModeLink>了解更多</safeModeLink>

en: We’ve saved your product as a draft.
zh_CN: 我们已将您的产品保存为草稿。

en: What category of legal entity identify your business?
zh_CN: 您的企业属于哪一类法律实体？

en: What else should I keep in mind while completing this process?
zh_CN: 完成此流程时，我还应记住哪些内容？

en: What information should I have at hand before I start the “Know Your Customer” process?
zh_CN: 在开始“了解您的客户”流程之前，我应该掌握哪些信息？

en: What is “Know Your Customer”?
zh_CN: 什么是“了解您的客户”？

en: What payment methods are enabled for the store.
zh_CN: 商店已启用哪些付款方式。

en: What type of goods or services does your business sell?
zh_CN: 您的企业销售什么类型的商品或服务？

en: What type of legal entity is your business?
zh_CN: 您的企业属于哪一类法律实体身份？

en: What’s next?
zh_CN: 现在要做什么？

en: When enabled debug notes will be added to the log.
zh_CN: 启用后，调试记录将被添加到日志。

en: When enabled, WooPay checkout will be themed with your store’s brand colors and fonts. {{docs}}Learn more {{/docs}}
zh_CN: 启用后，WooPay 结账界面的主题将显示为您商店的品牌颜色和字体。 {{docs}}了解更多 {{/docs}}

en: When enabled, customers will be able to checkout using WooPay.
zh_CN: 启用后，客户将可以使用 WooPay 结账

en: When enabled, customers will be able to checkout using WooPay. In order to use {{wooPayLink}}WooPay{{/wooPayLink}}, you must agree to our {{tosLink}}WooCommerce Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}. {{trackingLink}}Click here{{/trackingLink}} to learn more about the data you will be sharing and opt-out options.
zh_CN: 启用后，客户将可以使用 WooPay 结账。 要使用 {{wooPayLink}}WooPay{{/wooPayLink}}，您必须同意我们的 {{tosLink}}WooCommerce 服务条款{{/tosLink}}和{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}。 {{trackingLink}}点击此处{{/trackingLink}}，详细了解您将共享的数据和选择退出选项。

en: When enabled, payment error logs will be saved to WooCommerce > Status > Logs.
zh_CN: 启用后，付款错误日志将保存到“WooCommerce > 状态 > 日志”。

en: When enabled, payment methods powered by %s will appear on checkout.
zh_CN: 启用后，结账时将显示 %s 支持的付款方式。

en: When enabled, users will be able to pay with a saved card during checkout. Card details are stored in our platform, not on your store.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户将能够在结账时使用已保存的银行卡付款。 银行卡详细信息会存储在我们的平台上（而不是您的商店中）。

en: When you reset your account, all payment data — including your %1$s account details, test transactions, and payouts history — will be lost. Your order history will remain. This action cannot be undone, but you can create a new test account at any time.
zh_CN: 重置账户后，所有付款数据都将丢失，包括您的 %1$s 账户详细信息、测试交易和付款历史记录。 您的订单历史记录将保留。 此操作无法撤销，但您可以随时创建新的测试账户。

en: When you reset your test account, all payment data — including your %1$s account details, test transactions, and payouts history — will be lost. Your order history will remain. This action cannot be undone, but you can create a new test account at any time.
zh_CN: 重置测试账户后，所有付款数据都将丢失，包括您的 %1$s 账户详细信息、测试交易和付款历史记录。 您的订单历史记录将保留。 此操作无法撤销，但您可以随时创建新的测试账户。

en: Where is your business located?
zh_CN: 您的企业设在哪里？

en: Whether debug logging is enabled and working or not.
zh_CN: 调试日志记录功能是否已启用并正常运行。

en: Whether the new WooPay Express Checkout is enabled or not.
zh_CN: 是否已启用新版“WooPay 快速结账”功能。

en: Whether the payment gateway has test payments enabled or not.
zh_CN: 付款网关是否已启用测试付款。

en: Whether the store has Payment Request enabled or not.
zh_CN: 商店是否已启用“付款请求”功能。

en: Whether the store has the Auth & Capture feature enabled or not.
zh_CN: 商店是否已启用“验证和捕获”功能。

en: Whether the store has the Multi-currency feature enabled or not.
zh_CN: 商店是否已启用“多货币”功能。

en: Whether the tax documents section is enabled or not.
zh_CN: 报税文件板块是否已启用。

en: Whether there are extensions active that are have known incompatibilities with the functioning of the new WooPay Express Checkout.
zh_CN: 是否已启用已知与新版“WooPay 快速结账”功能不兼容的扩展程序。

en: Whether there is a Stripe Billing off-site to on-site billing migration in progress.
zh_CN: 是否正在进行从 Stripe Billing 离线计费到在线计费的迁移。

en: While optional, we strongly recommend providing as many of these documents as possible. The following file types are supported: PDF, JPEG, and PNG.
zh_CN: 虽然并无强制要求，但我们强烈建议您尽可能多地提供此类文档。 支持以下文件类型：PDF、JPEG 和 PNG。

en: While the account is under review payouts may remain suspended. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 在账户审核期间，款项支付可能保持暂停状态。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Why do I have to share this information?
zh_CN: 为什么我必须共享此信息？

en: Why we ask for personal financial information
zh_CN: 我们为何要求您提供个人财务信息

en: With the following message: <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 含以下信息：<code>%s</code>

en: With {{strong}}instant payout{{/strong}} you can receive requested funds in your bank account within 30 mins for a %s%% fee. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 通过{{strong}}即时付款功能{{/strong}}，您可以在 30 分钟内将申请的资金存入您的银行账户，但需支付 %s%% 费用。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Withdrawal
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Withdrawal amount
zh_CN: 提款金额

en: Withdrawal date
zh_CN: 提款日期

en: Withdrawal details
zh_CN: 提款详情

en: Withdrawal overview
zh_CN: 提款概览

en: Withhold rate
zh_CN: 扣缴率

en: Within 1 month
zh_CN: 1 个月以内

en: Won
zh_CN: 已获胜

en: WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件

en: WooCommerce In-Person Payments
zh_CN: WooCommerce 现场付款

en: WooCommerce Payments: detected and deleted order ID %d, which has duplicate cart content with this order.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Payments：发现并删除与此订单有重复购物车内容的订单 ID %d。

en: WooPay Connect Direct Checkout
zh_CN: WooPay 连接直接结账

en: WooPay Disable Feedback
zh_CN: WooPay 禁用反馈

en: WooPay Express Checkout
zh_CN: WooPay 快速结账

en: WooPay Incompatible Extensions
zh_CN: WooPay 不兼容扩展程序

en: WooPay Logo
zh_CN: WooPay 徽标

en: WooPay SMS code verification
zh_CN: WooPay 短信验证码

en: WooPay blog_token is currently misconfigured.
zh_CN: WooPay blog_token 目前配置错误。

en: WooPay button
zh_CN: WooPay 按钮

en: WooPay button locations
zh_CN: WooPay 按钮位置

en: WooPay is not available, as a %s feature, or the store is not yet eligible.
zh_CN: WooPay 作为 %s 功能不可用，或商店尚不符合条件。

en: WooPay is unavailable at this time. Please complete your checkout below. Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_CN: WooPay 暂时不可用。 请在下方完成结帐。 对您造成的不便，深感抱歉。

en: WooPay is unavailable at this time. Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_CN: WooPay 当前不可用。对于造成的不便，深感抱歉。

en: WooPay request is not signed correctly.
zh_CN: WooPay 请求签名不正确。

en: WooPayments Disable Survey
zh_CN: WooPayments 禁用调查

en: WooPayments Logo
zh_CN: WooPayments 徽标

en: WooPayments no longer allows customers to create new subscriptions. Beginning in version 9.8, billing for existing customer subscriptions will no longer be supported. To ensure there is no interruption of service, please install <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a>.
zh_CN: WooPayments 不再允许客户创建新订阅。 从 9.8 版本开始，我们将不再支持对现有客户订阅进行计费。 为确保服务不会中断，请安装 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a>。

en: WooPayments no longer allows customers to create new subscriptions. Beginning in version 9.8, billing for existing customer subscriptions will no longer be supported. To ensure there is no interruption of service, please install WooCommerce Subscriptions.
zh_CN: WooPayments 不再允许客户创建新订阅。 从 9.8 版本开始，我们将不再支持对现有客户订阅进行计费。 为确保服务不会中断，请安装 WooCommerce Subscriptions。

en: WooPayments no longer supports billing for existing customer subscriptions. All subscriptions data is read-only. Please install <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a> to continue managing your subscriptions.
zh_CN: WooPayments 不再支持对现有客户订阅进行计费。 所有订阅数据均为只读状态。 请安装 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a>，以继续管理您的订阅。

en: WooPayments no longer supports billing for existing customer subscriptions. All subscriptions data is read-only. Please install WooCommerce Subscriptions to continue managing your subscriptions.
zh_CN: WooPayments 不再支持对现有客户订阅进行计费。 所有订阅数据均为只读状态。 请安装 WooCommerce Subscriptions，以继续管理您的订阅。

en: WooPayments no longer supports subscriptions capabilities and subscriptions data can no longer be accessed. Please install <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a> to continue managing your subscriptions.
zh_CN: WooPayments 不再支持订阅功能，订阅数据也无法再访问。 请安装 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WooCommerce Subscriptions</a>，以继续管理您的订阅。

en: WooPayments no longer supports subscriptions capabilities and subscriptions data can no longer be accessed. Please install WooCommerce Subscriptions to continue managing your subscriptions.
zh_CN: WooPayments 不再支持订阅功能，订阅数据也无法再访问。 请安装 WooCommerce Subscriptions，以继续管理您的订阅。

en: WooPayments subscription renewal attempt %1$d failed with the following message "%2$s" and failure code <code>%3$s</code> | WooPayments subscription renewal attempt %1$d failed with the following message "%2$s" and failure code <code>%3$s</code>
zh_CN[0]: WooPayments 订阅续订失败 %1$d 次，显示消息“%2$s”和故障代码 <code>%3$s</code>

en: WooPayments subscription renewal attempt %d failed. | WooPayments subscription renewal attempt %d failed.
zh_CN[0]: WooPayments 订阅续订失败 %d 次。

en: WooPayments subscriptions update
zh_CN: WooPayments 订阅更新

en: WooPayments was in test mode when this order was placed. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_CN: 下达此订单时，WooPayments 处于测试模式。 {{learnMoreLink/}}

en: WooPayments woopay order status sync
zh_CN: WooPayments woopay 订单状态同步

en: Would you mind sharing more about why you chose that option?
zh_CN: 您能否详细说明一下选择该选项的原因？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, deactivate %s
zh_CN: 是，禁用 %s

en: Yes, reset account
zh_CN: 是，重置账户

en: You are about to export %d deposits. If you'd like to reduce the size of your export, you can use one or more filters. Would you like to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将导出 %d 笔存款。 如果您想缩减导出内容的大小，可以使用一个或多个过滤器。 是否要继续？

en: You are about to export %d disputes. If you'd like to reduce the size of your export, you can use one or more filters. Would you like to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将导出 %d 个争议。 如果您想减少导出的大小，可以使用一个或多个过滤器。 是否继续？

en: You are about to export %d transactions. If you'd like to reduce the size of your export, you can use one or more filters. Would you like to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将导出 %d 笔交易。 如果您想减少导出的大小，可以使用一个或多个过滤器。 是否继续？

en: You are using a sandbox test account.
zh_CN: 您正在使用沙盒测试账户。

en: You are using a test account.
zh_CN: 您正在使用测试账户。

en: You are using a test account. If you are experiencing problems completing account setup, or wish to test with a different email/country associated with your account, you can reset your account and start from the beginning.
zh_CN: 您正在使用测试账户。 如果您在完成账户设置时遇到问题，或想要使用与账户相关的其他电子邮件/国家/地区进行测试，您可以重置账户并从头开始。

en: You aren’t authorized to do that.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You can add %s (%s) again at any time in Multi-Currency settings.
zh_CN: 您可以随时在多货币设置中再次添加 %s (%s)。

en: You can add it again at any time in {{wooCommercePaymentsLink /}}.
zh_CN: 您可以随时在 {{wooCommercePaymentsLink /}} 中重新添加

en: You can choose a level of protection for screening incoming transactions. Screened transactions will be automatically blocked by your customized fraud filters.
zh_CN: 您可以选择保护级别，以筛选传入交易。 您的自定义欺诈过滤器将自动拦截已筛出的交易。

en: You can use %1$stest card numbers%2$s to simulate various types of transactions.
zh_CN: 您可以使用%1$s测试卡号%2$s模拟各种类型的交易。

en: You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 您不能在刚添加付款方式后立即添加新的付款方式。 请稍后重试。

en: You have accepted the dispute for order #%s.
zh_CN: 您已接受订单 #%s 的争议。

en: You have accepted the dispute.
zh_CN: 您已接受争议。

en: You have exceeded the number of allowed verification attempts.
zh_CN: 您已超出允许的验证尝试次数。

en: You have installed a development version of %s which requires files to be built. From the plugin directory, run <code>npm run build:client</code> to build and minify assets. Alternatively, you can download a pre-built version of the plugin from the <a1>WordPress.org repository</a1> or by visiting the <a2>releases page in the GitHub repository</a2>.
zh_CN: 您已安装 %s 的开发版本，该版本需要生成文件。 在插件目录中，运行 <code>npm run build:client</code> 以生成并压缩资产。 或者，您也可以从 <a1>WordPress.org 库</a1> 或通过访问 <a2>GitHub 代码库中的版本页</a2>，下载插件的预生成版本。

en: You have no funds available. {{whyLink}}Why?{{/whyLink}}
zh_CN: 您没有可用资金。 {{whyLink}}为什么？{{/whyLink}}

en: You must <a>capture</a> this charge within the next
zh_CN: 您必须在下一步中<a>捕获</a>此费用

en: You must accept our %1$s and %2$s to continue with your purchase.
zh_CN: 您必须接受我们的 %1$s 和 %2$s，才能继续购买。

en: You need to provide more information to enable %s on your checkout.
zh_CN: 您需要提供更多信息，才能在结账时启用 %s 。

en: You need to provide more information to enable %s on your checkout:
zh_CN: 您需要提供更多信息，才能在结账时启用 %s：

en: You shall refund this payment in the same application where the payment was made.
zh_CN: 您应当在进行付款的同一应用程序中退还该笔付款。

en: You should be especially wary when a customer has an international IP address but uses domestic billing and shipping information. Fraudsters often pretend to live in one location, but live and shop from another.
zh_CN: 如果客户使用国际 IP 地址但使用国内账单和配送信息时，则应格外警惕。 诈骗者经常假装居住在一个地方，但实际上从另一个地方购物。

en: You should first get in touch with your customer. If you understand what their complaint is, there is a chance for you to explain the misunderstanding or to make it right. If you’re able to resolve the issue with your customer, you can ask that they withdraw the dispute.
zh_CN: 您应该首先与您的客户联系。 如果您理解他们的抱怨，您就有机会解开误会或纠正错误。 如果您能与客户解决该问题，您可以要求他们撤销争议。

en: You submitted evidence for this inquiry on %1$s. <strong>%2$s</strong> is reviewing the case, which can take 120 days or more. You will be alerted when they make their final decision. <a>Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 您于 %1$s 提交了有关此查询的证据。<strong>%2$s</strong> 正在审查此案，这可能需要 120 天或更长时间。 他们会在做出最终决定时通知您。 <a>了解更多</a>。

en: You submitted evidence for this inquiry on %s. The <strong>cardholder’s bank</strong> is reviewing the case, which can take 120 days or more. You will be alerted when they make their final decision. <a>Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 您已于 %s 为该查询提交了证据。 <strong>持卡人的发卡银行</strong>将对此案件进行审理，这可能需要 120 天或更长时间。 他们会在做出最终决定时通知您。 <a>了解更多</a>。

en: You will be taken to the order, where you must complete the refund process manually.
zh_CN: 您将进入订单页面，在此您必须手动完成退款流程。

en: You will have to re-confirm your business and banking details.
zh_CN: 您必须重新确认您的企业和银行账户详情。

en: You'll be informed of any updates via email, or you can check the status of your case at any time in your <disputesPageLink>Disputes area</disputesPageLink>.
zh_CN: 我们会通过电子邮件向您发送更新通知，您也可以随时在<disputesPageLink>“争议”区域</disputesPageLink>查看案件状态。

en: You'll need to verify your business and payment details to
zh_CN: 您需要验证您的企业和付款详细信息，以便

en: You're ready to accept payments!
zh_CN: 您已准备好接受付款！

en: You're ready to begin accepting payments using foreign currencies!
zh_CN: 您已经准备好接受外币付款了!

en: You've already added {{enabledCurrenciesText /}} to your store.
zh_CN: 您已将{{enabledCurrenciesText /}}添加到您的商店。

en: You've made some manual edits to your cover letter. If you update your evidence again, those changes won't be reflected here automatically — but you can always make further edits yourself.
zh_CN: 您已对说明函进行了一些手动编辑。 如果您再次更新证据，相关更改不会自动同步至此处，但您随时可以手动进行进一步编辑。

en: Your %s account will be reset, and all data will be lost.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 账户将被重置，所有数据将丢失。

en: Your account has insufficient funds to cover your negative balance.
zh_CN: 您的账户资金不足以弥补您的负余额。

en: Your application to use %s has been rejected, please check your email for more information. Need help? {{contactSupportLink}}Contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}
zh_CN: 您的 %s 使用申请已被拒绝，请查看您的电子邮件以了解更多信息。 需要帮助？ {{contactSupportLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactSupportLink}}

en: Your bank notified us that the bank account holder address on file is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的银行通知我们，您预留的银行账户持有人地址不正确。

en: Your bank notified us that the bank account holder tax ID on file is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的银行通知我们，您预留的银行账户持有人税号不正确。

en: Your bank notified us that the bank account number is too long.
zh_CN: 您的银行通知我们，您的银行账号过长。

en: Your capital loan has been approved!
zh_CN: 您的资本贷款已获批准！

en: Your domain has been verified with Apple Pay!
zh_CN: 您的域已通过 Apple Pay 验证！

en: Your evidence has been sent to the cardholder's bank for review.
zh_CN: 您的证据已发送给持卡人的银行进行审核。

en: Your feedback inspires us to create new features and refine existing ones to better serve you.
zh_CN: 您的反馈意见将激励我们创建新功能和完善现有功能，以便更好地为您服务。

en: Your first payout is held for 7-14 days. {{whyLink}}Why?{{/whyLink}}
zh_CN: 您的首笔付款将被冻结 7-14 天。 {{whyLink}}为什么？{{/whyLink}}

en: Your first payout will be held for 7-14 days. Payout scheduling will be available after this period. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: 您的首笔付款将被冻结 7-14 天。 此期限过后，您就可以使用付款计划。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Your insights guide others in choosing the right payment solution.
zh_CN: 您的宝贵见解将指导他人选择合适的付款解决方案。

en: Your order is on hold until payment is received. Please follow the payment instructions by the expiry date.
zh_CN: 在收到付款之前，我们将暂缓处理您的订单。 请在到期日期之前按照付款说明进行操作。

en: Your payment was not processed.
zh_CN: 您的付款尚未处理。

en: Your payouts are {{strong}}temporarily suspended{{/strong}}. {{suspendLink}}Learn more{{/suspendLink}}
zh_CN: 您的付款{{strong}}已暂时暂停{{/strong}}。 {{suspendLink}}了解更多{{/suspendLink}}

en: Your product prices are automatically converted from your default currency (%s) based on the currency exchange rate and formatting rules for each currency.
zh_CN: 您的产品价格会根据货币汇率和每种货币的格式规则，从默认货币 (%s) 自动进行转换。

en: Your receipt for order: #{order_number}
zh_CN: 您的订单收据：#{order_number}

en: Your site is currently in Safe Mode.
zh_CN: 您的站点当前正处于安全模式。

en: Your store has active subscriptions using the built-in %6$s functionality. Due to the %1$soff-site billing engine%3$s these subscriptions use, %4$sthey will continue to renew even after you deactivate %6$s%5$s. %2$sLearn more%3$s.
zh_CN: 您的商店有使用内置 %6$s 功能的活跃订阅。 由于这些订阅使用%1$s离线计费引擎%3$s，因此，%4$s即使您禁用 %6$s%5$s，这些订阅也将继续续订。 %2$s了解更多%3$s。

en: Your store has subscriptions using %5$s Stripe Billing functionality for payment processing. Due to the %1$soff-site billing engine%2$s these subscriptions use,%3$s they will continue to renew even after you deactivate %6$s%4$s.
zh_CN: 您的商店有使用 %5$s Stripe Billing 功能进行付款处理的订阅。 由于这些订阅使用%1$s离线计费引擎%2$s，因此，%3$s即使您禁用 %6$s%4$s，这些订阅也将继续续订。

en: Your store has subscriptions using %6$s Stripe Billing functionality for payment processing. Due to the %1$soff-site billing engine%3$s these subscriptions use,%4$s they will continue to renew even after you deactivate %6$s%5$s.
zh_CN: 您的商店有使用 %6$s Stripe Billing 功能进行付款处理的订阅。 由于这些订阅使用%1$s离线计费引擎%3$s，因此，%4$s即使您禁用 %6$s%5$s，这些订阅也将继续续订。

en: Your store is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect it first.
zh_CN: 您的商店未关联 WordPress.com。 请先进行关联。

en: Your subscription's last renewal failed payment. Please update your payment details so we can reattempt payment.
zh_CN: 您的上一次订阅续订付款失败。 请更新您的付款详细信息，以便我们重新尝试付款。

en: Your test account will be deactivated, but your transactions can be found in your order history.
zh_CN: 您的测试账户将被停用，但您可以在订单历史记录中找到您的交易。

en: Your {site_title} Receipt
zh_CN: 您的 {site_title} 收据

en: You’re now eligible to receive Instant Payouts with %s
zh_CN: 您现在有资格通过 %s 接收即时付款

en: You’re only steps away from getting paid
zh_CN: 只差几步，您就可以接受付款了

en: You’re ready to start using the features and benefits of %s.
zh_CN: 您现在可以开始使用 %s 的功能和优势了。

en: [Refund Amount]
zh_CN: [退款金额]

en: a day
zh_CN: 1天

en: a minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟后

en: a second
zh_CN: 请稍等

en: address placeholder
zh_CN: 地址占位符

[ctx: an email notification]
en: Enable/disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: an hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: any
zh_CN: 任何

en: authorization(s)
zh_CN: 授权

en: authorized but payment has not been captured
zh_CN: 已授权但未捕获付款

en: bank code placeholder
zh_CN: 银行代码占位符

en: bank name placeholder
zh_CN: 银行名称占位符

en: bic placeholder
zh_CN: BIC 占位符

en: blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止

en: cancel the payment
zh_CN: 取消付款

en: cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: capture the payment
zh_CN: 捕获付款

en: card type placeholder
zh_CN: 银行卡类型占位符

en: completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: country placeholder
zh_CN: 国家/地区占位符

en: created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: credit
zh_CN: 信用

en: customer_name placeholder
zh_CN: customer_name 占位符

en: date placeholder
zh_CN: 日期占位符

en: debit
zh_CN: 借记

en: dispute | disputes
zh_CN[0]: 争议

en: document | documents
zh_CN[0]: 文档

en: eight
zh_CN: 八

en: email placeholder
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址占位符

en: enable payouts.
zh_CN: 启用付款。

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: fees
zh_CN: 费用

en: fingerprint placeholder
zh_CN: 指纹占位符

en: five
zh_CN: 五

en: fixed fees
zh_CN: 固定费用

en: four
zh_CN: 四

en: how to issue refunds
zh_CN: 如何发放退款

en: id placeholder
zh_CN: ID 占位符

en: is pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: is required to create an WooPay account.
zh_CN: 是创建 WooPay 账户时的必填项。

en: loan
zh_CN: 贷款

en: manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: missing fees
zh_CN: 缺少费用

en: name placeholder
zh_CN: 名称占位符

en: net
zh_CN: 净额

en: nine
zh_CN: 九

en: on-hold
zh_CN: 保留

en: one
zh_CN: 一

en: order
zh_CN: 订单

en: payout | payouts
zh_CN[0]: 付款

en: pending
zh_CN: 条未审核

en: placed
zh_CN: 已放置

en: prepaid
zh_CN: 预付

en: privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: reference placeholder
zh_CN: 参考信息占位符

en: refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: seven
zh_CN: 七

en: six
zh_CN: 六

en: the card being expired or canceled.
zh_CN: 信用卡已到期或已取消。

en: the card being lost or stolen.
zh_CN: 信用卡丢失或被盗。

en: three
zh_CN: 三

en: total
zh_CN: 总共

en: transaction | transactions
zh_CN[0]: 交易

en: transactions(s)
zh_CN: 交易

en: trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: two
zh_CN: 二

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unsuccessful
zh_CN: 失败

en: update your bank account details
zh_CN: 更新您的银行账户详细信息

[ctx: used in admin pointer script params in javascript as type pointer content]
en: %1$sChoose Subscription%2$s%3$s%4$s adds two new subscription product types - %5$sSimple subscription%6$s and %7$sVariable subscription%8$s.%9$s
zh_CN: %1$s选择订阅%2$s%3$s%4$s 添加两种新的订阅产品类型 - %5$s简单订阅%6$s和%7$s可变订阅%8$s。%9$s

en: verified name placeholder
zh_CN: 经过验证的名称占位符

en: verified_name placeholder
zh_CN: verified_name 占位符

en: was successfully processed
zh_CN: 已成功处理

en: {{bold}}Available funds{{/bold}} have completed processing and are ready to be dispatched to your bank account. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: {{bold}}可用资金{{/bold}}已处理完毕，可随时转至您的银行账户。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: {{bold}}Total balance{{/bold}} combines both pending funds (transactions under processing) and available funds (ready for payout). {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: {{bold}}总余额{{/bold}}包括待处理资金（交易正在处理中）和可用资金（可随时支出）。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}You are using a sandbox test account.{{/strong}} ⚠️ Development mode is enabled for the store! There can be no live onboarding process while using development, testing, or staging WordPress environments!{{/div}}{{learnMoreIcon/}}
zh_CN: {{div}}{{strong}}您正在使用沙盒测试帐户。{{/strong}}⚠️ 此商店已启用开发模式！ 在使用开发、测试或暂存 WordPress 环境时，无法进行实时入门流程！{{/div}}{{learnMoreIcon/}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}You're using a sandbox test account.{{/strong}} To accept real payments from shoppers, you will need to first {{resetAccountLink}}reset your account{{/resetAccountLink}} and, then, provide additional details about your business.{{/div}}{{learnMoreIcon/}}
zh_CN: {{div}}{{strong}}您正在使用沙盒测试账户。{{/strong}}要开始接受来自购物者的真实付款，您需要先{{resetAccountLink}}重置账户{{/resetAccountLink}}，然后提供有关您企业的其他详细信息。{{/div}}{{learnMoreIcon/}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}You're using a test account.{{/strong}} To accept payments from shoppers, {{switchToLiveLink}}activate your %1$s account.{{/switchToLiveLink}}{{/div}}{{learnMoreIcon/}}
zh_CN: {{div}}{{strong}}您正在使用测试账户。{{/strong}} 要接受购物者的付款，请{{switchToLiveLink}}激活您的 %1$s 账户。{{/switchToLiveLink}}{{/div}}{{learnMoreIcon/}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}You're using a test account.{{/strong}} ⚠️ Development mode is enabled for the store! There can be no live onboarding process while using development, testing, or staging WordPress environments!{{/div}}{{learnMoreIcon/}}
zh_CN: {{div}}{{strong}}您正在使用测试账户。{{/strong}}⚠️ 此商店已启用开发模式！ 在使用开发、测试或暂存 WordPress 环境时，无法进行实时入门流程！{{/div}}{{learnMoreIcon/}}

en: {{learnMoreLink}}Learn More{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: {{linkToStripePage /}} about %s Fees
zh_CN: {{linkToStripePage /}}，了解 %s 费用

en: {{linkToStripePage /}} about %s Fees in your country
zh_CN: {{linkToStripePage /}}，了解您所在国家/地区的 %s 费用

en: {{strong}}%1$s is in sandbox mode.{{/strong}} You need to set up a live %1$s account before you can accept real transactions.
zh_CN: {{strong}}%1$s 处于沙盒模式。{{/strong}}在接受真实交易之前，您需要建立一个实时 %1$s 账户。

en: {{strong}}%1$s is in test mode.{{/strong}} All transactions will be simulated. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_CN: {{strong}}%1$s 处于测试模式。{{/strong}} 所有交易均为模拟交易。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: {{strong}}Need help?{{/strong}} Learn more about {{wooCommercePaymentsLink}}%s{{/wooCommercePaymentsLink}} or {{contactSupportLink}}contact WooCommerce Support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_CN: {{strong}}需要帮助？{{/strong}}详细了解 {{wooCommercePaymentsLink}}%s{{/wooCommercePaymentsLink}} 或者{{contactSupportLink}}联系 WooCommerce 支持人员{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: {{title}}Customer Currency{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}客户货币{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{title}}Customer country{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}客户所在国家/地区{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{title}}Customer currency{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}客户货币{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{title}}Date{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}日期{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{title}}Device type{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}设备类型{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{title}}Loan{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}贷款{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{title}}Risk Level{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}风险等级{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{title}}Sales channel{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}销售渠道{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{title}}Status{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}状态{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{title}}Type{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}
zh_CN: {{title}}类型{{/title}} {{rule /}} {{filter /}}

en: {{wrapper}}Review store settings{{/wrapper}}
zh_CN: {{wrapper}}查看商店设置{{/wrapper}}

en: “Know Your Customer” standards are used by banks and other financial institutions to confirm that customers are who they say they are. By confirming their customers' identities, banks and financial institutions can help keep transactions safe from fraud and other suspicious activities.
zh_CN: 银行和其他金融机构使用“了解您的客户”标准来确认客户的身份。 通过确认客户的身份，银行和金融机构可以帮助确保交易安全，避免发生欺诈和其他可疑活动。

en: • %1$s (Attachment %2$s)
zh_CN: • %1$s（附件 %2$s）

en: • <Attachment description> (Attachment %s)
zh_CN: • <Attachment description>（附件 %s）

en: ⚠️ Development mode is enabled for the store! There can be no live onboarding process while using development, testing, or staging WordPress environments!
zh_CN: ⚠️ 此商店已启用开发模式！ 在使用开发、测试或暂存 WordPress 环境时，无法进行实时入门流程！
