WooCommerce - Extensions - woocommerce-shipping-fedex - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: Your server does not provide SOAP support which is required functionality for communicating with FedEx SOAP Service. SOAP Service is deprecated method for communicating with FedEx API. Please switch to the REST API.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持 SOAP，但这是与 FedEx SOAP Service 通信的必需功能。 现已不再通过 SOAP Service 与 FedEx API 进行通信。 请切换成 REST API。

en: We're sorry, we can't calculate shipping rates.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，我们无法计算运费。

note: translators: %s: Product name.
en: Product name: %1$s id: %2$s is missing weight.
zh_CN: 产品名称：%1$s ID：%2$s 缺少重量。

note: translators: %s: Product name.
en: Product "%1$s" is missing weight. Please %2$sremove product%3$s to continue, or contact our support.
zh_CN: 产品“%1$s”缺少重量。 请%2$s移除产品%3$s以继续，或联系我们的支持人员。

note: translators: %s: Product name.
en: Product "%1$s" is missing dimensions. Please %2$sremove product%3$s to continue, or contact our support.
zh_CN: 产品“%1$s”缺少尺寸。 请%2$s移除产品%3$s以继续，或联系我们的支持人员。

note: translators: %s: Product name.
en: Product name: %1$s id: %2$s is missing dimensions.
zh_CN: 产品名称：%1$s ID：%2$s 缺少尺寸。

note: translators: %s: Product name.
en: Product "%1$s" is missing dimensions and weight. Please %2$sremove product%3$s to continue, or contact our support.
zh_CN: 产品“%1$s”缺少尺寸和重量。 请%2$s移除产品%3$s以继续，或联系我们的支持人员。

en: Freight Account Number
zh_CN: Freight 账号

en: Web Services password related with Shipping Account Number. Obtained from FedEx after creating a legacy test or production key.
zh_CN: 与配送账号相关的 Web 服务密码。 在创建旧版测试或生产密钥后从 FedEx 获得。

en: REST API Secret
zh_CN: REST API 密钥

en: REST API Key
zh_CN: REST API 键

en: Meter Number
zh_CN: Meter 号

en: Shipping Account Number
zh_CN: 配送账号

en: API Type
zh_CN: API 类型

en: Enter your FedEx Client ID and FedEx Client Secret and click "Save changes".
zh_CN: 请输入您的 FedEx 客户端 ID 和 FedEx 客户端密钥，然后点击“保存更改”。

en: Not Authenticated.
zh_CN: 未验证。

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Displays the current FedEx REST API authorization status.
zh_CN: 显示当前 FedEx REST API 授权状态。

en: REST API Status
zh_CN: REST API 状态

en: Obtained from FedEx after creating a Project in the FedEx Developer Portal.
zh_CN: 在 FedEx 开发者门户网站中创建项目后从 FedEx 获得。

en: Obtained from FedEx after creating a legacy test or production key.
zh_CN: 在创建旧版测试或生产密钥后从 FedEx 获得。

en: Can be obtained under account management in your FedEx profile when using the SOAP API or in your FedEx Project settings when using the REST API.
zh_CN: 如果使用 SOAP API，可以在 FedEx 配置文件中的账户管理下获取，或者如果使用 REST API，可以在 FedEx 项目设置中获取。

en: SOAP (legacy)
zh_CN: SOAP（旧版）

en: Select whether to use the legacy SOAP API or the new REST API.
zh_CN: 选择是使用旧版 SOAP API 还是新的 REST API。

en: Your API access details are obtained from the FedEx website. After you <a href="https://www.fedex.com/register/#/contact" target="_blank">create a FedEx account</a>, follow the <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/fedex/#h-api-debug" target="_blank">instructions for obtaining test and production keys</a>.
zh_CN: 您的 API 访问详情可从 FedEx 网站上获取。 <a href="https://www.fedex.com/register/#/contact" target="_blank">创建 FedEx 账户</a>后，请<a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/fedex/#h-api-debug" target="_blank">根据说明获取测试和生产密钥</a>。

en: Your items has exceeded the FedEx limit of 9999. Please decrease the quantity of your cart.
zh_CN: 您的商品超出了 FedEx 限值，即 9999。 请减少您购物车中商品的数量。

en: Add lift service at pickup
zh_CN: 在自提处添加电梯服务

en: FedEx Liftgate Pickup
zh_CN: FedEx 尾板车自提

en: Add lift service at delivery
zh_CN: 在派送处添加电梯服务

en: FedEx Liftgate Delivery
zh_CN: FedEx 尾板车派送

note: translators: %1$s: Shipping zones link start, %2$s: Link end
en: FedEx now supports shipping zones. The zone settings were added to a new FedEx method on the "Rest of the World" Zone. See the zones %1$shere%2$s
zh_CN: FedEx 现在支持配送区域。 区域设置已添加至“世界其他地区”区域上的新 FedEx 方法中。 %1$s点击此处%2$s查看区域

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce link
en: WooCommerce FedEx Shipping requires %s to be installed and active.
zh_CN: WooCommerce FedEx Shipping 需要安装并启用 %s。

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en: FedEx requires that %s
zh_CN: FedEx 要求%s

en: Base country/region is set to United States or Canada
zh_CN: 基本国家/地区设置为美国或加拿大

en: WooCommerce currency is set to US Dollars or CA Dollars
zh_CN: WooCommerce 货币设置为美元或加元

en: Price Adjustment (%)
zh_CN: 价格调整 (%)

en: Price Adjustment (%s)
zh_CN: 价格调整 (%s)

en: Service Code
zh_CN: 服务代码

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Items will be packed into these boxes depending based on item dimensions and volume. Dimensions will be passed to FedEx and used for packing. Items not fitting into boxes will be packed individually.
zh_CN: 据物品的尺寸和体积，它们将使用这些箱子打包。 尺寸将发送至 FedEx 以用于包装。 无法装入箱子的物品将单独包装。

en: Remove selected box(es)
zh_CN: 移除选中的箱子（一个或多个）

en: Add Box
zh_CN: 添加箱子

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Max Weight
zh_CN: 最大重量

en: Weight of Box
zh_CN: 箱子重量

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Box Sizes
zh_CN: 箱子尺寸

en: Offer the customer the cheapest rate only, anonymously
zh_CN: 仅匿名为客户提供最低运费

en: Offer the customer all returned rates
zh_CN: 为客户提供所有退货运费报价

en: Offer Rates
zh_CN: 运费报价

en: Only required if using SmartPost.
zh_CN: 仅在使用 SmartPost 时需要。

en: Choose whether to return List or Account (discounted) rates from the API.
zh_CN: 择是从 API 返回标准运费还是账户特定（折扣）运费。

en: Account rates
zh_CN: 账户特定运费

en: List rates
zh_CN: 标准运费

en: Request Type
zh_CN: 请求类型

en: Fedex One Rates will be offered if the items are packed into a valid Fedex One box, and the origin and destination is the US.
zh_CN: 如果使用有效 Fedex One 箱子包装物品，且始发地与目的地均为美国，将提供 Fedex One Rate。

en: Enable %1$sFedex One Rates%2$s
zh_CN: 启用 %1$sFedex One Rates%2$s

en: Sends the package value to FedEx for insurance.
zh_CN: 将包裹价值发送至 FedEx 用于保险。

en: Enable Insurance
zh_CN: 启用保险

en: Insurance
zh_CN: 保险

en: Enables residential flag. If your account has Address Validation enabled, this will be turned off/on automatically.
zh_CN: 启用住宅区标记。 如果您的账户已启用“地址验证”功能，则将自动关闭/开启此标记。

en: Default to residential delivery
zh_CN: 默认为住宅交付

en: The following settings determine the rates you offer your customers.
zh_CN: 以下设置将决定您为客户提供的报价。

en: Rates and Services
zh_CN: 运费与服务

en: Recommended: Pack into boxes with weights and dimensions
zh_CN: 推荐：根据重量和尺寸包装入箱。

en: Default: Pack items individually
zh_CN: 默认：物品单独包装

en: Parcel Packing Method
zh_CN: 包裹的包装方式

en: The following settings determine how items are packed before being sent to FedEx.
zh_CN: 以下设置决定物品在发送至 FedEx 前如何进行包装。

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包装

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应纳税

en: Tax Status
zh_CN: 税状态

en: Enter the postcode for the <strong>sender</strong>.
zh_CN: 输入<strong>发件人</strong>的邮政编码。

en: Origin Postcode
zh_CN: 始发地邮政编码

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_CN: 这控制用户在结帐时看到的标题。

en: Method Title
zh_CN: 方式标题

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Grouping packages by PackagingType (GROUPED: %1$s) resulting in %2$d API requests.
zh_CN: 根据“包装类型”对包裹进行分组（分组：%1$s），产生 %2$d API 请求。

note: translators: 1: FedEx service name 2: currency for the rate 3: store's currency
en: [FedEx] Rate for %1$s is in %2$s but store currency is %3$s.
zh_CN: [FedEx] %1$s 收费使用的货币为 %2$s，但商店货币为 %3$s。

en: FEDEX debug mode is on - to hide these messages, turn debug mode off in the settings.
zh_CN: FEDEX 调试模式已开启 - 若要隐藏这些信息，请在设置中关闭调试模式。

en: Business Address
zh_CN: 营业地址

note: translators: %s: Product name.
en: Product "%s" is virtual. Skipping.
zh_CN: 产品“%s”是虚拟产品。 跳过。

en: Enable debug mode to show debugging information on the cart/checkout.
zh_CN: 启用调试模式，在购物车中/结账时显示调试新信息

en: Enable debug mode
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: This is the default freight class for shipments. This can be overridden using <a href="%s">shipping classes</a>
zh_CN: 这是配送的默认货运类别， 可使用<a href="%s">配送类别</a>来覆盖

en: Default Freight Class
zh_CN: 默认货运类别

en: Shipper Address is Residential?
zh_CN: 发货人地址为住宅区？

en: Residential
zh_CN: 住宅区

en: Shipper Country Code
zh_CN: 发货人国家/地区代码

en: Shipper ZIP / Postcode
zh_CN: 发货人邮政编码

en: Shipper State Code
zh_CN: 发货人省/市/自治区代码

en: Shipper City
zh_CN: 发件人城市

en: Shipper Street Address 2
zh_CN: 发件人街道地址 2

en: Shipper Street Address
zh_CN: 发件人街道地址

en: Billing Country Code
zh_CN: 账单邮寄地址国家/地区代码

en: Billing ZIP / Postcode
zh_CN: 账单邮寄地址邮政编码

en: Billing State Code
zh_CN: 账单邮寄地址省/市/自治区代码

en: Billing City
zh_CN: 帐单邮寄地址所在城市

en: Billing Street Address
zh_CN: 账单邮寄街道地址

en: Defaults to your main account number
zh_CN: 默认为您的主要账号

en: Enable Freight
zh_CN: 启用 Freight

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: If your account supports Freight, we need some additional details to get LTL rates. Note: These rates require the customers CITY so won't display until checkout.
zh_CN: 若您的账户支持 Freight，则我们需要更多的详细信息来获取 LTL 运费。 注意：这些运费要求提供客户“城市”，所以在结算前将不予显示。

en: If this is a production API key and not a developer key, check this box.
zh_CN: 如果这是生产 API 密钥而非开发者密钥，则选中此框。

en: This is a production key
zh_CN: 这是一个生产密钥

en: Production Key
zh_CN: 生产密钥

en: Web Services Password
zh_CN: Web 服务密码

en: Web Services Key
zh_CN: Web 服务密钥

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API 设置

en: The FedEx extension obtains rates dynamically from the FedEx API during cart/checkout.
zh_CN: FedEx 扩展程序可在加入购物车或结算时通过 FedEx API 动态获取运费。

en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
zh_CN: 使用此扩展程序，您可以存储个人数据或与外部服务共享数据。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">详细了解该工具的工作原理，包括您可能要在隐私政策中添加的内容。</a>

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: FedEx Freight Class
zh_CN: FedEx Freight 类别
