WooCommerce - Extensions - WooCommerce Subscriptions - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1409 entries)

en:  Next payment is due %s.
zh_CN: 下次付款日期为 %s。

en:  Subscription created
zh_CN: 已创建订阅

en:  Subscription deleted
zh_CN: 已删除订阅

en:  Subscription switched
zh_CN: 订阅已切换

en:  Subscription updated
zh_CN: 已更新订阅

en: "%s" is not a valid new order type.
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的新订单类型。

en: $0 Initial Checkout
zh_CN: 0 美元初始结帐

en: $type passed to the function was not a string.
zh_CN: 传递给函数的 $type 不是字符串。

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 之后 %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s / %4$s | %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %2$s，之后 %3$s/%4$s

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，之后每%4$s收取 %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s on %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，之后每到%4$s的%5$s收取 %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on %4$s %5$s each year
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，之后每年的 %4$s %5$s收取 %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on %4$s %5$s every %6$s year
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，之后每到第 %6$s日历年的 %4$s %5$s收取 %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the %4$s day of every %5$s month
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，之后每到第 %5$s日历月的第 %4$s日历日收取 %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the %4$s of each month
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，之后每个月的第 %4$s日历日收取 %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the last day of each month
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，之后每个月的最后一天收取 %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the last day of every %4$s month
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，之后每到第 %4$s日历月的最后一天收取 %3$s

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s Complete payment on %2$sOrder %3$s%4$s to be able to change your subscription.
zh_CN: %1$s完成%2$s订单 %3$s%4$s 的付款后即可更改您的订阅。

en: %1$s after %2$s free trial
zh_CN: %1$s 为 %2$s 免费试用后的价格

en: %1$s and a %2$s sign-up fee
zh_CN: %1$s，以及 %2$s的注册费

en: %1$s every %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s /每 %2$s

en: %1$s every %2$s on %3$s
zh_CN: 每到%2$s的%3$s收取 %1$s

en: %1$s for %2$d item | %1$s for %2$d items
zh_CN[0]: %2$d 个项目总计 %1$s

en: %1$s for %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s ，为期  %2$s

en: %1$s free trial then %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 免费试用，之后 %2$s

en: %1$s now, and
zh_CN: %1$s 为现在收取的费用，且

en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s each year
zh_CN: 每年的 %2$s %3$s收取 %1$s

en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s every %4$s year
zh_CN:  每到第 %4$s日历年的 %2$s %3$s收取 %1$s

en: %1$s on the %2$s day of every %3$s month
zh_CN: 每到第 %3$s日历月的第 %2$s日历日收取 %1$s

en: %1$s on the %2$s of each month
zh_CN: 每个月的第 %2$s日历日收取 %1$s

en: %1$s on the last day of every %2$s month
zh_CN: 每到第 %2$s日历月的最后一天收取 %1$s

en: %1$s subscription could not be updated: %2$s | %1$s subscriptions could not be updated: %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 个订阅无法更新： %2$s

en: %1$s with %2$s free trial
zh_CN: %1$s，以及 %2$s的免费试用期

en: %1$s%2$s, %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s，%3$s

en: %1$s%2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s
zh_CN: %3$s %1$s%2$s %4$s: %5$s

[ctx: %1$s: old payment title, %2$s: new payment title]
en: Payment method changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" by the subscriber.
zh_CN: 订阅者将付款方式从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”。

en: %1$sAdd a subscription product &raquo;%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s添加订阅产品 &raquo;%2$s

en: %1$sAdd a subscription%2$s now or %3$slearn more%4$s about the new interface.
zh_CN: 立即%1$s添加订阅%2$s或%3$s详细了解%4$s新界面。

en: %1$sError:%2$s %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s错误：%2$s %3$s

en: %1$sLearn how to update%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s了解如何更新%2$s

en: %1$sLearn more about managing subscriptions &raquo;%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s详细了解订阅管理 &raquo;%2$s

en: %1$sNote:%2$s Orders which are related to subscriptions will not be included in the orders affected by these settings.
zh_CN: %1$s注意：%2$s与订阅相关的订单将不会包含在受这些设置影响的订单中。

en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are enabled on your account%2$s. All subscription management features are now enabled. Happy selling!
zh_CN: %1$s您的帐户已启用 PayPal 参考交易%2$s。 现已启用所有订阅管理功能。 祝您销售顺利！

en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are not enabled on your account%2$s, some subscription management features are not enabled. Please contact PayPal and request they %3$senable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s on your account. %5$sCheck PayPal Account%6$s  %3$sLearn more %7$s
zh_CN: %1$s您的帐户尚未启用 PayPal 参考交易%2$s，部分订阅管理功能未启用。 请联系 PayPal，请他们为您的帐户%3$s启用 PayPal 参考交易%4$s。 %5$s请检查 PayPal 帐户%6$s %3$s了解更多 %7$s

en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are not enabled on your account%2$s. If you wish to use PayPal Reference Transactions with Subscriptions, please contact PayPal and request they %3$senable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s on your account. %5$sCheck PayPal Account%6$s  %3$sLearn more %7$s
zh_CN: %1$s您的帐户未启用 PayPal 参考交易%2$s。 如果您希望为 Subscriptions 使用 PayPal 参考交易，请联系 PayPal，并请他们在您的帐户上%3$s启用 PayPal 参考交易%4$s。 %5$s请检查 PayPal 帐户%6$s %3$s了解更多 %7$s

en: %1$sWarning!%2$s It appears that you have downgraded %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s from %3$s to %4$s. Downgrading the plugin in this way may cause issues. Please update to %3$s or higher, or %5$sopen a new support ticket%6$s for further assistance. %7$sLearn more &raquo;%8$s
zh_CN: %1$s警告！%2$s您似乎已将 %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s 从 %3$s 降级到 %4$s。 如此降级插件可能会引起问题。 请更新至 %3$s 或更高版本，或%5$s提交新的支持工单%6$s以寻求进一步的帮助。 %7$s了解更多 &raquo;%8$s

en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We can see the %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal%2$s plugin is active. Version %3$s of %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s comes with that plugin's functionality packaged into the core plugin. Please deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal to avoid any conflicts.
zh_CN: %1$s警告！%2$s 我们可以看到，%1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal%2$s 插件现已激活。 %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s 版本 %3$s 的核心插件中已打包该插件的功能。 请停用 WooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal，以避免产生任何冲突。

en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We discovered an issue in %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions 2.3.0 - 2.3.2%2$s that may cause your subscription renewal order and customer subscription caches to contain invalid data. For information about how to update the cached data, please %3$sopen a new support ticket%4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s警告！%2$s 我们在 %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions 2.3.0 - 2.3.2%2$s 中发现了一个问题，该问题可能导致您的订阅续订订单和客户订阅缓存包含无效数据。 有关如何更新缓存数据的信息，请%3$s提交新的支持工单%4$s。

en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Installed%2$s &#8211; %3$sYou're ready to start selling subscriptions!%4$s
zh_CN: %1$s已安装 WooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s &#8211; %3$s万事俱备，您可以开始出售订阅了！%4$s

en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s The %3$sWooCommerce plugin%4$s must be active for WooCommerce Subscriptions to work. Please %5$sinstall & activate WooCommerce &raquo;%6$s
zh_CN: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions 未激活。%2$s %3$sWooCommerce 插件%4$s必须激活，WooCommerce Subscriptions 才能正常工作。 请%5$s安装并激活 WooCommerce &raquo;%6$s

en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s This version of Subscriptions requires WooCommerce %3$s or newer. Please %4$supdate WooCommerce to version %3$s or newer &raquo;%5$s
zh_CN: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions 未激活。%2$s 此版本的 Subscriptions 需要 WooCommerce %3$s 或更高版本。 请%4$s将 WooCommerce 更新到版本 %3$s 或更高版本 &raquo;%5$s

en: %2$s %1$s current subscriptions
zh_CN: %2$s %1$s 个当前订阅

en: %2$s %1$s ended subscriptions
zh_CN: %2$s %1$s 个已结束的订阅

en: %2$s %1$s new subscriptions
zh_CN: %2$s %1$s 个新订阅

en: %2$s %1$s subscription cancellations
zh_CN: %2$s %1$s 个订阅取消

en: %2$s %1$s subscription renewals
zh_CN: %2$s %1$s 个订阅续订

en: %2$s %1$s subscription resubscribes
zh_CN: %2$s %1$s 个订阅重新订阅

en: %2$s %1$s subscription signups
zh_CN: %2$s %1$s 个订阅注册

en: %2$s %1$s subscription switches
zh_CN: %2$s %1$s 个订阅切换

en: %2$s%1$s cancellation%3$s subscription cancellations this month | %2$s%1$s cancellations%3$s subscription cancellations this month
zh_CN[0]: %2$s%1$s 个本月取消%3$s订阅

en: %2$s%1$s renewal%3$s subscription renewals this month | %2$s%1$s renewals%3$s subscription renewals this month
zh_CN[0]: %2$s%1$s 个本月续订%3$s订阅续订

en: %2$s%1$s signup%3$s subscription signups this month | %2$s%1$s signups%3$s subscription signups this month
zh_CN[0]: %2$s%1$s 个本月注册%3$s订阅注册

en: %d Cancelled Payment Retry | %d Cancelled Payment Retries
zh_CN[0]: %d 已取消的付款重试

en: %d Failed Payment Retry | %d Failed Payment Retries
zh_CN[0]: %d 失败的付款重试

en: %d Pending Payment Retry | %d Pending Payment Retries
zh_CN[0]: %d 待处理的付款重试

en: %d Processing Payment Retry | %d Processing Payment Retries
zh_CN[0]: %d 正在处理付款重试

en: %d Successful Payment Retry | %d Successful Payment Retries
zh_CN[0]: %d 成功的付款重试

en: %d failures | %d failure
zh_CN[0]: %d 次失败

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 个项目

en: %s (resubscription)
zh_CN: %s（重新订阅）

en: %s - Order
zh_CN: %s - 订单

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

en: %s average renewal amount
zh_CN: %s 的平均续订金额

en: %s day | %s days
zh_CN[0]: %s 天

en: %s day of the month
zh_CN: %s 天 - 某个月

en: %s due today
zh_CN: %s 今日到期

en: %s each week
zh_CN: %s - 每周

en: %s month | %s months
zh_CN[0]: %s 个月

en: %s net subscription gain
zh_CN: %s 订阅净收益

en: %s net subscription loss
zh_CN: %s 订阅净损失

en: %s on the last day of each month
zh_CN: %s ，每个月的最后一天收取

en: %s renewal income in this period
zh_CN: %s 的在此期间的续订收入

en: %s renewal orders
zh_CN: %s 笔续订订单

en: %s renewal revenue in this period
zh_CN: %s 的在此期间的续订收入

en: %s renewal revenue recovered
zh_CN: %s 的续订收入已收回

en: %s renewal revenue this month
zh_CN: %s 的本月续订收入

en: %s resubscribe revenue in this period
zh_CN: %s 的在此期间的重新订阅收入

en: %s retry attempts failed
zh_CN: %s 次重试失败

en: %s retry attempts pending
zh_CN: %s 次重试等待处理

en: %s retry attempts succeeded
zh_CN: %s 次重试成功

en: %s signup revenue in this period
zh_CN: %s 的在此期间的注册收入

en: %s signup revenue this month
zh_CN: %s 的本月注册收入

en: %s subscription status changed. | %s subscription statuses changed.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个订阅状态已更改。

en: %s switch revenue in this period
zh_CN: %s 的在此期间的切换收入

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_CN[0]: %s 周

en: %s year | %s years
zh_CN[0]: %s 年

en: %sLearn more &raquo;%s
zh_CN: %s了解更多 &raquo;%s

en: %snd
zh_CN: %s 个

en: %srd
zh_CN: %s 个

en: %sst
zh_CN: %s 个

en: %sth
zh_CN: %s 个

en: <b>Subscription payment overdue.</b></br>
zh_CN: <b>订阅付款逾期。</b></br>

en: A fatal error has occurred while processing a recent subscription payment with PayPal. Please %1$sopen a new ticket at WooCommerce Support%3$s immediately to get this resolved. %2$sLearn more &raquo;%3$s
zh_CN: 通过 PayPal 处理最近的订阅付款时发生致命错误。 请立即%1$s向 WooCommerce 支持部门提交新工单%3$s，以解决此问题。 %2$s了解更多 &raquo;%3$s

en: A product displays a button with the text "Add to cart". By default, a subscription changes this to "Sign up now". You can customise the button text for subscriptions here.
zh_CN: 产品显示带有“添加到购物车”文字的按钮。 默认情况下，订阅会将此文字更改为“立即注册”。 您可以在此处自定义用于订阅的按钮显示的文字。

en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has been cancelled. Their subscription's details are as follows:
zh_CN: 属于 %1$s 的订阅已被取消。 其订阅详细信息如下：

en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has been suspended by the user. Their subscription's details are as follows:
zh_CN: 属于 %1$s 的订阅已被用户暂停。 其订阅详细信息如下：

en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has expired. Their subscription's details are as follows:
zh_CN: 属于 %1$s 的订阅已过期。 其订阅详细信息如下：

en: A subscription has been removed from your cart. Due to payment gateway restrictions, different subscription products can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_CN: 已从您的购物车中移除一个订阅。 由于支付网关的限制，不能同时购买不同的订阅产品。

en: A subscription has been removed from your cart. Products and subscriptions can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_CN: 已从您的购物车中移除一个订阅。 不能同时购买产品和订阅。

en: A subscription renewal has been removed from your cart. Multiple subscriptions can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_CN: 已从您的购物车中移除一个订阅续订。 不能同时购买多个订阅。

[ctx: API error message when editing the order failed]
en: Edit subscription failed with error: %s
zh_CN: 编辑订阅失败，错误为： %s

[ctx: API response confirming order note deleted from a subscription]
en: Permanently deleted subscription note
zh_CN: 已永久删除的订阅备注

en: About WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh_CN: 关于 WooCommerce Subscriptions

en: Accept Early Renewal Payments
zh_CN: 接受提前续订付款

en: Accept Early Renewal Payments via a Modal
zh_CN: 通过模式切换界面接受提前续订付款

en: Accept Manual Renewals
zh_CN: 接受手动续订

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active Subscriptions
zh_CN: 活动订阅

en: Active Subscriptions %s
zh_CN: 活动订阅 %s

en: Active for %d payment | Active for %d payments
zh_CN[0]: 可用于 %d 笔付款

en: Active for unlimited payments
zh_CN: 可用于无限制的付款

en: Active for x payments
zh_CN: 可用于 x 笔付款

en: Active subscriber?
zh_CN: 有效订阅者？

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Retry
zh_CN: 添加新的重试

en: Add a Subscription Product
zh_CN: 添加订阅产品

en: Add to Cart Button Text
zh_CN: “添加到购物车”按钮文字

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Renewal Payment Retries
zh_CN: 续订付款重试次数

en: Affected event: | Affected events:
zh_CN[0]: 受影响的事件：

en: Align Subscription Renewal Day
zh_CN: 统一订阅续订日

en: Align the payment date for all customers who purchase this subscription to a specific day of the week or month.
zh_CN: 使购买此订阅的所有客户的付款日期都统一使用一周或一个月的特定日期。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All linked subscription items have been removed from the cart.
zh_CN: 所有关联的订阅项目均已从购物车中移除。

en: All orders types
zh_CN: 所有订单类型

en: Allow $0 initial checkout without a payment method.
zh_CN: 不提供付款方式的情况下可进行 0 美元的初始结帐。

en: Allow Switching
zh_CN: 允许切换

en: Allow a subscription product to be purchased with other products and subscriptions in the same transaction.
zh_CN: 允许在同一交易中同时购买订阅产品与其他产品与订阅。

en: Allow a subscription product with a $0 initial payment to be purchased without providing a payment method. The customer will be required to provide a payment method at the end of the initial period to keep the subscription active.
zh_CN: 允许在不提供付款方式的情况下购买初始付款为 0 美元的订阅产品。 初始阶段结束时，客户需要提供一种付款方式才能保持订阅有效。

en: Allow customers to bypass the checkout and renew their subscription early from their %1$sMy Account > View Subscription%2$s page. %3$sLearn more.%4$s
zh_CN: 允许客户绕过结账，并通过%1$s我的帐户 > 查看订阅%2$s页面提前续订订阅。 %3$s了解更多。%4$s

en: Allow customers to turn on and off automatic renewals from their View Subscription page.
zh_CN: 允许客户通过其“查看订阅”页面开启和关闭自动续订。

en: Allow multiple subscriptions and products to be purchased simultaneously.
zh_CN: 允许同时购买多个订阅和产品。

en: Allow subscribers to switch (upgrade or downgrade) between different subscriptions. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_CN: 允许订阅者在不同的订阅之间切换（升级或降级）。 %1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Allow subscription customers to create an account during checkout
zh_CN: 允许订阅客户在结账时创建帐户。

en: An error has occurred while processing a recent subscription related event. For steps on how to fix the affected subscription and to learn more about the possible causes of this error, please read our guide %1$shere%2$s. | An error has occurred while processing recent subscription related events. For steps on how to fix the affected subscriptions and to learn more about the possible causes of this error, please read our guide %1$shere%2$s.
zh_CN[0]: 处理与最近的订阅相关的事件时出错。 有关如何修复受影响的订阅以及详细了解造成此错误的可能原因的步骤，请%1$s点击此处%2$s阅读我们的指南。

en: An error occurred determining if that variation can be deleted. Please try again.
zh_CN: 确定是否可以删除该变体时出现错误。 请重试。

en: An error occurred updating your subscription's payment method. Please contact us for assistance.
zh_CN: 更新订阅的付款方式时发生错误。 请联系我们获取帮助。

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
zh_CN: 出错了，请重试或尝试其他付款方式。

[ctx: An order type]
en: Non-subscription
zh_CN: 非订阅

[ctx: An order type]
en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Parent
zh_CN: 父订阅

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Renewal
zh_CN: 订阅续订

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Resubscribe
zh_CN: 订阅重新订阅

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Switch
zh_CN: 订阅切换

en: And much more...
zh_CN: 以及更多...

en: Any Payment Method
zh_CN: 任何付款方式

en: Are you sure you want remove this item from your subscription?
zh_CN: 是否确定要从您的订阅中移除此项目？

en: Are you sure you want to change the payment method from PayPal standard?
    
    This will suspend the subscription at PayPal.
zh_CN: 是否确定要将付款方式从 PayPal 标准更改为其他方式？
    
    这将导致订阅暂时无法使用 PayPal。

en: Are you sure you want to process a renewal?
    
    This will charge the customer and email them the renewal order (if emails are enabled).
zh_CN: 是否确定要处理续订？
    
    处理续订会向客户收费，并会通过电子邮件向他们发送续订订单（如果已启用电子邮件）。

en: Are you sure you want to retry payment for this renewal order?
    
    This will attempt to charge the customer and send renewal order emails (if emails are enabled).
zh_CN: 是否确定要重试此续订订单的付款？
    
    这将尝试向客户收费，并且会发送续订订单电子邮件（如果启用了电子邮件）。

en: Attempt to recover recurring revenue that would otherwise be lost due to payment methods being declined only temporarily. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_CN: 尝试收回仅仅因为付款方式暂时被拒而造成的定期收入损失。 %1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Auto Renewal Toggle
zh_CN: 自动续订切换

en: Auto renew
zh_CN: 自动续订

en: Automatic Failed Payment Retries
zh_CN: 失败付款自动重试

en: Automatic Failed Payment Retry
zh_CN: 自动重试失败的付款

en: Automatic Recurring Payments
zh_CN: 自动定期付款

en: Automatic payment failed for order {order_number}
zh_CN: 订单 {order_number} 的自动付款失败

en: Automatic payment failed for {order_number}, we will retry {retry_time}
zh_CN: {order_number} 的自动付款失败，我们将在 {retry_time} 重试

en: Automatic renewal payment failed
zh_CN: 自动续订付款失败

en: Automatically expire the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_CN: 在这段时间后，订阅将自动过期。 此时长是在免费试用时长或同步第一次续订日期之前提供时长基础上的额外时长。

en: Average Lifetime Value
zh_CN: 平均终身价值

en: Average Lifetime Value %s
zh_CN: 平均终身价值 %s

en: Average Recurring Line Total %s
zh_CN: 平均重复订单总计 %s

en: Backordered
zh_CN: 延时交货

en: Because of this, it is not recommended as a payment method for Subscriptions unless it is the only available option for your country.
zh_CN: 因此，除非这是您所在国家/地区的唯一可选付款方式，否则不建议您将其作为订阅的付款方式。

en: Because the %sWC_Subscription%s class extends %sWC_Order%s, you can use its familiar methods, like %s$subscription->update_status()%s or %s$subscription->get_total()%s.
zh_CN: 由于 %sWC_Subscription%s 类扩展了 %sWC_Order%s，因此您可以使用您熟悉的相关方法，比如 %s$subscription->update_status()%s 或 %s$subscription->get_total()%s。

en: Before enabling PayPal Standard for Subscriptions, please note, when using PayPal Standard, customers are locked into using PayPal Standard for the life of their subscription, and PayPal Standard has a number of limitations. Please read the guide on %1$swhy we don't recommend PayPal Standard%2$s for Subscriptions before choosing to enable this option.
zh_CN: 在为 Subscriptions 启用 PayPal 标准之前，请注意，使用 PayPal 标准时，客户在订阅期内只能固定使用 PayPal 标准，而 PayPal 标准有很多限制。 在选择启用此选项之前，请阅读有关%1$s我们为何不推荐为 Subscriptions 使用 PayPal 标准%2$s的指南。

en: Before we send you on your way, we need to update your database to the newest version. If you do not have a recent backup of your site, %snow is the time to create one%s.
zh_CN: 我们需要先将您的数据库更新到最新版本，然后才能发送给您。 如果您没有站点的最新备份，%s赶快创建一个吧%s。

en: Billing
zh_CN: 账单

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Billing Period
zh_CN: 计费周期

en: Billing Period:
zh_CN: 计费周期：

en: Billing agreement cancelled at PayPal.
zh_CN: PayPal 方取消了结算协议。

en: Billing interval:
zh_CN: 计费间隔：

en: Billing period for the subscription.
zh_CN: 订阅的计费期。

en: Both the shipping address used for the subscription and your default shipping address for future purchases will be updated.
zh_CN: 用于订阅的配送地址和您用于未来购买的默认配送地址都将会更新。

en: Browse products
zh_CN: 浏览产品

en: Browser User Agent
zh_CN: 浏览器用户代理

en: But wait, there's more!
zh_CN: 不过还有其他的！

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: By default, Subscriptions will retry the payment 5 times over 7 days. The rules that control the retry system can be modified to customise:
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Subscriptions 会在 7 天内重试 5 次付款。 您可以修改控制重试系统的规则，以便自定义：

en: By default, adding new files to an existing subscription product will automatically provide active subscribers with access to the new files. However, now you can enable a %snew content dripping setting%s to provide subscribers with access to new files only after the next renewal payment.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，将新文件添加到现有订阅产品中会自动为有效订阅者提供对新文件的访问权限。 但是，现在您可以启用%s新的内容滴流传输设置%s，以便仅在下次续订付款之后为订阅者提供对新文件的访问权限。

en: By making a subscription a Custom Order Type, a subscription is also now a custom post type. This makes it faster to query subscriptions and it uses a database schema that is as scalable as WordPress posts and pages.
zh_CN: 通过将订阅设为自定义订单类型，订阅现在也已经成为一种自定义文章类型。 这样可以更快地查询订阅，而且订阅所用数据库架构能够像 WordPress 文章和页面一样扩展。

en: By renewing your subscription early your next payment will be %s.
zh_CN: 如果提前续订您的订阅，您的下次付款日期将为%s。

en: By renewing your subscription early, your scheduled next payment on %s will be cancelled.
zh_CN: 如果提前续订您的订阅，您预定于 %s完成的下一次付款将被取消。

en: By using WooCommerce Subscriptions, you may be storing personal data and depending on which third-party payment processors you’re using to take subscription payments, you may be sharing personal data with external sources.
zh_CN: 通过使用 WooCommerce Subscriptions，您可能会存储个人数据，而且根据您具体通过哪家第三方支付提供商来收取订阅付款，您可能需要与外部资源共享个人数据。

en: Cache Update Failures
zh_CN: 缓存更新失败

en: Can not get address type display name. Address type is not a string.
zh_CN: 无法获取地址类型显示名称。 地址类型不是字符串。

en: Can not get status name. Status is not a string.
zh_CN: 无法获取状态名称。 状态不是字符串。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Now
zh_CN: 立即取消

en: Cancel and remove personal data
zh_CN: 取消并移除个人数据

en: Cancellations
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled Subscription
zh_CN: 已取消订阅

en: Cancelled Subscription emails are sent when a customer's subscription is cancelled (either by a store manager, or the customer).
zh_CN: 当客户的订阅被（商店经理或客户自己）取消后，系统会向客户发送有关已取消订阅的电子邮件。

en: Cannot create subscription: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建订阅：%s。

en: Cart total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 使用最小货币单位提供的购物车总额。

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Trial and End Dates
zh_CN: 更改试用和结束日期

en: Change address
zh_CN: 更改地址

en: Change in subscriptions between the start and end of the period.
zh_CN: 时段开始与结束之间的订阅变化。

en: Change payment features:
zh_CN: 更改付款功能：

en: Check Out What's New
zh_CN: 查看新增功能

en: Choose a new payment method.%s
zh_CN: 选择一种新的付款方式。%s

en: Choose a new subscription.
zh_CN: 请选择一个新订阅。

en: Choose the default roles to assign to active and inactive subscribers. For record keeping purposes, a user account must be created for subscribers. Users with the %1$sadministrator%2$s role, such as yourself, will never be allocated these roles to prevent locking out administrators.
zh_CN: 选择要分配给有效和无效订阅者的默认角色。 为了保留记录，必须为订阅者创建一个用户帐户。 拥有%1$s管理员%2$s角色的用户（例如您自己）将永远不会分配到这些角色，这是为了防止锁定管理员。

en: Choose the subscription price, billing interval and period.
zh_CN: 选择订阅价格、计费间隔和周期。

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_CN: 选择发送电子邮件所用的格式。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Complete checkout to renew now.
zh_CN: 完成结账以立即续订。

en: Complete checkout to renew your subscription.
zh_CN: 完成结账以续订您的订阅。

en: Complete checkout to resubscribe.
zh_CN: 完成结账以重新订阅。

en: Completed Renewal Order
zh_CN: 已完成续订订单

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copy billing address
zh_CN: 复制账单地址

en: Could not get subscription. Most likely the subscription key does not refer to a subscription. The key was: "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取订阅。 订阅密钥很可能不适用于订阅。 密钥为：“%s”。

en: Coupon will be limited to the given number of payments. It will then be automatically removed from the subscription. "Payments" also includes the initial subscription payment.
zh_CN: 优惠券仅可用于有限次数的付款， 随后将自动从订阅中移除。 “付款”还包括初始订阅付款。

en: Create pending parent order
zh_CN: 创建待处理父订单

en: Create pending parent order requested by admin action.
zh_CN: 创建管理员操作所请求的待处理父订单。

en: Create pending renewal order
zh_CN: 创建待处理续订订单

en: Create pending renewal order requested by admin action.
zh_CN: 创建管理员操作所请求的待处理续订订单。

en: Create subscriptions
zh_CN: 创建订阅

en: Created Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Crossgrade
zh_CN: 跨级

en: Currency code (in ISO format) for returned prices.
zh_CN: 退货价格的货币代码（ISO 格式）。

en: Currency minor unit (number of digits after the decimal separator) for returned prices.
zh_CN: 退货价格的货币次单位（小数分隔符后的位数）。

en: Currency symbol for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_CN: 货币的货币符号，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Currency the subscription was created with, in ISO format.
zh_CN: 订阅使用的币种（采用 ISO 格式）。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customer ID is invalid.
zh_CN: 客户 ID 无效。

en: Customer Payment Retry
zh_CN: 客户付款重试

en: Customer Provided Note
zh_CN: 客户提供的备注

en: Customer Renewal Invoice
zh_CN: 客户续订发票

en: Customer Suspensions
zh_CN: 客户暂停次数

en: Customer Totals
zh_CN: 客户总计

en: Customer add payment method page &rarr;
zh_CN: 客户添加付款方式页面 &rarr;

en: Customer change payment method page &rarr;
zh_CN: 客户更改付款方式页面 &rarr;

en: Customer resubscribed in order #%s
zh_CN: 客户已经通过以下订单重新订阅，订单编号：%s

en: Customer subscription caching is now handled by %1$s and %2$s.
zh_CN: 客户订阅缓存现在由 %1$s 和 %2$s 处理。

en: Customer subscription caching is now handled by %1$s.
zh_CN: 客户订阅缓存现在由 %1$s 处理。

en: Customer successfully renewed early with order %s.
zh_CN: 客户已通过订单 %s 成功续订。

en: Customer's notes about the order
zh_CN: 客户关于订单的注释

en: Customer:
zh_CN: 客户：

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customers and other non-administrative users can browse and purchase from your store without interruption while the update is in progress.
zh_CN: 在更新过程中，客户和其他非管理员用户可以继续在您的商店中浏览和购买产品。

en: Customers can now purchase different subscription products in one transaction. The products can bill on any schedule and have any combination of sign-up fees and/or free trials.
zh_CN: 客户现在可以在一次交易中购买不同的订阅产品。 这些产品可以按任何时间安排收费，而且可以随意搭配注册费和/或免费试用期。

en: Customers with a subscription are excluded from this setting.
zh_CN: 此设置不会应用于具有订阅的客户。

en: Customise Retry Rules
zh_CN: 自定义重试规则

en: Customise the text displayed on the button next to the subscription on the subscriber's account page. The default is "Switch Subscription", but you may wish to change this to "Upgrade" or "Change Subscription".
zh_CN: 自定义订阅者帐户页面上订阅旁边按钮上显示的文字。 默认为“切换订阅”，但您可能希望将其更改为“升级”或“更改订阅”。

en: Daily Shipment
zh_CN: 按天配送

en: Daily recurring total
zh_CN: 每日定期付款总计

en: Database Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新数据库

en: Database updated to version %s
zh_CN: 数据库已更新至版本 %s

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Changed
zh_CN: 更改日期

en: Date Suspended: %s
zh_CN: 暂停日期： %s

en: Date type can not be an empty string.
zh_CN: 日期类型不能为空字符串。

en: Date type is not a string.
zh_CN: 日期类型不是字符串。

en: Decimal separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_CN: 货币的小数分隔符，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

[ctx: Default email heading for email to customer on completed renewal order]
en: Your renewal order is complete
zh_CN: 您的续订订单已完成

[ctx: Default email heading for email with downloadable files in it]
en: Your subscription renewal order is complete - download your files
zh_CN: 您的订阅续订订单已完成 - 下载文件

[ctx: Default email subject for email to customer on completed renewal order]
en: Your %1$s renewal order from %2$s is complete
zh_CN: 您在 %2$s 发起的 %1$s 续订订单已完成

[ctx: Default email subject for email with downloadable files in it]
en: Your %1$s subscription renewal order from %2$s is complete - download your files
zh_CN: 您在 %2$s发起的 %1$s 订阅续订订单已完成 - 下载文件

en: Delete Customer Subscription Cache
zh_CN: 删除客户订阅缓存

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Related Order Cache
zh_CN: 删除相关订单缓存

en: Delete all variations without a subscription
zh_CN: 删除所有无订阅的变体

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除此项目

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Developers can also now use all the familiar WordPress functions, like %sget_posts()%s, to query or modify subscription data.
zh_CN: 开发人员现在还可以使用其熟悉的所有 WordPress 函数（如 %sget_posts()%s）来查询或修改订阅数据。

en: Disable auto renew
zh_CN: 禁用自动续订

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Display the auto renewal toggle
zh_CN: 显示自动续订切换功能

en: Do not limit
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Do not synchronise
zh_CN: 不同步

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Downloadable
zh_CN: 可下载

en: Drip Downloadable Content
zh_CN: 滴流传输可下载内容

en: Due today %s
zh_CN: 今日到期 %s

en: Due: %1$s
zh_CN: 到期时间： %1$s

en: Early Renewal
zh_CN: 提前续订

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Retry
zh_CN: 编辑重试

en: Edit Subscription
zh_CN: 编辑订阅

[ctx: Edit product screen, between the Billing Period and Subscription Length dropdowns]
en: for
zh_CN: 持续时间为

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件：%s

en: Enable Automatic Retry
zh_CN: 启用自动重试

en: Enable PayPal Standard for Subscriptions
zh_CN: 为 Subscriptions 启用 PayPal 标准

en: Enable auto renew
zh_CN: 启用自动续订

en: Enable automatic payments
zh_CN: 启用自动付款

en: Enable automatic retry of failed recurring payments
zh_CN: 启用失败的定期付款自动重试

en: Enable dripping for downloadable content on subscription products.
zh_CN: 为订阅产品中的可下载内容启用滴流传输功能。

en: Enable this email notification
zh_CN: 启用此电子邮件通知

en: Enabling this grants access to new downloadable files added to a product only after the next renewal is processed.%sBy default, access to new downloadable files added to a product is granted immediately to any customer that has an active subscription with that product.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，客户仅在处理下一个续订后才能访问添加到产品中的新可下载文件。%s默认情况下，拥有该产品有效订阅的所有客户都可以立即访问添加到该产品的新可下载文件。

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date: %s
zh_CN: 结束日期： %s

en: End of Prepaid Term: %s
zh_CN: 预付款期限结束日期： %s

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Change Subscription Payment Method page
zh_CN: “我的帐户”&rarr;“更改订阅付款方式”页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Subscriptions page
zh_CN: “我的帐户”&rarr;“订阅”页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Subscription page
zh_CN: “我的帐户”&rarr;“查看订阅”页面的端点

en: Enter a new interval as a single number (e.g. to charge every 2nd month, enter 2):
zh_CN: 输入一个一位数的新间隔（例如，如果要每 2 个月收费一次，请输入 2）：

en: Enter a new length (e.g. 5):
zh_CN: 输入新的时长（例如 5）：

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to %s.
zh_CN: 输入此电子邮件的收件人（用逗号分隔）。 默认为 %s。

en: Enter the new period, either day, week, month or year:
zh_CN: 输入新的时段，可以按日、周、月或年计算：

en: Error %d: Unable to add tax to subscription. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误 %d：无法为订阅添加税费。 请重试。

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误 %d：无法创建订单。 请重试。

en: Error %d: Unable to create subscription. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误 %d：无法创建订阅。 请重试。

en: Error during subscription status transition.
zh_CN: 订阅状态转换期间出错。

[ctx: Error message that gets sent to front end when upgrading Subscriptions]
en: Unable to repair subscriptions.%4$sError: %1$s%4$sPlease refresh the page and try again. If problem persists, %2$scontact support%3$s.
zh_CN: 无法修复订阅。%4$s错误：%1$s%4$s请刷新该页面并重试。  如果问题仍然存在，请%2$s联系支持人员%3$s。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid created date. The date must be a string and of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
zh_CN: 无效的创建日期。 日期必须是字符串，且格式应为：“Y-m-d H:i:s”。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid date. The date must be a string and of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
zh_CN: 无效日期。 日期必须是字符串，且格式应为：“Y-m-d H:i:s”。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid subscription customer_id.
zh_CN: 无效订阅 customer_id。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Subscription created date must be before current day.
zh_CN: 订阅创建日期必须早于当前日期。

en: Error saving Subscriptions endpoints: %1$sSubscriptions%2$s, %1$sView subscription%2$s and %1$sSubscription payment method%2$s cannot be the same. The changes have been reverted.
zh_CN: 保存订阅端点时出错：%1$s订阅%2$s、%1$s查看订阅%2$s和%1$s订阅付款方式%2$s不能相同。 更改已还原。

en: Error updating some information: %s
zh_CN: 更新某些信息时出错： %s

en: Error: Unable to add product to created subscription. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误：无法将产品添加到已创建的订阅中。 请重试。

en: Error: Unable to create renewal order with note "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建带有注释“%s”的续订订单

en: Error: Unable to create subscription. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建订阅。 请重试。

en: Error: unable to find timezone of your browser.
zh_CN: 错误：找不到您的浏览器的时区。

en: Expire after
zh_CN: 过期时间：

en: Expired Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅已过期

en: Expired Subscription emails are sent when a customer's subscription expires.
zh_CN: 当客户的订阅到期时，系统将发送订阅已过期电子邮件。

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: Failed Payment Retries
zh_CN: 失败的付款重试

en: Failed recurring payments can now be retried automatically. This helps recover revenue that would otherwise be lost due to payment methods being declined only temporarily.
zh_CN: 现在，我们支持自动重试失败的定期付款。 这有助于收回仅仅因为付款方式暂时被拒而造成的收入损失。

en: Failed retries
zh_CN: 失败的重试

en: Failed sign-up for subscription %s.
zh_CN: 无法注册订阅 %s。

en: Failed to activate subscription status for order #%1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法激活订单 %1$s 的订阅状态：%2$s

en: Failed to cancel subscription after order #%1$s was cancelled: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法在订单 %1$s 取消后取消订阅：%2$s

en: Failed to load subscription object with the ID %d.
zh_CN: 无法加载 ID 为 %d 的订阅对象。

en: Failed to process failed payment on subscription for order #%1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法为订单 %1$s 处理失败de 订阅付款：%2$s

en: Failed to set subscription as expired for order #%1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将订单 %1$s 的订阅设为已过期：%2$s

en: Failed to update subscription dates after customer renewed early with order %s.
zh_CN: 客户通过订单 %s 提前续订后，无法更新订阅日期。

en: Failed to update subscription status after order #%1$s was put on-hold: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法在订单 %1$s 暂停后更新订阅状态：%2$s

en: Find new gateways that %1$ssupport automatic subscription payments%2$s in the official %3$sWooCommerce Marketplace%4$s.
zh_CN: 在官方 %3$sWooCommerce Marketplace%4$s 中找到%1$s支持自动订阅付款%2$s的新支付网关。

en: First payment prorated. Next payment: %s
zh_CN: 首次付款按比例分配。 下次付款日期： %s

en: First payment: %s
zh_CN: 首次付款日期： %s

en: First renewal: %s
zh_CN: 首次续订日期： %s

en: For a store manager to change a subscription from automatic to manual renewal payments (or manual to automatic) with Subscriptions v1.5, the database needed to be modified directly. Subscriptions now provides a way for payment gateways to allow you to change that from the new %sEdit Subscription%s interface.
zh_CN: 商店经理在使用 Subscriptions v1.5 时，如果要将订阅续订付款从自动更改手动（或从手动更改为自动），则需要直接修改数据库。 现在，Subscriptions 为支付网关提供了一种方法，让您可以通过新的%s编辑订阅%s界面来执行此更改。

en: For the purposes of processing recurring subscription payments, we store the customer's name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number and credit card/payment details.
zh_CN: 我们会出于处理定期订阅付款的目的，存储客户的姓名、账单地址、配送地址、电子邮件、电话号码和信用卡/付款详情。

en: Free Trial
zh_CN: 免费试用版

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_CN: 免运费券

en: Free trial
zh_CN: 免费试用

en: Free trial length
zh_CN: 免费试用时长

en: Free trial period
zh_CN: 免费试用期

en: Gateway does not support admin changing the payment method on a Subscription.
zh_CN: 网关不支持管理员更改订阅的付款方式。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate Customer Subscription Cache
zh_CN: 生成客户订阅缓存

en: Generate Related Order Cache
zh_CN: 生成相关订单缓存

en: Go to WooCommerce Subscriptions Settings
zh_CN: 转到 WooCommerce Subscriptions 设置

en: Go to WooCommerce Subscriptions Settings &raquo;
zh_CN: 转到 WooCommerce Subscriptions 设置 &raquo;

en: HH
zh_CN: H

en: Hi %s,
zh_CN: %s，您好。

en: Honour Renewal Order Data
zh_CN: 继承续订订单数据

en: How many customers stay subscribed for more than 6 months? What is the average lifetime value of your subscribers? How much renewal revenue will your store earn next month?
zh_CN: 有多少客户订阅时间超过 6 个月？ 您的订阅用户的平均终身价值是多少？ 您的商店下个月将获得多少续订收入？

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IPN subscription cancelled.
zh_CN: IPN 订阅已取消。

en: IPN subscription failing payment method changed.
zh_CN: IPN 订阅的失败付款方式已更改。

en: IPN subscription payment completed.
zh_CN: IPN 订阅付款已完成。

en: IPN subscription payment failure.
zh_CN: IPN 订阅付款失败。

en: IPN subscription sign up completed.
zh_CN: IPN 订阅注册已完成。

en: IPN subscription suspended.
zh_CN: IPN 订阅已暂停。

en: If a subscriber's subscription is manually cancelled or expires, she will be assigned this role.
zh_CN: 如果订阅者的订阅被手动取消或过期，则将为其分配此角色。

en: If a subscription is synchronised to a specific day of the week, month or year, charge a prorated amount for the subscription at the time of sign up.
zh_CN: 如果订阅已同步到一个周、一个月或一年的特定日期，则在注册时按比例收取订阅费用。

en: If you are using PayPal Standard or PayPal Reference transactions please see the %1$sPayPal Privacy Policy%2$s for more details.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是 PayPal 标准或 PayPal 参考交易，请参阅 %1$sPayPal 隐私政策%2$s以获取更多详细信息。

en: If you don't want new subscription purchases to automatically charge renewal payments, you can turn off automatic payments. Existing automatic subscriptions will continue to charge customers automatically. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望为新购买的订阅自动收取续订费用，则可以关闭自动付款。 现有的自动订阅会继续自动向客户收费。 %1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: If you received a server error and reloaded the page to find this notice, please refresh the page in %s seconds and the upgrade routine will recommence without issues.
zh_CN: 如果您收到服务器错误并重新加载了页面来查找此通知，请在 %s 秒后刷新页面，升级例程将重新开始而不会出现问题。

en: Ignore this error
zh_CN: 忽略此错误

en: Ignore this error (not recommended)
zh_CN: 忽略此错误（不推荐）

en: Import subscriptions to WooCommerce via CSV, or export your subscriptions from WooCommerce to a CSV with the WooCommerce Subscriptions Importer/Exporter extension.
zh_CN: 通过 CSV 将订阅导入 WooCommerce，或使用 WooCommerce Subscriptions Importer/Exporter 扩展程序将 WooCommerce 中的订阅信息导出为 CSV。

en: In %s
zh_CN: 在 %s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
en: An order has been created for you to renew your subscription on %1$s. To pay for this invoice please use the following link: %2$s
zh_CN: 已在 %1$s 上为您创建续订订阅的订单。 要支付此发票，请使用以下链接： %2$s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription has failed. We will retry the payment %s.
zh_CN: 续订订阅的自动付款失败。 我们将在 %s后重试付款。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription with %1$s has failed. To reactivate the subscription, please log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 上通过自动付款续订您的订阅失败。 要重新激活订阅，请登录并通过您的帐户页面支付续订费用： %2$s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
en: The automatic recurring payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The payment will be retried %3$s.
zh_CN: %2$s 的订单 %1$s 的自动定期付款失败。 付款将在 %3$s后重试。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
en: The automatic recurring payment for order #%d from %s has failed. The payment will be retried %3$s.
zh_CN: %s 的订单 %d 的自动定期付款失败。 付款将在 %3$s后重试。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
en: To reactivate the subscription now, you can also log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %1$s
zh_CN: 要立即重新激活订阅，您还可以登录并通过帐户页面支付续订费用： %1$s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
en: To reactivate the subscription now, you can also log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %1$sPay Now &raquo;%2$s
zh_CN: 要立即重新激活订阅，您还可以登录并通过帐户页面支付续订费用：%1$s立即付款 &raquo;%2$s

en: In previous versions of Subscriptions, the subscription total was passed to payment gateways as the amount to charge for automatic renewal payments. This made it unnecessarily complicated to add one-time fees or discounts to a renewal.
zh_CN: 在之前版本的 Subscriptions 中，订阅总额会作为自动续订付款金额传递到支付网关。 这导致为续订添加一次性费用或折扣变得不必要的复杂。

[ctx: In wcs_copy_order_meta error message. Refers to origin and target order objects.]
en: Invalid data. Orders expected aren't orders.
zh_CN: 无效数据。 预期的订单并非订单。

en: Inactive Subscriber Role
zh_CN: 无效的订阅者角色

en: Indicates whether this product a subscription update, downgrade, cross grade or none of the above.
zh_CN: 指明此产品是订阅更新、降级、交叉等级，还是以上皆非。

en: Indicates whether this product is being used to resubscribe the customer to an existing, expired subscription.
zh_CN: 指明是否使用此产品为客户重新订阅现有的过期订阅。

en: Initial Shipment
zh_CN: 初始配送

en: Initial payment discount
zh_CN: 初始付款折扣

en: Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Invalid PayPal IPN Payload: unable to find matching subscription.
zh_CN: PayPal IPN 负载无效：找不到匹配的订阅。

en: Invalid Subscription.
zh_CN: 无效的订阅。

en: Invalid data. First parameter has a date that is not in the registered date types.
zh_CN: 无效数据。 第一个参数的日期未使用注册的日期类型。

en: Invalid data. First parameter was empty when passed to update_dates().
zh_CN: 无效数据。 传递给 update_dates() 时，第一个参数为空。

en: Invalid data. No valid item id was passed in.
zh_CN: 无效数据。 未传入有效的项目 ID。

en: Invalid data. No valid subscription / order was passed in.
zh_CN: 无效数据。 未传入有效的订阅/订单。

en: Invalid format. First parameter needs to be an array.
zh_CN: 无效格式。 第一个参数必须是一个数组。

en: Invalid order.
zh_CN: 无效订单。

en: Invalid recurring shipping method.
zh_CN: 无效的定期配送方式。

en: Invalid relation type: %1$s. Order relationship type must be one of: %2$s.
zh_CN: 无效的关系类型：%1$s。 订单关系类型必须是以下类型之一：%2$s。

en: Invalid security token, please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 安全令牌无效，请重新加载页面，然后重试。

en: Invalid sort order type: %1$s. The $sort_order argument must be %2$s or %3$s.
zh_CN: 无效的排序类型：%1$s。 $sort_order 参数必须是 %2$s 或者 %3$s。

en: Invalid subscription ID.
zh_CN: 无效的订阅 ID。

en: Invalid subscription billing interval given. Must be an integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 给定的订阅计费间隔无效。 必须是大于 0 的整数。

en: Invalid subscription billing period given.
zh_CN: 给定的订阅计费周期无效。

en: Invalid subscription id.
zh_CN: 无效的订阅 ID。

en: Invalid subscription status given.
zh_CN: 给定的订阅状态无效。

en: Invalid switch type "%s". Switch must be one of: "upgrade", "downgrade" or "crossgrade".
zh_CN: 无效的切换类型“%s”。 切换必须是以下项之一：“升级”、“降级”或“跨级”。

en: Invalid update type: %s. Post update types supported are "add" or "delete". Updates are done on post meta directly.
zh_CN: 无效的更新类型：%s。 支持的文章更新类型为“添加”或“删除”。 更新直接在文章元数据上完成。

en: Invoice for renewal order {order_number}
zh_CN: 续订订单 {order_number} 的发票

en: Invoice for renewal order {order_number} from {order_date}
zh_CN: {order_date}的续订订单 {order_number} 的发票

en: It is %1$sstrongly recommended you do not change the Receiver Email address%2$s if you have active subscriptions with PayPal. Doing so can break existing subscriptions.
zh_CN: 如果您的订阅可以使用 PayPal，%1$s强烈建议您不要更改接收者的电子邮件%2$s， 否则可能会导致现有订阅出现问题。

en: It looks like this site has moved or is a duplicate site. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s has disabled automatic payments and subscription related emails on this site to prevent duplicate payments from a staging or test environment. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s considers %5$s%7$s%6$s to be the site's URL. %3$sLearn more &raquo;%4$s.
zh_CN: 该站点似乎已移动，或者是重复站点。 %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s 已在此站点上禁用自动付款和订阅相关电子邮件，以防止在暂存或测试环境中发生重复付款。 %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s 将 %5$s%7$s%6$s 视为站点的 URL。 %3$s了解更多 &raquo;%4$s。

en: It was already possible to change a subscription's next payment date, but some store managers wanted to provide a customer with an extended free trial or add an extra month to the expiration date. Now you can change all of these dates from the %sEdit Subscription%s screen.
zh_CN: 您已经可以更改订阅的下次付款日期，但有些商店经理希望为客户延长免费试用期限，或者在到期日期再延长一个月。 现在，您可以通过%s编辑订阅%s屏幕来更改所有这些日期。

en: It's now easier for your customers to buy more subscriptions!
zh_CN: 现在，您的客户可以更轻松地购买更多订阅！

en: Item ID.
zh_CN: 项 ID。

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your subscription renewal order #%s, and it is now being processed:
zh_CN: 特此与您分享 &mdash; 我们已经收到您的订阅续订订单 %s，目前正在进行处理：

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 过去 7 天

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Last Order Date
zh_CN: 上次订单日期

en: Last Order Date: %s
zh_CN: 上次订单日期： %s

en: Last Order: %s
zh_CN: 上次订单日期： %s

en: Last day of the month
zh_CN: 某个月的最后一天

en: Last recorded error:
zh_CN: 上次记录的错误：

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about the new %sView Subscription page%s.
zh_CN: 详细了解新的%s“查看订阅”页面%s。

en: Learn more about the new %smultiple subscriptions%s feature.
zh_CN: 详细了解新的%s多项订阅%s功能。

en: Lifetime Value from Subscriptions %s
zh_CN: 通过订阅产生的终身价值 %s

en: Limit result set to subscriptions which have specific statuses.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定状态的订阅。

en: Limit subscription
zh_CN: 限制订阅

en: Limit to one active subscription
zh_CN: 限制为一个有效订阅

en: Limit to one of any status
zh_CN: 限制为任意一种状态

en: Limited use coupon "%1$s" removed from subscription. It has been used %2$d time. | Limited use coupon "%1$s" removed from subscription. It has been used %2$d times.
zh_CN[0]: 使用次数有限的优惠券“%1$s”已从订阅中移除， 它已经使用过 %2$d 次。

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
zh_CN: 订单小计（折扣前）。

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
zh_CN: 订单税小计（折扣前）。

en: Line taxes.
zh_CN: 订单税。

en: Line total (after discounts).
zh_CN: 订单总计（折扣后）。

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
zh_CN: 订单税总计（折扣后）。

en: Lines of taxes applied to items and shipping.
zh_CN: 适用于项目和配送的税项行。

[ctx: Live URL, Label on WooCommerce -> System Status page]
en: Subscriptions Live URL
zh_CN: Subscriptions 的有效 URL

[ctx: Live or Staging, Label on WooCommerce -> System Status page]
en: Subscriptions Mode
zh_CN: 订阅模式

en: Load billing address
zh_CN: 加载账单地址

en: Load shipping address
zh_CN: 加载配送地址

en: Lock manual price increases
zh_CN: 锁定手动涨价

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh_CN: 管理订阅

en: Manual Renewal
zh_CN: 手动续订

en: Manual Renewal Payments
zh_CN: 手动续订付款

en: Manual renewal order awaiting customer payment.
zh_CN: 手动续订订单正在等待客户付款。

[ctx: Message that gets sent to front end.]
en: Estimated time left (minutes:seconds): %s
zh_CN: 估计剩余时间（分:秒）： %s

en: Meta key.
zh_CN: 元数据键。

en: Meta label.
zh_CN: 元数据的显示标签。

en: Meta value.
zh_CN: 元数据的值。

en: Migrated %1$s subscription related hooks to the new scheduler (in %2$s seconds).
zh_CN: 已将 %1$s 个订阅相关操作钩子迁移到新的计划程序（%2$s 秒内）。

en: Migrated %1$s subscriptions to the new structure (in %2$s seconds).
zh_CN: 已将 %1$s 个订阅迁移到新结构（%2$s 秒内）。

en: Mixed Checkout
zh_CN: 混合结账

en: Month for Synchronisation
zh_CN: 同步月份

en: Monthly Shipment
zh_CN: 按月配送

en: Monthly recurring total
zh_CN: 每月定期付款总计

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_CN: 将此项目移至回收站

en: Multiple Subscriptions
zh_CN: 多项订阅

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: My Subscription
zh_CN: 我的订阅

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

[ctx: Name the setting that controls the main heading contained within the email notification]
en: Email Heading
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题

en: New %sWC_Subscription%s Object
zh_CN: 新的 %sWC_Subscription%s 对象

en: New %sshop_subscription%s Post Type
zh_CN: 全新 %sshop_subscription%s 文章类型

en: New Add/Edit Subscription Screen
zh_CN: 新的“添加/编辑订阅”屏幕

en: New Renewal Order
zh_CN: 新续订订单

en: New Retry
zh_CN: 新重试

en: New Subscription Emails
zh_CN: 新订阅电子邮件

en: New Subscriptions
zh_CN: 新订阅

en: New View Subscription Page
zh_CN: 新的“查看订阅”页面

en: New renewal order emails are sent when a subscription renewal payment is processed.
zh_CN: 当处理订阅续订付款时，系统会发送有关新续订订单的电子邮件。

en: New subscription details
zh_CN: 新订阅详情

en: New subscription renewal order
zh_CN: 新订阅续订订单

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next 12 Months
zh_CN: 未来 12 个月

en: Next 30 Days
zh_CN: 未来 30 天

en: Next 7 Days
zh_CN: 未来 7 天

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Next Payment
zh_CN: 下次付款日期

en: Next Payment Date: %s
zh_CN: 下次付款日期： %s

en: Next payment: %s
zh_CN: 下次付款日期： %s

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Subscriptions found
zh_CN: 未找到订阅

en: No billing address set.
zh_CN: 未设置账单地址。

en: No customers found.
zh_CN: 找不到客户。

en: No payment gateways capable of processing automatic subscription payments are enabled. If you would like to process automatic payments, we recommend the %1$sfree Stripe extension%2$s.
zh_CN: 没有启用能够处理自动订阅付款的支付网关。 如果您想处理自动付款，我们建议您使用%1$s免费的 Stripe 扩展程序%2$s。

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 没有找到产品。

en: No retries found
zh_CN: 找不到重试

en: No retries found in trash
zh_CN: 未在回收站中找到重试

en: No shipping address set.
zh_CN: 没有设置配送地址。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not cancelled
zh_CN: 未取消

en: Not yet ended
zh_CN: 尚未结束

en: Note that purchasing a subscription still requires an account.
zh_CN: 请注意，购买订阅仍要求具备帐户。

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已被取消。

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been put on hold.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已暂停。

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been reactivated.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已重新激活。

en: Number of renewals
zh_CN: 续订次数

en: Number of report cache failures.
zh_CN: 报告缓存失败的次数。

en: Number of resubscribes
zh_CN: 重新订阅次数

en: On-hold Renewal Order
zh_CN: 暂停续订订单

en: One time shipping
zh_CN: 一次性配送费用

en: Only allow a customer to have one subscription to this product. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_CN: 仅允许客户拥有此产品的一项订阅。 %1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Only store managers can edit payment dates.
zh_CN: 只有商店经理可以编辑付款日期。

en: Open a ticket
zh_CN: 提交工单

en: Optionally include an amount to be charged at the outset of the subscription. The sign-up fee will be charged immediately, even if the product has a free trial or the payment dates are synced.
zh_CN: 可选择包括在订阅开始时要收取的金额。 即使产品具有免费试用期或同步的付款日期，也会立即收取注册费用。

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order #%s has not been added to the cart.
zh_CN: 订单 %s 尚未添加到购物车。

en: Order %s created to record early renewal.
zh_CN: 已创建订单 %s 以记录提前续订。

en: Order %s created to record renewal.
zh_CN: 已创建订单 %s 来记录续订。

en: Order Number
zh_CN: 订单编号

[ctx: Order date parsed by DateTime::format]
en: M d, Y @ h:i A
zh_CN: Y M d h:i A

en: Order date: %s
zh_CN: 订单日期： %s

en: Order number: %s
zh_CN: 订单号码：%s

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Parent Order
zh_CN: 父订单

en: Parent order:
zh_CN: 父订单：

en: Parent order:
zh_CN: 父订单：

en: Pay Now &raquo;
zh_CN: 立即付款 &raquo;

en: Pay now
zh_CN: 立即支付

en: PayPal API error - credentials are incorrect.
zh_CN: PayPal API 错误 - 凭据不正确。

en: PayPal API error: (%1$d) %2$s
zh_CN: PayPal API 错误：(%1$d) %2$s

en: PayPal Standard has a number of limitations and does not support all subscription features.
zh_CN: PayPal 标准有很多限制，并且不支持所有订阅功能。

en: PayPal Subscription ID:
zh_CN: PayPal 订阅 ID：

en: PayPal Transaction Held: %s
zh_CN: PayPal 交易暂停： %s

en: PayPal is inactive for subscription transactions. Please %1$sset up the PayPal IPN%2$s and %3$senter your API credentials%4$s to enable PayPal for Subscriptions.
zh_CN: 订阅交易无法使用 PayPal。 请%1$s设置 PayPal IPN%2$s 并%3$s输入您的 API 凭据%4$s，来为 Subscriptions 启用 PayPal。

en: PayPal payment approved (ID: %s)
zh_CN: PayPal 付款已获批准（ID：%s）

en: PayPal payment declined: %s
zh_CN: PayPal 付款被拒： %s

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payment Gateway Feature Support.
zh_CN: 付款网关功能支持。

en: Payment Gateway Support
zh_CN: 支付网关支持

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Method: %s
zh_CN: 付款方式： %s

en: Payment Retry
zh_CN: 付款重试

en: Payment completed on order after subscription was cancelled.
zh_CN: 取消订阅后订单付款已完成。

en: Payment failed.
zh_CN: 付款失败。

en: Payment for the renewal order was unsuccessful with your payment method on file, please try again.
zh_CN: 无法通过您提供的付款方式为续订订单付款，请重试。

en: Payment gateway ID.
zh_CN: 支付网关 ID。

en: Payment gateways which don't support automatic recurring payments can be used to process %1$smanual subscription renewal payments%2$s.
zh_CN: 不支持自动定期付款的支付网关可用于处理%1$s手动订阅续订付款%2$s。

en: Payment method added.
zh_CN: 已添加付款方式。

en: Payment method meta and token in a post_meta_key: token format.
zh_CN: post_meta_key 中的付款方式元数据和令牌：令牌格式。

en: Payment method meta and token in a user_meta_key : token format.
zh_CN: user_meta_key 中的付款方式元数据和令牌：令牌格式。

en: Payment method meta must be an array.
zh_CN: 付款方式元数据必须是数组。

en: Payment method updated for all your current subscriptions.
zh_CN: 您当前所有订阅的付款方式已更新。

en: Payment method updated.
zh_CN: 付款方式已更新。

en: Payment processing skipped - renewal order created on %1$sstaging site%2$s under staging site lock. Live site is at %3$s
zh_CN: 已跳过付款处理 - 在暂存站点锁定下，在%1$s暂存站点%2$s上创建的续订订单。 实时站点位于 %3$s

en: Payment retry attempted on renewal order with multiple related subscriptions with no payment method in common.
zh_CN: 已尝试重新为无共同付款方式、具有多个相关订阅的续订订单付款。

en: Payment retry emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment has failed and a retry rule has been applied to retry the payment in the future.
zh_CN: 当尝试自动处理订阅续订付款失败且已应用重试规则以在将来重试付款时，系统会向选定的收件人发送付款重试电子邮件。

en: Payment retry posts store details about the automatic retry of failed renewal payments.
zh_CN: 付款重试 文章存储有关失败续订付款自动重试的详细信息。

en: Payment status marked complete.
zh_CN: 付款状态已标记为完成。

en: Payment:
zh_CN: 付款

en: Peek Under the Hood for Developers
zh_CN: 深入了解开发人员

en: Pending retries
zh_CN: 待处理的重试

en: Pending subscription created.
zh_CN: 已创建待处理订阅。

en: Personal data removed.
zh_CN: 已删除个人数据。

en: Personal data within subscription %s has been retained.
zh_CN: 订阅 %s 中的个人数据已保留。

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Place Order Button Text
zh_CN: “下单”按钮文字

en: Please choose a valid payment gateway to change to.
zh_CN: 请选择改用一个有效的支付网关。

en: Please enter a date after the next payment.
zh_CN: 请输入下次付款日期之后的日期。

en: Please enter a date after the start date.
zh_CN: 请输入开始日期之后的日期。

en: Please enter a date after the trial end.
zh_CN: 请输入试用期结束日期之后的日期。

en: Please enter a date at least 2 minutes into the future.
zh_CN: 请输入至少未来 2 分钟之后的日期。

en: Please enter a date at least one hour into the future.
zh_CN: 请输入至少未来一小时之后的日期。

en: Please enter a date before the next payment.
zh_CN: 请输入下次付款日期之前的日期。

en: Please enter a price greater than %s.
zh_CN: 请输入高于 %s的价格。

en: Please enter a start date in the past.
zh_CN: 请输入过去的开始日期。

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮政编码。

en: Please enter all date fields.
zh_CN: 请输入所有日期字段。

en: Please keep this page open until the update process completes. No need to refresh or restart the process.
zh_CN: 请将此页面保持打开状态，直到更新过程完成。 无需刷新或重新启动该过程。

en: Please log in to your account below to choose a new payment method for your subscription.
zh_CN: 请在下方登录您的帐户，以便为您的订阅选择一种新的付款方式。

en: Please note: data for this report is cached. The data displayed may be out of date by up to 24 hours. The cache is updated each morning at 4am in your site's timezone.
zh_CN: 请注意：此报告的数据已缓存。 所显示的数据最多可能已过期 24 小时。 缓存会在您站点所属时区的每天早上 4 点更新。

en: Please upgrade the WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin to version 2.0 or newer immediately. If you need assistance, after upgrading to Subscriptions v2.0, please %1$sopen a support ticket%2$s.
zh_CN: 请立即将 WooCommerce Subscriptions 插件升级到 2.0 版或更高版本。 如果需要帮助，请在升级到 Subscriptions v2.0 后%1$s提交支持工单%2$s。

[ctx: Post type name]
en: Renewal Payment Retries
zh_CN: 续订付款重试次数

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Price prefix for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_CN: 货币的价格前缀，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Prior to Subscriptions 2.1, they were not easy to answer. Subscriptions 2.1 introduces new reports to answer these questions, and many more.
zh_CN: 在 Subscriptions 2.1 之前，这些问题并不容易回答。 Subscriptions 2.1 推出了新的报告，专门用于解答这些问题和其他许多问题。

en: Process renewal
zh_CN: 处理续订

en: Process renewal order action requested by admin.
zh_CN: 处理管理员请求的续订订单操作。

en: Processing Renewal order
zh_CN: 正在处理续订订单

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product ID.
zh_CN: 产品 ID。

en: Product SKU.
zh_CN: 产品 SKU。

en: Product name.
zh_CN: 产品的名称。

en: Product price.
zh_CN: 产品价格。

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Profile &rarr;
zh_CN: 个人资料 &rarr;

en: Prorate First Renewal
zh_CN: 按比例分配的首次续订

en: Prorate Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 按比例分配定期付款

en: Prorate Sign up Fee
zh_CN: 按比例分配注册费

en: Prorate Subscription Length
zh_CN: 按比例分配订阅时长

en: Purchasing a subscription product requires an account. Please go to the %1$sMy Account%2$s page to login or contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 购买订阅产品需要具有帐户。 如果您需要帮助，请转到%1$s我的帐户%2$s页面登录或联系我们。

en: Purchasing a subscription product requires an account. Please go to the %1$sMy Account%2$s page to login or register.
zh_CN: 购买订阅产品需要具有帐户。 请转到%1$s我的帐户%2$s页面登录或注册。

en: Quantity ordered.
zh_CN: 订购数量。

en: Quit nagging me (but don't enable automatic payments)
zh_CN: 请勿再次询问（但不要启用自动付款）

en: REST API Endpoints
zh_CN: REST API 端点

en: Reactivate
zh_CN: 重新激活

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Recovered Renewal Revenue
zh_CN: 已收回的续订收入

en: Recurring Payments
zh_CN: 定期付款

en: Recurring Product % Discount
zh_CN: 定期产品折扣百分比

en: Recurring Product Discount
zh_CN: 定期产品折扣

en: Recurring Sales Tax:
zh_CN: 定期销售税：

en: Recurring Total
zh_CN: 定期付款总计

en: Recurring total
zh_CN: 定期付款总计

en: Recurring total every %1$dth %2$s
zh_CN: 每 %1$d（个）%2$s定期付款总计

en: Recurring total every 2nd %1$s
zh_CN: 每 2（个）%1$s定期付款总计

en: Recurring total every 3rd %1$s
zh_CN: 每 3（个）%1$s定期付款总计

en: Recurring totals
zh_CN: 定期付款总计

en: Recurring:
zh_CN: 定期付款：

[ctx: Refers to the type of the copy being performed: "copy_order", "subscription", "renewal_order", "resubscribe_order"]
en: Invalid data. Type of copy is not a string.
zh_CN: 无效数据。 副本的类型不是字符串。

en: Related Orders
zh_CN: 相关订单

en: Related order caching is now handled by %1$s.
zh_CN: 相关订单缓存现在由 %1$s 处理。

en: Related orders
zh_CN: 相关订单

en: Related subscriptions
zh_CN: 相关订阅

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Remember, although the update process may take a while, customers and other non-administrative users can browse and purchase from your store without interruption while the update is in progress.
zh_CN: 注意，尽管更新过程可能会花点时间，但在更新过程中，客户和其他非管理员用户可以继续在您的商店中浏览和购买产品。

en: Remove personal data from subscriptions
zh_CN: 从订阅中移除个人数据

en: Removed line item meta data.
zh_CN: 已移除订单项元数据。

en: Removed line items data.
zh_CN: 已移除订单项的数据。

en: Removed personal data from %d subscription. | Removed personal data from %d subscriptions.
zh_CN[0]: 已从 %d 订阅中移除个人数据。

en: Removed personal data from subscription %s.
zh_CN: 已从订阅 %s 中移除个人数据。

en: Renew early
zh_CN: 提前续订

en: Renew now
zh_CN: 立即续订

en: Renewal % discount
zh_CN: 续订折扣百分比

en: Renewal Discount
zh_CN: 续订折扣

en: Renewal Order
zh_CN: 续订订单

en: Renewal Payment Retry
zh_CN: 续订付款重试

en: Renewal Totals
zh_CN: 续订总计

en: Renewal cart discount
zh_CN: 续订购物车折扣

en: Renewal order complete emails are sent to the customer when a subscription renewal order is marked complete and usually indicates that the item for that renewal period has been shipped.
zh_CN: 在订阅续订订单标记为已完成时，系统会向客户发送有关续订订单完成的电子邮件，并且通常会注明该续订期间的项目已经发货。

en: Renewal product discount
zh_CN: 续订产品折扣

en: Renewals amount
zh_CN: 续订金额

en: Renewals count
zh_CN: 续订数

en: Renews
zh_CN: 续订

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
en:  %d other subscription was checked and did not need any repairs. | %d other subscriptions were checked and did not need any repairs.
zh_CN[0]:  %d  个其他订阅已检查，不需要任何修复。

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
en: (in %s seconds)
zh_CN: （%s 秒后）

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
en: Repaired %d subscriptions with incorrect dates, line tax data or missing customer notes.
zh_CN: 已修复了 %d 个订阅的日期错误、订单税数据或缺失的客户备注。

en: Rest assured, although the update process may take a little while, it is coded to prevent defects, your site is safe and will be up and running again, faster than ever, shortly.
zh_CN: 请放心，尽管更新过程会花点时间，但其代码经过专门编写，可防范缺陷，因此您的站点是安全的，而且很快就会重新恢复正常运行，并且速度比以往更快。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复此项目

en: Resubscribe
zh_CN: 重新订阅

en: Resubscribe Order
zh_CN: 重新订阅订单

en: Resubscribe Order &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 重新订阅订单 &ndash; %s

en: Resubscribe Totals
zh_CN: 重新订阅总计

en: Retain ended subscriptions
zh_CN: 保留已结束的订阅

en: Retain ended subscriptions and their related orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
zh_CN: 将已结束的订阅及其相关订单保留指定时长后，再对其中的个人数据进行匿名处理。

en: Retention Rate
zh_CN: 保留率

en: Retry Date
zh_CN: 重试日期

en: Retry Failed Payments
zh_CN: 重试失败的付款

en: Retry Renewal Payment
zh_CN: 重试续订付款

en: Retry Status
zh_CN: 重试状态

en: Retry renewal payment action requested by admin.
zh_CN: 重试管理员请求的续订付款操作。

en: Roles
zh_CN: 身份

en: SKU: %s
zh_CN: SKU：%s

en: Search Renewal Payment Retries
zh_CN: 搜索续订付款重试

en: Search Subscriptions
zh_CN: 搜索订阅

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索客户&hellip;

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索产品&hellip;

en: Security error. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 安全错误。 如需帮助，请与我们联系。

en: See the full guide to What's New in Subscriptions version 2.1 &raquo;
zh_CN: 请参阅 Subscriptions 2.1 版新增功能的完整指南 &raquo;

en: Select an order&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择订单&hellip;

en: Sell products and services with recurring payments in your WooCommerce Store.
zh_CN: 在您的 WooCommerce 商店中通过定期付款来销售产品和服务。

en: Sent to a customer when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment has failed and a retry rule has been applied to retry the payment in the future. The email contains the renewal order information, date of the scheduled retry and payment links to allow the customer to pay for the renewal order manually instead of waiting for the automatic retry.
zh_CN: 当尝试自动处理订阅续订付款失败且已应用重试规则以在将来重试付款时，系统会向客户发送电子邮件。 电子邮件包含续订订单信息、计划的重试日期和付款链接，以使客户可以手动为续订订单付款，而不必等待自动重试。

en: Sent to a customer when the subscription is due for renewal and the renewal requires a manual payment, either because it uses manual renewals or the automatic recurring payment failed for the initial attempt and all automatic retries (if any). The email contains renewal order information and payment links.
zh_CN: 当订阅已到续订日期且续订需要手动付款（因其使用手动订阅，或自动定期付款的初次尝试和所有自动尝试 [如有] 都失败）时，系统将向客户发送电子邮件。 该电子邮件包含续订订单信息和付款链接。

en: Set a maximum number of times a customer can suspend their account for each billing period. For example, for a value of 3 and a subscription billed yearly, if the customer has suspended their account 3 times, they will not be presented with the option to suspend their account until the next year. Store managers will always be able to suspend an active subscription. Set this to 0 to turn off the customer suspension feature completely.
zh_CN: 设置客户在每个计费周期内可以暂停其帐户的最大次数。 例如，如果将某个按年计费订阅的最大暂停次数设置为 3，那么在客户暂停其帐户 3 次后，在进入下一计费年之前将不会再向其提供暂停帐户的选项。 商店经理则可以随时暂停活动的订阅。 将最大暂停次数设置为 0 则会完全关闭客户暂停功能。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shipment every %d day | Shipment every %d days
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 天配送一次

en: Shipment every %d month | Shipment every %d months
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 个月配送一次

en: Shipment every %d week | Shipment every %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 周配送一次

en: Shipment every %d year | Shipment every %d years
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 年配送一次

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Shipping Method
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Shipping Tax:
zh_CN: 配送费税费：

en: Shipping costs will be calculated once you have provided your address.
zh_CN: 在您提供地址后，系统将会计算运输费用。

en: Shipping for subscription products is normally charged on the initial order and all renewal orders. Enable this to only charge shipping once on the initial order. Note: for this setting to be enabled the subscription must not have a free trial or a synced renewal date.
zh_CN: 订阅产品的配送费用通常会在初始订单和所有续订订单中收取。 启用此功能可仅对初始订单收取一次配送费用。 注意：要启用此设置，订阅不能具有免费试用期或同步的续订日期。

en: Shipping via %s
zh_CN: 配送方式 %s

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Showing orders for %1$sSubscription %2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s订阅 %2$s%3$s 的订单

en: Sign Up Fee % Discount
zh_CN: 注册费折扣百分比

en: Sign Up Fee Discount
zh_CN: 注册费折扣

en: Sign up fee
zh_CN: 注册费用

en: Sign up now
zh_CN: 立即注册

en: Sign-up Fee (%s)
zh_CN: 注册费用 (%s)

en: Sign-up fee (%s)
zh_CN: 注册费用 (%s)

en: Sign-up grace period
zh_CN: 注册宽限期

en: Signup Totals
zh_CN: 注册总计

en: Simple subscription
zh_CN: 简单订阅

en: Something went wrong when trying to restore subscription %d from the trash. It could not be restored.
zh_CN: 尝试从回收站中恢复订阅 %d 时出错了。 订阅无法恢复。

en: Sorry, "%s" can only be applied to subscription parent orders which contain a product with signup fees.
zh_CN: 抱歉，“%s”仅可应用于包含有注册费产品的订阅父订单。

en: Sorry, it seems no payment gateways support changing the recurring payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 抱歉，似乎没有支付网关支持更改定期付款方式。 如果您需要帮助或另作安排，请与我们联系。

en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support subscriptions. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 抱歉，似乎没有支持订阅的可用付款方式。 如果您需要帮助或希望另作安排，请与我们联系。

en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support subscriptions. Please see %1$sEnabling Payment Gateways for Subscriptions%2$s if you require assistance.
zh_CN: 抱歉，似乎没有支持订阅的可用付款方式。 如需帮助，请参阅%1$s为 Subscriptions 启用支付网关%2$s。

en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support the recurring coupon you are using. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 抱歉，似乎没有可用的付款方式支持您当前使用的定期优惠券。 如果您需要帮助或希望另作安排，请与我们联系。

en: Sorry, only recurring coupons can be applied to subscriptions.
zh_CN: 抱歉，只能为订阅应用定期付款优惠券。

en: Sorry, recurring coupons can only be applied to subscriptions or subscription orders.
zh_CN: 抱歉，定期付款优惠券只能应用于订阅或订阅订单。

en: Sorry, the "%1$s" coupon is only valid for renewals.
zh_CN: 抱歉，“%1$s”优惠券仅适用于续订。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for an initial payment and the cart does not require an initial payment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券仅适用于初次付款，但购物车不需要初次付款。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for new subscriptions.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券仅适用于新订阅。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for subscription products with a sign-up fee.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券仅适用于具有注册费的订阅产品。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for subscription products.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券仅适用于订阅产品。

en: Sorry, this subscription change payment method request is invalid and cannot be processed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此订阅更改付款方式请求无效，无法处理。

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Starting: %1$s
zh_CN: 起价：%1$s

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_CN: 状态已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”。

en: Status of Order
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Status of Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅状态

en: Status set to %s.
zh_CN: 状态已设置为“%s”。

en: Store Setup
zh_CN: 商店设置

en: Subscriber Default Role
zh_CN: 订阅者默认角色

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription #%d:
zh_CN: 订阅编号 %d：

en: Subscription #%s has not been added to the cart.
zh_CN: 订阅 %s 尚未添加到购物车。

en: Subscription %1$d cannot be restored from the trash: it has already been restored to status "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法从回收站中恢复订阅 %1$d：订阅已恢复至“%2$s”状态。

en: Subscription &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 订阅 - %s

en: Subscription Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消订阅

en: Subscription Cancelled: maximum number of failed payments reached.
zh_CN: 订阅已取消：已达到付款失败的最大次数。

en: Subscription Count %s
zh_CN: 订阅数 %s

en: Subscription Events by Date
zh_CN: 按日期划分的订阅事件

en: Subscription Expired
zh_CN: 订阅已过期

en: Subscription Items
zh_CN: 订阅项目

en: Subscription Length
zh_CN: 订阅时长

[ctx: Subscription Length dropdown's description in pricing fields]
en: Automatically expire the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_CN: 在这段时间后，订阅将自动过期。 此时长是在免费试用时长或同步第一次续订日期之前提供时长基础上的额外时长。

en: Subscription Number
zh_CN: 订阅编号

en: Subscription Number: %s
zh_CN: 订阅编号： %s

en: Subscription Periods
zh_CN: 订阅期

en: Subscription Price (%s)
zh_CN: 订阅价格 (%s)

en: Subscription Product
zh_CN: 订阅产品

en: Subscription Product length.
zh_CN: 订阅产品时长。

en: Subscription Product signup fees taxes.
zh_CN: 订阅产品注册费用税费。

en: Subscription Product signup fees.
zh_CN: 订阅产品注册费用。

en: Subscription Product trial interval.
zh_CN: 订阅产品试用间隔。

en: Subscription Product trial period.
zh_CN: 订阅产品试用期。

en: Subscription Relationship
zh_CN: 订阅关系

en: Subscription Renewal Order &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 订阅续订订单 &ndash; %s

en: Subscription Reports
zh_CN: 订阅报告

en: Subscription Suspended
zh_CN: 订阅已暂停

en: Subscription Switch Complete
zh_CN: 订阅切换完成

en: Subscription Switched
zh_CN: 订阅已切换

en: Subscription Trial Period
zh_CN: 订阅试用期

en: Subscription argument passed in is not an object.
zh_CN: 传入的订阅参数并非对象。

en: Subscription billing interval
zh_CN: 订阅计费间隔

en: Subscription cancelled for refunded order %1$s#%2$s%3$s.
zh_CN: 订阅已取消，退款订单编号为 %1$s%2$s%3$s。

en: Subscription cancelled with PayPal.
zh_CN: 订阅已通过 PayPal 取消

en: Subscription changed from PayPal Standard to PayPal Reference Transactions via customer initiated switch. The PayPal Standard subscription has been suspended.
zh_CN: 通过客户发起的切换，订阅已从 PayPal 标准更改为 PayPal 参考交易。 PayPal 标准订阅已暂停。

en: Subscription dates could not be set. Error message: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置订阅日期。 错误消息： %s

en: Subscription doesn't exist in scheduled action: %d
zh_CN: 计划操作中不存在订阅： %d

en: Subscription draft updated.
zh_CN: 订阅草稿已更新。

en: Subscription end date in the past
zh_CN: 订阅结束日期为过去的日期

en: Subscription features:
zh_CN: 订阅功能：

en: Subscription information
zh_CN: 订阅信息

en: Subscription interval
zh_CN: 订阅间隔

en: Subscription items can no longer be edited.
zh_CN: 不能再编辑订阅项目。

en: Subscription key
zh_CN: 订阅密钥

[ctx: Subscription length]
en: Never expire
zh_CN: 永不过期

en: Subscription length.
zh_CN: 订阅时长。

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 day..."]
en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 month..."]
en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1 个月

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 week..."]
en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 周

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 year..."]
en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: Subscription locked to Manual Renewal while the store is in staging mode. Live payment method: %s
zh_CN: 在商店处于暂存模式下时，订阅锁定为“手动续订”。 实时付款方式： %s

en: Subscription locked to Manual Renewal while the store is in staging mode. Payment method changes will take effect in live mode.
zh_CN: 在商店处于暂存模式下时，订阅锁定为“手动续订”。 付款方式更改将在实时模式下生效。

en: Subscription payment details.
zh_CN: 订阅付款详情。

en: Subscription payment method
zh_CN: 订阅付款方式

en: Subscription payment method could not be set to %1$s and has been set to manual with error message: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将订阅付款方式设置为 %1$s，且已设置为手动并且显示错误消息：%2$s

en: Subscription payment method could not be set to %1$s with error message: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将订阅付款方式设置为 %1$s，错误消息： %2$s

en: Subscription period
zh_CN: 订阅期

en: Subscription price (%s)
zh_CN: 订阅价格 (%s)

en: Subscription pricing
zh_CN: 订阅价格

en: Subscription reactivated with PayPal.
zh_CN: 订阅已通过 PayPal 重新激活

en: Subscription renewal orders cannot be cancelled.
zh_CN: 无法取消订阅续订订单。

en: Subscription reports are incompatible with the %1$sWooCommerce data storage features%3$s enabled on your store. Please enable %2$stable synchronization%3$s if you wish to use subscription reports.
zh_CN: 订阅报告与您商店中启用的 %1$sWooCommerce 数据存储功能%3$s不兼容。 如果要使用订阅报告，请启用%2$s表格同步%3$s。

en: Subscription saved.
zh_CN: 订阅已保存。

en: Subscription scheduled for: %1$s.
zh_CN: 订阅已预定于：%1$s。

en: Subscription sign up failed.
zh_CN: 订阅注册失败。

en: Subscription sign-up fee
zh_CN: 订阅注册费

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Active
zh_CN: 已激活

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: On hold
zh_CN: 保留

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: On-hold
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Pending Cancellation
zh_CN: 待取消

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Switched
zh_CN: 已切换

en: Subscription status.
zh_CN: 订阅状态。

en: Subscription status:
zh_CN: 订阅状态：

en: Subscription submitted.
zh_CN: 订阅已提交。

en: Subscription suspended by Database repair script. This subscription was suspended via PayPal.
zh_CN: 数据库修复脚本已暂停订阅。 此订阅已通过 PayPal 暂停。

en: Subscription suspended with PayPal.
zh_CN: 订阅已通过 PayPal 暂停

en: Subscription switch complete emails are sent to the customer when a subscription is switched successfully.
zh_CN: 成功切换订阅后，系统会向客户发送有关订阅切换完成的电子邮件。

en: Subscription switched emails are sent when a customer switches a subscription.
zh_CN: 当客户切换订阅时，系统会向他们发送有关订阅切换的电子邮件。

[ctx: Subscription title on admin table. (e.g.: #211 for John Doe)]
en: %1$s#%2$s%3$s for %4$s
zh_CN: %4$s 的 %1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Subscription totals
zh_CN: 订阅总计

en: Subscription trial period:
zh_CN: 订阅试用期：

en: Subscription updated.
zh_CN: 订阅已更新。

en: Subscription updates
zh_CN: 订阅更新

en: Subscription variations
zh_CN: 订阅变体

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriptions (page %d)
zh_CN: 订阅（第 %d 页）

en: Subscriptions 2.0 introduces a new architecture built on the WooCommerce Custom Order Types API.
zh_CN: Subscriptions 2.0 推出了基于 WooCommerce Custom Order Types API 的新架构。

en: Subscriptions 2.0 introduces a new object for working with a subscription at the application level. The cumbersome APIs for retrieving or modifying a subscription's data are gone!
zh_CN: Subscriptions 2.0 引入了一个新对象，用于在应用程序级别处理订阅。 我们已经取消了用于检索或修改订阅数据的繁琐 API！

en: Subscriptions 2.1 adds support for subscription data to this infrastructure.
zh_CN: Subscriptions 2.1 为该基础架构添加了对订阅数据的支持。

en: Subscriptions 2.1 also introduces a number of new emails to notify you when:
zh_CN: Subscriptions 2.1 还推出了许多新电子邮件，用于在发生以下情况时通知您：

en: Subscriptions 2.1 now passes the renewal order's total, making it possible to add a fee or discount to the renewal order with simple one-liners like %s$order->add_fee()%s or %s$order->add_coupon()%s.
zh_CN: Subscriptions 2.1 现在可以传递续订订单总计，这样就能通过一行简单的代码来为续订订单添加费用或折扣，例如 %s$order->add_fee()%s 或 %s$order->add_coupon()%s。

en: Subscriptions Data
zh_CN: 订阅数据

en: Subscriptions Ended
zh_CN: 订阅已结束

en: Subscriptions Live Site URL
zh_CN: 订阅实时站点 URL

en: Subscriptions Mode
zh_CN: 订阅模式

en: Subscriptions also now uses the renewal order to setup the cart for %smanual renewals%s, making it easier to add products or discounts to a single renewal paid manually.
zh_CN: Subscriptions 现在还使用续订订单来为%s手动续订%s设置购物车，从而更轻松地将产品或折扣添加到手动支付的单笔续订付款中。

en: Subscriptions broken down by status.
zh_CN: 按状态划分的订阅。

en: Subscriptions by Customer
zh_CN: 按客户划分的订阅

en: Subscriptions by Payment Gateway
zh_CN: 按支付网关划分的订阅

en: Subscriptions by Payment Gateway.
zh_CN: 按付款网关划分的订阅

en: Subscriptions by Product
zh_CN: 按产品划分的订阅

en: Subscriptions created within this many days prior to the Renewal Day will not be charged at sign-up. Set to zero for all new Subscriptions to be charged the full recurring amount. Must be a positive number.
zh_CN: 在续订日之前的这些天内创建的订阅在注册时不会收取费用。 设置为零，以向所有新订阅收取全部定期费用。 必须为正数。

en: Subscriptions is now compatible with the WooCommerce cart and checkout blocks. You can learn more about the compatibility status of the cart & checkout blocks %1$shere%2$s.
zh_CN: Subscriptions 现在兼容 WooCommerce 购物车和结账区块。 您可以点击%1$s此处%2$s，详细了解购物车和结账区块的兼容性状态。

en: Subscriptions signups
zh_CN: 订阅注册

en: Subscriptions v2.0 introduces a new administration interface to add or edit a subscription. You can make all the familiar changes, like modifying recurring totals or subscription status. You can also make some new modifications, like changing the expiration date, adding a shipping cost or adding a product line item.
zh_CN: Subscriptions v2.0 推出了一个新的管理界面来添加或编辑订阅。 您可以照常执行您熟悉的所有更改，例如修改定期付款总计或订阅状态。 您还可以执行一些新的修改，例如更改到期日期、添加配送费用或添加产品线项目。

en: Subscriptions will appear here for you to view and manage once purchased by a customer.
zh_CN: 订阅将显示在此处，供您在客户购买后查看和管理。

[ctx: Subscriptions-core Version, Label on WooCommerce -> System Status page]
en: Subscriptions-core Library Version
zh_CN: 订阅核心库版本

en: Subscriptions.
zh_CN: 订阅数

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Successful retries
zh_CN: 成功的重试

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supported features:
zh_CN: 支持的功能：

en: Supports automatic renewal payments.
zh_CN: 支持自动续订付款。

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Suspended Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅已暂停

en: Suspended Subscription emails are sent when a customer manually suspends their subscription.
zh_CN: 客户手动暂停订阅时，系统将发送暂停订阅电子邮件。

en: Switch Button Text
zh_CN: 切换按钮文字

en: Switch Order
zh_CN: 切换订单

en: Switch Order Details
zh_CN: 切换订单明细

en: Switch Totals
zh_CN: 切换总数

en: Switch order cancelled due to a new switch order being created #%s.
zh_CN: 由于创建了新的切换订单 %s，原切换订单已取消。

en: Switched Subscription
zh_CN: 切换订阅

en: Switched subscriptions
zh_CN: 已切换的订阅

en: Switching
zh_CN: 切换

en: Synchronisation
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronise Renewals
zh_CN: 同步续订

en: Synchronise renewals
zh_CN: 同步续订

en: Synchronization data for the subscription.
zh_CN: 订阅的同步数据。

en: Synchronization day if subscription is annual.
zh_CN: 如果订阅是按年，则为同步日。

en: Synchronization month if subscription is annual.
zh_CN: 如果订阅是按年，则为同步月。

en: Tax class of product.
zh_CN: 产品的税种。

en: Tax rate ID.
zh_CN: 税率 ID。

en: Tax subtotal.
zh_CN: 税额小计。

en: Tax total.
zh_CN: 税额总计。

en: Tel: %s
zh_CN: 电话： %s

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version of WooCommerce Subscriptions.
zh_CN: 感谢您更新到最新版本的 WooCommerce Subscriptions。

en: Thank you for your order
zh_CN: 感谢您的惠顾

en: Thank you for your renewal order
zh_CN: 感谢您的续订订单

en: Thanks for your renewal order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received. In the meantime, here’s a reminder of your order:
zh_CN: 感谢您的续订订单。 在我们确认已收到付款之前，它会处于暂停状态。 同时，以下是关于您的订单的提醒：

en: That doesn't appear to be one of your subscriptions.
zh_CN: 那似乎不是您的订阅之一。

en: That doesn't appear to be your order.
zh_CN: 那似乎不是您的订单。

en: That payment method cannot be deleted because it is linked to an automatic subscription. Please %1$sadd a payment method%2$s, before trying again.
zh_CN: 无法删除该付款方式，因为它已关联到自动订阅。  请%1$s添加一种付款方式%2$s，然后再试。

en: That payment method cannot be deleted because it is linked to an automatic subscription. Please choose a %1$sdefault%2$s payment method%3$s, before trying again.
zh_CN: 无法删除该付款方式，因为它已关联到自动订阅。  请选择%1$s默认%2$s付款方式%3$s，然后再试。

en: That subscription can not be changed to %s. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 该订阅不能更改为%s。 如需帮助，请与我们联系。

en: That subscription does not exist. Has it been deleted?
zh_CN: 该订阅不存在。 它是否已被删除？

en: That subscription does not exist. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 该订阅不存在。 如需帮助，请与我们联系。

en: That subscription product can not be added to your cart as it already contains a subscription renewal.
zh_CN: 无法将该订阅产品添加到您的购物车，因为其中已经包含订阅续订。

en: That variation can not be removed because it is associated with active subscriptions. To remove this variation, please cancel and delete the subscriptions for it.
zh_CN: 无法移除该变体，因为它与处于活动状态的订阅相关联。 要移除此变体，请取消并删除其订阅。

en: That's not all we've working on for the last 12 months when it comes to Subscriptions. We've also released mini-extensions to help you get the most from your subscription store.
zh_CN: 对于 Subscriptions，我们在过去 12 个月里所做的不只有这些。 我们还发布了迷你扩展程序，帮助您通过订阅商店获得最大收益。

en: The "all" value for $order_type parameter is deprecated. It was a misnomer, as it did not return resubscribe orders. It was also inconsistent with order type values accepted by wcs_get_subscription_orders(). Use array( "parent", "renewal", "switch" ) to maintain previous behaviour, or "any" to receive all order types, including switch and resubscribe.
zh_CN: $order_type 参数的“all”值已弃用。 这属于用词不当，因为它并不会返回重新订阅订单。 它也与 wcs_get_subscription_orders() 接受的订单类型值不一致。 使用 array( "parent", "renewal", "switch" ) 来沿用以往的行为方式，或者使用“any”来接受所有订单类型，包括切换和重新订阅。

en: The %s date must occur after the cancellation date.
zh_CN: %s日期必须在取消日期之后。

en: The %s date must occur after the last payment date.
zh_CN: %s日期必须在上次付款日期之后。

en: The %s date must occur after the next payment date.
zh_CN: %s日期必须在下次付款日期之后。

en: The %s date must occur after the start date.
zh_CN: %s日期必须在开始日期之后。

en: The %s date must occur after the trial end date.
zh_CN: %s日期必须在试用期结束日期之后。

en: The %s date of a subscription can not be deleted. You must delete the order.
zh_CN: 订阅的%s日期不能删除。 您必须删除订单。

en: The %s payment gateway does not support admin changing the payment method.
zh_CN: %s 付款网关不支持管理员更改付款方式。

en: The %s product has been deleted and can no longer be renewed. Please choose a new product or contact us for assistance.
zh_CN: %s 产品已删除，无法再续订。 请选择一种新产品，或者与我们联系以寻求帮助。

en: The Gifting extension makes it possible for one person to purchase a subscription product for someone else. It then shares control of the subscription between the purchaser and recipient, allowing both to manage the subscription over its lifecycle.
zh_CN: Gifting 扩展程序让用户可以为其他人购买订阅产品。 然后，该扩展程序会在购买者与接收者之间共享对订阅的控制，从而允许双方在订阅的生命周期内管理订阅。

en: The Upgrade is in Progress
zh_CN: 升级正在进行中

en: The WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin has been updated!
zh_CN: WooCommerce Subscriptions 插件已更新！

en: The WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin is currently running its database upgrade routine.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Subscriptions 插件当前正在运行其数据库升级例程。

en: The amount of tax charged.
zh_CN: 收取的税额。

en: The average line total for this product on each subscription.
zh_CN: 每个订阅中针对此产品的平均订单总计。

en: The average line total on all orders for this product line item.
zh_CN: 此产品订单项的所有订单的平均订单总计。

en: The average value of all customers' sign-up, switch and renewal orders.
zh_CN: 所有客户的注册、切换和续订订单的平均价值。

en: The best part about the new automatic retry system is that the retry rules are completely customisable.
zh_CN: 新的自动重试系统最棒的方面是重试规则完全可自定义。

en: The creation date of a subscription can not be deleted, only updated.
zh_CN: 订阅的创建日期不能删除，只能更新。

en: The date the subscription was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订阅的创建日期 (GMT)。

en: The date the subscription was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 订阅的创建日期（采用站点的时区）。

en: The date the subscription was last modified, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订阅的最近修改日期 (GMT)。

en: The date the subscription was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 订阅的最近修改日期（采用站点的时区）。

en: The date the subscription's latest order was completed, in GMT.
zh_CN: 最新订阅订单的完成日期 (GMT)。

en: The date the subscription's latest order was paid, in GMT.
zh_CN: 最新订阅订单的付款日期 (GMT)。

en: The deleted payment method was used for automatic subscription payments, we couldn't find an alternative token payment method token to change your subscriptions to.
zh_CN: 已删除的付款方式用于自动订阅付款，我们找不到替代的令牌付款方式令牌来更改您订阅的付款方式。

en: The deleted payment method was used for automatic subscription payments. To avoid failed renewal payments in future the subscriptions using this payment method have been updated to use your %1$s. To change the payment method of individual subscriptions go to your %2$sMy Account > Subscriptions%3$s page.
zh_CN: 已删除的付款方式用于自动订阅付款。 为了避免今后续订付款再次失败，使用此付款方式的订阅已更新为使用您的 %1$s。 要更改各个订阅的付款方式，请转到%2$s我的帐户 > 订阅%3$s页面。

en: The email sent to the customer when the renewal payment or payment retry failed to notify them that the payment would be retried.
zh_CN: 在续订付款或重试付款失败时，系统会向客户发送电子邮件，以通知他们将重试付款。

en: The full update process for the %1$d subscriptions on your site will take between %2$d and %3$d minutes.
zh_CN: 您网站上 %1$d 个订阅的完整更新过程将在 %2$d 分钟到 %3$d 分钟之间完成。

[ctx: The gateway ID displayed on the Edit Subscriptions screen when editing payment method.]
en: Gateway ID: [%s]
zh_CN: 网关 ID：[%s]

en: The item on the switch order cannot be found.
zh_CN: 找不到切换订单的项目。

en: The item was not removed because this Subscription's payment method does not support removing an item.
zh_CN: 该项目未移除，因为此订阅的付款方式不支持移除项目。

en: The name of the tax.
zh_CN: 税项的名称。

en: The new interface is also built on the existing %sEdit Order%s screen. If you've ever modified an order, you already know how to modify a subscription.
zh_CN: 新界面也是基于现有的%s编辑订单%s屏幕构建的。 如果您曾经修改过订单，那么您已经了解了如何修改订阅。

en: The number of billing periods between subscription renewals.
zh_CN: 订阅续订之间的计费周期数。

en: The number of renewal orders processed during this period.
zh_CN: 在此期间处理的续订订单数量。

en: The number of renewal orders which had a failed payment use the retry system.
zh_CN: 使用重试系统时付款失败的续订订单数量。

en: The number of renewal payment retries for this period which did not result in a successful payment.
zh_CN: 在此期间付款失败的续订付款重试次数。

en: The number of renewal payment retries for this period which were able to process the payment which had previously failed one or more times.
zh_CN: 在此期间能够处理先前已失败过一次或多次的付款的续订付款重试次数。

en: The number of renewal payment retries not yet processed.
zh_CN: 尚未处理的续订付款重试次数。

en: The number of resubscribe orders processed during this period.
zh_CN: 在此期间处理的重新订阅订单数量。

en: The number of sign-up, switch and renewal orders this customer has placed with your store with a paid status (i.e. processing or complete).
zh_CN: 此客户通过您的商店下单且处于已付款状态（即正在处理或已完成）的注册、切换和续订订单数量。

en: The number of subscriptions cancelled by the customer or store manager during this period.  The pre-paid term may not yet have ended during this period.
zh_CN: 在此期间，客户或商店经理取消的订阅数量。 预付款期在此期间可能尚未结束。

en: The number of subscriptions created during this period, either by being manually created, imported or a customer placing an order. This includes orders pending payment.
zh_CN: 在此期间通过手动创建、导入或客户下单的方式创建的订阅的数量。 其中包括待付款的订单。

en: The number of subscriptions during this period with an end date in the future and a status other than pending.
zh_CN: 在此期间的订阅数，包括结束日期在将来、订阅状态不是待处理的所有订阅。

en: The number of subscriptions purchased in parent orders created during this period. This represents the new subscriptions created by customers placing an order via checkout.
zh_CN: 在此期间创建的父订单中购买的订阅数量。 这表示客户通过结帐下达订单而创建的新订阅数量。

en: The number of subscriptions that include this product as a line item and have a status other than pending or trashed.
zh_CN: 包含此产品作为订单项、状态不是待处理或已移至回收站的订阅的数量。

en: The number of subscriptions this customer has with a status of active or pending cancellation.
zh_CN: 该客户拥有的、状态为有效或待取消的订阅的数量。

en: The number of subscriptions this customer has with a status other than pending or trashed.
zh_CN: 该客户拥有的、状态不是待处理或已移至回收站的订阅的数量。

en: The number of subscriptions upgraded, downgraded or cross-graded during this period.
zh_CN: 在此期间升级、降级或跨级的订阅数量。

en: The number of subscriptions which have either expired or reached the end of the prepaid term if it was previously cancelled.
zh_CN: 已经过期或者已到达预付款期限（如果先前已取消）的订阅数量。

en: The number of unique customers with a subscription of any status other than pending or trashed.
zh_CN: 订阅状态不是待处理或已移至回收站的唯一身份客户数。

en: The number of upcoming renewal orders, for currently active subscriptions.
zh_CN: 针对当前有效订阅的即将开始的续订订单数。

en: The original subscription item being switched cannot be found.
zh_CN: 找不到要切换的原始订阅项目。

en: The payment method can not be changed for that subscription.
zh_CN: 无法更改该订阅的付款方式。

[ctx: The place order button text while renewing a subscription]
en: Renew subscription
zh_CN: 续订

[ctx: The place order button text while resubscribing to a subscription]
en: Resubscribe
zh_CN: 重新订阅

[ctx: The place order button text while switching a subscription]
en: Switch subscription
zh_CN: 切换订阅

en: The previous status of subscription %1$d ("%2$s") is invalid. It could not be restored.
zh_CN: 订阅 %1$d 的先前状态（“%2$s”）无效。 订阅无法恢复。

en: The previous status of subscription %1$d ("%2$s") is invalid. It has been restored to "pending" status instead.
zh_CN: 订阅 %1$d 的先前状态（“%2$s”）无效。 订阅已改为恢复至“待处理”状态。

en: The product type can not be changed because this product is associated with subscriptions.
zh_CN: 由于该产品与订阅相关联，因此无法更改产品类型。

en: The related subscription #%1$s has been deleted after the customer was deleted by %2$s.
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 删除客户后，相关订阅 #%1$s 已被删除。

en: The related subscription #%s has been deleted after the customer was deleted.
zh_CN: 删除客户后，相关订阅 #%s 已被删除。

en: The renewal order is as follows:
zh_CN: 续订订单如下：

en: The requested subscription cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 请求的订阅无法编辑。

en: The retry system is disabled by default. To enable it, visit the Subscriptions settings administration screen.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，重试系统处于禁用状态。 要启用此功能，请访问 Subscriptions 的设置管理屏幕。

en: The start date of a subscription can not be deleted, only updated.
zh_CN: 订阅的开始日期不能删除，只能更新。

en: The status applied to the order for the time between when the renewal payment failed or last retry occurred and when this retry was processed.
zh_CN: 在续订付款失败或上次重试发生的时间与此次重试的处理时间之间，应用于订单的状态。

en: The status applied to the subscription for the time between when the renewal payment failed or last retry occurred and when this retry was processed.
zh_CN: 在续订付款失败或上次重试发生的时间与此次重试的处理时间之间，应用于订阅的状态。

en: The status of the automatic payment retry: pending means the retry will be processed in the future, failed means the payment was not successful when retried and completed means the payment succeeded when retried.
zh_CN: 自动付款重试的状态：“待处理”表示重试将在未来处理，“失败”表示重试时付款不成功，“已完成”表示重试时付款成功。

en: The status to transition a subscription to.
zh_CN: 订阅的目标转换状态。

en: The status to transition the subscription to. Unlike the "status" param, this will calculate and update the subscription dates.
zh_CN: 订阅的目标转换状态。 与“status”参数不同，它将用于计算和更新订阅日期。

en: The subscription's cancelled date, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订阅的取消日期 (GMT)。

en: The subscription's end date, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订阅的结束日期 (GMT)。

en: The subscription's end date.
zh_CN: 订阅的结束日期。

en: The subscription's next payment date, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订阅的下一个付款日期 (GMT)。

en: The subscription's next payment date.
zh_CN: 订阅的下个付款日期。

en: The subscription's original subscription ID if this is a resubscribed subscription.
zh_CN: 如果这是重新订阅的订阅，则为订阅的原始订阅 ID。

en: The subscription's resubscribed subscription ID.
zh_CN: 订阅的重新订阅的订阅 ID。

en: The subscription's start date, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订阅的开始日期 (GMT)。

en: The subscription's start date.
zh_CN: 订阅的开始日期。

en: The subscription's trial date
zh_CN: 订阅的试用日期

en: The subscription's trial date, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订阅的试用日期 (GMT)。

en: The sum of all renewal orders including tax and shipping.
zh_CN: 所有续订订单的总计，包括税费和运费。

en: The sum of all resubscribe orders including tax and shipping.
zh_CN: 所有重新订阅订单的总计，包括税费和运费。

en: The sum of all subscription parent orders, including other items, fees, tax and shipping.
zh_CN: 所有订阅父订单的总计，包括其他项目、费用、税费和运费。

en: The sum of all switch orders including tax and shipping.
zh_CN: 所有切换订单的总计，包括税费和运费。

en: The sum of all the upcoming renewal orders, including items, fees, tax and shipping, for currently active subscriptions.
zh_CN: 针对当前有效订阅的所有即将开始的续订订单的总计，包括项目、费用、税费和运费。

en: The total amount of revenue, including tax and shipping, recovered with the failed payment retry system for renewal orders with a failed payment.
zh_CN: 通过失败付款重试系统为存在付款失败的续订订单收回的收入总额（含税费和运费）。

en: The total number of sign-up, switch and renewal orders placed with your store with a paid status (i.e. processing or complete).
zh_CN: 通过您的商店下单且处于已付款状态（即正在处理或已完成）的注册、切换和续订订单的总数。

en: The total number of subscriptions with a status of active or pending cancellation.
zh_CN: 状态为有效或待取消的订阅的总数。

en: The total number of subscriptions with a status other than pending or trashed.
zh_CN: 状态不是待处理或已移至回收站的订阅的总数。

en: The total value of this customer's sign-up, switch and renewal orders.
zh_CN: 该客户的注册、切换和续订订单的总价值。

en: The trial period can not exceed %s.
zh_CN: 试用期不能超过 %s。

en: The trial period can not exceed: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s or %4$s.
zh_CN: 试用期不能超过：%1$s、%2$s、%3$s或 %4$s。

en: The update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 更新过程可能需要花点时间，请耐心等待。

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_CN: 没有可用的配送方式。 请仔细检查您的地址，如果需要任何帮助，请与我们联系。

en: There is a problem with PayPal. Your API credentials may be incorrect. Please update your %1$sAPI credentials%2$s. %3$sLearn more%4$s.
zh_CN: PayPal 出现问题。 您的 API 凭据可能不正确。 请更新您的 %1$sAPI 凭据%2$s。 %3$s了解更多%4$s。

en: There is a problem with PayPal. Your PayPal account is issuing out-of-date subscription IDs. %1$sLearn more%2$s. %3$sDismiss%4$s.
zh_CN: PayPal 出现问题。 您的 PayPal 帐户发出的订阅 ID 已过期。 %1$s了解更多%2$s。 %3$s取消%4$s。

en: There was an error locating the switch details.
zh_CN: 查找切换详细信息时出错。

en: There was an error with the update. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 更新出错。 请刷新该页面并重试。

en: There was an error with your request to resubscribe. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您的重新订阅请求出错。 请重试。

en: There was an error with your request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您的请求出错了。 请重试。

en: These are important questions for any subscription commerce business.
zh_CN: 对于任何通过订阅盈利的商家来说，这些都是非常重要的问题。

en: These emails can be enabled, disabled and customised under the %sWooCommerce > Settings > Emails%s administration screen.
zh_CN: 可以在 %sWooCommerce > 设置 > 电子邮件%s管理屏幕中启用、禁用和自定义这些电子邮件。

en: This %1$s couldn't be loaded from the database. %1$s Click to learn more.
zh_CN: 无法从数据库加载此%1$s。 %1$s 点击了解详情。

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This action cannot be reversed. Are you sure you wish to erase personal data from the selected subscriptions?
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤销。 是否确定要从所选订阅中抹除个人数据？

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: %s.
zh_CN: 这用于控制电子邮件主题行。 留空则使用默认主题：%s。

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: %s.
zh_CN: 这可以控制电子邮件通知中包含的主标题。 留空以使用默认标题：%s。

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这可以控制电子邮件通知中包含的主标题。 留空则使用默认标题：<code>%s</code>。

en: This date should be treated as an estimate only. The payment gateway for this subscription controls when payments are processed.</br>
zh_CN: 此日期仅应作为估计值处理。 此订阅的支付网关控制何时处理付款。</br>

en: This free extension makes it possible to migrate subscribers from 3rd party systems to WooCommerce. It also makes it possible to export your subscription data for analysis in spreadsheet tools or 3rd party apps.
zh_CN: 这个免费的扩展程序让订阅者从第三方系统迁移到 WooCommerce 成为可能。 它还使导出您的订阅数据以供在电子表格工具或第三方应用程序中执行分析成为可能。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after a renewal order is placed on-hold.
zh_CN: 这是在续订订单进入暂停状态后发送给客户的订单通知，其中包含订单详情。

en: This is an order notification sent to the customer after payment for a subscription renewal order is completed. It contains the renewal order details.
zh_CN: 这是在订阅续订订单付款完成后发送给客户的订单通知。 其中包含续订订单详情。

en: This is where subscriptions are stored.
zh_CN: 这是订阅的存储位置。

en: This new page is also where the customer can suspend or cancel their subscription, change payment method, change shipping address or upgrade/downgrade an item.
zh_CN: 客户还可以在此新页面上暂停或取消其订阅、更改付款方式、更改配送地址或升级/降级项目。

en: This order can no longer be paid because the corresponding subscription does not require payment at this time.
zh_CN: 由于相应的订阅目前不需要付款，因此无法再支付此订单。

en: This order contains line items with prices above the current product price. To override the product's live price when the customer pays for this order, lock in the manual price increases.
zh_CN: 此订单包含价格高于当前产品价格的订单项。 要在客户支付此订单的同时覆盖产品的实时价格，请锁定手动涨价。

en: This page will display the results of the process as each batch of subscriptions is updated.
zh_CN: 在每批订阅更新后，此页面将显示该过程的结果。

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_CN: 此产品目前缺货，无法购买。

en: This section shows any information about Subscriptions.
zh_CN: 本部分显示有关 Subscriptions 的所有信息。

en: This section shows general information about the store.
zh_CN: 本部分显示有关商店的常规信息。

en: This section shows information about Subscription payment methods.
zh_CN: 本部分显示有关订阅付款方式的信息。

en: This section shows information about payment gateway feature support.
zh_CN: 本部分显示有关支付网关功能支持的信息。

en: This subscription couldn't be loaded from the database. %s Click to learn more.
zh_CN: 无法从数据库加载此订阅。 %s 点击了解详情。

en: This subscription is no longer editable because the payment gateway does not allow modification of recurring amounts.
zh_CN: 不能再编辑此订阅，因为支付网关不允许修改定期金额。

en: This subscription is set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel this subscription from your %smy account page%s. | These subscriptions are set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel your subscriptions from your %smy account page%s.
zh_CN[0]: 此订阅已设置为使用您填写的付款方式自动续订。 您可以通过%s我的帐户页面%s管理或取消此订阅。

en: This subscription is set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel this subscription from your my account page. %s | These subscriptions are set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel your subscriptions from your my account page. %s
zh_CN[0]: 此订阅已设置为使用您填写的付款方式自动续订。 您可以通过“我的帐户”页面管理或取消此订阅。 %s

en: This variation can not be removed because it is associated with existing subscriptions. To remove this variation, please permanently delete any related subscriptions.
zh_CN: 无法移除此变体，因为它已与现有订阅相关联。 要移除此变体，请永久删除所有相关订阅。

en: This will clear the persistent cache of all of subscriptions stored against users in your store. Expect slower performance of checkout, renewal and other subscription related functions after taking this action. The caches will be regenerated overtime as queries to find a given user's subscriptions are run.
zh_CN: 这将清除为您商店中的用户存储的所有订阅的永久缓存。 在执行此操作后，结账、续订和其他订阅相关功能的性能会下降。 随着您运行查询以查找给定用户的订阅，缓存将逐渐重新生成。

en: This will clear the persistent cache of all renewal, switch, resubscribe and other order types for all subscriptions in your store. Expect slower performance of checkout, renewal and other subscription related functions after taking this action. The caches will be regenerated overtime as related order queries are run.
zh_CN: 这将清除您商店中所有订阅的所有续订、切换、重新订阅和其他订单类型的永久缓存。 在执行此操作后，结账、续订和其他订阅相关功能的性能会下降。 随着相关订单查询的运行，缓存将逐渐重新生成。

en: This will generate the persistent cache for linking users with subscriptions. The caches will be generated overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler).
zh_CN: 这将生成用于将用户关联到订阅的永久缓存。 缓存将在后台（通过操作计划程序）逐渐生成。

en: This will generate the persistent cache of all renewal, switch, resubscribe and other order types for all subscriptions in your store. The caches will be generated overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler).
zh_CN: 这将为商店中所有订阅的所有续订、切换、重新订阅和其他订单类型生成永久缓存。 缓存将在后台（通过操作计划程序）逐渐生成。

en: Thousand separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_CN: 货币的千位分隔符，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: To apply a specific rule based on certain conditions, like high value orders or an infrequent renewal schedule, you can use the retry specific %s'wcs_get_retry_rule'%s filter. This provides the ID of the renewal order for the failed payment, which can be used to find information about the products, subscription and totals to which the failed payment relates.
zh_CN: 要基于某些条件（例如高价值订单或频率较低的续订计划）应用特定规则，可以使用重试特定的 %s'wcs_get_retry_rule'%s 过滤器。 这提供了付款失败的续订订单的 ID，可用于查找有关失败付款所涉及的产品、订阅和总计的信息。

en: To enable automatic renewals for this subscription, you will first need to add a payment method.
zh_CN: 要启用此订阅的自动续订，您需要首先添加付款方式。

en: To record the progress of the update a new log file was created. This file will be automatically deleted in %1$d weeks. If you would like to delete it sooner, you can find it here: %2$s
zh_CN: 为记录更新的进度，系统创建了一个新的日志文件。 此文件将在 %1$d 周后自动删除。 如果您想提前删除它，可以在此处找到它： %2$s

en: To resolve this as quickly as possible, please create a %1$stemporary administrator account%3$s with the user email woologin@woocommerce.com and share the credentials with us via %2$sQuickForget.com%3$s.
zh_CN: 为了尽快解决此问题，请使用用户电子邮件 woologin@woocommerce.com 创建一个%1$s临时管理员帐户%3$s，并通过 %2$sQuickForget.com%3$s 与我们分享凭据。

en: To see further details about these errors, view the %1$s log file from the %2$sWooCommerce logs screen.%2$s
zh_CN: 要查看有关这些错误的更多详细信息，请在 %2$s WooCommerce 日志屏幕中查看 %1$s 日志文件。%2$s

en: To see the full error, view the %1$s log file from the %2$sWooCommerce logs screen.%3$s.
zh_CN: 要查看完整错误，请在 %2$sWooCommerce 日志屏幕%3$s中查看 %1$s 日志文件。

en: Today!
zh_CN: 今天！

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Discount
zh_CN: 总折扣

en: Total Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者总数

en: Total Subscription Orders
zh_CN: 订阅订单总数

en: Total Subscription Orders %s
zh_CN: 订阅订单总数 %s

en: Total Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅总数

en: Total Subscriptions %s
zh_CN: 订阅总数 %s

en: Total discount from applied coupons.
zh_CN: 应用优惠券的总折扣。

en: Total due today
zh_CN: 今日到期总计

en: Total price of any applied fees.
zh_CN: 任何应用费用的总价格。

en: Total price of items in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中所有项目的总价格。

en: Total price of shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_CN: 配送的总价格。 如果没有计算运费，则将发送 null 响应。

en: Total price the customer will pay.
zh_CN: 客户将支付的总价格。

en: Total tax applied to items and shipping.
zh_CN: 适用于项目和配送的总税额。

en: Total tax on fees.
zh_CN: 费用的总税额。

en: Total tax on items in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中项目的总税额。

en: Total tax on shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_CN: 配送的总税额。 如果没有计算运费，则将发送 null 响应。

en: Total tax removed due to discount from applied coupons.
zh_CN: 由于应用优惠券的折扣而扣除总税额。

en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

en: Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Trashing this order will also trash the subscriptions purchased with the order.
zh_CN: 将此订单移至回收站时，通过该订单一起购买的订阅也会被移至回收站。

en: Trial End
zh_CN: 试用结束

[ctx: Trial period dropdown's description in pricing fields]
en: An optional period of time to wait before charging the first recurring payment. Any sign up fee will still be charged at the outset of the subscription. %s
zh_CN: 收取第一笔定期付款之前的可选等待时间。 订阅开始时仍将收取注册费。 %s

[ctx: Trial period field tooltip on Edit Product administration screen]
en: An optional period of time to wait before charging the first recurring payment. Any sign up fee will still be charged at the outset of the subscription. %s
zh_CN: 收取第一笔定期付款之前的可选等待时间。 订阅开始时仍将收取注册费。 %s

en: Turn off Automatic Payments
zh_CN: 关闭自动付款

en: Unable to change subscription status to "%1$s". Exception: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将订阅状态更改为“%1$s”。 异常： %2$s

en: Unable to change subscription status to "%s".
zh_CN: 无法将订阅状态更改为“%s”。

en: Unable to change subscription status to "%s". Please assign a customer to the subscription to activate it.
zh_CN: 无法将订阅状态更改为“%s”。 请为订阅分配一个客户以激活它。

en: Unable to find order for PayPal billing agreement.
zh_CN: 找不到 PayPal 结算协议对应的订单。

en: Unable to upgrade subscriptions.%4$sError: %1$s%4$sPlease refresh the page and try again. If problem persists, %2$scontact support%3$s.
zh_CN: 无法升级订阅。%4$s错误：%1$s%4$s请刷新该页面并重试。 如果问题仍然存在，请%2$s联系支持人员%3$s。

en: Unended Subscription Count
zh_CN: 未结束的订阅数

en: Unlimited payments
zh_CN: 无限次付款

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: Upcoming Recurring Revenue
zh_CN: 即将产生的定期收入

en: Update Complete
zh_CN: 升级完成

en: Update Error
zh_CN: 更新错误

en: Update in Progress
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Update the %1$s used for %2$sall%3$s future renewals of my active subscriptions
zh_CN: 更新用于我的活动订阅的%2$s所有%3$s未来续订的 %1$s

en: Update the payment method used for %1$sall%2$s of my current subscriptions
zh_CN: 更新用于我当前%1$s所有%2$s订阅的付款方式

en: Updating subscription dates errored with message: %s
zh_CN: 更新订阅日期时出错，错误消息： %s

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade or Downgrade
zh_CN: 升级或降级

en: Use this field to customise the text displayed on the checkout button when an order contains a subscription. Normally the checkout submission button displays "Place order". When the cart contains a subscription, this is changed to "Sign up now".
zh_CN: 在订单包含订阅时，请使用此字段来自定义结账按钮上显示的文字。 通常，结账提交按钮显示“下单”。 当购物车包含订阅时，显示的文字将更改为“立即注册”。

[ctx: Used as end date for an indefinite subscription]
en: When Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消后

[ctx: Used as end date for an indefinite subscription]
en: When cancelled
zh_CN: 取消后

[ctx: Used in WooCommerce by removed item notification: "_All linked subscription items were_ removed. Undo?" Filter for item title.]
en: All linked subscription items were
zh_CN: 所有关联的订阅项目均

[ctx: Used in admin email: new renewal order]
en: You have received a subscription renewal order from %1$s. Their order is as follows:
zh_CN: 您已收到来自 %1$s 的续订订单。 其订单如下：

[ctx: Used in data attribute. Escaped]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: Used in email notification]
en: %1$sOrder #%3$s%2$s (%4$s)
zh_CN: %1$s订单编号 %3$s%2$s (%4$s)

[ctx: Used in email notification]
en: Subscription %1$s#%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 订阅编号 %1$s%2$s%3$s

[ctx: Used in order note. Reason why status changed.]
en: Subscription status changed by bulk edit:
zh_CN: 已通过批量编辑更改订阅状态：

[ctx: Used in recurring totals section in Cart. 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 日

[ctx: Used in recurring totals section in Cart. 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

[ctx: Used in recurring totals section in Cart. 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 星期

[ctx: Used in recurring totals section in Cart. 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

[ctx: Used in subscription post title. "Subscription renewal order - <this>"]
en: %b %d, %Y @ %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %b %d, %Y，%I:%M %p

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 日

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

en: User ID who owns the subscription.
zh_CN: 订阅所有者的用户 ID。

en: Using the auto-renewal toggle is disabled while in staging mode.
zh_CN: 在暂存模式下，将禁止使用自动续订开关功能。

en: Variable Subscription
zh_CN: 可变订阅

en: Variable subscription
zh_CN: 可变订阅

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
zh_CN: 变体 ID，若适用。

en: Version %1$s brings some new improvements requested by store managers just like you (and possibly even by %2$syou%3$s).
zh_CN: 版本 %1$s 提供了许多像您一样的商店经理（也许就是%2$s您%3$s）要求的改进。

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Version 2.0 has been in development for more than a year. We've reinvented the extension to take into account 3 years of feedback from store managers.
zh_CN: 我们已经花了一年多的时间开发 2.0 版本。 我们重新设计了扩展程序，充分考虑了广大商店经理 3 年来的提供的宝贵反馈意见。

en: Version 2.1 introduces some great new features requested by store managers just like you (and possibly even by %syou%s).
zh_CN: 2.1 版推出了许多像您一样的商店经理（可能就是%s您%s）要求的一些精彩新功能。

en: Via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s

en: View Email Settings
zh_CN: 查看电子邮件设置

en: View Reports
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: View Retry
zh_CN: 查看重试

en: View and manage subscriptions
zh_CN: 查看和管理订阅

en: View other subscriptions &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看其他订阅 &rarr;

en: View subscription
zh_CN: 查看订阅

en: View subscriptions
zh_CN: 查看订阅

en: View the status of your subscription in %1$syour account%2$s. | View the status of your subscriptions in %1$syour account%2$s.
zh_CN[0]: 在%1$s您的帐户%2$s中查看订阅的状态。

en: View your order: %s
zh_CN: 查看您的订单： %s

en: View your subscription: %s
zh_CN: 查看您的订阅： %s

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: WARNING: Bad things are about to happen!
    
    The payment gateway used to purchase this subscription does not support modifying a subscription's details.
    
    Changes to the billing period, recurring discount, recurring tax or recurring total may not be reflected in the amount charged by the payment gateway.
zh_CN: 警告：即将发生一些糟糕的事情！
    
    用于购买此订阅的支付网关不支持修改订阅的详细信息。
    
    对计费周期、定期折扣、定期税费或定期总额的更改可能不会体现在支付网关收取的费用中。

en: WCS debug constant.
zh_CN: WCS 调试常量。

en: WP REST API Endpoints
zh_CN: WP REST API 端点

en: Want the details of a specific subscription? Get %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions/<id>/%s.
zh_CN: 想了解特定订阅的详细信息？ 获取 %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions/<id>/%s。

en: Want to know more about Subscriptions %s?
zh_CN: 想要进一步了解 Subscriptions %s（订阅）？

en: Want to list all the subscriptions on a site? Get %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions%s.
zh_CN: 想列出站点上的所有订阅？ 获取 %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions%s。

en: Want to list all the subscriptions on a site? Get %sexample.com/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/%s. Want the details of a specific subscription? Get %s/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/<id>/%s.
zh_CN: 想列出站点上的所有订阅？ 获取 %sexample.com/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/%s。 想了解特定订阅的详细信息？ 获取 %s/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/<id>/%s。

en: Want to renew early via the checkout? Click %shere.%s
zh_CN: 想通过结账提前续订？ 请点击%s此处。%s

en: Want your customers to be able to subscribe to non-subscription products?
zh_CN: 您是否希望客户能够订阅非订阅型产品？

en: Warning! Version 2.0 is a major update to the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension. Before updating, please create a backup, update all WooCommerce extensions and test all plugins, custom code and payment gateways with version 2.0 on a staging site. %1$sLearn more about the changes in version 2.0 &raquo;%2$s
zh_CN: 警告！ 2.0 版是 WooCommerce Subscriptions 扩展程序的重大更新。 在更新之前，请创建一个备份，更新所有 WooCommerce 扩展程序，并在暂存站点上使用版本 2.0 测试所有插件、自定义代码和支付网关。 %1$s详细了解 2.0 版中的更改 &raquo;%2$s

en: Warning! You are running version %s of WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin code but your database has been upgraded to Subscriptions version 2.0. This will cause major problems on your store.
zh_CN: 警告！ 您正在运行的 WooCommerce Subscriptions 插件代码版本是 %s，但您的数据库已升级到 Subscriptions 版本 2.0。 这会在您的商店中引起严重问题。

en: Warning! Your store cannot create subscriptions less than %s
zh_CN: 警告！ 您的商店不能创建低于 %s的订阅

en: Warning: Deleting a user will also delete the user's subscriptions. The user's orders will remain but be reassigned to the 'Guest' user.
    
    Do you want to continue to delete this user and any associated subscriptions?
zh_CN: 警告：删除用户还将删除该用户的订阅。 用户的订单将保留，但将重新分配给“来宾”用户。
    
    是否要继续删除此用户及其任何相关的订阅？

en: We can not find your old subscription item.
zh_CN: 我们找不到您的旧订阅项目。

en: We can't find a paid subscription order for this user.
zh_CN: 我们找不到该用户的已付款订阅订单。

en: We can't find a subscription with ID #%d. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_CN: 我们找不到 ID 为 %d 的订阅。 也许它已被删除？

en: We couldn't create a renewal order for your subscription, please try again.
zh_CN: 我们无法为您的订阅创建续订订单，请重试。

en: We couldn't find the original renewal order for an item in your cart. The item was removed. | We couldn't find the original renewal orders for items in your cart. The items were removed.
zh_CN[0]: 我们在您的购物车中未找到项目的原始续订订单。 该项目已移除。

en: We couldn't find the original subscription for an item in your cart. The item was removed. | We couldn't find the original subscriptions for items in your cart. The items were removed.
zh_CN[0]: 我们在您的购物车中未找到项目的原始订阅。 该项目已移除。

en: We didn't just improve interfaces for humans, we also improved them for computers. Your applications can now create, read, update or delete subscriptions via RESTful API endpoints.
zh_CN: 我们不仅改进了面向用户的界面，还改进了面向计算机的接口。 您的应用程序现在可以通过 RESTful API 端点创建、读取、更新或删除订阅。

en: We have finished processing your subscription renewal order.
zh_CN: 我们已经处理完您的订阅续订订单。

en: We hope you enjoy it!
zh_CN: 希望您喜欢这个新版本！

en: We were unable to locate that subscription, please try again.
zh_CN: 我们找不到该订阅，请重试。

en: We weren't able to locate the set of report results you requested. Please regenerate the link from the %1$sSubscription Reports screen%2$s.
zh_CN: 找不到您请求的报告结果集。 请通过%1$s“订阅报告”屏幕%2$s重新生成链接。

en: Webhook and REST API users can now use v3 subscription endpoints. Click here to %1$slearn more%2$s about the REST API and check out the technical API docs %3$shere%2$s.
zh_CN: Webhook 和 REST API 用户现在可以使用 v3 订阅端点。 点击此处可%1$s详细了解%2$s REST API， 点击%3$s此处%2$s则可查看 API 技术文档。

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly Shipment
zh_CN: 按周配送

en: Weekly recurring total
zh_CN: 每周定期付款总计

en: Welcome to Subscriptions 2.0
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Subscriptions 2.0。

en: Welcome to Subscriptions 2.1!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Subscriptions 2.1！

en: Welcome to WooCommerce Subscriptions %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WooCommerce Subscriptions %s（WooCommerce 订阅）！

en: Welcome to WooCommerce Subscriptions 2.1
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WooCommerce Subscriptions 2.1

en: What happens when a customer wants to purchase a subscription product for someone else?
zh_CN: 如果客户想要为他人购买订阅产品，情况会怎样？

en: What personal information your store shares with external sources depends on which third-party payment processor plugins you are using to collect subscription payments. We recommend that you consult with their privacy policies to inform this section of your privacy policy.
zh_CN: 您的商店与外部资源共享的个人信息取决于您使用何种第三方支付提供商插件来收取订阅付款。 建议您查阅他们的隐私政策，并在您的隐私政策中声明此部分。

en: What we collect and store
zh_CN: 我们收集和存储的数据

en: What we share with others
zh_CN: 我们与他人共享的数据

en: What's new?
zh_CN: 有何新内容？

en: When a subscription is activated, either manually or after a successful purchase, new users will be assigned this role.
zh_CN: 手动激活或成功购买后激活订阅后，将为新用户分配此角色。

en: When handling an %s, should personal data within subscriptions be retained or removed?
zh_CN: 处理 %s 时，应该保留还是移除订阅中的个人数据？

en: When switching to a subscription with a different recurring payment or billing period, should the price paid for the existing billing period be prorated when switching to the new subscription?
zh_CN: 切换到具有不同定期付款或计费周期的订阅时，在切换到新订阅时是否应该按比例分配现有计费周期的价格？

en: When switching to a subscription with a length, you can take into account the payments already completed by the customer when determining how many payments the subscriber needs to make for the new subscription.
zh_CN: 切换到具有一定时长的订阅时，在确定订阅者需要为新订阅进行多少笔付款时，可以考虑客户已经完成的付款。

en: When switching to a subscription with a sign up fee, you can require the customer pay only the gap between the existing subscription's sign up fee and the new subscription's sign up fee (if any).
zh_CN: 在切换到具有注册费的订阅时，您可以要求客户仅支付现有订阅的注册费与新订阅的注册费（如果有）之间的差额。

en: Where the subscription was created.
zh_CN: 订阅的创建位置。

[ctx: Whether the Report Cache has been enabled]
en: Report Cache Enabled
zh_CN: 报告缓存已启用

en: Whether the Report Cache is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否已启用报告缓存。

en: With WooCommerce Subscribe All the Things, they can! This experimental extension is exploring how to convert any product, including Product Bundles and Composite Products, into a subscription product. It also offers customers a way to subscribe to a cart of non-subscription products.
zh_CN: 有了 WooCommerce Subscribe All the Things，这项功能现在可以实现了！ 这一实验扩展程序目前正在探索如何将任何产品（包括产品包和复合产品）转换为订阅产品。 它还为客户提供了一种订阅包含非订阅型产品购物车的方法。

en: With early renewals enabled, customers can renew their subscriptions before the next payment date.
zh_CN: 启用提前续订后，客户可以在下一个付款日期之前续订其订阅。

en: With manual renewals, a customer's subscription is put on-hold until they login and pay to renew it. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_CN: 使用手动续订时，客户的订阅将被设为暂停，直到他们登录并付费续订为止。 %1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: With the %s'wcs_default_retry_rules'%s filter, you can define a set of default rules to apply to all failed payments in your store.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 %s'wcs_default_retry_rules'%s 过滤器定义一组默认规则，以应用于商店中所有失败的付款。

en: WooCommerce 2.6 added support for %1$sREST API%2$s endpoints built on WordPress core's %3$sREST API%4$s infrastructure.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 2.6 添加了对基于 WordPress 核心的 %3$sREST API%4$s 基础架构构建的 %1$sREST API%2$s 端点的支持。

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions Update
zh_CN: WooCommerce Subscriptions 更新

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions Update in Progress
zh_CN: WooCommerce Subscriptions 正在更新

en: WooCommerce checkout and cart blocks integration
zh_CN: WooCommerce 结账和购物车区块集成

en: Would you like to add a payment method now?
zh_CN: 您现在想要添加付款方式吗？

en: Would you like to update your subscriptions to use this new payment method - %1$s?%2$sYes%4$s | %3$sNo%4$s
zh_CN: 您是否要更新订阅以使用此新的付款方式 - %1$s？%2$s是%4$s | %3$s否%4$s

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of days after sign-up
zh_CN: 注册后的天数

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of months after sign-up
zh_CN: 注册后的月数

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of weeks after sign-up
zh_CN: 注册后的周数

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly Shipment
zh_CN: 按年配送

en: Yearly recurring total
zh_CN: 每年定期付款总计

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are about to trash one or more orders which contain a subscription.
    
    Trashing the orders will also trash the subscriptions purchased with these orders.
zh_CN: 您即将把一个或多个包含订阅的订单移至回收站。
    
    将这些订单移至回收站时，通过这些订单一起购买的订阅也会被移至回收站。

en: You are deleting a subscription item. You will also need to manually cancel and trash the subscription on the Manage Subscriptions screen.
zh_CN: 您正在删除订阅项目。 您还需要在“管理订阅”屏幕上手动取消订阅并将其移至回收站。

en: You can not reactivate that subscription until paying to renew it. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您必须付费续订才能重新激活该订阅。 如需帮助，请与我们联系。

en: You can not renew this subscription early. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您无法提前续订此订阅。 如需帮助，请与我们联系。

en: You can not resubscribe to that subscription. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您不能重新订阅该订阅。 如需帮助，请与我们联系。

en: You can not suspend that subscription - the suspension limit has been reached. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您无法暂停该订阅，因为已达到暂停限制。 如需帮助，请与我们联系。

en: You can not switch this subscription. It appears you do not own the subscription.
zh_CN: 您无法切换此订阅。 此订阅似乎不归您所有。

en: You can not switch to the same subscription.
zh_CN: 您不能切换到相同的订阅。

en: You can only switch to a subscription product.
zh_CN: 您只能切换到订阅产品。

en: You can't renew the subscription at this time. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您目前无法续订订阅。 请重试。

en: You cannot modify a subscription that does not belong to you.
zh_CN: 您不能修改不属于您的订阅。

en: You cannot remove an item that does not exist.
zh_CN: 您无法移除不存在的项目。

en: You do not have permission to create subscriptions
zh_CN: 您没有创建订阅的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the subscriptions count
zh_CN: 您没有读取订阅计数的权限

en: You have a subscription to this product. Choosing a new subscription will replace your existing subscription.
zh_CN: 您已有此产品的订阅。 选择新的订阅将替换您现有的订阅。

en: You have added a variation of this product to the cart already.
zh_CN: 您已将此产品的一个变体添加到购物车中。

en: You have already subscribed to this product and it is limited to one per customer. You can not purchase the product again.
zh_CN: 您已经订阅了该产品，每个客户仅限购买一个。 您无法再次购买该产品。

en: You have an active subscription to this product already.
zh_CN: 您已有该产品的有效订阅。

en: You have no active subscriptions.
zh_CN: 您没有激活的订阅。

en: You have reached the end of subscriptions. Go to the %sfirst page%s.
zh_CN: 您的续订已结束。 转到%s第一页%s。

en: You have successfully changed your subscription items. Your new order and subscription details are shown below for your reference:
zh_CN: 您已成功更改您的订阅项目。 您的新订单和订阅详细信息如下所示，供您参考：

en: You have successfully removed "%1$s" from your subscription. %2$sUndo?%3$s
zh_CN: 您已成功从订阅中移除“%1$s”。 %2$s撤销？%3$s

en: Your applications can now create, read, update or delete subscriptions via RESTful API endpoints with the same design as the latest version of WooCommerce's REST API endpoints.
zh_CN: 您的应用程序现在可以通过 RESTful API 端点来创建、读取、更新或删除订阅，其设计与最新版 WooCommerce 的 REST API 端点相同。

en: Your cart contained an invalid subscription switch request. It has been removed from your cart.
zh_CN: 您的购物车中包含无效的订阅切换请求。 已将其从您的购物车中移除。

en: Your cart contained an invalid subscription switch request. It has been removed. | Your cart contained invalid subscription switch requests. They have been removed.
zh_CN[0]: 您的购物车中包含无效的订阅切换请求。 它已被移除。

en: Your cart has been emptied of subscription products. Only one subscription product can be purchased at a time.
zh_CN: 您购物车中的所有订阅产品均已清空。 一次只能购买一种订阅产品。

en: Your customers can now view the full details of a subscription, including line items, billing and shipping address, billing schedule and renewal orders, from a special %sMy Account > View Subscription%s page.
zh_CN: 您的客户现在可以在特殊的%s我的帐户 > 查看订阅%s页面上查看订阅的完整详细信息，包括订单项、账单地址和配送地址、计费时间表和续订订单。

en: Your database has been updated successfully!
zh_CN: 您的数据库已成功更新！

en: Your early renewal order was successful.
zh_CN: 您已成功下达提前续订订单。

en: Your request to undo your previous action was unsuccessful.
zh_CN: 您要求撤销先前操作的请求失败。

en: Your subscription change is complete
zh_CN: 您的订阅更改已完成

en: Your subscription change is complete - download your files
zh_CN: 您的订阅更改已完成 - 下载文件

en: Your subscription will be activated when payment clears. | Your subscriptions will be activated when payment clears.
zh_CN[0]: 付款结清后，您的订阅将被激活。

en: Your {blogname} renewal order has been received!
zh_CN: 我们已经收到您的 {blogname} 续订订单！

en: Your {blogname} renewal order receipt from {order_date}
zh_CN: 我们已收到您于 {order_date}下达的 {blogname} 续订订单

en: Your {blogname} subscription change from {order_date} is complete
zh_CN: 您于 {order_date}下达的 {blogname} 订阅更改已完成

en: Your {blogname} subscription change from {order_date} is complete - download your files
zh_CN: 您于 {order_date}下达的 {blogname} 订阅更改已完成 - 下载文件

en: [Remove]
zh_CN: [移除]

en: [{blogname}] New subscription renewal order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 新订阅续订订单 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: [{blogname}] Subscription Switched ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 订阅已切换 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: [{site_title}] Automatic payment failed for {order_number}, retry scheduled to run {retry_time}
zh_CN: [{site_title}] {order_number} 的自动付款失败，已经预定于 {retry_time} 重试

en: a customer suspends a subscription
zh_CN: 一位客户暂停了订阅

en: a subscription expires
zh_CN: 一个订阅过期

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Crossgrade
zh_CN: 跨级

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: account erasure request
zh_CN: 帐户擦除请求

[ctx: add to cart button text while switching a subscription]
en: Switch subscription
zh_CN: 切换订阅

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Put on-hold
zh_CN: 设为暂停

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: an automatic payment fails
zh_CN: 一笔自动付款失败

[ctx: an email notification]
en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

[ctx: appears in an error message if date is wrong format]
en: Invalid %s date. The date must be of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
zh_CN: 无效的%s日期。 日期必须采用以下格式：“Y-m-d H:i:s”。

[ctx: change billing or shipping address]
en: Change %s address
zh_CN: 更改%s地址

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Add New Subscription
zh_CN: 添加新订阅

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Add Subscription
zh_CN: 添加订阅

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Edit Subscription
zh_CN: 编辑订阅

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: New Subscription
zh_CN: 新订阅

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: No Subscriptions found in trash
zh_CN: 未在回收站中找到订阅

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Parent Subscriptions
zh_CN: 父订阅

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: View Subscription
zh_CN: 查看订阅

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Last order date
zh_CN: 上次订单日期

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Next payment date
zh_CN: 下次付款日期

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Trial end date
zh_CN: 试用结束日期

[ctx: data sent to paypal]
en: %1$s subscription event triggered at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 订阅事件已在以下博客上触发： %2$s

[ctx: data sent to paypal]
en: Orders with %s
zh_CN: 以下博客的订单： %s

[ctx: date on subscription updates list. Will be localized]
en: l jS \o\f F Y, h:ia
zh_CN: \f F Y, h:ial jS \o

[ctx: default email subject for cancelled emails sent to the admin]
en: [%s] Subscription Cancelled
zh_CN: [%s] 订阅已取消

[ctx: default email subject for expired emails sent to the admin]
en: [%s] Subscription Expired
zh_CN: [%s] 订阅已过期

[ctx: default email subject for suspended emails sent to the admin]
en: [%s] Subscription Suspended
zh_CN: [%s] 订阅已暂停

[ctx: edit subscription header]
en: Subscription #%s details
zh_CN: 订阅 %s 的详细信息

[ctx: email type]
en: Multipart
zh_CN: 多部分

[ctx: email type]
en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: emails sent to the customer and store manager
zh_CN: 发送给客户和商店经理的电子邮件

en: every
zh_CN: 每

en: every %1$s
zh_CN: 每 %1$s

en: every %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 每到 %1$s的%2$s

en: every %s
zh_CN: 每 %s

[ctx: example number of days / weeks / months]
en: e.g. 3
zh_CN: 例如 3

[ctx: example price]
en: e.g. 5.90
zh_CN: 例如 5.90

[ctx: example price]
en: e.g. 9.90
zh_CN: 例如 9.90

en: expected clearing date %s
zh_CN: 预计清算日期： %s

en: for
zh_CN: 计费周期为

en: for 1
zh_CN: 计费周期为 1

[ctx: h3 on the About Subscriptions page for this new feature]
en: Change Payment Method
zh_CN: 更改付款方式

[ctx: h3 on the About Subscriptions page for this new feature]
en: Import/Export Subscriptions
zh_CN: 导入/导出订阅

[ctx: hash before order number]
en: Subscription #%s
zh_CN: 订阅编号%s

[ctx: hash before subscription ID]
en: Subscription #%d does not exist.
zh_CN: 订阅 %d 不存在。

[ctx: heading used in an admin notice]
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions - Reports Not Available
zh_CN: WooCommerce Subscriptions – 报告不可用

en: how long to wait between retry attempts
zh_CN: 在两次重试之间等待的时长

en: in %s
zh_CN: %s后

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
en: End date: %s
zh_CN: 结束日期：%s

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
en: Recurring price: %s
zh_CN: 定期付款价格： %s

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
en: Start date: %s
zh_CN: 开始日期：%s

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
en: Subscription: %s
zh_CN: 订阅：%s

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
en: View Subscription: %s
zh_CN: 查看订阅： %s

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
en: View subscription: %s
zh_CN: 查看订阅： %s

[ctx: includes tax]
en: (includes %s)
zh_CN: （包含 %s）

[ctx: initial payment on a subscription]
en: up front
zh_CN: 预付

[ctx: input field placeholder for day field for annual subscriptions]
en: Day
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: item name sent to paypal]
en: Subscription %1$s (Order %2$s) - %3$s
zh_CN: 订阅 %1$s（订单 %2$s）- %3$s

[ctx: item name sent to paypal]
en: Subscription %1$s - %2$s
zh_CN: 订阅 %1$s - %2$s

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Active Product Key
zh_CN: 有效产品密钥

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Country / State
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Raw Retry Rule
zh_CN: 自定义原始重试规则

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rule
zh_CN: 自定义重试规则

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rule Class
zh_CN: 自定义重试规则类

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rules
zh_CN: 自定义重试规则

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: PayPal Reference Transactions Enabled
zh_CN: PayPal 参考交易已启用

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Retries Migration Status
zh_CN: 重试迁移状态

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Subscription Statuses
zh_CN: 订阅状态

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Subscriptions Template Theme Overrides
zh_CN: 订阅模板主题覆盖

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: WooCommerce Account Connected
zh_CN: WooCommerce 帐户已连接

[ctx: label on button, imperative]
en: Add payment
zh_CN: 添加付款

[ctx: label on button, imperative]
en: Change payment
zh_CN: 更改付款

[ctx: learn more link to failed payment retry documentation]
en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

[ctx: learn more link to subscription emails documentation]
en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

[ctx: learn more link to subscription reports documentation]
en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: live
zh_CN: 实时

[ctx: meaning billing address]
en: Billing:
zh_CN: 账单地址：

[ctx: meta box title]
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

[ctx: meta box title]
en: Subscription Data
zh_CN: 订阅数据

en: new related order methods in WCS_Related_Order_Store
zh_CN: WCS_Related_Order_Store 中的新相关订购方法

[ctx: no information about something]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

[ctx: no trial period]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: number of orders linked to a subscription]
en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: of an email]
en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: of an email]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: on %1$s %2$s each year
zh_CN: 每年的 %1$s %2$s

en: on %1$s %2$s every %3$s year
zh_CN: 每到第 %3$s 年的 %1$s %2$s

en: on the %1$s day of every %2$s month
zh_CN: 每到第 %2$s 个月的第 %1$s 天

en: on the %1$s of each month
zh_CN: 每个月的第 %1$s 天

en: on the last day of each month
zh_CN: 每个月的最后一天

en: on the last day of every %1$s month
zh_CN: 每到第 %1$s 个月的最后一天

[ctx: option section heading]
en: Renewals
zh_CN: 续订

[ctx: options section heading]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription cancelled by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_CN: 订阅者从其帐户页面取消的订阅。

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription put on hold by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_CN: 订阅者从其帐户页面暂停的订阅。

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription reactivated by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_CN: 订阅者从其帐户页面重新激活的订阅。

[ctx: pay for a subscription]
en: Pay
zh_CN: 付款

[ctx: period interval (eg "$10 _every_ 2 weeks")]
en: every
zh_CN: 每

[ctx: period interval with ordinal number (e.g. "every 2nd"]
en: every %s
zh_CN: 每 %s

[ctx: post status label including post count]
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post status label including post count]
en: Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已过期 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post status label including post count]
en: Pending Cancellation <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Cancellation <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 待取消 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post status label including post count]
en: Switched <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Switched <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已切换 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: refers to live site]
en: Live
zh_CN: 实时

[ctx: refers to staging site]
en: Staging
zh_CN: 暂存

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Initial Subscription
zh_CN: 初始订阅

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Parent Order
zh_CN: 父订单

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Renewal Order
zh_CN: 续订订单

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Resubscribe Order
zh_CN: 重新订阅订单

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Resubscribed Subscription
zh_CN: 已重新订阅的订阅

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Unknown Order Type
zh_CN: 未知订单类型

[ctx: shipping method price]
en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

[ctx: short for documents]
en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: short for documents]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: staging
zh_CN: 暂存

[ctx: subscription note after linking to a parent order]
en: Subscription linked to parent order %s via admin.
zh_CN: 订阅已通过管理员链接到父订单 %s。

en: subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅数

[ctx: table heading]
en: Cancelled Date
zh_CN: 取消日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Last Order Date
zh_CN: 上次订单日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next Payment
zh_CN: 下次付款日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next payment
zh_CN: 下次付款日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Recurring total
zh_CN: 定期付款总计

[ctx: table heading]
en: Renewal Payment Retry
zh_CN: 续订付款重试

[ctx: table heading]
en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: table heading]
en: Trial End
zh_CN: 试用结束

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Date Suspended
zh_CN: 暂停日期

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: End of Prepaid Term
zh_CN: 预付款期限结束日期

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Add payment method
zh_CN: 添加付款方法

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Change payment method
zh_CN: 更改付款方式

[ctx: text on submit button]
en: Update Database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

[ctx: text, html or multipart]
en: Email type
zh_CN: 电子邮件类型

[ctx: the page title of the add payment method form]
en: Add payment method
zh_CN: 添加付款方法

[ctx: the page title of the change payment method form]
en: Change payment method
zh_CN: 更改付款方式

en: the status applied to the renewal order and subscription
zh_CN: 应用于续订订单和订阅的状态

en: the total number of retry attempts
zh_CN: 重试总次数

[ctx: there's a number immediately in front of this text]
en: days prior to Renewal Day
zh_CN: 天后即到达续订日

[ctx: there's a number immediately in front of this text]
en: suspensions per billing period.
zh_CN: 次暂停/每个计费周期。

[ctx: used in admin pointer script params in javascript as price pointer content]
en: %1$sSet a Price%2$s%3$sSubscription prices are a little different to other product prices. For a subscription, you can set a billing period, length, sign-up fee and free trial.%4$s
zh_CN: %1$s设置价格%2$s%3$s订阅价格与其他产品价格略有不同。 对于订阅，您可以设置计费周期、时长、注册费和免费试用期。%4$s

[ctx: used in admin pointer script params in javascript as type pointer content]
en: %1$sChoose Subscription%2$s%3$sThe WooCommerce Subscriptions extension adds two new subscription product types - %4$sSimple subscription%5$s and %6$sVariable subscription%7$s.%8$s
zh_CN: %1$s选择订阅%2$s%3$sWooCommerce Subscriptions 扩展程序支持添加两种新的订阅产品类型 - %4$s简单订阅%5$s和%6$s可变订阅%7$s。%8$s

[ctx: used in api error message if there is no long message]
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: used in api error message if there is no severity code from PayPal]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: used in order note]
en: Customer added "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) via the My Account page.
zh_CN: 客户已通过“我的帐户”页面添加“%1$s”（产品 ID：%2$d）。

[ctx: used in order note]
en: Customer removed "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) via the My Account page.
zh_CN: 客户已通过“我的帐户”页面移除“%1$s”（产品 ID：%2$d）。

[ctx: used in order note]
en: IPN subscription payment %1$s for reason: %2$s.
zh_CN: IPN 订阅付款%1$s，原因是：%2$s。

[ctx: used in order note]
en: IPN subscription payment %s.
zh_CN: IPN 订阅付款%s。

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why order status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment retry:
zh_CN: 订阅续订付款重试：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why status changed]
en: Retry rule applied:
zh_CN: 应用的重试规则：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why status changed]
en: Retry rule reapplied:
zh_CN: 重新应用的重试规则：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Customer requested to renew early:
zh_CN: 客户要求提前续订：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment due:
zh_CN: 订阅续订付款截止日期为：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment retry:
zh_CN: 订阅续订付款重试：

[ctx: used in order notes]
en: Customer added %s.
zh_CN: 客户已添加“%s”。

[ctx: used in order notes]
en: Customer switched from: %1$s to %2$s.
zh_CN: 客户已从 %1$s 切换至 %2$s。

[ctx: used in post updated messages]
en: Subscription restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 订阅已从以下版本 恢复为修订版： %s

[ctx: used in subscription note]
en: Payment method meta updated after customer changed their default token and opted to update their subscriptions. Payment meta changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 客户更改其默认令牌并选择更新其订阅后，付款方式元数据会更新。 付款元数据已由 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

[ctx: used in subscription note]
en: Payment method meta updated after customer deleted a token from their My Account page. Payment meta changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 客户从其“我的帐户”页面中删除令牌后，付款方式元数据已更新。 付款元数据已由 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

[ctx: used in subscription product edit screen]
en: Align the payment date for this subscription to a specific day of the year. If the date has already taken place this year, the first payment will be processed in %s. Set the day to 0 to disable payment syncing for this product.
zh_CN: 使此订阅的付款日期都统一使用一年的特定日期。 如果今年的相应日期已经过去，那么第一笔付款将在 %s处理。 将日期设置为 0 以禁用此产品的付款同步。

[ctx: used in the general subscription options page]
en: Align subscription renewal to a specific day of the week, month or year. For example, the first day of the month. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_CN: 使订阅续订都统一使用一个周、一个月或一年的特定日期。 例如，某个月的 1 号。 %1$s了解更多%2$s。

[ctx: used in the subscriptions upgrader]
en: Marked %s subscription products as "sold individually".
zh_CN: 已将 %s 项订阅产品标记为“单独出售”。

en: v3 REST API endpoint support
zh_CN: v3 REST API 端点支持

en: version %1$s is out of date. The core version is %2$s
zh_CN: 版本 %1$s 已过期。 核心版本是 %2$s

en: via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s

[ctx: view a subscription]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: when it is a payment change, and there is a subscr_signup message, this will be a confirmation message that PayPal accepted it being the new payment method]
en: IPN subscription payment method changed to PayPal.
zh_CN: IPN 订阅付款方式已更改为 PayPal。

[ctx: when to allow a setting]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: when to allow switching]
en: Between Grouped Subscriptions
zh_CN: 在分组订阅之间

[ctx: when to allow switching]
en: Between Subscription Variations
zh_CN: 在订阅变体之间

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: For All Subscription Products
zh_CN: 对于所有订阅产品

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: For Virtual Subscription Products Only
zh_CN: 仅适用于虚拟订阅产品

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: Never (charge the full recurring amount at sign-up)
zh_CN: 从不（在注册时收取全部定期费用）

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: Never (do not charge any recurring amount)
zh_CN: 从不（不收取任何定期费用）

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades & Downgrades of All Subscription Products
zh_CN: 用于所有订阅产品的升级和降级

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades & Downgrades of Virtual Subscription Products Only
zh_CN: 仅用于虚拟订阅产品的升级和降级

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades of All Subscription Products
zh_CN: 用于所有订阅产品的升级

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades of Virtual Subscription Products Only
zh_CN: 仅用于虚拟订阅产品的升级

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Never (charge the full sign up fee)
zh_CN: 从不（收取全部注册费）

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Never (do not charge a sign up fee)
zh_CN: 从不（不收取注册费）
