en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1582 entries)

en: Remove noindex item from Admin Bar in frontend
zh_CN: 从前端的管理栏中删除 noindex 项目

en: <strong>Indexing</strong> configured for your post types, taxonomies, authors, dates, search, 404, etc.
zh_CN: 为您的文章类型、分类法、作者、日期、搜索、404 等配置<strong>索引</strong>。

en: <strong>XML sitemaps</strong> are enabled to improve Google's crawling of your site.
zh_CN: 启用<strong>XML 站点地图</strong>可以提高 Google 对您网站的抓取速度。

en: <strong>Content Analysis</strong> is enabled to help you improve your content.
zh_CN: 启用<strong>内容分析</strong>可以帮助您改进内容。

en: <strong>Open Graph / Twitter card</strong> is enabled to improve your social media sharing.
zh_CN: 启用<strong>Open Graph / Twitter card</strong>来改善您的社交媒体分享。

en: <strong>IndexNow</strong> is enabled to improve your site indexing.
zh_CN: 启用<strong>IndexNow</strong>可以改善您的网站索引。

en: Example: <strong>https://example.com/?s=keyword</strong>
zh_CN: 例如：<strong>https://example.com/?s=keyword</strong>

en: Search archives are automatically generated by WordPress. They group specific content by search term.
zh_CN: 搜索归档由 WordPress 自动生成。它们按搜索词对特定内容进行分组。

en: Example: <strong>https://example.com/2025/01/01/</strong>
zh_CN: 例如：<strong>https://example.com/2025/01/01/</strong>

en: Date archives are automatically generated by WordPress. They group specific content by date.
zh_CN: 日期归档由 WordPress 自动生成。它们按日期对特定内容进行分组。

en: Example: <strong>https://example.com/author/john-doe/</strong>
zh_CN: 例如：<strong>https://example.com/author/john-doe/</strong>

en: Author archives are automatically generated by WordPress. They group specific content by author.
zh_CN: 作者归档由 WordPress 自动生成。它们按作者对特定内容进行分组。

note: translators: %s: "memory limit"
en: Please contact your host to increase this value to at least <code>256M</code> (current value: <code>%dM</code>).
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机将此值增加到至少 <code>256M</code>（当前值：<code>%dM</code>）。

note: translators: %s: "upload max filesize" translators: %s: "post max size"
en: Please contact your host to increase this value to at least <code>24M</code> (current value: <code>%dM</code>).
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机将此值增加到至少 <code>24M</code>（当前值：<code>%dM</code>）。

en: Breadcrumb Title
zh_CN: 面包屑导航标题

en: (URL using this keyword)
zh_CN: （使用该关键字的 URL）

note: translators: %s: "XML sitemap settings URL"
en: This custom taxonomy is <strong>NOT</strong> excluded from your XML sitemaps despite the fact that it is set to <strong>NOINDEX</strong>. We recommend that you check this out from the <a href="%s">XML sitemap settings</a>.
zh_CN: 尽管此自定义分类法已设置为 <strong>NOINDEX</strong>，但它<strong>不会</strong>从您的 XML 站点地图中排除。我们建议您从 <a href="%s">XML 站点地图设置</a> 中选择排除它。

en: Toggle simple / default view
zh_CN: 切换简单/默认视图

note: translators: %s: "SEO plugin name"
en: Import metadata from %s, including titles and meta descriptions.
zh_CN: 从 %s 导入元数据，包括标题和元描述。

note: translators: %s: "SEO plugin name"
en: Select %s for migration
zh_CN: 选择 %s 进行迁移

en: Select an SEO plugin to migrate from (you don't have to enable the selected one to run the import):
zh_CN: 选择要迁移的 SEO 插件（您不必启用所选插件来运行导入）：

[ctx: block title]
en: FAQ (legacy)
zh_CN: 常问问题（传统）

en: Note that the alternative site title declared in the Titles and metas settings is used by this.
zh_CN: 请注意，这将使用标题和元设置中声明的备用站点标题。

en: Remove Website schema
zh_CN: 删除网站架构（schema）

en: Check license
zh_CN: 检查许可证

en: License invalid
zh_CN: 许可证无效

en: License valid
zh_CN: 许可证有效

note: translators: %1$s plugin name, default: SEOPress, %2$s displays the current version number
en: Welcome to %1$s %2$s!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %1$s %2$s！

en: You must disable "The7 OpenGraph tags" option from The7 advanced settings page to avoid any social sharing issues.
zh_CN: 您必须从 The7 高级设置页面禁用“The7 OpenGraph 标签”选项，以避免任何社交分享问题。

en: The7 theme is not correctly setup for social sharing!
zh_CN: The7 主题未正确设置社交分享！

en: Automatically set alt text on already inserted image
zh_CN: 自动在已插入的图片上设置替代文本

en: By default, WordPress does not update image alt texts entered from the media library after they are inserted into the content of a post, page, or post type. By checking this box, this will be done when the page loads on the fly as long as this option remains active.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，WordPress 不会在将媒体库中的图像 alt 文本插入到文章、页面或文章类型的内容后对其进行更新。选中此框后，只要此选项保持活动状态，页面加载时就会进行更新。

en: Apply the alt text defined in your media library for already inserted images
zh_CN: 将媒体库中定义的替代文本应用于已插入的图片

en: Your site is using LiteSpeed caching plugin. If you encounter issues with some of the SEO features, like the universal SEO metabox, please read our guide to fix this.
zh_CN: 您的网站正在使用 LiteSpeed 缓存插件。如果您遇到某些 SEO 功能（如通用 SEO 元框）的问题，请阅读我们的指南来修复此问题。

en: Fix compatibility issues with LiteSpeed caching plugin
zh_CN: 修复与 LiteSpeed 缓存插件的兼容性问题

en: Here we go!
zh_CN: 开始了！

en: Contact option
zh_CN: 联系选项

en: Contact type
zh_CN: 联系类型

en: VAT ID
zh_CN: 增值税 ID

en: Organization's phone number
zh_CN: 组织的电话号码

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Only for Organizations
zh_CN: 仅适用于组织

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: From on-site to off-site SEO, our SEO plugins cover all your needs to rank higher in search engines.
zh_CN: 从站内 SEO 到站外 SEO，我们的 SEO 插件可以满足您在搜索引擎中获得更高排名的所有需求。

en: SEOPress Suite
zh_CN: SEOPress 套件

en: The latest news about SEOPress, SEO and WordPress.
zh_CN: 有关 SEOPress、SEO 和 WordPress 的最新消息。

en: See all our blog posts
zh_CN: 查看我们所有的博客文章

en: See all our blog posts - Open in a new tab
zh_CN: 查看我们所有的博客文章 - 在新标签页中打开

en: Request an integration
zh_CN: 请求集成

en: Request an integration - Open in a new tab
zh_CN: 请求集成 - 在新标签页中打开

en: Currently, no specific integration found for your site. Contact us if you have any doubts about the compatibility between your plugins/themes and our products.
zh_CN: 目前，未找到适合您网站的特定集成。如果您对您的插件/主题与我们产品的兼容性有任何疑问，请联系我们。

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: You’re using these plugins / themes on your site. We provide advanced integrations with them to improve your SEO.
zh_CN: 您正在网站上使用这些插件/主题。我们提供与它们的高级集成，以改善您的 SEO。

en: See all our integrations
zh_CN: 查看我们所有的集成

en: See all our integrations - Open in a new tab
zh_CN: 查看我们所有的集成 - 在新标签页中打开

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Manage settings
zh_CN: 管理设置

en: Quickly enable / disable SEO modules to fit your needs. Click the <strong>Manage settings</strong> button to configure it.
zh_CN: 快速启用/禁用 SEO 模块以满足您的需求。点击<strong>管理设置</strong>按钮进行配置。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Learn how to improve your rankings, traffic, conversions and sales.
zh_CN: 了解如何提高您的排名、流量、转化率和销售额。

en: See all our ebooks
zh_CN: 查看我们所有的电子书

en: See all our ebooks - Open in a new tab
zh_CN: 查看我们所有的电子书 - 在新标签页中打开

en: Free SEO ebooks
zh_CN: 免费 SEO 电子书

en: Hide Integrations?
zh_CN: 隐藏集成？

en: Hide SEO Ebooks?
zh_CN: 隐藏 SEO 电子书？

en: Hide SEO Suite?
zh_CN: 隐藏 SEO 套件？

en: Translate SEOPress
zh_CN: 翻译 SEOPress

en: Learn how to translate the plugin in your own language
zh_CN: 了解如何用您自己的语言翻译插件

note: translators: %s: admin Updates URL
en: Your translation is missing? Contribute to SEOPress now!
zh_CN: 您的翻译缺失？立即为 SEOPress 做出贡献！

note: translators: %s: admin Updates URL
en: Go to <a href="%s">Updates</a> and click <strong>Update translations</strong> button to get the latest available translations for your language.
zh_CN: 转到<a href="%s">更新</a>并点击<strong>更新翻译</strong>按钮以获取您语言的最新可用翻译。

en: The plugin is translated into dozens of languages.
zh_CN: 该插件被翻译成几十种语言。

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Unfortunately, this analysis can‘t work with Bricks Builder because of the way your content is stored in your database.
zh_CN: 遗憾的是，由于内容在数据库中的存储方式，此分析无法与 Bricks Builder 一起使用。

en: Get SEOPress PRO to add schemas now
zh_CN: 立即获取 SEOPress PRO 来添加架构

en: By visiting our site, you agree to our <a href="[seopress_privacy_page]">privacy policy</a> regarding cookies, tracking statistics, etc.
zh_CN: 通过访问我们的网站，您同意我们关于 cookie、跟踪统计数据等的<a href="[seopress_privacy_page]">隐私政策</a>。

en: Week 4: 2 Hours to do Off-Page Optimizations
zh_CN: 第 4 周：花 2 小时进行站外优化

en: Week 3: 2 Hours to do On-Page Optimizations
zh_CN: 第 3 周：花 2 小时进行页面优化

en: Week 2: 2 Hours to Create SEO Optimized Content
zh_CN: 第 2 周：花 2 小时创建 SEO 优化内容

en: Week 1: 2 Hours to Check SEO Progress and Issues
zh_CN: 第 1 周：花 2 小时检查 SEO 进度和问题

en: Introducing your 2-hour-a-week SEO plan with SEOPress
zh_CN: 介绍 SEOPress 推出的每周 2 小时 SEO 计划

en: SEO Success for WordPress with a Two-Hours-a-Week Routine. Free.
zh_CN: 每周花两小时即可成功完成 WordPress 的 SEO。免费。

en: Subscribe for free
zh_CN: 免费订阅

en: Display Fediverse Creator tag
zh_CN: 显示 Fediverse 创作者标签

note: translators: %s: link to plugin settings page
en: You cannot uncheck a parameter? This is normal, and it‘s most likely defined in the <a href="%s" class="components-button is-link">global settings of the plugin.</a>
zh_CN: 您无法取消选中某个参数？这是正常的，它很可能在插件的<a href="%s" class="components-button is-link">全局设置</a>中定义。

en: Improve the sharing of your posts on Mastodon.
zh_CN: 提高您在 Mastodon 上的帖子分享率。

en: Your fediverse account (Mastodon, Flipboard, Threads...)
zh_CN: 您的 fediverse 帐户（Mastodon、Flipboard、Threads……）

en: Your fediverse account (Mastodon, Threads...), e.g. @Gargron@mastodon.social
zh_CN: 您的 fediverse 帐户（Mastodon、Threads...），例如 @Gargron@mastodon.social

note: translators: category permalink structure
en: Set the category that gets used in the %s permalink and in our breadcrumbs if you have multiple categories.
zh_CN: 如果您有多个分类，请设置在 %s 固定链接和我们的面包屑导航中使用的分类。

en: Post thumbnail / Product thumbnail (Featured image)
zh_CN: 文章缩略图/产品缩略图（特色图片）

en: Please note that you also have to setup your custom dimensions in your Google Analytics account.
zh_CN: 请注意，您还必须在 Google Analytics 帐户中设置自定义尺寸。

en: <strong>Excluding user roles</strong> also works with the <strong>custom tracking scripts</strong> registered below.
zh_CN: <strong>排除用户角色</strong>也适用于下面注册的<strong>自定义跟踪脚本</strong>。

en: <strong>Did you know?</strong> LinkedIn, Instagram and Pinterest use the same social metadata as Facebook. X does the same if no X Cards tags are defined below.
zh_CN: <strong>您知道吗？</strong> LinkedIn、Instagram 和 Pinterest 使用与 Facebook 相同的社交元数据。如果下面没有定义 X Cards 标签，则 X 执行相同的操作。

en: Separate target keywords with commas. Do not use spaces after the commas, unless you want to include them.
zh_CN: 用半角逗号分隔目标关键词。请勿在逗号后使用空格，除非您想添加空格。

en: Migrate your SEO metadata and redirects from other plugins
zh_CN: 从其他插件迁移 SEO 元数据和重定向

en: We have automatically applied some SEO optimizations on your site to help you rank higher in search engines.
zh_CN: 我们已经自动在您的网站应用了一些 SEO 优化，以帮助您在搜索引擎中获得更高的排名。

en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Post thumbnail image size
zh_CN: 文章缩略图大小

en: We generate the <strong>thumbnail URL</strong> of the oEmbed JSON feed in this order:
zh_CN: 我们按照以下顺序生成 oEmbed JSON feed 的<strong>缩略图 URL</strong>：

en: LinkedIn uses the oEmbed JSON link to generate the share of your post, by retrieving the post title, its content and its featured image.
zh_CN: LinkedIn 使用 oEmbed JSON 链接通过检索文章标题、文章内容和特色图片来生成文章的分享。

en: We automatically manage <strong>Google Consent v2</strong> with GA4 and our cookie bar.
zh_CN: 我们通过 GA4 和我们的 cookie 栏自动管理 <strong>Google Consent v2</strong>。

en: Cookie bar / GDPR / Google Consent v2
zh_CN: Cookie 栏 / GDPR / Google Consent v2

en: Default: "full"
zh_CN: 默认值：“full”

en: Enter Baidu meta value site verification
zh_CN: 进入百度meta值网站验证

en: Baidu site verification
zh_CN: 百度网站验证

en: Cookie bar / GDPR / Google Consent
zh_CN: Cookie 栏 / GDPR / Google Consent

en: Your X Image is missing!
zh_CN: 您的 X 图像缺失！

en: Your X Image tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 X 图像标签是空的！

en: Your X Description is missing!
zh_CN: 您的 X 描述缺失！

en: We found a X Description tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中发现了一个 X 描述标签。

en: Your X Description tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 X 描述标签是空的！

en: Your X Title is missing!
zh_CN: 您的 X 标题缺失！

en: We found a X Title tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中发现了一个 X 标题标签。

en: Your X Title tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 X 标题标签是空的！

en: Image size for X Summary card
zh_CN: X 摘要卡的图像尺寸

en: Custom X image from SEO metabox
zh_CN: 从 SEO metabox 中自定义 X 图像

en: Manage your X Cards.
zh_CN: 管理您的 X 卡。

en: X tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
zh_CN: X 标签（标题、描述和图像缩略图）

en: File type not supported by X. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: X 不支持该文件类型。请选择其他图像。

en: X description
zh_CN: X 描述

en: Default X Image
zh_CN: 默认 X 图像

en: Use OG if no X Cards
zh_CN: 如果没有 X 卡，则使用 OG

en: Enable X Cards
zh_CN: 启用 X 卡

en: X Page URL
zh_CN: X 页面 URL

en: X Cards
zh_CN: X 卡片

en: No schemas found in the source code of this page. Get rich snippets in Google Search results and improve your visibility by adding structured data types (schemas) to your page.
zh_CN: 此页面源代码中未找到任何架构。通过向您的页面添加结构化数据类型（架构），在 Google 搜索结果中获取丰富的摘要并提高您的曝光率。

en: Setup in 5 mins!
zh_CN: 5分钟内设置完成！

en: SEOPress is fully compatible with WPML. If you are looking to translate SEOPress global settings, read our guide by clicking the link below.
zh_CN: SEOPress 与 WPML 完全兼容。如果您希望翻译 SEOPress 全局设置，请点击以下链接阅读我们的指南。

en: WPML plugin has been detected!
zh_CN: 已检测到 WPML 插件！

en: We have detected that your server configuration may pose problems for running WordPress and our plugins.
zh_CN: 我们检测到您的服务器配置可能会对运行 WordPress 和我们的插件造成问题。

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 环境要求

en: PHP memory limit is too low.
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制太低。

en: PHP post max size is too low.
zh_CN: PHP post max size 太低。

en: PHP upload max filesize is too low.
zh_CN: PHP 上传最大文件大小太低。

en: Remove Emoji support
zh_CN: 删除 Emoji 表情符号支持

en: Terms without any associated posts will not be listed in your XML sitemaps to prevent 404 errors.
zh_CN: 没有任何关联帖子的分类项将不会列在您的 XML 站点地图中，以防止出现 404 错误。

note: translators: %1$s: <code>public => true</code>, %2$s: <code>show_ui => true</code>
en: Only taxonomies registered with the %1$s and %2$s arguments will be listed here.
zh_CN: 只有使用 %1$s 和 %2$s 参数注册的分类法才会在此处列出。

note: translators: %1$s: <code>public => true</code>, %2$s: <code>show_ui => true</code>
en: Only post types registered with the %1$s and %2$s arguments will be listed here.
zh_CN: 只有使用 %1$s 和 %2$s 参数注册的文章类型才会在此处列出。

en: Easily validate your site with search engines webmaster tools.
zh_CN: 使用搜索引擎网站管理员工具轻松验证您的网站。

en: Clean your source code to improve performance and your crawl budget.
zh_CN: 清理您的源代码以提高性能和抓取预算。

en: Search engines validation
zh_CN: 搜索引擎验证

en: Crawling Optimization
zh_CN: 抓取优化

note: translators: %$ name of the user capability "unfiltered_html"
en: Only users with %s capability can edit this field.
zh_CN: 只有具有 %s 权限的用户才能编辑此字段。

en: Only older web browsers will not see your emojis.
zh_CN: 只有较旧的网络浏览器将看不到您的表情符号。

en: Remove Emoji scripts in your source code to speed up your site performance
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的表情符号脚本以加快网站性能

note: translators: %s number of notifications
en: You have %s notification. We strongly encourage you to resolve this issue to avoid any SEO damage. | You have %s notifications. We strongly encourage you to resolve these issues to avoid any SEO damage.
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %s 条通知。我们强烈建议您解决这些问题，以避免任何 SEO 损害。

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Repeat frequency
zh_CN: 重复频率

en: Repeat count
zh_CN: 重复计数

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Course Mode
zh_CN: 课程模式

en: Add an instance
zh_CN: 添加实例

en: Remove instance
zh_CN: 删除实例

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Add an offer
zh_CN: 添加优惠

en: Remove offer
zh_CN: 删除优惠

en: Offer
zh_CN: 提供

en: X Image
zh_CN: X 图片

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Onsite
zh_CN: 现场

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付费

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Partially free
zh_CN: 部分免费

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Enter your X title
zh_CN: 输入您的 X 标题

en: Vietnamese đồng
zh_CN: 越南盾

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh_CN: 乌克兰格里夫纳

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh_CN: 印尼盾

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚吉特

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Indian rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港币

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加元

en: Bulgarian lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Argentina Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: U.S. Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Select a Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: X Username
zh_CN: X 用户名

en: Organization‘s phone number (only for Organizations)
zh_CN: 本组织的电话号码（仅适用于组织）

en: X Preview
zh_CN: X 预览

en: X Thumbnail
zh_CN: X 缩略图

en: X Description
zh_CN: X 描述

en: X Title
zh_CN: X 标题

en: e.g. @my_x_account
zh_CN: 例如@my_x_account

note: translators: %s number of media
en: %s alternative text generated from filename. | %s alternative texts generated from filename.
zh_CN[0]: 根据文件名生成 %s 替代文本。

en: Generate alt text from filename
zh_CN: 根据文件名生成替代文本

en: Check a user role to <strong>ALLOW</strong> it to edit a specific settings page.
zh_CN: 勾选用户角色以<strong>允许</strong>其编辑特定的设置页面。

en: Check a user role to <strong>PREVENT</strong> it to edit a specific metabox.
zh_CN: 勾选用户角色以<strong>阻止</strong>其编辑特定的元框。

en: VAT ID (only for Organizations)
zh_CN: 增值税号（仅适用于组织）

en: e.g. FR12345678901
zh_CN: 例如 FR12345678901

en: e.g. contact@example.com
zh_CN: 例如contact@example.com

en: e.g. The example corporation is well-known for producing high-quality widgets
zh_CN: 例如，示例公司因生产高品质的小商品而闻名

en: At the minimum, you should use images that are 600 x 315 pixels to display link page posts with larger images.
zh_CN: 至少，您应该使用 600 x 315 像素的图像来显示带有较大图像的链接页面帖子。

en: The size of the image file must not exceed 8 MB. Use images that are at least 1200 x 630 pixels for the best display on high resolution devices.
zh_CN: 图片文件大小不得超过 8 MB。为了在高分辨率设备上获得最佳显示效果，请使用至少 1200 x 630 像素的图片。

en: JPG, PNG, WebP and GIF allowed. The minimum allowed image dimension is 200 x 200 pixels.
zh_CN: 允许使用 JPG、PNG、WebP 和 GIF。允许的最小图像尺寸为 200 x 200 像素。

en: Disable hierarchy for posts and products
zh_CN: 禁用文章和产品的层次结构

en: Do not display posts and products by categories / product categories?
zh_CN: 不按分类/产品分类显示文章和产品？

en: Your site is protected by an authentication.
zh_CN: 您的网站受到身份验证保护。

en: Alt text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Use AI to automatically describe your image files.
zh_CN: 使用AI自动描述您的图像文件。

en: Our PRO version can optimize your image ALT texts for Search Engines using AI and Machine Learning.
zh_CN: 我们的 PRO 版本可以使用 AI 和机器学习为搜索引擎优化您的图像的替代文本。

en: PHP module "intl" is missing on your server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器缺少 PHP 模块“intl”。

en: Outbound links
zh_CN: 出站链接

en: Thank you for your subscription!
zh_CN: 感谢您的订阅！

note: translators: %s URL of our privacy policy
en: I accept that SEOPress can store and use my email address in order to send me a newsletter. Read our <a href="%s" target="_blank" title="Open in a new window">privacy policy</a>.
zh_CN: 我同意 SEOPress 存储并使用我的电子邮件地址来向我发送新闻通讯。请阅读我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank" title="在新窗口中打开">隐私政策</a>。

en: Enter your email address
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮箱地址

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Do not display author archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示作者归档<strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Do not display search archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示搜索归档<strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Do not display date archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示日期归档<strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: For which other archives, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些其他归档，应该禁用索引？

en: Show outbound column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示出站列

en: Display number of outbound links
zh_CN: 显示出站链接数

en: Display number of inbound links
zh_CN: 显示入站链接数

en: Matching word:
zh_CN: 匹配词：

en: Generate meta description with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 生成元描述

en: Generate meta title with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 生成元标题

en: Universal Metabox for the Block Editor
zh_CN: 块编辑器的通用元框

en: Contact your webhost for help and send them these rules.
zh_CN: 联系您的网站主机商寻求帮助并向他们发送这些规则。

en: SEO settings pages
zh_CN: SEO 设置页面

en: SEO metaboxes
zh_CN: SEO 元框

en: The previous option must be unchecked.
zh_CN: 必须取消选中前一个选项。

en: Uncheck this option to keep the old SEO metaboxes located below the post content with the Block Editor.
zh_CN: 取消选中此选项可使用块编辑器保留位于文章内容下方的旧 SEO 元框。

en: Uncheck this option to edit your SEO directly from your page builder UI.
zh_CN: 取消选中此选项可直接从页面构建器 UI 编辑您的 SEO。

en: [BODY (FOOTER)] Add an additional tracking code
zh_CN: [BODY (FOOTER)] 添加额外的跟踪代码

en: [BODY] Add an additional tracking code
zh_CN: [BODY] 添加额外的跟踪代码

en: [HEAD] Add an additional tracking code
zh_CN: [HEAD] 添加额外的跟踪代码

[ctx: block description]
en: Allows to easily build FAQs
zh_CN: 允许轻松创建常问问题

[ctx: block title]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: Exclude user roles from tracking (GA, Matomo, MS Clarity, custom scripts)
zh_CN: 从跟踪（GA、Matomo、MS Clarity、自定义脚本）中排除用户角色

en: Your <strong>Custom Dimensions</strong> from Advanced tab will also work with Matomo tracking code.
zh_CN: 高级选项卡中的<strong>自定义尺寸</strong>也适用于 Matomo 跟踪代码。

en: All advanced settings work with <strong>Google Analytics</strong> and <strong>Matomo</strong> tracking codes. Excluding user roles also works with <strong>MS Clarity</strong> and <strong>Custom tracking scripts</strong>.
zh_CN: 所有高级设置均适用于 <strong>Google Analytics</strong> 和 <strong>Matomo</strong> 跟踪代码。排除用户角色也适用于 <strong>MS Clarity</strong> 和 <strong>自定义跟踪脚本</strong>。

en: <strong>GA4, Matomo or MS Clarity</strong> codes are <strong>automatically added to your source code</strong> if you have enter your <strong>Measurement ID, Matomo tracking ID and / or MS Clarity project ID</strong> from <strong>Google Analytics / Matomo / Clarity</strong> tabs.
zh_CN: 如果您在 <strong>Google Analytics / Matomo / Clarity</strong> 标签中输入了 <strong>Measurement ID、Matomo 跟踪 ID 和/或 MS Clarity 项目 ID</strong>，则 <strong>GA4、Matomo 或 MS Clarity</strong> 代码将<strong>自动添加到您的源代码</strong>中。

en: Universal SEO metabox video thumbnail
zh_CN: 通用 SEO metabox 视频缩略图

en: Watch the universal SEO metabox overview video - Open in a new window
zh_CN: 观看通用 SEO metabox 概述视频 - 在新窗口中打开

en: Click to display any SEO metaboxes / bulk actions for this taxonomy
zh_CN: 点击显示此分类法的任何 SEO 元框/批量操作

en: Click to hide any SEO metaboxes / bulk actions for this taxonomy
zh_CN: 点击隐藏此分类法的任何 SEO 元框/批量操作

en: Click to display any SEO metaboxes / columns / bulk actions for this post type
zh_CN: 点击显示此文章类型的任何 SEO 元框/列/批量操作

en: Click to hide any SEO metaboxes / columns / bulk actions for this post type
zh_CN: 点击隐藏此文章类型的任何 SEO 元框/列/批量操作

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: The alternate name of the website (for example, if there's a commonly recognized acronym or shorter name for your site), if applicable. Make sure the name meets the %1$s<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">content guidelines</a>.
zh_CN: 网站的备用名称（例如，如果您的网站有公认的缩写或简称），如果适用。确保名称符合 %1$s<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">内容指南</a>。

en: Too Many Requests (potential Spam)
zh_CN: 请求过多（潜在垃圾内容）

en: Is your brand new site online? So reference it as quickly as possible on Google to get your first visitors via Google Search Console. Already the case? Dismiss this alert.
zh_CN: 您的全新网站上线了吗？因此，请尽快在 Google 上引用它，以便通过 Google Search Console 吸引您的第一批访问者。已经是这种情况了吗？请关闭此警报。

note: translators: %s number of posts added to instant indexing queue
en: %s post added to instant indexing queue. | %s posts added to instant indexing queue.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文章已添加到即时索引队列。

en: Add to instant indexing queue
zh_CN: 添加到即时索引队列

en: Click to select an image
zh_CN: 点击选择图片

en: e.g. My Local Business
zh_CN: 例如 我的本地商家

en: You currently have no hidden notifications.
zh_CN: 您目前没有隐藏的通知。

en: Enter some keywords to auto-complete this field against your content
zh_CN: 输入一些关键词来自动填充此字段以匹配您的内容

en: Enter some keywords to auto-complete this field against your content.
zh_CN: 输入一些关键词来自动完成此字段的内容。

en: You must disable "Bricks Open Graph meta tags" option from Bricks settings (Bricks, Settings page) to avoid any social sharing issues.
zh_CN: 您必须从 Bricks 设置（Bricks，设置页面）中禁用“Bricks Open Graph 元标签”选项，以避免任何社交分享问题。

en: Bricks theme is not correctly setup for social sharing!
zh_CN: Bricks 主题未正确设置社交分享！

en: You must disable "Bricks SEO meta tags" option from Bricks settings (Bricks, Settings page) to avoid any SEO issues.
zh_CN: 您必须从 Bricks 设置（Bricks，设置页面）中禁用“Bricks SEO 元标签”选项，以避免任何 SEO 问题。

en: Bricks theme is not correctly setup for SEO!
zh_CN: Bricks 主题未正确设置 SEO！

en: Remove WordPress X-Powered-By header
zh_CN: 删除 WordPress X-Powered-By 标头

en: Remove WordPress X-Pingback header
zh_CN: 删除 WordPress X-Pingback 标头

en: Remove oEmbed links
zh_CN: 删除 oEmbed 链接

en: Click the dedicated icon from the toolbar to customize the SEO dashboard.
zh_CN: 点击工具栏上的专用图标即可自定义 SEO 仪表板。

en: Unlock the power of SEOPress with our actions and filters.
zh_CN: 通过我们的动作和过滤器钩子释放 SEOPress 的强大功能。

en: Developer Docs
zh_CN: 开发者文档

en: Free SEO ebooks to improve your rankings, traffic, conversions and sales.
zh_CN: 免费 SEO 电子书可提高您的排名、流量、转化率和销售额。

en: Discover the basics of SEO, how to configure our products to get the most out of them.
zh_CN: 了解 SEO 的基础知识，以及如何配置我们的产品以最大限度地发挥其作用。

en: Ready to boost your SEO? Get started in minutes with SEOPress.
zh_CN: 准备好提升您的 SEO 了吗？使用 SEOPress 只需几分钟即可开始。

en: Starter guides
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Ebooks
zh_CN: 电子书

en: Guides
zh_CN: 指南

en: e.g. <code>ExãMple 1 cópy!.jpg</code> => <code>example-1-copy.jpg</code>
zh_CN: 例如 <code>ExãMple 1 cópy!.jpg</code> => <code>example-1-copy.jpg</code>

en: By default, WordPress uses this to display your PHP version.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，WordPress 使用它来显示您的 PHP 版本。

en: Remove X-Powered-By from HTTP headers
zh_CN: 从 HTTP 标头中删除 X-Powered-By

en: This will disable pingbacks/trackbacks and increase security (DDOS).
zh_CN: 这将禁用 pingback/trackback 并提高安全性 (DDOS)。

en: Remove X-Pingback from HTTP headers
zh_CN: 从 HTTP 标头中删除 X-Pingback

en: This will prevent other blogs to embed one of your posts on their site.
zh_CN: 这将阻止其他博客在他们的网站上嵌入您的帖子。

en: Remove oEmbed links in source code
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的 oEmbed 链接

en: e.g. <code>https://example.com/product-category/my-product-category/</code> => <code>https://example.com/my-product-category/</code>
zh_CN: 例如 <code>https://example.com/product-category/my-product-category/</code> => <code>https://example.com/my-product-category/</code>

en: e.g. <code>https://example.com/category/my-post-category/</code> => <code>https://example.com/my-post-category/</code>
zh_CN: 例如 <code>https://example.com/category/my-post-category/</code> => <code>https://example.com/my-post-category/</code>

en: e.g. <code>https://www.example.com/my-blog-post/?replytocom=10#respond</code> => <code>#comment-10</code>
zh_CN: 例如 <code>https://www.example.com/my-blog-post/?replytocom=10#respond</code> => <code>#comment-10</code>

en: See all notifications
zh_CN: 查看所有通知

en: Hidden notifications
zh_CN: 隐藏通知

en: You don‘t have any notifications yet!
zh_CN: 您还未收到任何通知！

note: translators: %s blog post title
en: Post thumbnail of %s
zh_CN: %s 的文章缩略图

en: Your control center for SEO.
zh_CN: 您的 SEO 控制中心。

en: Launch our installation wizard to quickly and easily configure the basic SEO settings for your site.
zh_CN: 启动我们的安装向导，快速轻松地为您的网站配置基本的 SEO 设置。

en: Configure your SEO
zh_CN: 配置您的 SEO

en: Delete content scans
zh_CN: 删除内容扫描

en: By clicking Delete content scans, all content analysis will be deleted from your database.
zh_CN: 单击“删除内容扫描”后，所有内容分析都将从数据库中删除。

en: Clean content scans
zh_CN: 清除内容扫描

en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 清除中

en: Show hidden
zh_CN: 显示隐藏

note: translators: %d number of notifications
en: Notifications <span>(%d)</span>
zh_CN: 通知<span>(%d)</span>

en: Hide Get started?
zh_CN: 隐藏安装向导？

en: Show / Hide your dashboard blocks:
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏仪表板区块：

en: Open a support ticket on SEOPress.org website (new window)
zh_CN: 在 SEOPress.org 网站上打开工单（新窗口）

en: Can‘t find the info you‘re looking for?
zh_CN: 找不到您要找的信息？

en: Open a support ticket
zh_CN: 创建支持工单

en: SEOPress Insights documentation (new window)
zh_CN: SEOPress Insights 文档（新窗口）

en: SEOPress PRO documentation (new window)
zh_CN: SEOPress PRO 文档（新窗口）

en: SEOPress Free documentation (new window)
zh_CN: SEOPress 免费文档（新窗口）

en: Quickly filter our documentation by a specific plugin.
zh_CN: 通过特定插件快速过滤我们的文档。

en: By product
zh_CN: 根据产品

en: Get started guides
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: One ore more <strong>SEO plugins</strong> are enabled on your site, please deactivate them to avoid any conflicts:
zh_CN: 您的网站启用了一个或多个 <strong>SEO 插件</strong>，请停用它们以避免任何冲突：

en: Configure Google Knowledge Graph. This will print a schema for search engines on your homepage.
zh_CN: 配置 Google 知识图谱。这将在您的主页上打印搜索引擎的架构。

en: We automatically sent your XML sitemap URL for the preheat caching feature.
zh_CN: 我们会自动发送您的 XML 站点地图 URL 以用于预热缓存功能。

en: SiteGround Optimizer user?
zh_CN: SiteGround Optimizer 用户？

en: Extra URL
zh_CN: 额外的 URL

en: New URL
zh_CN: 新 URL

en: Additional accounts
zh_CN: 附加账户

en: Enter 1 URL per line (e.g. https://example.com/my-profile)
zh_CN: 每行输入 1 个 URL（例如 https://example.com/my-profile）

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Track phone links
zh_CN: 追踪电话链接

en: Learn how to use regular expressions
zh_CN: 了解如何使用正则表达式

en: This is superior to 300KB. WhatsApp will not use your image.
zh_CN: 这优于 300KB。WhatsApp 不会使用您的图像。

en: Your filesize is:
zh_CN: 您的文件大小为：

en: Generate meta with AI
zh_CN: 通过 AI 生成元数据

en: A key should look like this:
zh_CN: 密钥看起来应该是这样的：

en: Enable tracking of "tel:" links
zh_CN: 启用“tel:”链接跟踪

note: translators: %s heading number, eg: 2
en: Heading H%s
zh_CN: 标题 H%s

en: Note that the pages do not need to be absolutely identical; minor changes in sorting or filtering of list pages do not make the page unique (for example, sorting by price or filtering by item color). The canonical can be in a different domain than a duplicate.
zh_CN: 请注意，页面不必完全相同；列表页面的排序或筛选的细微变化不会使页面变得独一无二（例如，按价格排序或按商品颜色筛选）。规范页面可以与重复页面位于不同的域中。

en: For example, if you have URLs for the same page (for example: example.com?dress=1234 and example.com/dresses/1234), Google chooses one as canonical.
zh_CN: 例如，如果您有同一页面的 URL（例如：example.com?dress=1234 和 example.com/dresses/1234），Google 会选择其中一个作为规范。

en: A canonical URL is the URL of the page that Google thinks is most representative from a set of duplicate pages on your site.
zh_CN: 规范 URL 是 Google 认为您网站上的一组重复页面中最具代表性的页面的 URL。

en: Minimun size for X is <strong>144x144px</strong>. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: X 的最小尺寸为 <strong>144x144px</strong>。请选择其他图像。

en: Please choose an image
zh_CN: 请选择图片

en: Minimun size for Facebook is <strong>200x200px</strong>. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: Facebook 的最小尺寸为 <strong>200x200px</strong>。请选择其他图片。

en: Your image ratio is:
zh_CN: 您的图片比例为：

en: Add a schema
zh_CN: 添加架构

en: Delete schema
zh_CN: 删除架构

en: It is recommended to enter as many properties as possible to maximize the chances of getting a rich snippet in Google search results.
zh_CN: 建议输入尽可能多的属性，以最大限度地提高在 Google 搜索结果中获得丰富摘要的机会。

note: translators: %d number of times a target keyword is used, plural form only
en: is already used %d times
zh_CN: 已使用 %d 次

en: These keywords:
zh_CN: 这些关键词：

note: translators: %s post title
en: Edit %s link
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 链接

en: Edit this link in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中编辑此链接

en: Open this link in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开此链接

note: translators: %s post title
en: Copy %s link
zh_CN: 复制 %s 链接

en: Link copied in the clipboard
zh_CN: 链接已复制到剪贴板

en: No suggestion of internal links.
zh_CN: 沒有内部链接的建议。

en: Here is a list of articles related to your content, sorted by relevance, that you should link to.
zh_CN: 这是与您的内容相关的文章列表，按相关性排序，您应该链接到这些文章。

en: For some reason we couldn't retrieve the page or test its mobile-friendliness. Please wait a bit and try again.
zh_CN: 由于某种原因，我们无法检索页面或测试其移动设备友好性。请稍等片刻，然后重试。

en: Note that your images can always be indexed if they are linked from other pages.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果您的图像与其他页面链接，它们始终可以被索引。

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noimageindex".
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将添加一个值为“noimageindex”的元机器人标签。

en: Do not index images for this page
zh_CN: 不要索引该页面的图像

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page
zh_CN: 不在此页面的搜索结果中显示描述

en: Search engines will not follow links from this URL.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎不会跟踪来自此 URL 的链接。

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nofollow".
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将添加一个值为“nofollow”的元机器人标签。

en: Do not follow links for this page
zh_CN: 不要关注此页面的链接

en: Search engines will not index this URL in the search results.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎不会在搜索结果中索引此 URL。

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noindex".
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将添加一个值为“noindex”的元机器人标签。

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果/XML - HTML 站点地图中显示此页面

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: You cannot uncheck a parameter? This is normal, and it's most likely defined in the <a href='%s'>global settings of the plugin.</a>
zh_CN: 您无法取消选中某个参数？这是正常的，它很可能是在插件的<a href='%s'>全局设置</a>中定义的。

en: Add question
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Remove question
zh_CN: 删除问题

en: Answer (required)
zh_CN: 答案（必填）

en: Question (required)
zh_CN: 问题（必填）

en: Empty Answer
zh_CN: 空答案

en: Empty Question
zh_CN: 空问题

en: Your positive statement (required)
zh_CN: 您的肯定陈述（必填）

en: Add a statement
zh_CN: 添加陈述

en: Remove note
zh_CN: 删除备注

en: Your negative statement (required)
zh_CN: 您的否定陈述（必填）

en: Add step
zh_CN: 添加步骤

en: Remove step
zh_CN: 删除步骤

en: The text of your step (required)
zh_CN: 步骤文本（必填）

en: The title of the step (required)
zh_CN: 步骤的标题（必填）

en: Enter your description
zh_CN: 输入您的描述

en: There's no limit on how long a meta description can be, but the search result snippets are truncated as needed, typically to fit the device width.
zh_CN: 元描述的长度没有限制，但搜索结果片段会根据需要截断，通常是为了适合设备宽度。

en: They are like a pitch that convince the user that the page is exactly what they're looking for.
zh_CN: 它们就像一个宣传品，让用户相信该页面正是他们所寻找的。

en: A meta description tag should generally inform and interest users with a short, relevant summary of what a particular page is about.
zh_CN: 元描述标签通常应该通过简短、相关的摘要来告知用户某个特定页面的内容，并引起用户的兴趣。

en: Meta Title
zh_CN: 元数据标题

en: maximum recommended limit
zh_CN: 最大建议限制

note: translators: %d number of times a canonical tag is found, plural form only
en: We found %d canonical URLs in your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中发现了 %d 个规范 URL。列表如下：

note: translators: %d number of times a canonical tag is found, singular form only
en: We found %d canonical URL in your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中发现了 %d 个规范 URL。列表如下：

note: translators: %s number of times a nofollow link is found, eg: 1
en: We found %s links with nofollow attribute in your page. Do not overuse nofollow attribute in links. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的页面中发现了 %s 个带有 nofollow 属性的链接。请勿在链接中过度使用 nofollow 属性。以下是列表：

note: translators: %s number of internal links
en: We found %s internal links in your page. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的页面中发现了 %s 个内部链接。以下是列表：

en: Below the list:
zh_CN: 列表如下：

note: translators: %s number of times a heading is found, eg: 1
en: We found %s Heading 1 (H1) in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中发现了 %s 标题 1 (H1)。

note: translators: %1$s heading name, eg: h2, %2$s heading number, eg: 2
en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading %1$s (H%2$s).
zh_CN: 在标题 %1$s (H%2$s) 中未找到任何目标关键字。

note: translators: %1$s heading name, eg: h2, %2$s heading number, eg: 2
en: No Heading %1$s (H%2$s) found in your content. This is required for both SEO and Accessibility!
zh_CN: 您的内容中未找到标题 %1$s (H%2$s)。这对于 SEO 和可访问性都是必需的！

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

note: translators: %1$s heading name, eg: h2, %2$s heading number, eg: 2
en: Target keywords were found in Heading %1$s (H%2$s).
zh_CN: 在标题 %1$s (H%2$s) 中找到了目标关键字。

en: is off. Search engines will display a snippet of this page in search results.
zh_CN: 已关闭。搜索引擎将在搜索结果中显示此页面的片段。

en: is on! Search engines will not display a snippet of this page in search results.
zh_CN: 已开启！搜索引擎不会在搜索结果中显示该页面的片段。

en: is off. Google will index the images on this page.
zh_CN: 已关闭。Google 将会为该页面上的图片编制索引。

en: is on! Google will not index your images on this page (but if someone makes a direct link to one of your image in this page, it will be indexed).
zh_CN: 已打开！Google 不会在此页面上为您的图片编制索引（但如果有人在此页面上直接链接到您的某张图片，则会将其编制索引）。

en: The length of your title is correct.
zh_CN: 你的标题长度是正确的。

note: translators: %1$s target keyword %2$s number of times translators: %1$s heading name found %2$s times, eg: H2 was found 2 times
en: %1$s was found %2$s times.
zh_CN: %1$s 被发现了 %2$s 次。

note: translators: %s Facebook tag, eg: og:title
en: Your Open Graph %s tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 Open Graph %s 标签是空的！

en: We found an Open Graph
zh_CN: 我们发现了一个Open Graph

note: translators: %s Facebook tag, eg: og:title
en: Your Open Graph %s is missing!
zh_CN: 您的 Open Graph %s 缺失！

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

note: translators: %s X tag, eg: twitter:title
en: Your %s tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 %s 标签是空的！

en: tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 标签在源代码中。

en: We found a
zh_CN: 我们发现了一个

en: in your content.
zh_CN: 在您的内容中。

en: We found
zh_CN: 我们发现

note: translators: %s X tag, eg: twitter:title
en: Your %s is missing!
zh_CN: 您的 %s 丢失了！

en: Loading your data
zh_CN: 加载数据

en: Search a tag
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Open in the afternoon?
zh_CN: 下午开门吗？

en: Open in the morning?
zh_CN: 上午开门吗？

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择一张图像

en: maximum limit
zh_CN: 最大限制

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: By checking this option, we will no longer track the significant keywords.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，我们将不再跟踪重要的关键字。

en: e.g. My alternative site title
zh_CN: 例如我的备用网站标题

en: Control access to SEO settings and metaboxes by user roles.
zh_CN: 通过用户角色控制对 SEO 设置和元框的访问。

en: Add <code>rel="UGC"</code> attribute
zh_CN: 添加 <code>rel="UGC"</code> 属性

en: Add <code>rel="nofollow"</code> attribute
zh_CN: 添加 <code>rel="nofollow"</code> 属性

en: Add <code>rel="sponsored"</code> attribute
zh_CN: 添加 <code>rel="sponsored"</code> 属性

en: You should avoid using multiple times the same keyword for different pages. Try to consolidate your content into one single page.
zh_CN: 您应该避免在不同的页面上多次使用相同的关键字。尽量将您的内容整合到一个页面中。

note: translators: %d number of times the target keyword is used translators: %d number of times a target keyword is used, singular form only
en: is already used %d time | is already used %d times
zh_CN[0]: 已使用 %d 次

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: The alternate name of the website (for example, if there's a commonly recognized acronym or shorter name for your site), if applicable. Make sure the name meets the <a href="%s" target="_blank">content guidelines</a>.<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 网站的备用名称（例如，如果您的网站有公认的缩写或简称），如果适用。确保名称符合<a href="%s" target="_blank">内容指南</a>。<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: Alternative site title
zh_CN: 备用网站标题

en: My alternative site title
zh_CN: 我的备用网站标题

en: By default, any file ending with one of these extensions will be considered a "download" in the Matomo interface:
zh_CN: 默认情况下，任何以以下扩展名结尾的文件都将在 Matomo 界面中被视为“下载”：

en: Enter only the <strong>host without the quotes</strong> like this <code>"example.matomo.cloud"</code> (Cloud) or <code>"matomo.example.com"</code> (self-hosted).
zh_CN: 仅输入<strong>不带引号的主机</strong>，例如<code>“example.matomo.cloud”</code>（云）或<code>“matomo.example.com”</code>（自托管）。

en: Prevent search engines to follow / index the link to the comments form
zh_CN: 阻止搜索引擎跟踪/索引评论表单的链接

en: Remove ?replytocom link in source code and replace it with a simple anchor
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的 ?replytocom 链接并将其替换为简单的锚点

en: Your site is using the AMP official plugin. To track users with Google Analytics on AMP pages, please go to this settings page.
zh_CN: 您的网站正在使用 AMP 官方插件。要使用 Google Analytics 跟踪 AMP 页面上的用户，请转到此设置页面。

en: Use Google Analytics with AMP plugin
zh_CN: 使用带有 AMP 插件的 Google Analytics

note: Author of the plugin
en: The SEO Guys at SEOPress
zh_CN: SEOPress 的 SEO 专家

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an HTML sitemap
zh_CN: 显示 HTML 站点地图

[ctx: block title]
en: Sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Yes, please enable the universal SEO metabox!
zh_CN: 是的，请启用通用 SEO 元框！

en: <strong>Categories</strong> and <strong>Tags</strong> are the default taxonomies. You can add your own taxonomies like "product categories": these are called <strong>custom taxonomies</strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>分类</strong>和<strong>标签</strong>是默认分类法。您可以添加自己的分类法，例如“产品分类”：这些分类法称为<strong>自定义分类法</strong>。

en: <strong>Taxonomies</strong> are the method of classifying content and data in WordPress. When you use a taxonomy you’re grouping similar things together. The taxonomy refers to the sum of those groups.
zh_CN: <strong>分类法</strong>是 WordPress 中对内容和数据进行分类的方法。使用分类法时，您会将类似的东西分组在一起。分类法是指这些组的总和。

en: Below the list of your <strong>post type archives</strong>:
zh_CN: 以下是您的<strong>文章类型归档</strong>列表：

en: <strong>Archive pages</strong> are automatically generated by WordPress. They group specific content such as your latest articles, a product category or your content by author or date.
zh_CN: <strong>归档页面</strong>由 WordPress 自动生成。它们按作者或日期对特定内容（如最新文章、产品类别或内容）进行分组。

en: You can create your own type of content like "product" or "business": these are <strong>custom post types</strong>.
zh_CN: 您可以创建自己的内容类型，如“产品”或“业务”：这些是<strong>自定义文章类型</strong>。

en: Custom post types are a content type in WordPress. <strong>Post</strong> and <strong>Page</strong> are the <strong>default post types</strong>.
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型是 WordPress 中的一种内容类型。<strong>网站</strong>和<strong>页面</strong>是<strong>默认文章类型</strong>。

en: Remove noreferrer link attribute in post content
zh_CN: 删除文章内容中的 noferrer 链接属性

en: Dynamically display the sitemap by entering an ID to the first field below.
zh_CN: 通过在下面的第一个字段中输入 ID 来动态显示站点地图。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: You can also use this shortcode in your content (post, page, post type...):
zh_CN: 您还可以在您的内容（文章、页面、文章类型……）中使用此简码：

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Add the HTML sitemap block using the <strong>Block Editor</strong>.
zh_CN: 使用<strong>区块编辑器</strong>添加 HTML 站点地图块。

en: Block Editor
zh_CN: 区块编辑器

en: How to use the HTML Sitemap?
zh_CN: 如何使用 HTML 站点地图？

en: <strong>Noindex content</strong> will not be displayed in Sitemaps. Same for custom canonical URLs.
zh_CN: <strong>Noindex 内容</strong>不会显示在站点地图中。自定义规范网址也是如此。

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: The admin bar appears on the top of your pages when logged in to your WP admin.
zh_CN: 登录到您的 WP 管理员时，管理栏会出现在页面顶部。

en: Admin bar
zh_CN: 管理栏

en: SEO Dashboard
zh_CN: SEO 仪表盘

en: Edit your SEO metadata directly from your favorite page builder.
zh_CN: 直接从您最喜欢的页面构建器编辑您的 SEO 元数据。

en: Metaboxes
zh_CN: 元框

en: Customize the SEO columns.
zh_CN: 自定义 SEO 列。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: We do not recommend indexing <strong>tags</strong> which are, in the vast majority of cases, a source of duplicate content.
zh_CN: 我们不建议对<strong>标签</strong>进行索引，因为在大多数情况下，标签是重复内容的来源。

en: Useful for affiliate links (e.g. Amazon).
zh_CN: 对于联盟链接很有用（例如亚马逊）。

en: Remove noreferrer link attribute in source code
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的 noferrer 链接属性

en: You don’t have any post type archives, you can continue to the next step.
zh_CN: 您还没有任何文章类型归档，您可以继续下一步。

en: Cleaning media filename
zh_CN: 清洁媒体文件名

en: Site icon from the Customizer
zh_CN: 来自定制器的站点图标

en: The importance of backlinks
zh_CN: 反向链接的重要性

en: Audit the backlinks of your WordPress site (in WordPress)
zh_CN: 审核 WordPress 网站的反向链接（在 WordPress 中）

en: Optimize WordPress posts for a keyword
zh_CN: 针对关键字优化 WordPress 文章

en: Finding SEO keywords for your WordPress site
zh_CN: 为你的 WordPress 网站寻找 SEO 关键词

en: Monitor and analyse your Backlinks with SEOPress Insights
zh_CN: 使用 SEOPress Insights 监控和分析您的反向链接

en: Track your keyword rankings in Google with SEOPress Insights
zh_CN: 使用 SEOPress Insights 跟踪您在 Google 中的关键字排名

en: Activate your SEOPress Insights license
zh_CN: 激活您的 SEOPress Insights 许可证

en: If no default image is set, we‘ll use your site icon defined from the Customizer.
zh_CN: 如果未设置默认图像，我们将使用从定制器定义的站点图标。

en: We use the product title for WooCommerce products.
zh_CN: 我们使用产品标题来表示 WooCommerce 产品。

en: When upload a media, remove accents, spaces, capital letters... and force UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: 上传媒体时，删除重音符号、空格、大写字母......并强制使用 UTF-8 编码

en: Optimize your images for SEO. Configure advanced settings.
zh_CN: 针对 SEO 优化您的图片。配置高级设置。

en: Image SEO & Advanced settings
zh_CN: 图片 SEO 和高级设置

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Track everything about your visitors with Google Analytics / Matomo / Microsoft Clarity.
zh_CN: 使用 Google Analytics / Matomo / Microsoft Clarity 跟踪有关访客的一切。

en: Rich Snippets detected
zh_CN: 检测到丰富摘要

en: Mobile Usability
zh_CN: 移动可用性

en: Enhancements
zh_CN: 增强功能

en: Google-selected canonical
zh_CN: Google 选定的规范

en: User-declared canonical
zh_CN: 用户声明的规范

en: Indexing allowed?
zh_CN: 允许索引吗？

en: Page fetch
zh_CN: 页面获取

en: Crawl allowed?
zh_CN: 允许抓取吗？

en: Crawled as
zh_CN: 抓取为

en: Last crawl
zh_CN: 最后一次抓取

en: Crawl
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Referring page
zh_CN: 引用页面

en: Sitemaps
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Discovery
zh_CN: 发现

en: Your Rich Snippets are not valid
zh_CN: 您的丰富摘要无效

en: Your Rich Snippets are valid
zh_CN: 您的丰富摘要是有效的

en: The page won‘t work well on a mobile device because of a few issues.
zh_CN: 由于一些问题，该页面无法在移动设备上正常运行。

en: Page is not mobile friendly
zh_CN: 页面不适合移动设备

en: The page should probably work well on a mobile device.
zh_CN: 该页面在移动设备上应该可以正常运行。

en: Page is mobile friendly
zh_CN: 页面适合移动设备

en: No data available
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: Crawl blocked by robots.txt.
zh_CN: 抓取被 robots.txt 阻止。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Unknown robots.txt state, typically because the page wasn‘t fetched or found, or because robots.txt itself couldn‘t be reached.
zh_CN: 未知的 robots.txt 状态，通常是因为未获取或找到页面，或者无法访问 robots.txt 本身。

en: Googlebot smartphone
zh_CN: Googlebot 手机端

en: Googlebot desktop
zh_CN: Googlebot 电脑端

en: Invalid URL.
zh_CN: 无效 URL。

en: Internal error.
zh_CN: 内部错误。

en: Blocked due to other 4xx issue (not 403, 404).
zh_CN: 由于其他 4xx 问题（不是 403、404）而被阻止。

en: Blocked due to access forbidden (403).
zh_CN: 由于禁止访问（403）而被阻止。

en: Redirection error.
zh_CN: 重定向错误。

en: Server error (5xx).
zh_CN: 服务器错误（5xx）。

en: Blocked due to unauthorized request (401).
zh_CN: 由于未经授权的请求（401）而被阻止。

en: Not found (404).
zh_CN: 未找到 (404)。

en: Blocked by robots.txt.
zh_CN: 被 robots.txt 阻止。

en: Soft 404.
zh_CN: 软 404。

en: Successful fetch.
zh_CN: 获取成功。

en: Unknown fetch state.
zh_CN: 未知的获取状态。

en: Indexing not allowed, blocked to Googlebot with a robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 不允许索引，已使用 robots.txt 文件阻止 Googlebot。

en: Indexing not allowed, 'noindex' detected in 'X-Robots-Tag' http header.
zh_CN: 不允许索引，在‘X-Robots-Tag’ http 标头中检测到‘noindex’。

en: Indexing not allowed, 'noindex' detected in 'robots' meta tag.
zh_CN: 不允许索引，在“robots”元标记中检测到“noindex”。

en: Indexing allowed.
zh_CN: 允许索引。

en: Unknown indexing status.
zh_CN: 未知的索引状态。

en: This URL won‘t appear in Google Search results, but we think that was your intention. Common reasons include that the page is password-protected or robots.txt protected, or blocked by a noindex directive.
zh_CN: 此网址不会出现在 Google 搜索结果中，但我们认为这是您的本意。常见原因包括该网页受密码保护或 robots.txt 保护，或被 noindex 指令屏蔽。

en: URL is not on Google
zh_CN: URL 不在 Google 上

en: There was at least one critical error that prevented the URL from being indexed, and it cannot appear in Google Search until those issues are fixed.
zh_CN: 至少有一个严重错误导致该网址无法被编入索引，在这些问题得到解决之前，该网址无法出现在 Google 搜索中。

en: URL is not on Google: Indexing errors
zh_CN: URL 不在 Google 上：索引错误

en: The URL has been indexed and can appear in Google Search results, but there are some problems that might prevent it from appearing with the enhancements that you applied to the page. This might mean a problem with an associated AMP page, or malformed structured data for a rich result (such as a recipe or job posting) on the page.
zh_CN: 该网址已编入索引并可显示在 Google 搜索结果中，但存在一些问题，可能会导致该网址无法通过您应用于该网页的增强功能进行显示。这可能意味着关联的 AMP 网页存在问题，或者该网页上的富媒体搜索结果（例如食谱或招聘信息）的结构化数据格式不正确。

en: URL is on Google, but has issues
zh_CN: URL 在 Google 上，但存在问题

en: URL is on Google
zh_CN: URL 在 Google 上

en: The URL has been indexed, can appear in Google Search results, and no problems were found with any enhancements found in the page (structured data, linked AMP pages, and so on).
zh_CN: 该网址已被编入索引，可以出现在 Google 搜索结果中，并且未发现网页中的任何增强功能（结构化数据、链接的 AMP 网页等）存在任何问题。

en: Unknown verdict
zh_CN: 判决结果未知

en: View Full Report
zh_CN: 查看完整报告

en: No data found, click Inspect URL button above.
zh_CN: 未找到数据，请点击上面的检查 URL 按钮。

en: Inspect URL with Google
zh_CN: 使用 Google 检查网址

en: Inspect the current post URL with Google Search Console and get informations about your indexing, crawling, rich snippets and more.
zh_CN: 使用 Google Search Console 检查当前帖子 URL 并获取有关索引、抓取、丰富摘要等的信息。

note: translators: %s impact of this analysis, eg: high translators: %s degree of severity, eg: low
en: Degree of severity: %s
zh_CN: 严重程度：%s

en: Self hosted Matomo installation
zh_CN: 自托管 Matomo 安装

en: Use Matomo to track your users with privacy in mind. We support both On Premise and Cloud installations.
zh_CN: 使用 Matomo 跟踪您的用户，同时保护您的隐私。我们支持本地和云安装。

en: This is what your page will look like in Google search results. You have to publish your post to get the Google Snippet Preview. Note that Google may optionally display an image of your article.
zh_CN: 这是您的页面在 Google 搜索结果中的样子。您必须发布您的帖子才能获得 Google 片段预览。请注意，Google 可能会选择显示您文章的图片。

en: Inspect with Google
zh_CN: 使用 Google 检查

en: For self-hosted installations, go to your Matomo administration, Settings, Websites, Manage. From the list of your websites, find the ID line.
zh_CN: 对于自托管安装，请转到 Matomo 管理、设置、网站、管理。从您的网站列表中，找到 ID 行。

en: Matomo URL (Cloud or Self-hosted)
zh_CN: Matomo URL（云或自托管）

en: Learn how to install Matomo On-Premise on your server.
zh_CN: 了解如何在您的服务器上安装 Matomo On-Premise。

en: If you use Matomo Cloud, uncheck this option.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 Matomo Cloud，请取消选中此选项。

en: Yes, self-hosted installation
zh_CN: 是的，自托管安装

en: A Matomo Cloud account or a self hosted Matomo installation is required.
zh_CN: 需要 Matomo Cloud 帐户或自托管 Matomo 安装。

note: translators: %s name of the feature, eg: Titles and metas
en: Toggle %s
zh_CN: 切换 %s

en: Select a login status:
zh_CN: 选择登录状态：

en: Enter your Clarity project ID
zh_CN: 输入您的 Clarity 项目 ID

en: Enable Microsoft Clarity
zh_CN: 启用 Microsoft Clarity

en: 401 / 403 error?
zh_CN: 401 / 403 错误？

note: translators: %s MS Clarity website URL
en: Create your first Microsoft Clarity project <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">此处</a>创建您的第一个 Microsoft Clarity 项目。

en: Use Microsoft Clarity to capture session recordings, get instant heatmaps and powerful Insights for Free. Know how people interact with your site to improve user experience and conversions.
zh_CN: 使用 Microsoft Clarity 捕获会话记录，免费获取即时热图和强大的 Insights。了解人们如何与您的网站互动，以改善用户体验和转化率。

en: Add your own scripts like GTM by copy and paste the provided code to the HEAD/BODY or FOOTER.
zh_CN: 通过将提供的代码复制并粘贴到 HEAD/BODY 或 FOOTER 来添加您自己的脚本（如 GTM）。

note: translators: %1$s documentation URL, %2$s documentation URL
en: To use the <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Indexing API</a> and generate your JSON key file, please <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%2$s" target="_blank">follow our guide.
zh_CN: 要使用 <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Indexing API</a> 并生成 JSON 密钥文件，请<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span><a href="%2$s" target="_blank">按照我们的指南操作。

en: Find your project ID
zh_CN: 查找你的项目 ID

en: Enter your Project ID
zh_CN: 输入您的项目 ID

en: Add Microsoft Clarity code to your site
zh_CN: 将 Microsoft Clarity 代码添加到您的网站

en: Custom Tracking
zh_CN: 自定义跟踪

en: Edit your SEO metadata directly from your page or theme builder.
zh_CN: 直接从您的页面或主题构建器编辑您的 SEO 元数据。

en: Improve your workflow with the Universal SEO metabox
zh_CN: 使用通用 SEO 元框改善您的工作流程

en: Almost done!
zh_CN: 快完成了！

en: Fill in your social accounts for search engines.
zh_CN: 为搜索引擎填写您的社交帐户。

en: Link your site to your social networks
zh_CN: 将您的网站链接到社交网络

en: Save & Continue
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: Choose between <strong>"Organization"</strong> (for companies, associations, organizations), or <strong>"Personal"</strong> for a personal site, to help Google better understand your type of website and generate a Knowledge Graph panel.
zh_CN: 选择<strong>“组织”</strong>（适用于公司、协会、组织）或<strong>“个人”</strong>（适用于个人网站），以帮助 Google 更好地了解您的网站类型并生成知识图谱面板。

en: The site title will be used by the dynamic variable <strong>%%sitetitle%%</strong> in your title and meta description templates.
zh_CN: 站点标题将由标题和元描述模板中的动态变量<strong>%%sitetitle%%</strong>使用。

en: Tell us more about your site
zh_CN: 告诉我们有关您的网站的更多信息

note: translators: %s default: SEOPress
en: Migrate your SEO metadata to %s
zh_CN: 将您的 SEO 元数据迁移至 %s

note: translators: %s default: SEOPress
en: Configure %s with the best settings for your site
zh_CN: 使用最适合您站点的设置配置 %s

note: translators: %s plugin name, default: SEOPress
en: Welcome to %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s！

en: Import SEO metadata
zh_CN: 导入 SEO 元数据

en: Import metadata
zh_CN: 导入元数据

en: Automatically notify search engines
zh_CN: 自动通知搜索引擎

en: Notify search engines using IndexNow protocol (currently Bing and Yandex) whenever a post is created, updated or deleted.
zh_CN: 每当创建、更新或删除帖子时，使用 IndexNow 协议（当前为 Bing 和 Yandex）通知搜索引擎。

en: Enable automatic URL submission for IndexNow API
zh_CN: 为 IndexNow API 启用自动 URL 提交

en: URL received. IndexNow key validation pending.
zh_CN: URL 已收到。IndexNow 密钥验证正在等待中。

en: Custom fields from post, page, post type and term taxonomy
zh_CN: 来自文章、页面、文章类型和分类法的自定义字段

en: No API key defined from the settings tab
zh_CN: 设置选项卡中未定义 API 密钥

en: No search engines selected
zh_CN: 未选择搜索引擎

en: No URLs to submit
zh_CN: 无 URL 需要提交

en: Select search engines
zh_CN: 请选择搜索引擎

en: Note that we scan all your source code, it means, some missing alternative texts of images might be located in your header, sidebar or footer.
zh_CN: 请注意，我们会扫描您的所有源代码，这意味着，一些缺失的图像替代文本可能位于您的页眉、侧边栏或页脚中。

en: Google API key is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 Google API 密钥

en: Bing API key is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 Bing API 密钥

en: Bing Indexing API key
zh_CN: Bing 索引 API 密钥

en: Google Indexing API key
zh_CN: Google 索引 API 密钥

en: Submit URLs for indexing
zh_CN: 提交 URL 以供索引

en: Which action to run for Google?
zh_CN: 为 Google 采取什么操作？

en: Edit your Instant Indexing settings for Google and Bing.
zh_CN: 编辑 Google 和 Bing 的即时索引设置。

en: Click <strong>Submit URLs to Google & Bing</strong>
zh_CN: 点击<strong>将网址提交给 Google 和 Bing</strong>

en: <strong>Enter your URLs</strong> to index to the field below
zh_CN: <strong>输入您的网址</strong>以索引至以下字段

en: Setup your Google / Bing API keys from the <strong>Settings</strong> tab
zh_CN: 从<strong>设置</strong>选项卡设置您的 Google / Bing API 密钥

en: How does this work?
zh_CN: 这是如何运作的？

en: You can use the Indexing API to tell Google & Bing to update or remove pages from the Google / Bing index. The process can takes few minutes. You can submit your URLs in batches of 100 (max 200 request per day for Google).
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Indexing API 告诉 Google 和 Bing 更新或从 Google/Bing 索引中删除页面。该过程可能需要几分钟。您可以以 100 个为一批提交您的 URL（Google 每天最多 200 个请求）。

en: The Bing Indexing API key is automatically generated. Click Generate key if you want to recreate it, or if it's missing.
zh_CN: Bing 索引 API 密钥会自动生成。如果您想要重新创建密钥或密钥缺失，请点击生成密钥。

en: Generate key
zh_CN: 生成密钥

en: Enter your Bing Instant Indexing API
zh_CN: 输入您的 Bing 即时索引 API

en: Paste your Google JSON key file here
zh_CN: 在此处粘贴您的 Google JSON 密钥文件

en: Latest URLs submitted
zh_CN: 最新提交的 URL

en: Google Response
zh_CN: Google 响应

en: Bing Response
zh_CN: Bing 响应

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Unprocessable Entity: In case of URLs don’t belong to the host or the key is not matching the schema in the protocol
zh_CN: 无法处理的实体：如果 URL 不属于主机或密钥与协议中的架构不匹配

en: Forbidden: In case of key not valid (e.g. key not found, file found but key not in the file)
zh_CN: 禁止：如果密钥无效（例如未找到密钥，找到文件但密钥不在文件中）

en: Bad request: Invalid format
zh_CN: 错误请求：格式无效

en: URLs submitted successfully
zh_CN: URL 提交成功

en: Latest indexing request
zh_CN: 最新索引请求

en: Submit URLs to Google & Bing
zh_CN: 将 URL 提交给 Google 和 Bing

en: Enter one URL per line to submit them to search engines (max 100 URLs)
zh_CN: 每行输入一个 URL 以将其提交给搜索引擎（最多 100 个 URL）

en: Remove URLs (URL must return a 404 or 410 status code or the page contains <meta name="robots" content="noindex" /> meta tag)
zh_CN: 删除 URL（URL 必须返回 404 或 410 状态代码，或者页面包含 <meta name="robots" content="noindex" /> 元标记）

en: Update URLs
zh_CN: 更新 URLs

en: Paste your tracking code here like Google Tag Manager (head). Do NOT paste GA4 or Matomo codes here. They are automatically added to your source code.
zh_CN: 将您的跟踪代码粘贴在此处，如 Google Tag Manager（头部）。请勿在此处粘贴 GA4 或 Matomo 代码。它们会自动添加到您的源代码中。

en: Learn more about how we interface with all page builders to optimize your productivity
zh_CN: 详细了解我们如何与所有页面构建器交互以优化您的工作效率

en: PHP module "mbstring" is missing on your server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器缺少 PHP 模块“mbstring”。

en: To prevent any conflicts with our Indexing feature, please disable it.
zh_CN: 为了防止与我们的索引功能发生任何冲突，请禁用它。

en: Ping Google & Bing to quickly index your content.
zh_CN: Ping Google 和 Bing 以快速索引您的内容。

en: Instant Indexing
zh_CN: 即时索引

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Internal Linking
zh_CN: 内部链接

en: Month Name Archive Date
zh_CN: 月份名称 归档日期

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者 URL

en: Add "nofollow noopener noreferrer" rel attributes to the comments form link
zh_CN: 在评论表单链接中添加“nofollow noopener noreferrer”rel 属性

en: Add your XML sitemaps to Google Search Console (video)
zh_CN: 将您的 XML 站点地图添加到 Google Search Console（视频）

en: This is the URL of your index sitemaps to submit to search engines:
zh_CN: 这是您要提交给搜索引擎的索引站点地图的 URL：

en: Learn how to track events with Google Analytics
zh_CN: 了解如何使用 Google Analytics 跟踪事件

en: Only Not Logged In
zh_CN: 仅限未登录

en: Only Logged In
zh_CN: 仅限已登录

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Regex?
zh_CN: 正则表达式？

en: Month name Archive title
zh_CN: 月份名称 归档标题

en: Hide Site Overview?
zh_CN: 隐藏站点概览？

en: Internal Links
zh_CN: 内部链接

en: You can change this setting at anytime from SEO, Advanced settings page, Appearance tab.
zh_CN: 您可以随时从 SEO、高级设置页面、外观选项卡更改此设置。

en: Universal SEO metabox
zh_CN: 通用 SEO 元框

en: The keyword: | These keywords:
zh_CN[0]: 关键词：

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Title settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Content Analysis
zh_CN: 内容分析

en: Product SKU
zh_CN: 产品 SKU

en: Product Tag
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product Price Taxes Excluded
zh_CN: 产品不含税价格

en: Product Price With Taxes
zh_CN: 产品含税价格

en: Product Category
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Product Date On Sale To
zh_CN: 产品销售日期

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Target Keywords
zh_CN: 目标关键词

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 站点标语

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点 URL

en: Post Thumbnail Width
zh_CN: 文章缩略图宽度

en: Post Thumbnail Height
zh_CN: 文章缩略图高度

en: Post Thumbnail URL
zh_CN: 文章缩略图 URL

en: Post Tag
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Post Category
zh_CN: 文章分类

en: Post Author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post Modified Date
zh_CN: 文章修改日期

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Current Year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current Month in 3 letters
zh_CN: 以 3 个字母表示的当前月份

en: Current Month Number
zh_CN: 当前月份数字

en: Current Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Current Day
zh_CN: 今天

en: Current Date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Year Archive Date
zh_CN: 年归档日期

en: Month Archive Date
zh_CN: 月份归档日期

en: Day Archive Date
zh_CN: 日归档日期

en: Archive Date
zh_CN: 归档日期

en: Custom User Meta
zh_CN: 自定义用户元数据

en: Custom Term
zh_CN: 自定义分类

en: Custom fields (replace your_custom_field_name by the name of your custom field)
zh_CN: 自定义字段（用您的自定义字段的名称替换 your_custom_field_name）

en: Current Number Page
zh_CN: 当前页码

en: Author Website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Author Nickname
zh_CN: 作者昵称

en: Author Last Name
zh_CN: 作者姓氏

en: Author First Name
zh_CN: 作者名字

en: Author Bio
zh_CN: 作者简介

en: Archive Title
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: <strong>noimageindex</strong> is off. Google will index the images on this page.
zh_CN: <strong>noimageindex</strong> 已关闭。Google 将会索引此页面上的图片。

en: <strong>nofollow</strong> is off. Search engines will follow links on this page.
zh_CN: <strong>nofollow</strong> 已关闭。搜索引擎将跟踪此页面上的链接。

en: <strong>nofollow</strong> is on! Search engines can't follow your links on this page.
zh_CN: <strong>nofollow</strong> 已启用！搜索引擎无法跟踪此页面上的链接。

en: <strong>noindex</strong> is off. Search engines will index this page.
zh_CN: <strong>noindex</strong> 已关闭。搜索引擎将索引此页面。

en: <strong>noindex</strong> is on! Search engines can't index this page.
zh_CN: <strong>noindex</strong> 已启用！搜索引擎无法索引此页面。

en: Facebook thumbnail
zh_CN: Facebook 缩略图

en: Select a redirection type:
zh_CN: 选择重定向类型：

en: Enabled redirection?
zh_CN: 启用重定向？

note: translators: %1$s: "Custom Post Types" or "Custom Taxonomies", %2$s: "title" or "description"
en: Some <strong>%1$s</strong> have no <strong>meta %2$s</strong> set! We strongly encourage you to add one by filling in the fields below.
zh_CN: 有些 <strong>%1$s</strong> 没有设置 <strong>meta %2$s</strong>！我们强烈建议您填写以下字段来添加一个。

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类法

en: Custom Post Types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Final step before being ready to rank on search engines.
zh_CN: 准备在搜索引擎上排名之前的最后一步。

en: Disable Universal Metabox
zh_CN: 禁用通用元框

en: Remove /product-category/ in URL
zh_CN: 删除 URL 中的 /product-category/

en: Wrong meta title / description in SERP?
zh_CN: SERP 中的元标题/描述有误？

en: Title and meta description are used by search engines to generate the snippet of your site in search results page.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎使用标题和元描述在搜索结果页面中生成您网站的片段。

en: Post thumbnail / Product category thumbnail (Featured image)
zh_CN: 文章缩略图/产品分类缩略图（特色图片）

en: Manage Facebook Open Graph and X Cards metas - new window
zh_CN: 管理 Facebook Open Graph 和 X Cards 元数据 - 新窗口

en: Manage Open Graph data. These metatags will be used by Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn, WhatsApp... when a user shares a link on its own social network. Increase your click-through rate by providing relevant information such as an attractive image.
zh_CN: 管理 Open Graph 数据。当用户在自己的社交网络上分享链接时，Facebook、Pinterest、LinkedIn、WhatsApp 等网站都会使用这些元标记。通过提供相关信息（例如吸引人的图片）来提高点击率。

en: Filling in these fields does not guarantee the display of this data in search results.
zh_CN: 填写这些字段并不能保证在搜索结果中显示这些数据。

en: Knowledge panels prominently display your social profile information in some Google Search results.
zh_CN: 知识面板会在某些 Google 搜索结果中突出显示您的社交资料信息。

en: Use markup on your website to add your social profile information to a Google Knowledge panel.
zh_CN: 使用您网站上的标记将您的社交资料信息添加到 Google 知识面板。

en: Include/Exclude Taxonomies.
zh_CN: 包括/排除分类法。

en: Include/Exclude Post Types.
zh_CN: 包括/排除文章类型。

en: The XML sitemap is an <strong>exploration aid</strong>. Not having a sitemap will absolutely <strong>NOT prevent engines from indexing your content</strong>. For this, opt for meta robots.
zh_CN: XML 站点地图是一种<strong>探索辅助</strong>。没有站点地图绝对<strong>不会阻止引擎索引您的内容</strong>。为此，请选择元机器人。

en: A sitemap is a file where you provide information about the <strong>pages, images, videos... and the relationships between them</strong>. Search engines like Google read this file to <strong>crawl your site more efficiently</strong>.
zh_CN: 站点地图是一个文件，您可以在其中提供有关<strong>页面、图片、视频...及其之间关系</strong>的信息。Google 等搜索引擎会读取此文件以<strong>更有效地抓取您的网站</strong>。

en: Your permalinks are not <strong>SEO Friendly</strong>! Enable <strong>pretty permalinks</strong> to fix this.
zh_CN: 您的固定链接<strong>对 SEO 不友好</strong>！启用<strong>漂亮固定链接</strong>可解决此问题。

en: Images can generate a lot of traffic to your site. Make sure to always add alternative texts, optimize their file size, filename etc.
zh_CN: 图片可以为您的网站带来大量流量。请务必始终添加替代文本，优化其文件大小、文件名等。

en: Use them to collect and analyze data that Analytics doesn't automatically track.
zh_CN: 使用它们来收集和分析 Analytics 不会自动跟踪的数据。

en: Custom dimensions and custom metrics are like the default dimensions and metrics in your Analytics account, except you create them yourself.
zh_CN: 自定义维度和自定义指标类似于 Google Analytics（分析）帐户中的默认维度和指标，只是它们是您自己创建的。

en: Advanced SEO options for advanced users.
zh_CN: 为高级用户提供高级 SEO 选项。

en: Don't display a description in search results for this page (nosnippet)
zh_CN: 不要在此页面的搜索结果中显示描述（nosnippet）

en: Don't index images for this page (noimageindex)
zh_CN: 不要索引该页面的图像（noimageindex）

en: Don't follow links for this page (nofollow)
zh_CN: 不要关注此页面的链接（nofollow）

en: Don't display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps (noindex)
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果/XML - HTML 站点地图 (noindex) 中显示此页面

en: Focus / target keywords
zh_CN: 焦点/目标关键词

note: translators: %s SEO plugin name
en: Import posts and terms (if available) metadata from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 导入文章和分类（如果可用）元数据

en: LinkedIn, Instagram, WhatsApp and Pinterest use the same social metadata as Facebook. X does the same if no X Cards tags are defined below.
zh_CN: LinkedIn、Instagram、WhatsApp 和 Pinterest 使用与 Facebook 相同的社交元数据。如果下面没有定义 X Cards 标签，则 X 执行相同的操作。

note: translators: %s documentation URL translators: %s Products archive meta settings page
en: This is your <strong>Shop page</strong>. Go to <a href="%s"><strong>SEO > Titles & Metas > Archives > Products</strong></a> to edit your title and meta description.
zh_CN: 这是您的<strong>商店页面</strong>。转到<a href="%s"><strong>SEO > 标题和元数据 > 归档 > 产品</strong></a>编辑您的标题和元描述。

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: This option does not apply to traditional search results. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 此选项不适用于传统搜索结果。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解详情</a>

en: Please define a <strong>default OG Image</strong> from the field above
zh_CN: 请从上面的字段中定义一个<strong>默认 OG 图像</strong>

en: Whenever a user clicks on a link to one of your website's alias URLs, it will append a URL parameter pk_vid forwarding the Visitor ID.
zh_CN: 每当用户点击您网站的别名 URL 之一的链接时，它都会附加一个 URL 参数 pk_vid 来转发访客 ID。

en: Enabling cross domain linking lets you track all the actions and pageviews of a specific visitor into the same visit even when they view pages on several domains.
zh_CN: 启用跨域链接后，您可以跟踪特定访问者在同一次访问中的所有操作和页面浏览量，即使他们查看多个域上的页面。

en: By default, the visitor ID that identifies a unique visitor is stored in the browser's first party cookies which can only be accessed by pages on the same domain.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，用于标识唯一访问者的访问者 ID 存储在浏览器的第一方 Cookie 中，只有同一域中的页面才能访问这些 Cookie。

en: Learn how to integrate Google Tag Manager
zh_CN: 了解如何集成 Google Tag Manager

en: <code>/wp-content/plugins/wp-seopress/assets/js/seopress-cookies-ajax.js</code> and this cookie <code>seopress-user-consent-accept</code>
zh_CN: <code>/wp-content/plugins/wp-seopress/assets/js/seopress-cookies-ajax.js</code> 以及此 cookie <code>seopress-user-consent-accept</code>

en: If you use a caching plugin, you have to exclude this JS file in your settings:
zh_CN: 如果您使用缓存插件，则必须在设置中排除此 JS 文件：

en: The user must click the <strong>Accept button</strong> to allow tracking.
zh_CN: 用户必须点击<strong>接受按钮</strong>才能允许跟踪。

en: Disable the universal SEO metabox
zh_CN: 禁用通用 SEO 元框

en: Enable the universal SEO metabox for the Block Editor (Gutenberg)
zh_CN: 为区块编辑器 (Gutenberg) 启用通用 SEO 元框

en: You need to enable <strong>WooCommerce</strong> to apply these settings.
zh_CN: 您需要启用 <strong>WooCommerce</strong> 来应用这些设置。

en: Make sure you don't have identical URLs after activating this option to prevent conflicts.
zh_CN: 激活此选项后，请确保没有相同的 URL，以防止冲突。

note: translators: %s category base, eg: /category translators: %s permalink category base translators: %s permalink category / product category base
en: Remove <strong>%s</strong> in your permalinks
zh_CN: 从您的固定链接中删除 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Global meta description missing for several taxonomies!
zh_CN: 几个分类法缺少全局元描述！

en: Global meta title missing for several taxonomies!
zh_CN: 几个分类法缺少全局元标题！

en: Global meta description missing for several custom post types!
zh_CN: 几个自定义文章类型缺少全局元描述！

en: Global meta title missing for several custom post types!
zh_CN: 几个自定义文章类型缺少全局元标题！

en: Swift Performance is caching your XML sitemap. You must disable this option to prevent any compatibility issue (Swift Performance > Settings > Caching, General tab).
zh_CN: Swift Performance 正在缓存您的 XML 站点地图。您必须禁用此选项以防止出现任何兼容性问题（Swift Performance > 设置 > 缓存，常规选项卡）。

en: Your XML sitemap is cached!
zh_CN: 您的 XML 站点地图已缓存！

en: Activate it
zh_CN: 启用它

en: By default, our new SEO metabox is disabled for Gutenberg. Test it without further delay!
zh_CN: 默认情况下，我们新的 SEO 元框对 Gutenberg 禁用。立即测试！

en: Enable our universal SEO metabox for the Block Editor
zh_CN: 为区块编辑器启用我们的通用 SEO 元框

note: translators: %s blog post URL
en: Learn more about %s in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中了解有关 %s 的更多信息

en: No items
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Latest News from SEOPress Blog
zh_CN: SEOPress 博客的最新消息

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: XML - HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML - HTML 站点地图

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: XML & HTML Sitemaps
zh_CN: XML 和 HTML 站点地图

en: SEO management
zh_CN: SEO 管理

en: Hide SEO News?
zh_CN: 隐藏 SEO 新闻？

en: Hide Notifications Center?
zh_CN: 隐藏通知中心？

en: Choose the way it looks
zh_CN: 选择外观

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search our documentation
zh_CN: 搜索我们的文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: e.g. https://example.com/my-media-attachment-page
zh_CN: 例如：https://example.com/my-media-attachment-page

en: Add a "noindex" meta robots for all attachment pages
zh_CN: 为所有附件页面添加“noindex”元机器人

en: noindex on attachment pages
zh_CN: 不要索引附件页面

en: Check a user role to authorized it to edit a specific SEO page.
zh_CN: 选择用户角色以授权其编辑特定的 SEO 页面。

en: WordPress Site Health feature will return a HTTPS warning if you enable this option. This is a false positive of course.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，WordPress 站点健康功能将返回 HTTPS 警告。这当然是误报。

en: Remove Content Analysis Metabox
zh_CN: 删除内容分析元框

en: Author nickname
zh_CN: 作者昵称

en: Author website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Author last name
zh_CN: 作者姓氏

en: Author first name
zh_CN: 作者名字

en: Your theme must be compatible with <code>wp_body_open</code> hook introduced in WordPress 5.2 if "opening body tag" option selected.
zh_CN: 如果选择了“打开正文标签”选项，您的主题必须与 WordPress 5.2 中引入的 <code>wp_body_open</code> 钩子兼容。

en: Head (not recommended)
zh_CN: 头部（不推荐）

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: After the opening body tag (recommended)
zh_CN: 在打开 body 标签之后（推荐）

en: Where to load the cookie bar?
zh_CN: 在哪里加载 cookie 栏？

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已保存。

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Inbound links
zh_CN: 入站链接

en: This page doesn't have any internal links from other content. Links from archive pages are not considered internal links due to lack of context.
zh_CN: 此页面没有来自其他内容的任何内部链接。由于缺乏上下文，归档页面的链接不被视为内部链接。

note: translators: %s link to edit the post
en: edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

note: translators: %s internal links
en: We found %s internal links to this page.
zh_CN: 我们发现 %s 个指向此页面的内部链接。

en: Internal links are important for SEO and user experience. Always try to link your content together, with quality link anchors.
zh_CN: 内部链接对于 SEO 和用户体验非常重要。始终尝试使用优质链接锚点将您的内容链接在一起。

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 1 (H1).
zh_CN: 在标题 1 (H1) 中未找到任何目标关键字。

en: No Heading 1 (H1) found in your content. This is required for both SEO and Accessibility!
zh_CN: 您的内容中未找到标题 1 (H1)。这对于 SEO 和可访问性都是必需的！

en: Manage cookies
zh_CN: 管理 Cookie

en: Target keyword
zh_CN: 目标关键词

en: Customize the <strong>Close button</strong>.
zh_CN: 自定义<strong>关闭按钮</strong>。

en: Secondary button
zh_CN: 辅助按钮

en: Text color on hover:
zh_CN: 悬停时的文本颜色：

en: Background color on hover:
zh_CN: 悬停时的背景颜色：

en: Customize the <strong>Accept button</strong>.
zh_CN: 自定义<strong>接受按钮</strong>。

en: Primary button
zh_CN: 主要按钮

en: Link color:
zh_CN: 链接颜色：

en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色:

en: Customize the general settings of the <strong>cookie bar</strong>.
zh_CN: 自定义<strong>cookie 栏</strong>的常规设置。

en: Main settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Customize the cookie bar <strong>backdrop</strong>.
zh_CN: 自定义 cookie 栏<strong>背景</strong>。

en: Backdrop
zh_CN: 背景

en: Change the edit button value
zh_CN: 更改编辑按钮值

en: default: Manage cookies
zh_CN: 默认：管理 Cookie

en: Allow user to change its choice about cookies
zh_CN: 允许用户更改其关于 cookies 的选择

en: To include specific custom post types, use the CPT attribute:
zh_CN: 要包含特定的自定义文章类型，请使用 CPT 属性：

en: Unchecking this doesn't prevent Google to display post date in search results.
zh_CN: 取消选中此项不会阻止 Google 在搜索结果中显示发布日期。

en: Display date in Google search results by adding <code>article:published_time</code> and <code>article:modified_time</code> meta?
zh_CN: 通过添加 <code>article:published_time</code> 和 <code>article:modified_time</code> 元数据在 Google 搜索结果中显示日期？

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: This custom post type is <strong>NOT</strong> excluded from your XML sitemaps despite the fact that it is set to <strong>NOINDEX</strong>. We recommend that you <a href="%s">check this out here</a>.
zh_CN: 尽管此自定义文章类型已设置为 <strong>NOINDEX</strong>，但它<strong>不会</strong>从您的 XML 站点地图中排除。我们建议您<a href="%s">在此处查看</a>。

en: Edit cookies button
zh_CN: 编辑 Cookie 按钮

en: Allow user to change its choice
zh_CN: 允许用户更改其选择

en: Image SEO
zh_CN: 图片 SEO

en: Google Analytics will not track your visitors until you finish the configuration.
zh_CN: 在您完成配置之前，Google Analytics 不会跟踪您的访问者。

en: You have activated Google Analytics tracking without adding identifiers!
zh_CN: 您已激活 Google Analytics 跟踪，无需添加标识符！

en: SEOPress Option Page
zh_CN: SEOPress 选项页面

en: Meta robots settings
zh_CN: 元机器人设置

en: The Summary Card with <strong>Large Image</strong> features a large, full-width prominent image alongside a tweet. It is designed to give the reader a rich photo experience, and clicking on the image brings the user to your website.
zh_CN: 带有<strong>大图</strong>的摘要卡在推文旁边显示一张大型全宽突出图片。它旨在为读者提供丰富的照片体验，点击图片即可将用户带到您的网站。

en: WooCommerce Shop Page.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 商店页面

en: This page doesn't have any canonical URL.
zh_CN: 此页面没有任何规范 URL。

en: This page doesn't have any canonical URL because your post is set to <strong>noindex</strong>. This is normal.
zh_CN: 由于您的文章被设置为 <strong>noindex</strong>，因此该页面没有任何规范 URL。这是正常的。

en: You must fix this. Canonical URL duplication is bad for SEO.
zh_CN: 您必须修复此问题。规范 URL 重复不利于 SEO。

note: translators: %s number of canonical tags
en: We found %s canonical URL in your source code. Below, the list: | We found %s canonical URLs in your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN[0]: 我们在您的源代码中发现了 %s 个规范 URL。以下是列表：

en: A canonical URL is required by search engines to handle duplicate content.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎需要规范的 URL 来处理重复内容。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Disabling all heatmaps and session recordings
zh_CN: 禁用所有热图和会话记录

en: Find your measurement ID
zh_CN: 查找您的测量 ID

en: Enter your measurement ID
zh_CN: 输入您的测量ID

en: Enter your measurement ID (G-XXXXXXXXXX)
zh_CN: 输入您的测量ID（G-XXXXXXXXXX）

en: Disable all heatmaps and session recordings
zh_CN: 禁用所有热图和会话记录

en: Enter your measurement ID (GA4)
zh_CN: 输入您的测量 ID (GA4)

en: Learn how to find your Google Ads Conversion ID
zh_CN: 了解如何查找您的 Google Ads 转化 ID

en: Remove SEO from Admin Bar in backend and frontend
zh_CN: 从后端和前端的管理栏中删除 SEO

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Center (default)
zh_CN: 中心（默认）

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Text alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Your Open Graph Site Name tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 Open Graph 站点名称标签是空的！

en: Your Open Graph URL tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 Open Graph URL 标记是空的！

en: Your Open Graph Image tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 Open Graph 图像标签是空的！

en: Your Open Graph Description tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 Open Graph 描述标签为空！

en: Your Open Graph Title tag is empty!
zh_CN: 您的 Open Graph 标题标签为空！

en: Change the background color of the backdrop
zh_CN: 更改背景的背景颜色

en: Display a backdrop with the cookie bar
zh_CN: 使用 Cookie 栏显示背景

en: Default unit is Pixels. Add % just after your custom value to use percentages (e.g. 80%).
zh_CN: 默认单位是像素。在自定义值后添加 % 即可使用百分比（例如 80%）。

en: Change the cookie bar width
zh_CN: 更改 Cookie 条宽度

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中

en: Default: 30 days before the cookie expiration.
zh_CN: 默认值：Cookie 过期前 30 天。

note: translators: %s documentation URL
en: Check also the <strong>"Search engine visibility"</strong> setting from the <a href="%s">WordPress Reading page</a>.
zh_CN: 还请选中 <a href="%s">WordPress 阅读页面</a> 中的<strong>“搜索引擎可见性”</strong>设置。

en: Customize the plugin to fit your needs.
zh_CN: 定制插件以满足您的需求。

en: Noindex in admin bar
zh_CN: 在管理栏显示无索引标识

en: SEO in admin bar
zh_CN: 在管理栏中显示SEO

en: Cookie bar width
zh_CN: Cookie 条宽度

en: User consent cookie expiration date
zh_CN: 用户同意 Cookie 到期日期

en: Author biography
zh_CN: 作者简介

en: Current month in 3 letters
zh_CN: 以 3 个字母表示的当前月份

en: Page number with context
zh_CN: 带上下文的页码

en: Post modified date
zh_CN: 文章修改日期

en: Post URL
zh_CN: 文章 URL

en: Post content / product description
zh_CN: 文章内容/产品描述

note: translators: category permalink structure
en: Set thee category that gets used in the %s permalink and in our breadcrumbs if you have multiple categories.
zh_CN: 如果您有多个分类，请设置在 %s 固定链接和我们的面包屑导航中使用的分类。

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色值

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select default color
zh_CN: 选择默认颜色

en: Clear color
zh_CN: 清除颜色

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Do not display BuddyPress groups in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示 BuddyPress 群组 <strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: BuddyPress groups
zh_CN: BuddyPress 群组

en: HTML error? Exclude XML and XSL from caching plugins!
zh_CN: HTML 错误？从缓存插件中排除 XML 和 XSL！

en: If you disable globally this feature (using the blue toggle from above), the <strong>native WordPress XML sitemaps</strong> will be re-activated.
zh_CN: 如果您全局禁用此功能（使用上面的蓝色切换按钮），<strong>原生 WordPress XML 站点地图</strong>将被重新激活。

en: nofollow is off.
zh_CN: nofollow 已关闭。

en: nofollow is on!
zh_CN: nofollow 已开启！

en: noindex is off.
zh_CN: noindex 已关闭。

note: translators: %s taxonomy name translators: %s custom post type name
en: SEO for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s” 的 SEO

en: noindex is on!
zh_CN: noindex 已开启！

en: To avoid any SEO conflicts, please disable every SEO option from <strong>DIVI theme options page, SEO tab</strong>.
zh_CN: 为避免任何 SEO 冲突，请从<strong>DIVI 主题选项页面、SEO 选项卡</strong>禁用每个 SEO 选项。

en: We noticed that some SEO DIVI options are enabled!
zh_CN: 我们注意到一些 DIVI SEO 选项已启用！

en: This setting will be applied to images without any alt text only on frontend. This setting is retroactive. If you turn it off, alt texts that were previously empty will be empty again.
zh_CN: 此设置将仅应用于前端没有任何替代文本的图像。此设置具有追溯效力。如果您将其关闭，之前为空的替代文本将再次为空。

en: Use the target keywords if not alternative text set for the image
zh_CN: 如果没有为图像设置替代文本，请使用目标关键字

en: Show inbound column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示入站列

en: Automatically set the image Alt text from target keywords
zh_CN: 通过目标关键字自动设置图片替换文体

en: Primary category
zh_CN: 主要类别

en: Current month in digital format
zh_CN: 当月数字格式

en: You must disable "Meta tag robots" option from Enfold settings (SEO Support tab) to avoid any SEO issues.
zh_CN: 您必须从“Enfold设置/Settings”（“ SEO支持/SEO Support”标签）禁用“元标记机器人”选项，以避免出现任何SEO问题。

en: Enfold theme is not correctly setup for SEO!
zh_CN: Enfold主题未正确设置SEO！

en: SEO Content Analysis
zh_CN: SEO内容分析

en: SEO Redirection
zh_CN: SEO重定向

en: SEO Social
zh_CN: SEO社交

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page (nosnippet)
zh_CN: 不要在此页面的搜索结果中显示描述（nosnippet）

en: Do not index images for this page (noimageindex)
zh_CN: 不要为该页面的图像编制索引（noimageindex）

en: Do not follow links for this page (nofollow)
zh_CN: 不要点击此页面的链接（nofollow）

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps (noindex)
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果/ XML中显示此页面-HTML网站地图（noindex）

en: SEO Advanced
zh_CN: SEO高级

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: SEO Title / Description
zh_CN: SEO标题/描述

en: By
zh_CN: 由

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: To get the most accurate analysis, save your post first. We analyze all of your source code as a search engine would.
zh_CN: 为了得到最准确的分析，请先保存您的文章。我们会像搜索引擎一样分析您的所有源代码。

en: The Social Networks feature is disabled. Still seing informations from the X Preview? You probably have social tags added by your theme or a plugin.
zh_CN: 社交网络功能已禁用。仍能看到 X 预览中的信息？您的主题或插件可能添加了社交标签。

en: e.g. https://example.com/category/my-category/page/2/
zh_CN: 例如：https://example.com/category/my-category/page/2/

en: Add a "noindex" meta robots for all paginated archive pages
zh_CN: 为所有分页存档页面添加 "noindex "元机器人

en: Works with <strong>Google Analytics</strong> and <strong>Matomo</strong>.
zh_CN: 与<strong>Google Analytics</strong>和<strong>Matomo</strong>配合。

en: Limited to 1,000 posts per post type. You can change the order and sorting criteria below.
zh_CN: 每种文章类型最多可发布 1,000 篇帖子。您可以在下面更改顺序和排序标准。

en: noindex on paged archives
zh_CN: 在分页存档上开noindex

en: This is your homepage. This check doesn't apply here because there is no slug.
zh_CN: 这是您的主页。此项检查不适用于这里，因为没有别名。

en: Get suggestions from Google
zh_CN: 从谷歌获取建议

en: File URL is not valid.
zh_CN: 文件URL无效。

en: No custom post type to configure.
zh_CN: 没有自定义文章类型配置。

en: Define custom og:image tag for post type archive pages
zh_CN: 为文章类型的存档页面定义自定义的og:image标签

en: To reduce the number pages search engines have to crawl to find all your articles, it is recommended displaying more posts per page. This should not be a problem for your users. Using mobile, we prefer to scroll down rather than clicking on next page links.
zh_CN: 为了减少搜索引擎必须抓取的页面数量以找到你所有的文章，建议每页显示更多的文章。这对你的用户来说应该不是问题。使用手机时，我们更喜欢向下滚动，而不是点击下一页的链接。

en: Enabling Download & Outlink tracking
zh_CN: 启用下载和外链跟踪

en: Disables all first party cookies. Existing Matomo cookies for this website will be deleted on the next page view.
zh_CN: 禁用所有第一方cookie。本网站现有的Matomo cookies将在下一个页面浏览时被删除。

en: Tracking requests will not be sent if visitors do not wish to be tracked.
zh_CN: 如果访问者不希望被跟踪，我们将不会发送跟踪请求。

en: Enable client side DoNotTrack detection
zh_CN: 启用客户端DoNotTrack检测

en: If someone visits the 'About' page on blog.example.com it will be recorded as 'blog / About'. This is the easiest way to get an overview of your traffic by sub-domain.
zh_CN: 如果有人访问blog.example.com上的 "关于 "页面，它将被记录为 "博客/关于"。这是最简单的方法来了解你的子域名的流量概况。

en: Prepend the site domain to the page title when tracking
zh_CN: 追踪时，将站点的域名前置到页面标题前

en: If one visitor visits x.example.com and y.example.com, they will be counted as a unique visitor.
zh_CN: 如果一个访问者访问了x.example.com和y.example.com，他们将被计算为一个独特的访问者。

en: Tracking one domain and its subdomains in the same website
zh_CN: 追踪同一网站中的一个域名及其子域名

en: To find your site ID, go to your <strong>Matomo Cloud account, Websites, Manage page</strong>. Look at "Site ID" on the right part.
zh_CN: 要找到你的Site ID，请进入你的<strong>Matomo Cloud账户，网站（Websites），管理（Manage）页面</strong>。在右侧的"Site ID"中查找。

en: Enter your site ID here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的Site ID

en: Enter "example" if you Matomo account URL is "example.matomo.cloud"
zh_CN: 如果您的Matomo账户网址是 "example.matomo.cloud"，请输入 "example"。

en: Download & Outlink tracking
zh_CN: 下载和外链跟踪

en: Disable all tracking cookies
zh_CN: 禁用所有跟踪cookies

en: Enable DoNotTrack detection
zh_CN: 启用DoNotTrack检测

en: Cross domain
zh_CN: 跨领域

en: Enables cross domain linking
zh_CN: 启用跨域链接

en: Track users with JavaScript disabled
zh_CN: 跟踪禁用JavaScript的用户

en: Prepend the site domain
zh_CN: 在网站域名前加注

en: Track visitors across all subdomains
zh_CN: 跟踪所有子域的访客

en: Enter your site ID
zh_CN: 输入您的Site ID

en: Enable Matomo tracking
zh_CN: 启用Matomo跟踪

en: Analytics tracking opt-in
zh_CN: 分析跟踪选入

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: The closer to 1 the better (with large card, 2 is better).
zh_CN: 越接近1越好（有大卡，2更好）。

en: Minimum size for X is <strong>144x144px</strong>. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: X 的最小尺寸为 <strong>144x144px</strong>。请选择其他图像。

en: This is what your post will look like in X. You have to publish your post to get the X Preview.
zh_CN: 这是您的帖子在 X 中的样子。您必须发布您的帖子才能获得 X 预览。

en: The closer to 1.91 the better.
zh_CN: 越接近1.91越好。

en: Your image ratio is:
zh_CN: 您的图片比例为：

en: File error. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: 文件错误。请选择其他图片。

en: Minimum size for Facebook is <strong>200x200px</strong>. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: Facebook 的最小尺寸为 <strong>200x200px</strong>。请选择其他图片。

en: File type not supported by Facebook. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: Facebook不支持的文件类型。请选择其他图片。

en: e.g. http://linkedin.com/company/my-company-url/
zh_CN: 例如：http://linkedin.com/company/my-company-url/

en: e.g. https://www.youtube.com/my-channel-url
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.youtube.com/my-channel-url

en: e.g. https://www.instagram.com/my-page-url/
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.instagram.com/my-page-url/

en: e.g. https://pinterest.com/my-page-url/
zh_CN: 例如：https://pinterest.com/my-page-url/

en: e.g. https://facebook.com/my-page-url
zh_CN: 例如：https://facebook.com/my-page-url

en: e.g. My Company Name
zh_CN: 例如：我的公司名称

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button hover
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮悬停的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button hover background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮悬停背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button hover
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮悬停的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button hover background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮悬停背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar link
zh_CN: 更改cookie栏链接的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar text
zh_CN: 更改cookie栏文字的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar background
zh_CN: 更改cookie条背景的颜色

note: translators: %s number of URLs in an xml sitemap
en: This XML Sitemap contains %s URL(s).
zh_CN: 该XML网站地图包含%s URL。

note: translators: %s number of xml sub-sitemaps
en: This XML Sitemap Index file contains %s sitemaps.
zh_CN: 此XML网站地图索引文件包含%s网站地图。

en: No custom meta description is set for this post. If the global meta description suits you, you can ignore this recommendation.
zh_CN: 没有为该文章设置自定义元描述。如果全局元描述适合您，则可以忽略此建议。

en: No custom title is set for this post. If the global meta title suits you, you can ignore this recommendation.
zh_CN: 没有为该文章设置自定义标题。如果全局元标题适合您，则可以忽略此建议。

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nosnippet".
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"nosnippet”。

en: "nosnippet" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "nosnippet”robots元标签

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noimageindex". <br> Note that your images can always be indexed if they are linked from other pages.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"noimageindex”。 <br>请注意，如果图像是从其他页面链接的，则始终可以对其编制索引。

en: "noimageindex" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "noimageindex”robots元标签

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nofollow". <br>Search engines will not follow links from this URL.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"nofollow”。 <br>搜索引擎将不会通过该URL链接。

en: "nofollow" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "nofollow”robots元标签

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noindex". <br>Search engines will not index this URL in the search results.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"noindex”。 <br>搜索引擎不会在搜索结果中为该URL编制索引。

en: "noindex" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "noindex”robots元标签

en: Mobile Preview
zh_CN: 移动预览

en: A meta description tag should generally inform and interest users with a short, relevant summary of what a particular page is about. <br>They are like a pitch that convince the user that the page is exactly what they're looking for. <br>There's no limit on how long a meta description can be, but the search result snippets are truncated as needed, typically to fit the device width.
zh_CN: 元描述标签通常应以简短而相关的摘要来告知用户并使特定页面感兴趣，从而引起用户的兴趣。 <br>该标签就像一个推销员，使用户确信该页面正是他们想要的内容。 <br>对元描述的长度没有限制，但是搜索结果片段会根据需要被截断，通常适合设备的宽度。

en: Titles are critical to give users a quick insight into the content of a result and why it’s relevant to their query. It's often the primary piece of information used to decide which result to click on, so it's important to use high-quality titles on your web pages.
zh_CN: 标题对于让用户快速了解结果的内容以及为什么它与他们的查询相关至关重要。它通常是用来决定点击哪个结果的主要信息，所以在网页上使用高质量的标题很重要。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: A redirect is active for this URL. Turn it off to get the Google preview and content analysis.
zh_CN: 该网址的重定向处于活动状态。将其关闭以获取Google预览和内容分析。

en: You don‘t see your code? Make sure to call <code>wp_body_open();</code> just after the opening body tag in your theme.
zh_CN: 你看不到代码？请确保在主题中的打开 body 标签后立即调用 <code>wp_body_open();</code>。

en: Import posts and terms metadata from
zh_CN: 导入文章和分类元数据

en: Do not display this post type archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此文章类型存档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display this single post type in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此单个文章类型<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Display Content Analysis results column ("Good" or "Should be improved")
zh_CN: 显示内容分析结果栏（"好 "或 "应予改进"）。

en: Change the close button value
zh_CN: 更改关闭按钮的值

en: default: X
zh_CN: 默认：X

en: How do I find my Facebook Page ID?
zh_CN: 如何找到我的Facebook页面ID？

en: Override every <strong>og:image</strong> tag with this default image (except if a custom og:image has already been set from the SEO metabox).
zh_CN: 用此默认图像覆盖每个<strong>og:image</strong>标签（除非已经从SEO元框设置了自定义og:image）。

en: Show content analysis score column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示内容分析得分栏

en: Close button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Apply this image to all your og:image tag
zh_CN: 将此图像应用于您的所有og:image标签

en: Post thumbnail URL
zh_CN: 文章缩略图网址

en: Local Business websites should have a My Business page to improve visibility in search results. Click on the cross on the right to delete this notification if you are not concerned.
zh_CN: 本地企业网站应该有一个 "我的企业 "页面，以提高搜索结果的可见度。如果您不关心，请点击右边的十字星删除此通知。

en: XML Sitemaps are useful to facilitate the crawling of your content by search engine robots. Indirectly, this can benefit your ranking by reducing the crawl bugdet.
zh_CN: XML网站地图有助于搜索引擎robots对您的内容进行爬网。间接地，这可以通过减少爬网预算来使您的排名受益。

en: Enabling this option will create duplicate content for each article beyond x comments. This can have a disastrous effect by creating a large number of poor quality pages, and slowing the Google bot unnecessarily, so your ranking in search results.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将为x评论以外的每篇文章创建重复内容。通过创建大量质量不佳的页面并不必要地减慢Google bot的速度，可能会造成灾难性的后果，因此您在搜索结果中的排名。

en: Support the development and improvement of the plugin by taking 15 seconds of your time to leave us a user review on the official WordPress plugins repository. Thank you!
zh_CN: 请花15秒的时间在WordPress官方插件库中给我们留下用户评论，以支持插件的开发和改进。谢谢您的支持！

en: Why is this important? Showing only the summary of each article significantly reduces the theft of your content by third party sites. Not to mention, the increase in your traffic, your advertising revenue, conversions...
zh_CN: 为什么这很重要？只显示每篇文章的摘要，大大减少了第三方网站对你内容的盗用。更不用说，您的流量、广告收入、转化率的增加......

en: Your Site Title is used by WordPress, your theme and your plugins including SEOPress. It is an essential component in the generation of title tags, but not only. Enter one!
zh_CN: 您的站点标题被WordPress、主题和包括SEOPress在内的插件所使用。它是生成标题标签的重要组成部分，但不仅仅是。输入标题！

en: This PHP module, installed by default with PHP, is required by many plugins including SEOPress. Please contact your host as soon as possible to solve this.
zh_CN: 这个默认安装在PHP中的PHP模块，很多插件包括SEOPress都需要。请尽快联系您的主机解决。

en: Https is considered by Google as a positive signal for the ranking of your site. It also reassures your visitors for data security, and improves trust.
zh_CN: Https被谷歌认为是您站点排名的一个积极信号。它还能让您的访问者放心，以确保数据安全，并提高信任度。

en: Do you want to migrate all your metadata to SEOPress? Do not use multiple SEO plugins at once to avoid conflicts!
zh_CN: 您是否要将所有元数据迁移到SEOPress？不要一次使用多个SEO插件，以避免冲突！

note: translators: %s Indexing plugin name translators: %s name of a SEO plugin (e.g. Yoast SEO) translators: %s name of a WP plugin (e.g. IndexNow)
en: We noticed that you use <strong>%s</strong> plugin.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您使用了<strong>%s</strong>插件。

en: This error indicates that your theme uses a deprecated function to generate the title tag of your pages. SEOPress will not be able to generate your custom title tags if this error is not fixed.
zh_CN: 这个错误表明您的主题使用了一个过时的功能来生成您的页面的标题标签。如果这个错误没有被修复，SEOPress将无法生成您的自定义标题标签。

en: The best way to quickly setup SEOPress on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上快速设置SEOPress的最佳方法。

en: No data to migrate? Click "Next step" button!
zh_CN: 没有数据要迁移？点击 "下一步 "按钮!

en: The first step is to import your previous post and term metadata from other plugins to keep your SEO.
zh_CN: 第一步是从其他插件导入您以前的文章和分类元数据以保持您的 SEO。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Manage all your titles & metas for post types, taxonomies, archives...
zh_CN: 管理您的所有标题和元素据，以获取文章类型，分类法，存档...

en: Analysis in progress...
zh_CN: 分析中...

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Good
zh_CN: 优良

en: Should be improved
zh_CN: 应予改进

en: <strong>Should be improved:</strong> red or orange dots <br> <strong>Good:</strong> yellow or green dots
zh_CN: <strong>应予改进：</strong>红色或橙色点 <br><strong>好：</strong>黄色或绿色点

en: This page doesn't have any outbound links.
zh_CN: 本页没有任何外链。

note: translators: %d number of outbound links translators: %s number of outbound links
en: We found %s outbound links in your page. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的页面中找到%s个出站链接。下面是列表：

en: Internet is built on the principle of hyperlink. It is therefore perfectly normal to make links between different websites. However, avoid making links to low quality sites, SPAM... If you are not sure about the quality of a site, add the attribute "nofollow" to your link.
zh_CN: 互联网是建立在超链接原则之上的。因此，在不同网站之间建立链接是完全正常的。但是，请避免链接到低质量的网站、垃圾邮件……如果您不确定网站的质量，请在您的链接中添加“nofollow”属性。

en: No alternative text found for these images. Alt tags are important for both SEO and accessibility. Edit your images using the media library or your favorite page builder and fill in alternative text fields.
zh_CN: 没有为这些图片找到替代文本。Alt标签对于SEO和访问性都很重要。使用媒体库或您最喜欢的页面构建器编辑您的图像，并填写替代文本字段。

en: Search engines love fresh content. Update regularly your articles without entirely rewriting your content and give them a boost in search rankings. SEOPress takes care of the technical part.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎喜欢新鲜的内容。定期更新您的文章，而无需完全重写内容，并提高其搜索排名。SEOPress 负责技术部分。

en: The last modified date of this article is less than 1 year. Cool!
zh_CN: 本文的最后修改日期少于1年！

en: This post is a little old!
zh_CN: 这个文章有点老了！

en: duplicated schema - x
zh_CN: 重复的schema-x

en: We found these schemas in the source code of this page:
zh_CN: 我们在此页面的源代码中找到了这些schema：

en: Alternative texts of images
zh_CN: 图像的替代文字

en: Meta robots
zh_CN: 元机器人

en: Social meta tags
zh_CN: 社会元标签

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: Structured data types
zh_CN: Structured数据类型

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom (default)
zh_CN: 底部（默认）

en: Manage user consent for GDPR and customize your cookie bar easily.
zh_CN: 管理 GDPR 的用户同意并轻松自定义您的 cookie 栏。

en: Link your Google Analytics to your website. The tracking code will be automatically added to your site.
zh_CN: 将 Google Analytics 链接到您的网站。跟踪代码将自动添加到您的网站。

en: Cookie bar position
zh_CN: Cookie栏位置

en: By
zh_CN: 由

en: The Social Networks feature is disabled. Still seing informations from the FB Preview? You probably have social tags added by your theme or a plugin.
zh_CN: 社交网络功能已禁用。还在从Facebook预览中获取信息吗？您可能已通过主题或插件添加了社交标签。

en: This is what your post will look like in Facebook. You have to publish your post to get the Facebook Preview.
zh_CN: 这是你的帖子在Facebook上的样子。你必须发布你的帖子才能获得Facebook预览。

en: Facebook Preview
zh_CN: Facebook预览

note: translators: %d number of TWITTER:IMAGE tags
en: We found %d twitter:image in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d twitter:image。

note: translators: %d number of TWITTER:DESCRIPTION tags
en: You should not use more than one twitter:description in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. X will take the last twitter:description tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 您不应在帖子内容中使用多个 twitter:description，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。X 将从您的源代码中获取最后一个 twitter:description 标签。以下是列表：

note: translators: %d number of TWITTER:DESCRIPTION tags
en: We found %d twitter:description in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d twitter:description。

note: translators: %d number of TWITTER:TITLE tags
en: You should not use more than one twitter:title in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. X will take the last twitter:title tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 您不应在帖子内容中使用多个 twitter:title，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。X 将从您的源代码中获取最后一个 twitter:title 标签。以下是列表：

note: translators: %d number of times a twitter:tile tag is found
en: We found %d twitter:title in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d twitter:title。

en: Your Open Graph Site Name is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph网站名称丢失！

en: We found an Open Graph Site Name tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph站点名称标签。

note: translators: %d number of OG:SITE_NAME tags
en: You should not use more than one og:site_name in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:site_name tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:site_name，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后的og:site_name标签。下面是列表：

note: translators: %d number of OG:SITE_NAME tags
en: We found %d og:site_name in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:site_name。

en: Open Graph Site Name
zh_CN: Open Graph站点名称

en: Your Open Graph URL is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph网址丢失！

en: We found an Open Graph URL tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph网址标签。

note: translators: %d number of OG:URL tags
en: You should not use more than one og:url in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:url tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:url，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后一个og:url标记。下面是列表：

note: translators: %d number of OG:URL tags
en: We found %d og:url in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:url。

en: Open Graph URL
zh_CN: Open Graph网址

en: Your Open Graph Image is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph图像丢失！

note: translators: %d number of OG:IMAGE tags
en: We found %d og:image in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:image。

en: Open Graph Image
zh_CN: 社会化图像

en: Your Open Graph Description is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph描述丢失！

en: We found an Open Graph Description tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph描述标签。

note: translators: %d number of OG:DESCRIPTION tags
en: You should not use more than one og:description in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:description tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:description，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后的og:description标签。下面是列表：

note: translators: %d number of OG:DESCRIPTION tags
en: We found %d og:description in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:description。

en: Open Graph Description
zh_CN: 打开图形描述

en: Your Open Graph Title is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph标题丢失！

en: We found an Open Graph Title tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph标题标签。

note: translators: %d number of OG:TITLE tags
en: You should not use more than one og:title in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:title tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:title，以免在社交网络上共享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后的og:title标签。下面是列表：

note: translators: %d number of OG:TITLE tags
en: We found %d og:title in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:title。

en: Open Graph Title
zh_CN: Open Graph标题

en: You should add one of your target keyword in your permalink.
zh_CN: 您应该在永久链接中添加至少一个您的目标关键字。

en: Cool, one of your target keyword is used in your permalink.
zh_CN: 很酷，您的一个目标关键字在永久链接中使用了。

en: Keywords in permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接中的关键字

en: Remove website field from comment form to reduce spam
zh_CN: 移除评论表格中的网站字段，以减少垃圾信息

en: Remove comment author URL in comments if the website is filled from profile page
zh_CN: 如果站点是由个人资料页面填写的，则在评论中删除评论作者的URL

en: Remove hentry post class to prevent Google from seeing this as structured data (schema)
zh_CN: 删除hentry文章类，以防止Google将其视为结构化数据（模式）

en: Remove website field in comment form
zh_CN: 删除评论表中的网站字段

en: Remove author URL
zh_CN: 移除作者URL

en: Remove hentry post class
zh_CN: 删除hentry 文章类

en: PHP module "DOM" is missing on your server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器上缺少PHP模块 "DOM"。

note: translators: %1$d current page (e.g. 2) %2$d total number of pages (e.g. 30)
en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 第 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页

en: Additional tracking code field added to footer
zh_CN: 额外的跟踪代码字段已添加到页脚

en: Paste your tracking code here (footer)
zh_CN: 在此处粘贴您的跟踪代码（页脚）

en: Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Export completed!
zh_CN: 导出完成！

en: Make sure to enable author archive from SEO, titles and metas, archives tab.
zh_CN: 确保从 SEO、标题和元数据、归档选项卡启用作者归档。

en: Enable Author Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用作者网站地图

en: Migration completed!
zh_CN: 迁移完成！

en: Exactly match all parameters
zh_CN: 完全匹配所有参数

en: Outbound Links
zh_CN: 出站链接

en: For which taxonomy archives, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些分类学归档，应该禁用索引？

en: For which post type archives, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些文章类型的归档，应该禁用索引？

en: For which single post types, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些单篇文章类型，应该禁用索引？

en: To build title tags and knowledge graph for Google, you need to fill out the fields below to configure the general settings.
zh_CN: 要为 Google 构建标题标签和知识图谱，您需要填写以下字段来配置常规设置。

en: This code will be added just after the opening body tag of your page.
zh_CN: 这段代码将被添加到你的页面的开头body标签之后。

en: Additional tracking code field added to body
zh_CN: 在正文中增加了跟踪代码字段

en: Paste your tracking code here like Google Tag Manager (body)
zh_CN: 把您的跟踪代码粘贴在这里，就像谷歌标签管理器（正文）一样。

en: Display post thumbnail in Google Custom Search results?
zh_CN: 在Google自定义搜索结果中显示文章缩略图？

en: Customize your title & meta description for homepage.
zh_CN: 自定义主页的标题和元描述。

en: has been successfully updated!
zh_CN: 已成功更新！

en: Enter your new URL in absolute (e.g. https://www.example.com/)
zh_CN: 输入您的新绝对 URL（例如 https://www.example.com/）

en: A canonical URL is the URL of the page that Google thinks is most representative from a set of duplicate pages on your site. <br>For example, if you have URLs for the same page (for example: example.com?dress=1234 and example.com/dresses/1234), Google chooses one as canonical. <br>Note that the pages do not need to be absolutely identical; minor changes in sorting or filtering of list pages do not make the page unique (for example, sorting by price or filtering by item color). The canonical can be in a different domain than a duplicate.
zh_CN: 规范网址是 Google 认为您网站上一组重复网页中最具代表性的网页的网址。<br>例如，如果您有同一网页的多个网址（例如：example.com?dress=1234 和 example.com/dresses/1234），Google 会选择一个作为规范网址。<br>请注意，网页不必完全相同；列表页面的排序或过滤方式的细微变化不会使网页变得独一无二（例如，按价格排序或按商品颜色过滤）。规范网址可以与重复网址位于不同的域中。

en: Category / term description
zh_CN: 分类/分类描述

en:  / 940 pixels -
zh_CN:  / 940像素 -

en:  / 568 pixels -
zh_CN:  / 568像素 -

en: Enter your Google Ads conversion ID (e.g. AW-123456789)
zh_CN: 输入您的 Google Ads 转化 ID（例如 AW-123456789）

en: Minimum size: 200x200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 8Mb max. (e.g. 1640x856px or 3280x1712px for retina screens)
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：200x200px，理想比例 1.91:1，最大 8Mb。（例如视网膜屏幕为 1640x856px 或 3280x1712px）

en: Enable Google Ads
zh_CN: 启用Google 广告

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Configuration wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: The previous option must be checked to use this.
zh_CN: 必须勾选前面的选项才能使用。

en: Display and automatically accept the user‘s consent on page load (not fully GDPR)
zh_CN: 在页面加载时显示并自动接受用户的同意（不完全GDPR）。

en: Start the wizard
zh_CN: 开始向导

en: Configure SEOPress in a few minutes with our installation wizard
zh_CN: 使用我们的安装向导在几分钟内配置SEOPress

en: Configure your XML sitemaps
zh_CN: 配置您的XML网站地图

en: Build custom XML sitemaps to improve Google's crawling of your site.
zh_CN: 建立自定义的XML网站地图，以改善Google对您网站的抓取。

en: Create your XML sitemaps
zh_CN: 创建您的XML网站地图

en: Your site is now ready for search engines.
zh_CN: 您的网站现在已经准备好供搜索引擎使用。

note: translators: %s category base translators: %s permalink category / product category base
en: Shorten your URLs by removing %s and improve your SEO.
zh_CN: 通过删除 %s 来缩短您的 URL 并改善您的 SEO。

note: translators: %s default: SEOPress
en: By default, %s redirects your Attachment pages to the parent post. Optimize this by redirecting the user directly to the URL of the media file.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，%s 会将您的附件页面重定向至父文章。通过将用户直接重定向至媒体文件的 URL 来优化此功能。

en: You only have one author on your site? Check this option to avoid duplicate content.
zh_CN: 您的站点上只有一个作者？勾选此选项以避免重复内容。

en: Facebook page URL
zh_CN: Facebook 页面URL

en: e.g. https://www.example.com/logo.png
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.example.com/logo.png

en: Choose a knowledge type
zh_CN: 选择一个知识类型

en: e.g. My super website
zh_CN: 例如：我的超级网站

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

note: translators: %s default: SEOPress
en: The following wizard will help you configure %s and get you started quickly.
zh_CN: 以下向导将帮助您配置 %s 并让您快速开始。

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: Not right now
zh_CN: 不是现在

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 准备！

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Indexing
zh_CN: 索引

en: Your site
zh_CN: 您的站点

en: Global twitter:image set in SEO > Social > X Cards
zh_CN: 在 SEO > 社交 > X 卡片中的全局 twitter:image

en: We generate the <strong>twitter:image</strong> meta in this order:
zh_CN: 我们按照以下顺序生成 <strong>twitter:image</strong> 元数据：

en: Global OG Image set in SEO > Social > Open Graph
zh_CN: 在SEO>社交>Open Graph中设置全局OG图像

en: Custom OG Image from SEO metabox
zh_CN: 来自SEO Metabox的自定义OG图像

en: We generate the <strong>og:image</strong> meta in this order:
zh_CN: 我们按照以下顺序生成 <strong>og:image</strong> 元数据：

en: Single SKU product
zh_CN: 单个商品SKU

en: This code will be added in the head section of your page.
zh_CN: 此代码将添加到页面的head章节。

en: Additional tracking code field
zh_CN: 额外的跟踪代码字段

en: Import plugin settings
zh_CN: 导入插件设置

en: Export plugin settings
zh_CN: 导出插件设置

en: Schemas
zh_CN: 架构

en: When uploading an image file, automatically set the description based on the filename
zh_CN: 上传图像文件时，根据文件名自动设置描述

en: When uploading an image file, automatically set the caption based on the filename
zh_CN: 上传图像文件时，根据文件名自动设置标题

en: When uploading an image file, automatically set the alternative text based on the filename
zh_CN: 上传图像文件时，根据文件名自动设置替代文本

en: When uploading an image file, automatically set the title based on the filename
zh_CN: 上传图像文件时，根据文件名自动设置标题

en: If this option is checked, it will take precedence over the redirection of attachments to the post's parent.
zh_CN: 如果勾选了这个选项，它将优先于将附件重定向到文章的父节点。

en: Redirect attachment pages to their file URL (https://www.example.com/my-image-file.jpg)
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到其文件URL (https://www.example.com/my-image-file.jpg)

en: Automatically set the image Description
zh_CN: 自动设置图像描述

en: Automatically set the image Caption
zh_CN: 自动设置图像标题

en: Automatically set the image Alt text
zh_CN: 自动设置图片的Alt文字

en: Automatically set the image Title
zh_CN: 自动设置图像标题

en: Redirect attachment pages to their file URL
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到其文件URL

en: Exclude all parameters and pass them to the redirection
zh_CN: 排除所有参数，并将其传递给重定向

en: Exclude all parameters
zh_CN: 排除所有参数

en: Query parameters
zh_CN: 查询参数

note: Description of the plugin
en: One of the best SEO plugins for WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress最好的SEO插件之一。

en: URL rewriting is NOT enabled on your site. Select a permalink structure that is optimized for SEO (NOT Plain).
zh_CN: 您的站点没有启用URL重写。选择适合SEO的permalink结构（不是普通结构）。

en: Do NOT change your permalink structure on a production site. Changing URLs can severely damage your SEO.
zh_CN: 不要在生产站点上改变你的permalink结构。更改URL会严重损害您的SEO。

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: We found no meta robots on this page. It means, your page is index,follow. Search engines will index it, and follow links.
zh_CN: 我们在此页面上找不到元机器人。这意味着，您的页面是index,follow。搜索引擎会将其编入索引，并关注链接.。

note: translators: %s number of meta robots tags translators: %s number of meta robots
en: We found %s meta robots in your page. There is probably something wrong with your theme!
zh_CN: 我们在您的页面中找到了%s元机器人。你的主题可能有问题！

note: translators: %d number of headings 1
en: You should not use more than one H1 heading in your post content. The rule is simple: only one H1 for each web page. It is better for both SEO and accessibility. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在你的文章内容中，你不应该使用一个以上的H1标题。规则很简单：每个网页只能用一个H1。这对SEO和可访问性都比较好。下面，列出：

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 1 (H1).
zh_CN: 在标题1（H1）中找到了目标关键词。

en: Select a primary category
zh_CN: 选择主要分类

en: Single product price taxes excluded
zh_CN: 单个商品价格不含税

en: Single product price
zh_CN: 单品价格

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果/XML中显示此页面 -  HTML站点地图<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Enter your domains: seopress.org,sub.seopress.org,sub2.seopress.org
zh_CN: 输入您的域名：seopress.org,sub.seopress.org,sub2.seopress.org

en: You should never include <strong>attachment</strong> post type in your sitemap. Be careful if you checked this.
zh_CN: 您永远不应在站点地图中包含<strong>附件</strong>文章类型。如果您选中此项，请小心。

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Exclude some Posts, Pages, Custom Post Types or Terms IDs
zh_CN: 排除部分文章，页面，自定义文章类型或分类ID

en: Shortcode allowed to get the privacy page set in WordPress settings: [seopress_privacy_page]
zh_CN: 允许在WordPress设置中获取隐私页面设置的短码。[seopress_privacy_page]

en: Do not display search archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎的搜索结果中显示搜索归档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display date archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示日期归档<strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Do not display author archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示作者存档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Remove ?replytocom link to avoid duplicate content
zh_CN: 删除?replytocom链接以避免重复内容

en: None (will disable this feature)
zh_CN: 无（将禁用此功能）

en: Images in XML sitemaps are visible only from the source code.
zh_CN: XML网站地图中的图片只有在源代码中才能看到。

en: Use this separator with %%sep%% in your title and meta description.
zh_CN: 在标题和元描述中使用此分隔符和%%sep%%。

en: Enter your separator, e.g. "-"
zh_CN: 输入分隔符，例如“-”

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Structured Data Types (schemas)
zh_CN: 结构化数据类型（schemas）

en: The Facebook app ID of the site's app. In order to use Facebook Insights you must add the app ID to your page. Insights lets you view analytics for traffic to your site from Facebook. Find the app ID in your App Dashboard. <a class="seopress-help" href="https://developers.facebook.com/apps/redirect/dashboard" target="_blank">More info here</a> <span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 网站应用的Facebook应用ID。要使用Facebook Insights，您必须将应用程序ID添加到您的页面。通过Insights，您可以查看从Facebook访问您网站的流量分析。在您的应用程序仪表板中找到应用程序ID。<a class="seopress-help" href="https://developers.facebook.com/apps/redirect/dashboard" target="_blank">更多信息请点击这里</a> <span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: The ID (or comma-separated list for properties that can accept multiple IDs) of an app, person using the app, or Page Graph API object.
zh_CN: 应用程序、使用应用程序的人员或 Page Graph API 对象的 ID（或以逗号分隔的属性列表，可接受多个 ID）。

en: One or more Facebook Page IDs that are associated with a URL in order to enable link editing and instant article publishing.
zh_CN: 与网址关联的一个或多个Facebook页面ID，以便启用链接编辑和即时文章发布。

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Modified date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Default (date)
zh_CN: 默认（日期）

en: ASC (ascending order from lowest to highest values (1, 2, 3; a, b, c))
zh_CN: 升序（从最低值到最高值的升序（1, 2, 3; a, b, c））

en: DESC (descending order from highest to lowest values (3, 2, 1; c, b, a))
zh_CN: 降序（从最高值到最低值的降序（3, 2, 1; c, b, a））

en: Do not follow links for this post type archive <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要关注此文章类型存档的链接<strong>（nofollow）</strong>

en: Do not display this post type archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此文章类型存档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this taxonomy archive <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要关注此分类存档的链接<strong>（nofollow）</strong>

en: Do not display this taxonomy archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示此分类归档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this single post type <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要关注此单个文章类型的链接<strong>（nofollow）</strong>

en: Do not display this single post type in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此单个文章类型<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Order posts by
zh_CN: 订阅文章

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

en: 451 Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451 因法律原因不可用

en: 410 Gone
zh_CN: 410 丢失

en: 307 Moved Temporarily
zh_CN: 307 临时移动

en: 302 Found / Moved Temporarily
zh_CN: 302 暂时性转移

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page <strong>(nosnippet)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在此页面的搜索结果中显示描述<strong>（nosnippet）</strong>

en: Do not index images for this page <strong>(noimageindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要对本页的图片进行索引<strong>(noimageindex)</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this page <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要跟随本页的链接<strong>(nofollow)</strong>

en: Do not display this taxonomy archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示此分类归档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: To get your Google snippet preview, publish your post!
zh_CN: 要想获得谷歌代码段预览，请发布您的文章!

en: Hook to filter user consent message - new window
zh_CN: 过滤用户同意信息的钩子 - 新窗口

en: See archive
zh_CN: 查看存档

en: 404 error?
zh_CN: 404 错误？

en: Blank sitemap?
zh_CN: 空白的网站地图？

en: Hook to filter structured data types metabox call by post type - new window
zh_CN: 通过文章类型 - 调用新窗口过滤结构化数据类型元框

en: If your site is already verified in <strong>Bing Webmaster tools</strong>, you can leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点已经在<strong>Bing Webmaster tools</strong>中进行了验证，您可以将此字段留空。

en: If your site is already verified in <strong>Google Search Console</strong>, you can leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点已经在<strong>Google Search Console</strong>中进行了验证，您可以将此字段留空。

en: Change the button value
zh_CN: 改变按钮值

en: Hook to add custom tracking code with user consent - new window
zh_CN: 钩子添加用户同意的自定义跟踪代码 - 新窗口

en: Learn more on Google official website.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息请登录谷歌官网。

en: Track downloads' clicks
zh_CN: 跟踪下载的点击

en: Accept button for user tracking
zh_CN: 接受用户追踪的按钮

en: By clicking Reset Notices, all notices in the notifications center will be set to their initial status.
zh_CN: 点击重置通知，通知中心的所有通知将被设置为初始状态。

en: Facebook (Open Graph)
zh_CN: 脸书(Open Graph)

en: Need help with your redirections? Read our guide
zh_CN: 需要重定向方面的帮助？阅读我们的指南

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘录

en: Enter a keyword, or a phrase, to find the top 10 Google suggestions instantly. This is useful if you want to work with the long tail technique.
zh_CN: 输入一个关键词，或者一个短语，就能立即找到前10名的谷歌建议。如果你想使用长尾技术，这很有用。

en: Google suggestions
zh_CN: 谷歌建议

en: Separate target keywords with commas. Do not use spaces after the commas, unless you want to include them
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔目标关键词。不要在逗号后面使用空格，除非你想把它们包括在内

en: Enable Image Sitemap (standard images, image galleries, featured image, WooCommerce product images)
zh_CN: 启用图片站点地图（标准图片、图片库、特色图片、WooCommerce 产品图片）

en: Rate us!
zh_CN: 给我评分！

en: You like SEOPress? Please help us by rating us 5 stars!
zh_CN: 您喜欢SEOPress吗？请给我们评分5星！

en: Add video
zh_CN: 添加视频

en: Remove video
zh_CN: 删除视频

en: Enter your X description
zh_CN: 输入您的 X 描述

en: Minimum size: 144x144px (300x157px with large card enabled), ideal ratio 1:1 (2:1 with large card), 5Mb max.
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：144x144px（启用大卡后为300x157px），理想比例1:1（启用大卡后为2:1），最大5Mb。

en: Video Sitemap
zh_CN: 视频地图

en: Get suggestions!
zh_CN: 获取建议！

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: By visiting our site, you agree to our privacy policy regarding cookies, tracking statistics, etc.
zh_CN: 通过访问我们的站点，您同意我们关于cookies、跟踪统计等的隐私政策。

en: HTML tags allowed: strong, em, br, a href / target
zh_CN: 允许使用的HTML标签：strong, em, br, a href / target

en: This message will only appear if request user's consent is enabled.
zh_CN: 只有当请求用户的同意被启用时，才会出现此消息。

en: Enter your message (HTML allowed)
zh_CN: 请输入您的信息（允许使用HTML）。

en: User roles excluded from tracking will not see the consent message.
zh_CN: 被排除在跟踪之外的用户角色将看不到同意消息。

en: Request user's consent for analytics tracking (required by GDPR)
zh_CN: 请求用户同意进行分析跟踪（GDPR要求）。

en: Consent message for user tracking
zh_CN: 用户跟踪的同意信息

en: Import completed!
zh_CN: 导入完成！

en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Current month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Current day
zh_CN: 当日

en: Custom term taxonomy from post, page or post type
zh_CN: 根据文章、页面或文章类型自定义分类法

en: Year Archive title
zh_CN: 年归档名称

en: Month Archive title
zh_CN: 月存档标题

en: Day Archive date
zh_CN: 日存档

en: Archive title
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: Preview your X Cards using the official validator
zh_CN: 使用官方验证器预览您的 X 卡片

note: translators: %s number of redirections set to disabled
en: %s redirection disabled. | %s redirections disabled.
zh_CN[0]: %s重定向已禁用。

en: Disable redirection
zh_CN: 禁用重定向

note: translators: %s number of redirections set to enabled
en: %s redirection enabled. | %s redirections enabled.
zh_CN[0]: %s 重定向已启用。

en: Enable redirection
zh_CN: 启用重定向

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向URL

en: Redirect?
zh_CN: 重定向？

en: Add redirection URL column
zh_CN: 添加重定向URL列

en: Add redirection enable column
zh_CN: 添加重定向启用列

en: Show Redirect URL column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示重定向URL列

en: Show Redirection Enable column in post types
zh_CN: 在职位类型中显示重定向启用列

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，描述并不突出；然而，某些主题可能会显示它。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Add TINYMCE editor to term description
zh_CN: 将WP编辑器添加到分类描述

en: Guide to enable XML image sitemap - new window
zh_CN: 启用 XML 图像站点地图的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable XML Sitemaps - new window
zh_CN: 启用XML网站地图的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable a HTML Sitemap - new window
zh_CN: 启用HTML网站地图的指南 - 新窗口

en: Add WP Editor to taxonomy description textarea
zh_CN: 将WP编辑器添加到分类描述文本域

en: Connected users
zh_CN: 连接的用户

en: Post types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking (Global Site Tag: gtag.js)
zh_CN: 启用Google Analytics跟踪（全局网站代码：gtag.js）

en: Canonical
zh_CN: 典范

en: Add canonical URL column
zh_CN: 增加典范URL列

en: Show canonical URL column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示典范网址列

en: Remove Really Simple Discovery meta tag in source code
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的 Really Simple Discovery 元标记

en: Remove Windows Live Writer meta tag in source code
zh_CN: 删除源代码中的 Windows Live Writer 元标记

en: Remove WordPress shortlink meta tag in source code
zh_CN: 在源代码中删除 WordPress 短链接元标记

en: Remove WordPress meta generator in source code
zh_CN: 在源代码中删除WordPress元生成器

en: Remove RSD meta tag
zh_CN: 删除RSD元标签

en: Remove Windows Live Writer meta tag
zh_CN: 删除Windows Live Writer元标签

en: Remove WordPress shortlink meta tag
zh_CN: 删除WordPress短链接元标签

en: Remove WordPress generator meta tag
zh_CN: 删除WordPress生成器元标签

en: Target Kw
zh_CN: 目标关键词

en: Add target keyword column
zh_CN: 增加目标关键词栏

en: Block Content analysis metabox to user roles
zh_CN: 阻止内容分析元框到用户角色

en: Show Target Keyword column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示目标关键词列

en: Content analysis
zh_CN: 内容分析

en: This page doesn't have any nofollow links.
zh_CN: 此页没有任何nofollow链接。

note: translators: %d number of nofollow links
en: We found %d links with nofollow attribute in your page. Do not overuse nofollow attribute in links. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的网页中找到了%d链接和nofollow属性。不要在链接中过度使用nofollow属性。下面，列表：

en: NoFollow Links
zh_CN: NoFollow链接

en: We could not find any image in your content. Content with media is a plus for your SEO.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找不到任何图像。内容与媒体是您的SEO的一个优势。

en: All alternative tags are filled in. Good work!
zh_CN: 所有的备选标签都填好了。做得好！

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: <strong>nosnippet</strong> is off. Search engines will display a snippet of this page in search results.
zh_CN: <strong>nosnippet</strong> 已关闭。搜索引擎将在搜索结果中显示此页面的片段。

en: <strong>nosnippet</strong> is on! Search engines will not display a snippet of this page in search results.
zh_CN: <strong>nosnippet</strong> 已启用！搜索引擎不会在搜索结果中显示此页面的片段。

en: <strong>noimageindex</strong> is on! Google will not index your images on this page (but if someone makes a direct link to one of your image in this page, it will be indexed).
zh_CN: <strong>noimageindex</strong> 已启用！Google 不会在此页面上为您的图片编制索引（但如果有人在此页面上直接链接到您的某张图片，则会将其编制索引）。

en: is off. Search engines will follow links on this page.
zh_CN: 已关闭。搜索引擎将跟踪此页面上的链接。

en: is on! Search engines can't follow your links on this page.
zh_CN: 已开启！搜索引擎无法跟踪此页面上的链接。

en: is off. Search engines will index this page.
zh_CN: 已关闭。搜索引擎将索引此页面。

en: is on! Search engines can't index this page.
zh_CN: 已开启！搜索引擎无法索引该页面。

en: The length of your meta description is correct
zh_CN: 元描述的长度是正确的

en: You custom meta description is too long.
zh_CN: 您自定义元描述太长。

en: None of your target keywords were found in the Meta description.
zh_CN: 在元描述中没有找到您的目标关键词。

en: Target keywords were found in the Meta description.
zh_CN: 在元描述中找到了目标关键字。

en: The length of your title is correct
zh_CN: 你标题的长度是正确的

en: Your custom title is too long.
zh_CN: 您的自定义标题太长。

en: None of your target keywords were found in the Meta Title.
zh_CN: 在元标题中找不到任何目标关键字。

en: Target keywords were found in the Meta Title.
zh_CN: 目标关键字在元标题中找到。

en: Meta title
zh_CN: 元标题

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 3 (H3).
zh_CN: 在标题3（H3）中没有找到您的目标关键词。

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 3 (H3).
zh_CN: 在标题3（H3）中找到了目标关键词。

en: H3 (Heading 3)
zh_CN: H3（标题3）

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 2 (H2).
zh_CN: 在标题2（H2）中没有找到您的目标关键词。

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 2 (H2).
zh_CN: 在标题2（H2）中找到了目标关键词。

en: H2 (Heading 2)
zh_CN: H2（标题2）

note: translators: %d number of headings 1
en: We found %d Heading 1 (H1) in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到了%d标题1（H1）。

en: H1 (Heading 1)
zh_CN: H1（标题1）

note: translators: %1$s target keyword, %2$d number of times the keyword was found translators: %1$s heading 2, %2$d number of times the heading 2 was found translators: %1$s heading 3, %2$d number of times the heading 3 was found translators: %1$s target keyword, %2$d number of times the target keyword w
en: %1$s was found %2$d times.
zh_CN: %1$s 被发现了 %2$d 次。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Refresh analysis
zh_CN: 刷新分析

en: Enter your target keywords
zh_CN: 输入您的目标关键字

note: translators: %s degree of severity, eg: low
en: Target keywords
zh_CN: 目标关键字

en: Enter a few keywords for analysis to help you write optimized content.
zh_CN: 输入几个关键词进行分析，帮助您写出优化的内容。

en: Enter a custom value, useful if your title is too long
zh_CN: 输入一个自定义值，如果你的标题太长的话，很有用

en: Custom breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 自定义面包屑

en: Post tag
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Post category
zh_CN: 文章分类

en: You have to flush your permalinks each time you change this setting.
zh_CN: 每次更改此设置时，您必须刷新您的固定链接。

en: Use Open Graph if no X Cards is filled
zh_CN: 如果未填充 X 卡片，则使用 Open Graph

en: Single product short description
zh_CN: 单个商品简短描述

en: Single product tag
zh_CN: 单个商品标签

en: Single product category
zh_CN: 单个商品分类

en: Disable date after each post, page, post type?
zh_CN: 每个文章，页面，文章类型后禁用日期？

en: Disable the display of the publication date
zh_CN: 禁用出版日期的显示

en: Your theme doesn't use <strong>add_theme_support('title-tag');</strong>
zh_CN: 你的主题没有使用<strong>add_theme_support('title-tag')。</strong>

en: XML Sitemaps
zh_CN: XML站点地图

en: Separate each keyword with a pipe "|"
zh_CN: 用“|”分隔每个关键字

en: Enable affiliate/outbound tracking
zh_CN: 启用联盟/出站跟踪

en: Enable external links tracking
zh_CN: 启用外部链接跟踪

en: Track affiliate/outbound links
zh_CN: 追踪联盟/外链

en: Enable affiliate/outbound links tracking (e.g. aff, go, out, recommends)
zh_CN: 启用联盟/出站链接跟踪（例如 aff、go、out、recommends)）

en: Ask Facebook to update its cache
zh_CN: 要求Facebook更新其缓存

en: Looking to edit your blog page?
zh_CN: 想编辑你的博客页面？

en: Low priority
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: Normal priority (default)
zh_CN: 普通级（默认）

en: High priority (top)
zh_CN: 高度优先（顶部）

en: Separate each file type extensions with a pipe "|"
zh_CN: 用"|"分隔每个文件类型扩展名"

en: Enable download tracking
zh_CN: 启用下载跟踪

en: Add rel next/prev link in head of paginated archive pages
zh_CN: 在分页存档页面的头部添加rel next/prev链接

en: Disable date archives
zh_CN: 禁用日期存档

en: Disable author archives
zh_CN: 禁用作者归档

en: Track events in Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 在 Google Analytics 中跟踪事件。

en: Your server uses NGINX. If XML Sitemaps doesn't work properly, you need to add this rule to your configuration:
zh_CN: 你的服务器使用NGINX。如果XML网站地图不能正常工作，你需要在你的配置中添加这个规则：

en: Move SEO metabox's position
zh_CN: 移动 SEO 元框的位置

en: Enable downloads tracking (e.g. PDF, XLSX, DOCX...)
zh_CN: 启用下载跟踪（例如 PDF、XLSX、DOCX……）

en: Indicate paginated content to Google
zh_CN: 向Google显示分页内容

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动事件

en: Display more posts per page on homepage and archives
zh_CN: 在首页和存档中显示每页的更多文章

en: How to create a Facebook App ID
zh_CN: 如何创建Facebook App ID

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Social Networks
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 301永久移动

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Block SEO metabox to user roles
zh_CN: 在用户角色阻止SEO元框显现

en: Enable XML Image Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用 XML 图像站点地图

en: Manage your XML - Image - Video - HTML Sitemap.
zh_CN: 管理您的 XML - 图像 - 视频 - HTML 站点地图。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

note: translators: %s number of posts set to follow
en: %s post to follow. | %s posts to follow.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已follow。

en: Enable follow
zh_CN: 启用follow

note: translators: %s number of posts set to nofollow
en: %s post to nofollow. | %s posts to nofollow.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已nofollow。

en: Enable nofollow
zh_CN: 启用nofollow

note: translators: %s number of posts set to index
en: %s post to index. | %s posts to index.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已index（索引）。

en: Enable index
zh_CN: 启用index

note: translators: %s number of posts set to noindex
en: %s post to noindex. | %s posts to noindex.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已noindex（不索引）。

en: Enable noindex
zh_CN: 启用noindex

en: Disable this!
zh_CN: 禁用它！

en: Break comments into pages is ON!
zh_CN: 将评论分成不同的页面已开启！

en: Your RSS feed shows full text!
zh_CN: 您的RSS订阅会显示全文！

en: Reset notices
zh_CN: 重置通知

en: Reset All Notices From Notifications Center
zh_CN: 从通知中心重置所有通知

en: Remove /category/ in URL
zh_CN: 网址中移除/category/

en: e.g. 13, 8, 38
zh_CN: 例如：13, 8, 38

en: e.g. 2, 28, 68
zh_CN: 例如：2, 28, 68

en: Create an HTML Sitemap for your visitors and boost your SEO.
zh_CN: 为您的访问者创建 HTML 站点地图并提升您的 SEO。

en: Enter a post, page or custom post type ID(s) to display the sitemap
zh_CN: 输入文章，页面或自定义文章类型ID以显示站点地图

en: Enable HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用HTML网站地图

en: Hearing impaired supported
zh_CN: 听障人士支持

en: Toll Free
zh_CN: 免费电话

en: Package tracking
zh_CN: 包裹跟踪

en: Roadside assistance
zh_CN: 道路救援

en: Baggage tracking
zh_CN: 行李跟踪

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 警务人员

en: Credit card support
zh_CN: 信用卡支持

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Bill payment
zh_CN: 缴费

en: Billing support
zh_CN: 账单支持

en: Technical support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Customer support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: e.g. +33123456789 (internationalized version required)
zh_CN: 例如： +33123456789（需要国际化版本）

en: Display nofollow status
zh_CN: 显示nofollow状态

en: Display noindex status
zh_CN: 显示noindex状态

en: Show nofollow column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示nofollow列

en: Show noindex column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示noindex列

en: Add your site to Search Console!
zh_CN: 将您的网站添加到Search Console！

en: Add your site to Google. It's free!
zh_CN: 将您的网站添加到Google。它是免费的！

en: Create your page now!
zh_CN: 现在就创建您的页面！

en: Do you have a Google My Business page? It's free!
zh_CN: 您有Google My Business页面吗？它是免费的！

note: translators: %s blog post URL
en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Meta Desc.
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Title tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Add meta description column
zh_CN: 添加元描述列

en: Add title column
zh_CN: 增加标题栏

note: translators: %d dimension number number, eg: #1
en: Custom Dimension #%d
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸#%d

en: Search Keywords
zh_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Archive date
zh_CN: 归档日期

en: Post Type Archive Name
zh_CN: 文章类型存档名称

en: Term Description
zh_CN: 术语描述

en: Tag Description
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Category Description
zh_CN: 分类描述

en: Term Title
zh_CN: 术语标题

en: Tag Title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Category Title
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Configure your Google Analytics custom dimensions.
zh_CN: 配置您的 Google Analytics 自定义尺寸。

en: Show Meta description column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示元描述列

en: Show Title tag column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示标题标签列

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到父级文章

en: Track Logged In Users
zh_CN: 追踪登录用户

en: Track Post Types
zh_CN: 跟踪文章类型

en: Track Tags
zh_CN: 跟踪标签

en: Track Categories
zh_CN: 跟踪分类

en: Track Authors
zh_CN: 追踪作者

en: Cross domains
zh_CN: 跨域名

en: Enter your tracking ID
zh_CN: 输入您的跟踪ID

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking
zh_CN: 启用 Google Analytics跟踪

en: Click to enable this feature
zh_CN: 单击以启用此功能

en: Click to disable this feature
zh_CN: 单击以禁用此功能

en: Medium impact
zh_CN: 中等

en: High impact
zh_CN: 高影响

en: Your site doesn't use an SSL certificate!
zh_CN: 您的站点没有使用SSL证书！

en: Migrate!
zh_CN: 迁移！

en: Migrate now
zh_CN: 立即迁移

en: Meta Robots (noindex, nofollow...)
zh_CN: Meta Robots（noindex，nofollow ...）

en: Facebook Open Graph tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
zh_CN: Facebook Open Graph标签（标题、描述和图片缩略图）。

en: Title tags
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: By clicking Migrate, we'll import:
zh_CN: 点击迁移，我们就会导入：

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Custom Dimensions
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Plural Post Type Archive name
zh_CN: 多个文章类型存档名称

en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: Google 分析

en: 404 - Page not found
zh_CN: 404 - 页面未找到

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Do not display a description in the Google search results for all pages.
zh_CN: 不要在谷歌搜索结果中显示所有页面的描述。

en: Do not index images from the entire site.
zh_CN: 不要对整个站点的图片进行索引。

en: Do not follow links for all pages.
zh_CN: 不要跟随所有页面的链接。

en: Do not display all pages of the site in Google search results and do not display "Cached" links in search results.
zh_CN: 不要在谷歌搜索结果中显示站点的所有页面，不要在搜索结果中显示 "缓存 "链接。

en: GO PRO!
zh_CN: 获取PRO!

en: Your permalinks are not SEO Friendly! Enable pretty permalinks to fix this.
zh_CN: 您的永久链接不是SEO友好的！启用相当永久链接来解决此问题。

en: Your site title is empty!
zh_CN: 你的站点标题是空的!

en: Enter Yandex meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入Yandex元值网站验证

en: Enter Pinterest meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入Pinterest元值网站验证

en: Enter Bing meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入必应元值站点验证

en: Enter Google meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入Google元值网站验证

en: Yandex site verification
zh_CN: Yandex网站验证

en: Pinterest site verification
zh_CN: Pinterest站点验证

en: Bing site verification
zh_CN: 必应网站验证

en: Google site verification
zh_CN: 谷歌网站验证

en: You don't have an XML Sitemap!
zh_CN: 您没有XML网站地图！

en: Fix this!
zh_CN: 修复它！

en: Your site is not visible to Search Engines!
zh_CN: 您的站点在搜索引擎中是不可见的!

en: Current number page
zh_CN: 当前页面数

en: Search keywords
zh_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Term description
zh_CN: 术语描述

en: Term title
zh_CN: 术语标题

en: Tag description
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Tag title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Category description
zh_CN: 类别描述

en: Category title
zh_CN: 类别标题

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent (or homepage if none)
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到文章的上级页面（如果没有，则重定向到主页）。

en: Test your URL
zh_CN: 测试您的URL

en: URL redirection
zh_CN: URL重定向

en: Enable redirection?
zh_CN: 启用重定向？

en: Default value:
zh_CN: 默认值:

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Please upload a file to import
zh_CN: 请上传要导入的文件

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh_CN: 请上传有效的.json文件

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Enable OG data
zh_CN: 启用OG数据

en: Select your logo
zh_CN: 选择您的商标

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: 404 archives
zh_CN: 404归档

en: Search archives
zh_CN: 搜索存档

en: Date archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Author archives
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: Meta description template
zh_CN: 元描述模板

en: Title template
zh_CN: 标题模板

en: This is a cool website about Wookiees
zh_CN: 这是一个关于Wookiees的很酷的站点

en: My awesome website
zh_CN: 我的超级网站

en: Link your site with your social accounts.
zh_CN: 将您的网站与您的社交帐户链接起来。

en: Customize your metas for all archives.
zh_CN: 为所有归档定制元数据。

en: Customize your metas for all taxonomies archives.
zh_CN: 为所有分类法归档定制元数据。

en: Customize your metas for all pages.
zh_CN: 为所有页面定制元数据。

en: Customize your titles & metas for Single Custom Post Types.
zh_CN: 为单个自定义文章类型定制您的标题和元数据。

en: Select a default image
zh_CN: 选择默认图像

en: Enable Open Graph Data
zh_CN: 启用Open Graph Data

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook页面URL

en: Your photo/organization logo
zh_CN: 您的照片/组织商标

en: Your name/organization
zh_CN: 您的名字/组织

en: Person or organization
zh_CN: 个人或组织

en: Check to INCLUDE Taxonomies
zh_CN: 勾选包含分类

en: Check to INCLUDE Post Types
zh_CN: 勾选包含文章类型

en: Enable XML Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用XML网站地图

en: Site title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Import/Export plugin settings from site to site.
zh_CN: 从站点到站点导入/导出插件设置。

en: Open Graph, X Cards, Google Knowledge Graph and more...
zh_CN: Open Graph、X Cards、Google Knowledge Graph 等等……

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重新设置

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> Delete all options related to this plugin in your database.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>删除数据库中与此插件相关的所有选项。

en: Reset All Settings
zh_CN: 重置所有设置

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import the plugin settings from a .json file. This file can be obtained by exporting the settings on another site using the form above.
zh_CN: 从.json文件导入插件设置。可以通过使用上面的表单在另一个站点上导出设置来获得该文件。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export the plugin settings for this site as a .json file. This allows you to easily import the configuration into another site.
zh_CN: 将此站点的插件设置导出为.json文件。这允许您轻松地将配置导入到另一个站点。

en: Your social accounts
zh_CN: 您的社交帐户

en: Knowledge Graph
zh_CN: 知识图

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Change this settings
zh_CN: 更改此设置

en: HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: HTML网站地图

en: Titles & Metas
zh_CN: 标题和目标

en: Upload an Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Select your default thumbnail
zh_CN: 选择您的默认缩略图

en: Facebook Thumbnail
zh_CN: Facebook缩略图

en: Enter your Facebook description
zh_CN: 输入您的Facebook描述

en: Facebook description
zh_CN: Facebook描述

en: Enter your Facebook title
zh_CN: 输入你的Facebook标题

en: Facebook Title
zh_CN: Facebook 标题

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 规范链接

en: Google Snippet Preview
zh_CN: Google Snippet预览

en:  (maximum recommended limit)
zh_CN:  (最大建议限制)

en: Enter your meta description
zh_CN: 输入您的元描述

en: Meta description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Enter your title
zh_CN: 输入您的标题

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Titles settings
zh_CN: 标题设置
